Skip to Content
Who We Are


Sony Corporation of America Leadership

These executives comprise the leadership of Sony Corporation of America, the U.S. subsidiary of Sony Corporation:

Michael Lynton

CEO, Sony Entertainment
Chairman and CEO, Sony Pictures Entertainment

Nicole Seligman

President, Sony Corporation of America;
President, Sony Entertainment, Inc.;
Senior Legal Counsel,
And In Charge of Information Security, Sony Group

Steven Kober

EVP and Chief Financial Officer, Sony Corporation of America

Mark Khalil

EVP and General Counsel, Sony Corporation of America

Global Leadership

The following executives have global responsibility for their respective businesses:

Kazuo Hirai

President and CEO, Sony Corporation

Michael Lynton

CEO, Sony Entertainment
Chairman and CEO, Sony Pictures Entertainment

Doug Morris

Chief Executive Officer, Sony Music Entertainment

Hiroki Totoki

Hiroki Totoki

President & CEO
Sony Mobile Communications

Martin Bandier

Chairman and CEO, Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Andrew House

President and Group CEO, Sony Computer Entertainment Inc.

John Kodera

John Kodera

President, Sony Network Entertainment International

U.S. Business Leadership

The following executives head smaller U.S.-based businesses or U.S. operations of their respective global businesses:

Michael Fasulo

Michael Fasulo

President and COO , Sony Electronics

Ravi Nookala

President, Sony Mobile Communications (USA) Inc.

Shawn Layden

President and CEO, Sony Computer Entertainment America

David Rubenstein

President, Sony DADC Americas

Allen Poirson

CEO and Chairman of the Board, Sony Biotechnology Inc.

Karen Hedine

President, Micronics, Inc.

Steven Fuld

Senior Vice President, Corporate Marketing
Sony Corporation of America

Global Board of Directors