252

4.3 based on 252 customer reviews

153
57
14
9
19
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Almost does what is says on the box

BDP-S6700 16/07/2016 by Madonminis (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to use and set up. Only complaint is that BBC iPlayer doesn't work

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Complicated to set up with TalkTalk router

BDP-S6700 13/12/2016 by Argon Estate (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product was very complicated to set up using a TalkTalk router because (as we eventually discovered after struggling for two days) the IPS needed to be changed to get internet connection. Once that was sorted the product worked fine and was easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

257 Customer Reviews

0

fastest delivery

BDPS6700 12/08/2018 by suzette (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony BDP S6700 Blu-Ray/DVD player works very well and has great features. The Bluetooth feature works but it did get stuck "on" the first time I tried it and I had to unplug the box from the electricity to be able to hear regular audio through the TV again. The next time I was able to turn "on" and "off" this feature without a problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony used to be good.

BDPS6700 12/08/2018 by Hard Rock (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Worked okay twice, other than the door not opening or the power not coming on. Nice when it worked. Now the power wont come on at all.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/08/2018

Hi Hard Rock, That's definitely not the news that we would link to hear. Kindly check on this link for troubleshooting steps to help isolate the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00025061
~Ralph

0

This Unit Rocks!

BDPS6700 11/08/2018 by Jason61 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am thoroughly please with this Sony Blu Ray Player! It does everything that I want it to do!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Must unplug and plug back in often

BDP-S6700 11/08/2018 by Branch Woodbury tn (USA)

I have a blue tooth speaker that has an issue connecting when we turn the TV set on. We either have to reset the Blu-ray player by unplugging, waiting 30 sec and plugging back in. Amazon prime rarely just plays without starting over frequently. Lately the system resets itself back to factory setting. We have to register our usernames and passwords over and over again.. Disappointed

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Very good picture

BDPS6700 11/08/2018 by Jerryt (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really like the product just wish we could design our own home page.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Remote good

BDPS6700 10/08/2018 by Stret (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not as user friendly as previous Sony 3-D player, alas.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony HD DVD BDPS6700

BDPS6700 09/08/2018 by Russ777 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this Blu-rey player more than a month ago. So far the performance is excellent in playing Blu-rey discs and the internet reception for Netflix is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

BDP S6700

BDP-S6700 09/08/2018 by DC51 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

OK so far but won't play 4k Blu Ray disks yet will upscale ordinary Blu Rays to 4k !!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great performance in a small package

BDPS6700 05/08/2018 by elvesbrew (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very pleased with the resolution quality of this device. Youtube and other providers lower than HD quality signals come across crystal clear and much improved over a normal browser experience. There are dozens of provider apps including the expected Youtube and NetFlix but also with Prime, Hulu, VUDU, TMZ, Crackle, and dozens of others. BD playback is equally good and the 4K upscalling is excellent. My only complaint so far is that Youtube videos are not easily switched to full screen if not started in fullscreen to begin with.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It locks up

BDP-S6700 02/08/2018 by Larper (USA)

The only problem with the player is it tends to lock-up. I have to unplug it and plug it back in several times to get it to work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

GREAT PLAYER

BDP-S6700 19/07/2018 by KJ14 (United Kingdom)

THIS BLU RAY PLAYER MATCHED WITH MY XF90 4K TV IS A WINNING COMBINATION......JUST AWESOME.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

BDPS6700

BDPS6700 18/07/2018 by rcorny (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this player to replace another brand that kept dropping wifi, this player has worked flawlessly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not all great features

BDP-S6700 14/07/2018 by Niente (USA)

I bought this Blu-ray because the sales rep told me it was able to play DVD as well as CD music. Yes, it does, but skips from song to song no matter which type of CD I use. Also, sometimes it plays music on my command other times it doesn't. I have read the troubleshooting section of the manual (on line) and I don't find an answer to these problems, and to my knowledge no one has written about it.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15/07/2018

Hi Niente, we regret that the player failed to meet your expectations. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. We would like to know how we can be of assistance, please reach us at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you. Regards, -Erin

0

Makes a stupid TV Smart

BDPS6700 14/07/2018 by cajuncj (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My Mother has one of these and I liked it so I bought two even though one of our TVs is a "Smart" one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony Blu-ray player

BDPS6700 14/07/2018 by wendell (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a lightening strike...it damaged the Old Sony dvd I had....I went by Walmart to see what devices they had...this unit seemed to have everything I wanted..a 3D Blu-ray unit with stream capability..its so much smaller than my old unit.I A great choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart dvd player

BDPS6700 09/07/2018 by Fred 3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love my new Sony DVD player. It is so smart. Connect to the Internet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features - very easy to operate - and fast

BDPS6700 06/07/2018 by Taje (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this after a cheaper different purchase that was very difficult to operate

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

plug and not play; unplug and plug purgatory

BDPS6700 04/07/2018 by ATLDVDexSony (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this is more trouble than it is worth. I don't like products that take the fun out of home entertainment by not being reliable.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/07/2018

Hi ATLDVDexSony, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. ~Ralph

0

Overall -- Great Product

BDPS6700 04/07/2018 by rgt7764 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall -- The BDP-S6700 has been working as advertised. No problems playing discs or USB media. Only one issue I've had is with Bluetooth connectivity. After powering back up I have to remove my Bluetooth speakers and add them back in or there is no sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Difficulty connecting 4K Bluray DVD player to inte

BDPS6700 02/07/2018 by Hauptwebel Wilhelm (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this yesterday and question our judgement.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/07/2018

Hello Hauptwebel Wilhelm, we do apologize for the inconvenience. You may visit and follow the helpful links below to isolate the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00109928
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00151038
Regards, _Bob

0

So far, so good

BDPS6700 02/07/2018 by Mike69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good bright clear picture, reliable and easy to set up and use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So Far It Is Great Blu-ray Player

BDPS6700 26/06/2018 by Gusg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this player for Father’s Day and so far it is working well and has some great features. I will write another review after 90days of use. If I run into any problems I will write the new review much sooner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

BDPS6700 25/06/2018 by Celtichd (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this over the Samsung Blue Ray player it replaced. Easy to set up and program remote for TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Upgrade

BDPS6700 23/06/2018 by Gmans (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Last sony quit after 5 yrs,upgraded to this one.So far so good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray player

BDPS6700 22/06/2018 by SCPORET (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased online. I’ve never owned a player much less one that could stream movies and tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

worked great for 2 days then...

BDP-S6700 22/06/2018 by Bill D (USA)

I bought this for my aunt. I hooked it up and it worked great. Watched Gone with the Wind and several family dvds. Then the screen went black. The input showed that the TV recognized the player, but there was no picture. Same thing happened with the exchange.

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/06/2018

Hi Bill D, please reach us at socialsupport@am.sony.com and kindly include your case or reference number so we can take a closer look at this matter. -Erin

0

Where are the “hundreds of apps”??

BDP-S6700 19/06/2018 by Ted d (USA)

No amazon app unless you have prime... no JW broadcasting app... only 30 or 40 apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/06/2018

Hi Ted d , We regret to hear that your device's performance failed to meet your expections. We'll make sure that this feedback reaches a relevant team if ever changes are needed as we want our consumers to have the best user experience. Thank you very much for your input. ~Ralph

0

Good, but can't get the volume to work via remote

BDPS6700 18/06/2018  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product. Quick to set up basic functionality, but had some problems trying to get it to work with my stereo. Wasn't clear fromthe sparse documentation that I needed a separate audio cable in addition to the HDMI cable in order to get sould to go through the stereo speakers. I found this out only by checking a YouTube video NOT supplied by Sony. The only other thing I still cant get working is the volume control on the remote - it doesn't work. I have to get up, go to the TV, and adjust the volume,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great upgrade, great value.

BDPS6700 15/06/2018 by art b (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this unit to replace one of the original blu-rays. Smaller, better, less expensive, top performer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice

BDPS6700 14/06/2018 by Jbcss68 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I needed something to stream and this filled the bill at a good price. Haven’t decided on 4K yet but we will see. The picture on my 60” SXRD is pretty darn good.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Generally pleased, but some disappointment to.

BDP-S6700 13/06/2018 by ETheRED (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

All mostly well with this Blu Ray DVD player. Choose it since it plays most DVD formats (eg DVD+R &DVD -R etc), but be aware that apparently will not play DVD+R unless recording is finalised. So much for some of my old family video recordings then!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great unit

BDPS6700 11/06/2018 by Apain (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Replaced older unit with a bluethooth featured one, great player

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features awesome

BDPS6700 11/06/2018 by Chase 23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a DVD player that played all dvd and that was 4K to go with my new 4K tv and I was beyond impressed with this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good Disc Player

BDPS6700 09/06/2018 by dukester666 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this dvd player because the dvd part of my current combo player is not functioning properly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

great

BDPS6700 05/06/2018 by warriorap (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this blu ray player works great. i wish it came with programming the remote instructions and better instructions for set up, but it works fine after you get someone to help you set it up. calling the # didn't work at all. had to get a friend to tell me what steps to follow. still don't have the remote programmed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Overall so far so good

BDPS6700 04/06/2018 by Oldedg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received BR Disc Player and was easy to set up and use immediately

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fairly easy set up!

BDPS6700 03/06/2018 by Studley Hungwell (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Plays well for just out of the box with very good features!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great product, if you have remote and wifi

BDP-S6700 02/06/2018 by Radioguy1977 (USA)

We do love the product. However, when we took it to our vacation home, we didn’t bring our remote. Wish there was a panel for basic operations. We tried the remote control app that Sony recommended, but we needed a home WiFi connection

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/06/2018

Hi Radioguy1977,

thank you for sharing your feedback about the unit. I will have your feedback forwarded to the relevant department as we always looking to make Sony better. Once again, thank you. Regards, ~Erin

0

POWER BUTTON SUCKS

BDPS6700 02/06/2018 by ZELDA123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

THE REASON I GAVE 2 STARS IS THAT ONCE YOU TURN OFF THE POWER AND YOU WOULD NEVER TURN IT BACK ON.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/06/2018

Hi ZELDA123, we're sad to hear that you're having such issues like this with your player. Let's isolate the issue by following the steps here: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00025061


Regards,
Erin

0

Easy to use

BDPS6700 28/05/2018 by Trish10 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Loving the ease to go to Netflix, Prime etc! Very easy to set up!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Blu-Ray

BDPS6700 28/05/2018 by agreene2102 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a DVD Blu-Ray player that included access to the internet, and this fit my needs. I am a fan of Sony products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A major PAIN

bdps6700-ca 25/05/2018 by RDHunt (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the 5th replacement...even upgraded. Every model does the same thing. Freezes up so I have to unplug/plug back in. Now the youtube doesn't work. Rewind something I'm watching..then the sound won't return.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brand new Blu-ray that doesn't get YouTube

BDPS6700 21/05/2018 by Psax (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Blu-ray. Watched YouTube for 2 weeks then it freezes with the YouTube logo when I try to strean it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
22/05/2018

Hello Psax, we do apologize for the inconvenience. You may visit and follow the troubleshooting steps provided on the link below to isolate and fix the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00197932
Regards, _Bob

0

Easy to use

BDPS6700 21/05/2018 by ccra (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

A few weeks back we bought one Sony DVD player and liked it so much we have purchased two more for our other rooms with televisions. It's easy to hook up to the internet and the remote is easy to use. Also, it automatically connects to the television eliminating the need for more than one remote!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture

BDPS6700 20/05/2018 by Nashboro (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Blue-ray player about a month ago from Amazon. Hook up was super easy. The picture quality generated from this player is incredible. I do not have a 4K tv, but I am certain the upscaling feature dramatically improved the picture quality on my hi-def, 1080P tv. The smart feature is a wonderful addition to the player. It worked flawlessly when I opened Netflix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

4K Upscaling great

BDPS6700 12/05/2018 by The Old Guy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this model to improve viewing with 4K Upscaling since we are streaming Cubs games almost every day.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Plenty of features, great picture

BDP-S6700 10/05/2018 by PS001 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about four weeks ago. Was simple to install using wireless WiFi. Mine was bought in Greece with Greek instructions but it was easy to download a manual in English and other languages.....but controls are user friendly and straightforward. Picture is a definite improvement on the old machine it replaced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features & I can use my blutooth

BDPS6700 28/04/2018 by Sjtoole79 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bluetooth capacity & not bulky. Very easy to install plus now I can take it anywhere

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES, GOOD SIZE

BDPS6700 22/04/2018 by ARTIE 72 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I BROUGHT THIS PLAYER ABOUT A , MONTH AGO AND I JUST LOVED THIS PLAYER...CUSTOMER SVCE WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little player

BDPS6700 18/04/2018 by D234 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this bluray player because it's small, compact, and can do a lot. I use it to watch my dvds and stream shows. It's quick and easy to set up and super easy to use. The only thing is that it seems to freeze up from time to time. Usually turning it off and on works but sometimes I have to unplug it to get it to turn off. Otherwise it's a handy and compact player.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Like the wireless internet feature

BDPS6700 17/04/2018 by Bob268 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second blueray dvd player with wifi that I purchased this year. The first one stopped working 94 days after I bought it. Hopefully this new one will last at least 95 days, or more. If not, Samsung gets my next purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent blu ray & dvd player

BDP-S6700 17/04/2018 by Simon H (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this unit for a couple of weeks now and have been delighted with the quality of the picture and the features. Superb!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lot in a small package

BDPS6700 16/04/2018 by Tazbat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect compliment to our smart tv. Easy to install and setup

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost perfect

BDP-S6700 15/04/2018 by dougdraws (USA)

I bought this player because of the built-in bluetooth. I have a pair of Bose QC35 headphones and I wanted to be able to use them while I was watching movies. First initial hookup was fine, but then after I hit "pause" and was gone for a while when I came back the headphones had lost connection and I had to repair them. This happened again numerous times and is quite annoying. It's great when it works. Second issue is that the disc would not eject (using the button on the remote) and the button on the unit wouldn't eject the disc, either. All for all it's a decent blu-ray player and I do have pairing issues with the Bose on my computer sometimes so that's totally the fault of the player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Compact Wonder Machine

BDP-S6700 12/04/2018 by Windmilltilter (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Incredible performance from a deceptively small package. With picture quality so good you feel like you could walk into the picture. And superb upscaling means legacy dvds still have a life. Then as if that were not enough it also streams online media content effortlessly. Yes it is another Sony miracle of technology !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, simple setup

BDPS6700 11/04/2018 by NicProc072 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was needing a new BR player that was compatible my home theater that I just purchased, didn't have much money to spend. I'm glad I found this one

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for Blu-Rays and upscaling DVDs

BDP-S6700 09/04/2018 by DJS1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an excellent Blu-ray player at a reasonable price. The picture and sound quality on Blu-rays is as good as you would expect and the upscaling of DVDs is so good you won't feel the temptation to upgrade all your DVDs to Blu-rays - so it could save you money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great budget option

BDP-S6700 09/04/2018 by KeithRan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to connect to my small front room Sony TV. Picture quality and Sound (through Soundbar) are very good. Also has Netflix, BBC iPlayer, YouTube and a few additional services that I don't use. The additional services work well but the interface is slow and a bit clunky

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent player

BDPS6700 06/04/2018 by MUDDERBEHR (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This player does everything well. It is also very easy to install.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Picture

BDPS6700 04/04/2018 by Rastlin (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great blue ray player the 4K UHD Upscale makes a big difference the picture quality is wonderfully good!!! very happy that I bought it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0