54

3.4 based on 54 customer reviews

21
7
9
6
11
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

This is an excellent product

UBP-X800M2 23/08/2019 by Bristone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Robust chassis fantastic picture and sound with Dolby vision. Personally going to the setting to start a Dolby vision disk isn't an issue for me. The player does respond to all needs, including 3D , but then like others you stop making 3D 4k televisions for those of us who bought 3D movies in addition to 4k bluays with Dolby vision. Then, people like us are going to think twice about buying a new television . This, the X800M2, is without doubt a really top drawer player. Now let us have inclusion of 3D again on your latest TVs, so we can use it to the full.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Needs an update

UBP-X800M2 22/05/2019 by OctavioM (USA)

Splendid look and excellent build quality. Very good picture and sound from BD and Netflix. However there are three problems: 1) Dolby Vision doesn't activate automatically. Must be turned off manually each time you are watching a non DV movie. 2) Does not support Dolby Digital Plus (eac3 codec) when watching movies through USB hard disc. 3) Moving through the Netflix menu is very slow compared to my LG TV or laptop. I hope Sony solve these issues with a firmware update.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

26

0

56 Customer Reviews

0

great player with one software glitch

UBPX800M2 16/09/2019 by retired101 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very sharp picture to my UHD 4K TV. The only problem that I see is that the pop up TV display always shows no disk even when a Blu Ray or DVD is inserted. Movies play as they should as soon as I hit the play button. I have already updated the firmware so that is not the solution. I wish the controls on the box were illuminated. As it is one must use the remote for all tasks in a dim room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17/09/2019

Hi, retired101!

We're glad to hear that you liked the product. With regards to the popup display, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4740/043cf5641adf90fb7113c8029fdb0239/47408221M.pdf (page 27)

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Fantastic player

UBP-X800M2 16/09/2019 by Cpp67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really great player. Only thing to improve wpuld be to bring back a digital display on front of player and to make it multi region for dvds

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features,but big price

UBP-X800M2 10/09/2019 by Lavonas1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I buy about 2 weeks ago,his look same like UBP-X800(I have too),same remote control(I dont like this remote,dont have a light because what I am using player in night time)only diferent interface when you using menu...If you dont have good home cinema speakers dont buy this model,because what UBP-X800 same only price about 100 pound cheaper

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Faster that the previous X800

UBP-X800M2 08/09/2019 by New800MUser (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as an upgrade to my previous UBP-X800 and find the performance is a lot faster. The image quality is as brilliant as before, and the system a lot easier to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful Machine

UBP-X800M2 01/09/2019 by TeleAddict (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is so much to tell you about this player. The first thing you notice about the player is its weight. It is a proper heavy player at 3kg that’s a whopping 8lbs. The players weight may be explained by the premium chassis it uses to reduce micro vibrations. It is a full size machine and it’s width fills the shelf it’s resting on. It is however much slimmer than my old machine. One slight annoyance I find with the fixed cable and moulded UK plug. As I am using an oak tv cabinet the plug would not go through the port in the back of the unit. I would have preferred a detachable lead. That aside, Sony has done a great job of mixing materials that give the player a High end feel and appearance. I particularly like its sharp corners and rectangular shape that will integrate well with the most expensive audiophile systems and the plastics used have a metallic feel. Setup is quick and easy and mine has the latest firmware installed. I chose WI-FI connectivity over LAN and the player supports 2.4 & 5GHz. I couldn’t get WPS to work and lost patience with it.Probably finger trouble but I couldn’t get it to accept my password first go either and it connected to the adjacent router at 2.4GHZ by default when it did? The Sony boasts a myriad of hi res sound and picture specifications (not photo cd’s) in its resume. There is a dedicated HDMI sound port and with the latest Bluetooth connectivity (LDAC) works well with Bluetooth headphones. I opted for a Bluetooth speaker to pair it, this had no lip sync issues although it can be tweaked in the settings if necessary. I then tried a 5:1 sound bar via HDMI. Sound quality is excellent for both music and movies and could only be bettered had I got an Atmos setup (this is on my Christmas list). On the subject of ports aside from HDMI the only other connectivity is Coax SPDIF (for none HDMI amplifiers) with very little by way of instruction for the latter contained in the operating manual? The specifications too are a little vague. I eventually found the HDMI port is 2.0a for HDR and supports BT.2020 colour palette. The front cover hides the one and only USB port and Is horrible. I do not like this design; make proper hinges Sony! Spinning a 4k disc takes around 10 seconds to load but unlike my old player operation is totally silent perhaps due to the metal chassis. In fact the Sony is so quiet had it not been for the tiny led in the corner of the box one might be forgiven for thinking it had stopped working when not in playback mode? The remote is simplistic and matches the shape of the player with its straight lines and square angles. I particularly like the fact in can be just used! It is intuitive unlike my complex old player where I have to study every function. It has a Netflix button. Netflix is one of a very limited number of preinstalled apps on the very minimalist menu. There is also a programmable function via a heart button and the tv can be operated by the remote. My tv turns on and off when controlled by the player despite not being a Sony tv. On the subject of apps I have a number of movies stored on Sony Pictures servers, wouldn’t it be great to see a native app to play them back? Dolby Vision is breathtakingly good, although the function is not turned on by default and I think it stays on and has to be toggled off? Deep blacks and vibrant colours are eminent with no signs of artifacts, colour bleed and smooth motion without the dreaded soap opera effect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sony 4K x800m2

UBP-X800M2 30/08/2019 by Andyskywaker (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far so good. Good build quality, excellent picture and great sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Rip Off

UBP-X800M2 28/08/2019 by JohnD25 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony UBP-X800M2 4K UHD Blu-ray Player is a good well engineered piece of kit. It is silent in operation and has played all types of discs that I own ranging form DVD's, Blu ray, 4K Blu ray, 3D Blu ray, CD's and SACD. I have some DVD audio discs but have not yet tried these. I would certainly recommend buying this player. On first switch on of the device and connecting to the Internet, it automatically updates its firmware. Once connected to your network, you can then, should you wish, stream other devices through it (I do not as I stream other devices through an AV receiver). The picture is as good as I have seen from a player. So why only three stars and a rip off. The player was advertised on Amazon sold by a third party company - TPS - and shows an accompanying 4K DVD, Bohemian Rhapsody. However it is only on receiving the player that you find you have to log into to Sony for the DVD to be sent to you. There are some terms and conditions, none of which are shown on the Amazon site and you can only see them by logging into the Sony site given on the leaflet in the player packaging. On sending away for the DVD I was returned an email from Sony stating "Thank you for sending us documents with regards to your purchase. After validation we have noticed that you have purchased from 3rd party dealer on Amazon. Based on this information your participation is unfortunately no longer valid. " This despite TPS being listed in their website where you request the DVD be sent. Whilst I did not specifically buy the player for the DVD, it certainly leaves a sour taste to the purchase which is a shame because as I stated earlier in the review, the player is a good piece of kit. So whilst I can recommend the player, be aware you might not get the accompanying DVD depending on where you purchase it. This does seem somewhat penny pinching on Sony's part, bearing in mind this is DVD costing £25 if bought separately on a DVD player costing £350.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

The picture is great and connects right away.

UBPX800M2 26/08/2019 by richp74 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This makes everything look great including DVD's and connects instantly to the Wi-FI.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
29/08/2019

Hi, richp74!

Good to know that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for sharing this feedback.

0

Don't bother claiming the free blu-ray dvd.

UBP-X800M2 26/08/2019 by Anne5 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product last week the build of the product is very good indeed with excellent features and easy to setup, in with the product was a offer to claim a free blu-ray movie disc i followed the instructions to claim the disc, example photos of the sales invoice and also photo of the serial number. After a few days i received a email from sony stating that i was not allowed to claim the free disc as i had purchased the brand new sony player from a third party dealer so i think the offer is misleading and a total waste of time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

This is an excellent product

UBP-X800M2 23/08/2019 by Bristone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Robust chassis fantastic picture and sound with Dolby vision. Personally going to the setting to start a Dolby vision disk isn't an issue for me. The player does respond to all needs, including 3D , but then like others you stop making 3D 4k televisions for those of us who bought 3D movies in addition to 4k bluays with Dolby vision. Then, people like us are going to think twice about buying a new television . This, the X800M2, is without doubt a really top drawer player. Now let us have inclusion of 3D again on your latest TVs, so we can use it to the full.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Must have

UBPX800M2 22/08/2019  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

A must have for my new Sony OLED tv. Super clear Nice upgrades on non 4 k disks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony Social Support
27/08/2019

Hello, Rick Blew!


We’re glad you like the product! Thank you for choosing Sony!

~Zac

0

sony boycott

UBP-X800M2 17/08/2019 by nafletcher (USA)

I was deciding between a new 4k tv and player for a great room I had just added to my house when my old Sony player discontinued supporting a streaming service that is still available on another brand. Any company that sells you on a products capability and later changes what it can do does not instill a desire to use the company. I am now boycotting sony for all future business.

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/08/2019

Hi, nafletcher! We regret to hear about what happened. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Excellence at a great price

UBPX800M2 15/08/2019 by Fallout9 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have a dvb audio collection that I have not been able to enjoy to its audio fullest. The choices available were very expensive (Oppo, Pioneer Elite) and I wanted one that would do UHD. This player does everyth9ng I want. It even shows bit rate for dvd audio when a new track starts. The UHD with HDR looks su0erb. My TV only does HDR so I don't care about dolby vision. This is the s4econd Sony disc player in the house. The other is #D. I am very pleased with the addition of this player to my high end home theater setup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19/08/2019

Hi, Fallout9!

We are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback.

~Earl


0

Well engineered and high specification

UBP-X800M2 15/08/2019 by Andysmokey1 (United Kingdom)

The item arrived in sturdy packaging. I would have preferred that the internal packaging was recyclable. The item was easily set-up with good documentation clear instructions. I was pleased that the unit could be connected to my network and the ability to do it wirelessly was a real bonus. The ability to connect to YouTube, Netflix and Amazon Prime is a useful addition. The menus are easy to navigate and the remote worked well. DVDs and Blue Rays played on the unit and the image and sound quality are very high. This unit is well engineered and good value considering the high specification.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

A Great machine

UBP-X800M2 13/08/2019 by Thornton 1 (United Kingdom)

I have been using the Sony UBP-X800M2 for a few days, I am very happy with my purchase of this machine. After switching on the Machine I was presented with a clean and simple start menu screen including the only three apps on there for Netflix ,Amazon Prime and You Tube. The menu was easy to navigate and the machine was set up and running quite quickly using the remote control which for me was the right size and the controls was easy to use. Dolby Vision is on this machine this helps to deliver sharp and stunning pictures in vibrant colours with amazing details when using the 4k discs and with 4k media on the You-Tube channel. There is an option for Blu ray 3D as of now i have not been able to try. I love Dolby Atmos so i connected the machine to my sound bar to utilse this function, the sound was powerful, crystal clear with a rich deep bass which was delivered using the digital sound enhancement machine. The machine is great in design with just a little green light to show it is on and is quiet running.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

1

0

0

Excellent

UBPX800M2 09/08/2019 by Raybee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up. Good value. Pleased. All of my Sony items have been trouble free, easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
26/08/2019

Hi, Raybee!

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl



0

Unreliable

UBP-X800M2 09/08/2019 by BobBBBB (USA)

I bought it seven months ago and it froze twice out of six uses, needing to be unplugged and plugged back in. I finally called Sony and they will replace it under warranty. I replace d an upscale Sony that only lasted four years with this one. My Sony TV and ES receiver are still going strong after eight years.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

3

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/08/2019

Hi, BobBBBB!

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Hopefully, you won't experience any issues with the replacement unit. We will forward your feedback to the right team.

Regards,

Vincent

0

Excellent but Dolby Vision needs an update

UBP-X800M2 05/08/2019 by EclipseVV (USA)

This is an excellent player, video and audio quality are absolutely outstanding. Dolby Vision implementation is lacking, and I hope can be updated in a future firmware update: there is no way to select "auto" for Dolby Vision: if it's enabled, every disc (even if SDR / HDR10) will be played as Dolby Vision with wrong colors. So, the only way is to MANUALLY enable and disable Dolby Vision for each disc. That is the only issue preventing a 5 stars rating.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/08/2019

Hi, EclipseVV!

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,

Erin

0

Fantastic 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray player!

UBP-X800M2 04/08/2019 by Dswag (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the Sony UBP-X800 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray player after doing some research and reading some rave reviews. I also looked at a few other players before I decided on ordering it from Amazon. Compared to some other players the Sony is built like a tank! The build quality is fantastic, it feels strong, solid with some weight about it and feels like it’s going to last a long time! I tested it with my Samsung UE55JU6500K and watched The Martian extended edition 4K Ultra HD and was not disappointed! The Sony operates quickly and silently and the picture quality is fantastically detailed and crisp! It’s jaw-dropping in fact! For £279 it represents fantastic value for money! The build quality is amazing and the picture quality, sound, smooth & silent operation will not disappoint you!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great pictures

UBPX800M2 30/07/2019 by JackieB19 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has a great picture, great sound and is easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Best 4K player on the "mainstream" market

UBP-X800M2 23/07/2019 by Webz (USA)

I've been using an Xbox 1S for my UHD disc playback, and decided to upgrade to a real player, because the Xbox kept not sensing a disc in the player, as well as not truly having Dolby Vision for movies. I bought this player and it's not only better than the Xbox, it blows the xbox away! Picture quality is superb. Vivid color, tight blacks, and no jitters with animation. Audio is fantastic with ATMOS and my 7.1 system. Bootup is quick, disc loading is speedy, and options are fantastic. On top of that, it plays many types of frequently found video containers such as mkv files. Really is versatile. Only two negatives are it has limited streaming apps and no auto DV/HDR10 switching. You have to have a Roku, AppleTV or smart TV if you want a lot of streaming options. You have to manually turn off DV if you want to watch a movie in HDR10.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Great DVD Player!

UBPX800M2 18/07/2019 by GaryDB (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This DVD player provides excellent connectibity and all the features anyone could expect in this type of product and more...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great player but lacks functionality

UBP-X800M2 15/07/2019 by AfonsoS (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the player last month and I’m quite happy with the result. However, it lacks the ability to add Apps and the setup menus are. It friendly at all

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

13

0

Bad Features

UBP-X800M2 13/07/2019 by GaryWi (USA)

Netflix, Amazon Prime and YouTube...that's it for online streaming. I'm sending it back. Why limit the choices?

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

7

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/08/2019

Hi, GaryWi!

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

~Earl

0

DISAPPOINTED!

UBPX800M2 09/07/2019 by Maxman43 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great player except for one thing: the 'pause' doesn't hold very long on many Blu-ray discs and you have to start over from the absolute beginning each time you come back to the movie. This is ridiculous when much lower priced players (LG) don't have this issue. Very disappointed that Sony overlooked this simple item on a pricey 2019 model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

1

0

Overall Very Good Purchase

UBPX800M2 08/07/2019 by billT72 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exceptional Sound and Picture quality. I do need to research further to see how the upscaling is implemented in Bravia mode. Have this going to the XBR55X950G Bravia through the Yamaha RX-V685 which has the 4K eARC passthrough and is Dolby Vision compatible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

1

0

Review of UBP-X800M2

UBPX800M2 06/07/2019 by PDB35 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this amplifier/receiver for about a month and it is working well for me. It has many features which I may never use, and a software manual which takes quite a while to print (over 130 pages). I have much to learn about the amp, but so far it does all that I need. My previous amp lasted me about 12 years. I hope this one lasts longer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

15

0

Awesome Player

UBP-X800M2 25/06/2019 by Big Jerry (USA)

I bought this player at Best Buy a month ago. It looks great, you know like an actual AV component and not a plastic piece of junk. The build quality is excellent. The picture and sound are awesome! I play discs, so I really don’t care one bit about streaming. Those complaining about not having their favorite streaming site app available, you just learned a valuable lesson... Buy the disc! If you don’t see your streaming app, buy a fire stick and use the USB port. My only complaint is that there is no display (a very minor complaint). This is a great player for the money!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

1

0

Excellent player

UBPX800M2 25/06/2019 by The Mr B (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an excellent disc player. You do need to select app Dolby Vision in the menu. When Dolby vision is on the Bravia feature is disabled. Some reviews have stated you can't play discs without Dolby Vision when the Dolby Vision is on. You can play discs that don't have Dolby Vision with the Dolby Vision app is selected. I like the new home menu which is simpler without all the apps the previous model 800 had,. It is great disc player for CD"s and a SACD's. Picture and sound for video playback is superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

2

0

Excellent player but with one major flaw

UBP-X800M2 24/06/2019 by picktownboy (USA)

I have this player as well as its predecessor, the original UBP-X800. It plays movies, CD's and SACD discs beautifully. It does not have as many apps as its predecessor but that is irrelevant as every app I need is on my Sony 930E Android TV. The M2 has the same excellent build quality as its predecessor. I bought this player for one reason: to add Dolby Vision. And that is the rub. Sony added Dolby Vision to its 930E series televisions and I wanted a play to match so I had that option. The Sony TV readily switches from HDR10 to Dolby Vision depending on content. Unfortunately the X800M2 does not. You manually have to switch the player from one format to the other. While I have heard many technical and operational explanations of why this player does not yet do auto switching I don't understand why Sony cannot incorporate that feature into this player. Hopefully Sony will release a firmware update that enables auto switching between HDR10 and Dolby Vision, both for this player and the previously released UBP-X700, Meanwhile I am enjoying everything in HDR10. I could go to the bother of manually switching formats. My wife? No way! So, the new M2 is connected to my 930E and the original X800 to my Sony 900E. I love the player but will love it more if Sony updates it to auto format switching.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

12

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/06/2019

Hi, picktownboy

We're very Glad to hear that you're like the player! We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations. Currently, we don't have any information yet regarding the upcoming updates. But, please do check out support webpage for future update information. Thanks!

Regards,
Sam

0

Not as good as sony claims

UBP-X800M2 22/06/2019 by AnilKamal (USA)

I am surprised that why did sony claims that ubpx800m2 plays everything bcoz this player does not support mkv audio & slow to load disc and usb. I am very disappointed i want my money back

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

18

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/08/2019

Hi, AnilKamal!

We are sorry to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. But this unit supports MKV file. Let's isolate this issue by following the troubleshooting steps from the link below: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/home-video-blu-ray-disc-players-recorders/ubp-x800m2/articles/00175201

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:

0

Great 4K Blu Ray!

UBP-X800M2 21/06/2019 by anfield ace (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with purchase! A great 4K Blu Ray Player, highly recommended!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

4

0

Excellent multimedia player

UBP-X800M2 19/06/2019  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have the UBP-X800 3 weeks now, I am very happy with it. Why? - excellent picture AND sound quality on 4K Blu-ray content. - Built-in Netflix allows you to have Netflix on (not so smart) TV sets - Plays many formats, including SACD which for me was important - Built quality of the device itself. The only downside for me is that there is no display buit in. All information is viewed on the TV, which is normal for Blu-Ray, but not so for CD or SACD playback.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

13

5

0

Dolby Vision still not fixed?

UBP-X800M2 18/06/2019 by Bignick1090 (USA)

The average consumer will not adopt DV if cant automatically be detected like every other consumer media sold. This unit has great potential but needs auto detect DV and access to more APPs, it should have more not less than the x700. Also where is the update to fix the sound field switching issue on the STRDN 1080?

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

16

1

0

Horrible

UBP-X800M2 16/06/2019 by Pete813 (USA)

Really only 3 apps on a 300 dollar blu ray player, returning to the store ASAP

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

17

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17/06/2019

Hello Pete813, We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations. You may want to check this model, UBPX800, which has the feature you are looking for. - Romeo


0

No Vudu app

UBP-X800M2 12/06/2019 by Telco Rob (USA)

No Vudu app like previous players. I have a 300+ movie collection and with no Vudu app I can't play it on my Sony projector.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

14

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18/06/2019

Hello Telco Rob, We apologize if this unit does not have the Vudu app. You may want to check this model, UBPX800, which has the feature you are looking for. - Romeo




0

Great Potential

UBPX800M2 11/06/2019  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

If exceptional features and cutting edge technology are what you seek, one can hardly do better than Sony's UBP-X800M2 4K Blu-ray Player. Now that OPPO is no longer a viable option it's good to see that Sony is producing quality universal disc players for a reasonable price. This ultra sleek machine plays virtually every disc known to man! Blu-ray, SACD, DVD-Audio, CD - you name it but there is still room for improvement. I would like to give the X800 an excellent rating but it has been unresponsive on a few occasions necessitating unplugging and plugging the unit back in, which is maddening. It's only happened a couple times but I hope what-ever caused this issue can be remedied by a future firm-ware release, still all in all I'm very happy with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

1

0

No Vudu app

UBP-X800M2 10/06/2019 by Karen 555 (USA)

No Vudu app, can not play my movie library! Sony support is worthless!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

8

14

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18/06/2019

Hello Karen 555, We would like to apologize if this unit does not have a Vudu application. Your feedback has been duly noted to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. - Romeo

0

No Vudu APP!, only has Netfilx, Prime, youtube

UBP-X800M2 09/06/2019 by Obx Rob (USA)

I had a UBP-X800 with the Vudu app. I upgraded to the X800M2 which DOES NOT have the Vudu app! Taking back to the store for a refund! Don't waste your money on this player. Only has Netfilx, Prime, Youtube.....

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

23

18

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/06/2019

Hi Obx Rob, we regret that the player failed to meet your expectation. Rest assured that your feedback reaches the proper team as it helps us in improving our products and services.

Regards,
Erin

0

Great picture and sound

UBP-X800M2 07/06/2019 by Mr Wonderpants (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Replacement for a previous Sony blu-ray (now doing service elsewhere). Excellent quality. Just need a 4k TV to do it justice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

15

3

0

Dolby Vision Implementation

UBP-X800M2 03/06/2019 by crs1 (USA)

Bought this 2 days ago and considering replacing it with the more costly Panasonic UB820 mainly due to a major design flaw by Sony...AGAIN. Dolby Vision is not auto detected by the player, and as such, must be turned on to view a DV disc, and turned off once finished. This is an inconvenience most people who care about picture quality cannot overlook. Those that don't care will watch all 4K disc via HDR10 format. Seriously need update to correct if that is possible, but for me, I'm moving on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

25

3

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/06/2019

Hi crs1, We're sorry to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. Your feedback has been duly noted to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. Thank you so much for your time sharing this feedback. - Romeo

0

Dolby Vision Fail !

UBP-X800M2 29/05/2019 by pjschwartz (USA)

Great player with the exception of Dolby Vision implementation. Navigating through multiple menus for manual DV toggle is an absolute design fail! Auto detection is needed. At minimum program one of the yellow/blue/red/green buttons to toggle.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

26

2

0

Great quality, but lack of features

UBP-X800M2 25/05/2019 by Elvisy (USA)

Compared with the X800, the M2 adds DolbyVision, but forgets to implement an automatic activation depending on the material. I still miss the great-sounding digital optical output (Tosklink) from previous models. The lack of display is sometimes a limitation in practical use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

23

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/05/2019

Hi Elvisy, We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.


Regards,
Erin

0

No Auto Dolby Vision detection or Vudu app

UBP-X800M2 24/05/2019 by Pete UCF (USA)

This is a great 4K player but missing Dolby Vision auto detection and a 4K DV Vudu app makes this player barely better than my previous UBP-X800.....Sony needs a firmware update to add these two items as well as throwing in atmos for netflix and vudu if added, then this player would be a solid 5 stars.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

29

5

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/05/2019

Hi Pete UCF, We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. In relation to the Dolby Vision, Sony doesn’t have any plan to update Dolby Vision for UBP-X800. We looked at all options to update this model but were unsuccessful due to hardware limitations.


Regards,
Erin

0

Sony X800M2 -- Poor Dolby Vision implementation

UBP-X800M2 24/05/2019 by Scott62 (USA)

Sony's implementation of Dolby Vision on this player is terrible. Requiring manual switching to/from Dolby Vision, and outputting everything in DV when switched on, creates an extremely cumbersome interface. I own the original X800, but returned the X800M2 and bought a Panasonic UB820 due to this poor implementation. Every other manufacturer automatically senses if a Dolby Vision signal is present and turns the processing on automatically, and then turns it off again afterwards.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

27

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/05/2019

Hi Scott62, We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products.



Regards,
Erin

0

Good universal player - bad Dolby Vision function

UBP-X800M2 23/05/2019 by thomasha (USA)

This plays my SACDs and DVD-Audios well. The 4k Bluray HDR output looks really good. But the Dolby Vision on/off switch in the deep settings is bad. They player should switch to Dolby Vision when it is present like you can choose SACD two channel or multi-channel output. But to use Dolby Vision it's either ALWAYS on and all output is encoded by the player to map to it, or you'd have to start in Dolby Vision mode , insert a disc, wait for it to play, hit the INFO button to check if the disc has Dolby Vision and if it doesn't then hit stop, then go into Settings, Display Options, Dolby Vision and switch the flag, then start the playing again to get the right output. (And you have to do this for every disc you insert.) If there was a very easy button press on the remote to do this it *might* be acceptable - but how it's implemented now it's a deal breaker for me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

28

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/05/2019

Hi Thomasha, We're sorry to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. Your feedback has been duly noted to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. Thank you much for your time sharing this feedback. - Romeo

0

Worthless

UBP-X800M2 23/05/2019 by Unhappy32 (USA)

How can Sony mass produce a third gen 4K player that doesn’t automatically detect Dolby Vision. Don’t waste your money. I sent mine back.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

36

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/05/2019

Hi Unhappy32,

We regret to hear that the unit had to be returned. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better.

Regards,
Sam

0

Needs an update

UBP-X800M2 22/05/2019 by OctavioM (USA)

Splendid look and excellent build quality. Very good picture and sound from BD and Netflix. However there are three problems: 1) Dolby Vision doesn't activate automatically. Must be turned off manually each time you are watching a non DV movie. 2) Does not support Dolby Digital Plus (eac3 codec) when watching movies through USB hard disc. 3) Moving through the Netflix menu is very slow compared to my LG TV or laptop. I hope Sony solve these issues with a firmware update.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

26

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/05/2019

Hello OctavioM, We're sorry to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. Your feedback has been duly noted to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. - Romeo

0

Great quality disappointing features

UBPX800M2 16/05/2019 by Rami17 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great quality, but no Dolby Vision auto detection Great quality, but no DV (Dolby Vision) auto detection. The same issue that the Sony has with UBP-X700. This issue was heavily criticised on the Web with the sony UBP-x700, still Sony decided to ignore it with this new model. If you turn the DV on, all hdr only disks will play DV (Too bright and wrong color scheme). All content played from the Netflix app even SDR will be Dolby Vision (Even worse). My Apple TV 4K streamer has an option to play according to content. Come on Sony why Apple is better than you! Another thing surprisingly bad that this player is worse than the previous (UBP-X800) regarding streaming services. Only three streaming services (Netflix, Amazon prime, You Tube) and no way to add streaming services. The UBP-x800 had much more streaming services and the ability to add services. I see already a lot of reviews on this new product criticizing its lack of Auto DV and few streaming services. I hope Sony will hear it's customers and will update it's software to fix the issues. Until then don't buy this device.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

41

3

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
16/05/2019

Hi Rami17,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. As of the moment, we don't have information about an upcoming update with regards to this model. Rest assured that we will forward your feedback to the relevant department for the betterment of our products.

Sincerely,

Sam
Sony Social Support

0

Wanted to love this but cannot

UBP-X800M2 15/05/2019 by Bobav (USA)

Solid well built plays discs quietly. But the awkward manual turning on and off Dolby vision is just ridiculous and cumbersome (come on Sony). Very few streaming apps compared with other pastsony disc players. No atmos either on Netflix or prime as compared to other players. Haven’t played many discs yet but so far good. Long as there are no freeze up as in past Sony uhd players. but based on this ridiculous lack of auto Dolby vision I might be returning it. Appreciate the two free discs but a choice would have been preferred.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

31

4

0

Best One I Own!

UBP-X800M2 15/05/2019 by NeilP (USA)

I bought this over the weekend from my local Best Buy. My original LG UP970 began having malfunctions (movies stopping halfway through, mainly). I needed a replacement and discovered the X800M2 at CES 2019. This player had my attention, with support for both HDR10 and Dolby Vision (my TV doesn't support HDR10+, so idc about that). I heard that the X700 had crystal clear picture quality and viscerally bombastic audio quality, with HDR that entices. I bought it at full price (using built up store credit to get a self-made discount) and installed it right away. I tested Pacific Rim, which showcased brilliant HDR colors and clean 4K resolution, along with a thunderous and impactful Dolby Atmos sound mix. I also tested Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, Black Hawk Down, The Dark Knight, and Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (which, along with Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, came free with the player, thanks Sony!). All of these movies displayed similar results on all fronts. The built-in 4K upscaler is the best I've laid eyes on! This player is capable of upscaling old Blu-ray movies to near-4K resolution and the results are impressive! Avatar the first movie I tested, the movie looked as clear as most modern UHD Blu-rays! I haven't seen Avatar look this good since I watched it in IMAX! I also tested Sam Raimi's Spider-Man trilogy, which boosted similar results as Avatar (while also revealing dated CGI). Finally, the streaming apps. Look, I have a Roku Ultra, Apple TV 4K, Fire TV Cube, Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, and Chromecast Ultra. So, I really don't care if this Blu-ray player only has Netflix, Amazon Instant Video, and YouTube, all of which is all I use anyway. I just wish that the player supported Dolby Atmos and Dolby Vision on Netflix, but that's a licensing thing, so it's not a big deal for me. Overall, this was well worth $300 for me. I now own a top-notch 4K Blu-ray player that has everything I need. Sure, the Panasonic DP-UB820 or the rather expensive DP-UB9000 are superior, but the Sony X800M2 is the best budget 4K Blu-ray player anyone can ask for. Extra goodies: - This player supports a wide range of video formats -> HEVC (.mkv, .mp4, .m4v, .m2ts, .mts), VP9 (.webm, .mkv), VP8 (.webm, .mkv), VP6 (.flv), MPEG-1 Video / PS (.mpg .MPEG, .mkv) [.VOB, .VRO], MPEG-2 Video / PS, TS ( .mpg.MPEG, .m2ts, .mts, .mkv) [.VOB, .VRO], MPEG-4 AVC (.mkv, .mp4, .m4v, .m2ts, .mts), MPEG-4 / AVC (.mov, 3gp, .3g2, .3gpp, .3gpp2, .flv), Xvid (.avi, .mkv), WMV9 (.wmv, .asf, .mkv), AVCHD Disc Format, VC1 (.m2ts, .mts, .mkv), Motion JPEG (.mov, .avi) - This player also supports a wide range of audio formats -> AAC (.AAC, .mka), HEAAC v.1 / v.2 / level 2, WMA9 Standard (.WMA), LPCM (.mka, .wav), DSD - DSDIFF / DSD (.dff, .dsf), FLAC (.flac, .fla), AIFF (.aiff, .aif), ALAC (.m4a), Dolby Digital (.ac3, .mka), WMA10 Pro, Vorbis, MP3 (.mp3, .mka), AAC (.m4a), Monkey's Audio - Can't forget it's support for various picture formats -> JPEG (.jpg, .jpeg), GIF (.gif), PNG (.png), MPO MPF 3D (.mpo), BMP (.bmp) - Multi-Disc support -> Ultra HD Blu-ray, BD-ROM, Stereoscopic 3D (profile 5), SA-CD (SA-CD / CD) Playback, DVD-Video, DVD-Audio, DVD-R, DVD-RW, DVD-R Dual Layer, DVD+R, DVD+RW, DVD+R Double Layer, CD (CD-DA), CD-R / -RW

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

10

0

Great...except for some big flaws

UBP-X800M2 15/05/2019 by apearson (USA)

I have waited months to get this machine and was very excited to set it up yesterday. I tested several movies and the picture quality was amazing all around. BUT, as has been mentioned by other reviewers, there is no automatic sensing of Dolby Vision content. You have to manually turn on/off DV accordingly. You then also have to know which movies are DV or not when you play them. What was more concerning for me was the fact that the player menu started flashing off to a black screen quite frequently after performing an update and testing several movies. It would stay black long enough that it was difficult to do anything in the menu. Luckily this did not happen during movie playback but only in the menu. It was so bad though that I may have to return the product if it can't be resolved by an update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

26

2

0

Great quality, but no Dolby Vision auto detection

UBP-X800M2 15/05/2019 by Rami17 (USA)

Great quality, but no DV (Dolby Vision) auto detection. The same issue that the Sony has with UBP-X700. This issue was heavily criticised on the Web with the sony UBP-x700, still Sony decided to ignore it with this new model. If you turn the DV on, all hdr only disks will play DV (Too bright and wrong color scheme). All content played from the Netflix app even SDR will be Dolby Vision (Even worse). My Apple TV 4K streamer has an option to play according to content. Come on Sony why Apple is better than you! Another thing surprisingly bad that this player is worse than the previous (UBP-X800) regarding streaming services. Only three streaming services (Netflix, Amazon prime, You Tube) and no way to add streaming services. The UBP-x800 had much more streaming services and the ability to add services. I see already a lot of reviews on this new product criticizing its lack of Auto DV and few streaming services. I hope Sony will hear it's customers and will update it's software to fix the issues. Until then don't buy this device.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

23

3

0

Almost there Sony!!

UBP-X800M2 13/05/2019 by Mitch A (USA)

Not gonna go into the details of the player, only what it’s missing. 1) This player cannot automatically detect between HDR10 and Dolby Vision discs. You have to manually turn Dolby Vision on when watching a DV movie then turn it off when not (unless what you want incorrect color mapping). 2) Also lacks HDR10+. I know that only a handful of movies have this HDR format, but i own 2 of them and would like to watch them as intended. I truly hope Sony can patch one or both of these and if so, it gets a perfect 5 from me!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

5

0

No auto detect of Dobly Vision content

UBP-X800M2 12/05/2019 by Slim11 (USA)

Sony really missed their mark on this one. Without auto detect of DV content, it will be going back. Really disappointing as the rest of the features could make this my go to player. Having to toggle back and forth between DV and non DV is cumbersome and not worth it. Will be getting a Panasonic to replace it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

29

6

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/05/2019

Hi Slim11,

We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products.


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Great if you use gaming headphones

UBP-X800M2 12/01/2019 by tripletopper (USA)

One of the problems I experience is that it seem like the only devices that can do either DTS-> Dolby or Dolby-> DTS conversions are gaming consoles. If you’re going for a 4k console, your only choices are either an Xbox One S if you don’t care about 4K gaming or an Xbox One X if you do. Playstation 4 has no 4K player on it, not even the pro model. Dad insisted on getting a Sony for the front room. Our previous LG 3D BD player broke down. Dad saw a sale on the Sony UBP-X800. For a while it was a good player. We have the ability to play 4k discs, but we don’t have a 4K TV yet. We could ply 3D discs, but since no one makes either a 4K 3D TV or a device which can turn any TV into A 3D TV, we’re just "futureproofing" and "pastproofing". Then I read an interesting article on a Sonos Soundbar website, which was referred to me by my surround headphone manufacturer, Turtle Beach. Sonos owners have been complaining that their DTS Blu Rays being silent for many years. Apparently nothing Sonos, and nothing Turtle Beach, even the new DTS X: Headphone headphones can accurately can give if DTS sound unless it relies on a external DTS-> Dolby converter, which is typically found in PS3s, PS4s, (if one wanted to watch HD DVDs, Xbox 360s) and all Xbox Ones, especially the One Ses and One Xes for 4K movies. Someone said there were 2 good brands of TVs and one good brand of Disc player, if you define good as one that can covert DTS to Dolby, the Disc player brand and one of the 2 TV brands was almost ANY Sony. So I looked for a setting. Look at the setting "downmix". The only 2 settings are "stereo" and "Surround" I notice no sound gets through on my Turtle Beaches if set on Stereo, which you have to connect to the Coaxial out and then through a Coaxial ->Toslink converter. But change it to surround, and a whole new world opens up. The lower text description mentions Dolby Digital, so I gave it a try. I checked a Blu Ray, made sure it said DTS, tried it, and I got surround sound. And with headphones 5.1 is all you need for 3D direction, because that’s all Toslink can deliver. If you live in a media room which is in no way symmetrical or accousitcally balanced, you’ll have a hard time with "communal speakers". Turtle Beach (and possibly other brands, I don’t know) offer pinpoint accurate sound gamers rely on to get directional and distance cues in first person shooters. They are in situations where hearing something can be a matter of virtual life or death. If they trust surround headphones, shouldn’t you? Turns out the effect livens movies more too. It also made me more stereophonically aware when tracking down a lost cell phone or a cat puke noise. The only caveat is those DTS movies which about 60-65% of my Blu Rays are in. I was going to try to convince dad to dump this and buy a second Xbox One S, but as it turns out, the setting was already built in. You just had to know where to find it. Ironically, LG does in the OTHER direction, converting Dolby into DTS for DTS-exclusive equipment. Now I’ll watch movies upstairs with dad if I don't feel in a 3D mood. By the way Sony, there is a way to revive the 3D movie/TV industry. it’s a 2 part plan. One make a 3D decoder that is independent of the TV. Sony was a champion of Shutter-based 3D, and Sega proved you can turn any TV into a shutter-based 3D TV, just look at the Master System Sega Scope 3D. So if Sega can turn any TV into a 3d TV using pre-1990 tech, then the patent should be expired. Also you don’t have to buy a new TV to make it 3D, or you can buy any size, any make, any resolution, any aspect ratio, any color depth TV into a 3D TV, or use an existing one. Have the model of 3D TV decoder bet like adding surround sound to movies, a nice little extra, but not strictly required, and totally independent of your screen choice The other secret is to make 2D/3D combo discs, where the 2D presentation is just the left eye half of a stereoscopic image. Even 4K discs can be made 2D/3D combo. And if you want to encourage 3DTV, make it so that it’s 2D compatible, unlike Super Bowl 2013, which people complained that they can’t watch the Super Bowl if it was only in 3D. If you can encode a Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, closed captions, and alternate language in a TV/Cable/Satellite broadcast on ATSC 1, then with ATSC 2.0, why can you encode right eye views that are invisible to ATSC 1 but decodable in ATSC 2? If you can do 120 Hz, but no one films in 120 Hz, then you can make 120 Hz mode into a 60 Hz x 2 Eye mode. Some people can get along with 30 Hz, so a 30 Hz x 2 Eye mode would be good too. Heck decent-TV quality animation is 12-15 Hz. I notice no choppiness in Kim Possible, but I frame-by-framed it to 2 stills on one image, or 15 Hz assuming 30 Hz NTSC satellite broadcast back in 2004. You don’t hear fuddy duddy people complain that they have to pay more for 5.1 surround, or feel they pay for Atmos / DTS:X, yet people actively avoid 3D because of the extra disc. If discs were designed 2D/3D combo, it’d be always there if you need it, and hidden when not. And there’d be more 3D copies because they are not differentiated by 2D and 3D SKUs, and 4K has more room so it can incorporate the hidden right eye as a feature in a 4K 2D/ 4K 3D combo disc. Just like Blu Rays can accommodate 2-track stereo TVs, and DVDs mono TVs And stereoscopy of "real world" things is so easy, just put a dual lens and record both halves in a synched format. at a fixed distance and parallel angle. As a matter of fact Side by Side Half is a 3D VIDEO EDITING format that doesn’t require a special editor... as long as you don’t want to add effects or play with the stereoscopy, in other words, just doing "real life" things.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

20

107