237

3.6 based on 237 customer reviews

100
53
18
24
42
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Fantastic treadmill headphones!

MDR-XB650BT 05/01/2018 by Marathonrunner (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these as I wanted some good quality wireless over-ear headphones for the gym treadmill and they are great! Light, don’t move around, good and loud! Bluetooth connection was super simple plus long battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

The swivel arms will easily break

MDR-XB650BT 30/03/2018 by Yb509 (USA)

Received as a Christmas gift. Have worn them 10 times both sides broken. How will Sony assist with the repair?

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

10

0

237 Customer Reviews

0

Best Wireless Headphones

MDR-XB650BT 14/07/2020 by punterbren (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

excellent sound and a great battery life one of the best I have ever brought

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound , bad swivel dezine

MDR-XB650BT 04/07/2020 by Boosted_01 (USA)

I bought them about 4 years ago and my main issue is the swivel broke 2 times , I admit iv dropped them a couple times and things have fell on them but replacement parts are available

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor quality hardware

MDR-XB650BT 30/06/2020 by Melomano1973 (USA)

It was a gift from my wife, but it broke less than a month.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/07/2020

Hi Melomano1973,

We're so sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We'd really love to know more about what happened and help you out. So please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Very very good until they broke

MDR-XB650BT 27/06/2020 by jjss2020 (United Kingdom)

Have been very pleased with these, good quality for price, comfortable and stylish. Unfortunately the right side broke off after 5 months of use which is disappointing. Overall i think it's a good product though

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Perfect for music lovers

MDR-XB650BT 19/06/2020 by billyedenfield15 (USA)

I bought these and I loved them, especially with the the EXTRA BASS booster.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19/06/2020

Hi billyedenfield15,

Awesome! We're glad that you're enjoying using these EXTRA BASS headphones. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Nice design

MDR-XB650BT 16/06/2020 by Chloeliz84 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my headphones a year ago from Currys for 60 quid and it worked really well. A few weeks ago, the sound in the left ear went out for no reason. If the average life of the item is only a year, they are not worth buying, I will not be buying another pair.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Don't fall asleep with these on

MDR-XB650BT 28/05/2020 by Dave V (USA)

I received a pair of these as a gift & use them to watch the Telly in bed. Even though they charge well &sound good, they are prone to breakage above the swivel ear pieces. Mine have broke several times & in order to continue to use them I've glue them, repeatedly. Poor, poor design, don't these companies test their products anymore or is it all just a CASH grab now...

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/06/2020

Hi Dave V,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with your headphones. This is not the experience we want you to have. To further assist you, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
David

0

super awesome sound

MDRXB650BT/B 24/05/2020 by pauliek (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

got these as a present from fam to go with my Bravia TV. Sound is most awesome!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/06/2020

Hi pauliek, Wow! We're thrilled to hear you like the sound quality of your XB650BT. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Love these headphones, EXCEPT !!!!

MDR-XB650BT 24/05/2020 by Needmoreheadphones (USA)

I was a proud owner of the MDR-XB950BT headphones. I wore them 5 days a week for a total of about a hour a day, walking and sitting on a bus for two 30 minute trips. After about a year and a half, the front attachment arm on the right side cup broke at the screw below the swivel joint. Before I could find the time to contact you, I got a pair of the MDR-XB950B1 for a gift. Thinking that laying the first pair down on the shelf every day at home may have somehow stressed that joint, I purchased a stand for the new pair and religiously put them on the stand or hang them in my work locker when the were not on my head. So much for that because the new pair broke in the same exact place as the others and at around the same time after purchase as the others . I am an avid SONY fan with Sony product's in almost every room in my home and I was very pleased with the performance of both pair of headphones up until the point in time they broke. I am now having to go without my music during those points of travel time in my work commute because though I have headphones that work, they are unwearable. I just can't see giving Sony more of my money for a product that obviously has some kind of design flaw.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/06/2020

Hi Needmoreheadphones, thank you for sharing your review of your headphones. We are sorry if the right-side cup was broken. We appreciate all of your feedback as it helps improve the product. Erin

0

Great purchase

MDR-XB650BT 08/05/2020 by g666 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy about headphones,excellent. Great product...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Watch out for manufacturing error

MDR-XB650BT 04/05/2020 by dabio (USA)

Good headphone but there is a common error where it does not charge or turn on and a red dim flashing light appears when u plug it in. To solve this take out the battery park were the red cable is most likely disconnected and you have to solder it back on. Other than this the area connecting the head strap to the earpad easily brakes as well. Other than this its good earphones if your not scared of it braking lol

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/05/2020

Hi dabio, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. You may follow this link to better isolate and fix the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/xb650bt/v1/en/contents/TP0001034969.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl
,

0

Perfect

MDR-XB650BT 04/05/2020 by Purist (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

What can I say, it's Sony! When you pay for the best, you get the best. These headphones are exceptional. The quality of sound is outstanding. The design is brilliant. Do not buy cheap or you will get a cheap sound. These are worth every pound and more. Thank you Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Comfy, Good Sound and Noise Reduction

MDR-XB650BT 25/04/2020 by Landers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I needed to replace my in ear phones as my ears were sore due to the increased number of web conferences working from home during the COVID-19 lockdown. These headphones were quick and easy to setup on my Windows 10 laptop too and last nearly all week! Well done Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

HURT my ears. Sound and bluetooth connection good.

MDR-XB650BT 23/04/2020 by InPain (USA)

My wife won these in a conference so we didn't pay for them. I wouldn't pay this much and here's why: they hurt my ears. They squeeze in on my head like a vice. I've adjusted in so many ways and it still hurts. I am a woman with normalish head not some enormous man with a fat head so how can it hurt so much? The sound is good and I love that I can go around my house while still listening to the endless Zoom calls these days but WHY do headphones have to squeeze like this? I'd LOVE to find a pair that is comfortable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/04/2020

Hi There, I am glad that you like the sound and Bluetooth connection. However, I am sorry if the headphones does hurt when used. There are reasons why your ears may hurt when putting on or wearing headphones. Please check the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-ch500/articles/00015243

I hope this helps but if you still need assistance, do not hesitate to drop us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Love MDR-XB650BT EXTRA BASS

MDR-XB650BT 16/04/2020 by Os3WaRp (USA)

I bough this product to use for my phone & computer. because I didn't want to buy another pair of Beats headset since I didn't want to fork over another 299.00. so my beats stay with my Harmon / Karmon 2000 vintage home system. Walmart had a deal on the Sony Wireless Headphones for 75.00 USD. I couldn't pass up the deal and i wish there was more mid range on the Sony Headphones. Over all this product is grate.!!!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17/04/2020

Hi Os3WaRp, we're glad you like our product. MDR-XB650BT headphones combine powerful EXTRA BASS sound quality with the freedom of wireless connectivity and long-listen comfort. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl





0

Like all others. Great speakers but..

MDR-XB650BT 08/04/2020 by PupTeddyBear (USA)

No one will say the internal speakers are bad so not the problem. I haven't had an issue with the pivoting swivel yet though I do hate those I get why it's there but it makes it rather lose on the ear then to compensate it they are a bit tight. All normal these days so my issue is the spot on the ear muffs split. It's only a few month old and I rarely use them. Replacements cost more then a new set. With it split sound becomes a little mute as it goes in to the cushion. Not sure if I can fix it. It should be under warranty but paid cash and not sure walmart is willing to look it up. Old receipts faid fast wonder why walmart. Anyway only other issue I had is it's really noisy if a pillow brushes up against it. So can't lay to play. What's really sad here is I used to get the $20 wired ones didn't have any of the issues people complain about.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
09/04/2020

Hi PupTeddyBear, We're sorry to hear that you're having an issue with the earpads. I'd recommend taking your device to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the repair options available for physical or cosmetic damage. Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Excellent

MDR-XB650BT 06/04/2020 by I reviewed the thing (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this two weeks ago because of self isolation and having to work from home. It works great, sound is really good and looks very nice and sleek. It just may be a little bit pricy, but all in all - definitely worth it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ok

MDR-XB650BT 06/04/2020 by KFZ KFZ (USA)

I bought 2 pairs of headphones in 2019 Q1. + good sound, good autonomy, goog conectivity - broken and unusable After 8 month of use, for 1st was broken hinge, afer 2-3 month same hinges for 2nd. Now they are unusable.... Very disapointing!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/04/2020

Hi KFZ KFZ, we're glad you like the sound quality, design, and connectivity of our product. We're sorry to hear that you have breakage issues with your SONY headphones. SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this unit. For us to better assist you, please contact our support team through Chat and email https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US ~Earl

0

Good earphones good bass

MDR-XB650BT 12/03/2020 by Gale force (United Kingdom)

I bought these a week ago still learning how to use Bluetooth

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Still going strong since 2016!

MDR-XB650BT 04/03/2020 by Eronhope (USA)

I love my 650BT's! Great sound and bass! I love Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Sound, terrible design

MDR-XB650BT 01/03/2020 by catbug (USA)

I was so happy with the sound when I first got these two years ago, then one year after purchase the bluetooth stopped working. Okay, I can still use them. Then a few months later the joint on one side cracked off, okay nothing glue and some duct tape and eventually twine wrapped around the joint couldn't fix. Swivel is gone on one side but whatever still sounds good. Then a few more months pass and the other side cracks off...okay I DIY repair again. Then a few more months and the material on ear cuff foam rips, oh and guess what, another crack in the joint in a different spot. I am a student so if you intend to ever put these headphones in a bag to walk to and from the library, consider something else, because that was too much trauma for these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/03/2020

Hi catbug,

Good to know that you like the sound of the headphones. Your experience with the headband is unfortunate. We offer a wide range of designs and models that cater to different lifestyles. You may want to consider using a different design like our Truly Wireless Headphones, the WF-1000XM3. These might be the headphones for you.

~Ralph

0

Great Sound But...

MDR-XB650BT 28/02/2020 by Ashen (USA)

I bought this product around a year ago and so far it has delivered amazing sound, but thats the only thing good I can say. The build quality is creeky exspsally for the earcups. And you have to be careful. I was leaning on a pilliow an the earcup fell out so i had to superglue it together, lossing the swivel feature

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
29/02/2020

Hi Ashen,

We are glad that you like sound quality of the headphones. We are sorry if the earcups fell out. This could be a perfect timing for an upgrade and get the WH-1000XM3. This will take you even deeper into silence with further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancellation, and smart listening that adjusts to your situation. Please check
https://www.sony.com/electronics/headband-headphones/wh-1000xm3 for more details.

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Both ear cups broke off after 2 years of use

MDR-XB650BT 23/02/2020 by GmaShopsPa (USA)

I received these Sony headphones as a birthday gift in December of 2017 and now only 3 years later both ear cups broke and were dangling by the wire. I had to use electrical tape to keep them from dangling so I could use them instead of throwing them out. Since this is a Sony product I am Very disappointed in the quality of the plastic mechanism that attaches the ear cups to the headband. Without excessive use they should last longer than 3 years. I don’t have an issue with the sound quality or noise cancellation.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

2

3

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/02/2020

Hi GmaShopsPa,

I'm glad that you like the sound and noise cancelation of the headphones. However, I am sorry if the headphones did not last long due to the broken ear cups. This could be a perfect timing for an upgrade and get the WH-1000XM3. This will take you even deeper into silence with further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancellation, and smart listening that adjusts to your situation. Please check
https://www.sony.com/electronics/headband-headphones/wh-1000xm3 for more details.

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Stopped Working!

MDR-XB650BT 13/02/2020 by stv88 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this 13 months ago and the headset has stopped working. Repair cists quoted by Sony are in excess of the purchase price and as the item is just outside of the warrenty period i will have to purchase a new set of headphones

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Nice headphones

MDR-XB650BT 26/01/2020 by Judge Death (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had them a couple of weeks and they do the job perfectly. Once they are set up they are easy to use and I've had no problems yet. Perhaps a bit more of a detailed set up process as I have never connected wireless headphones to my computer before and it was the computer side I needed help with. Had to go to Sony website for more detailed installation but at least they had what I needed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

absolutely rubbish product

MDR-XB650BT 20/01/2020 by buzzkiller (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was sold this item by asales rep at pc world for it to be used to listen to the tv?movies from my tv, It doesnt even connect to my tv via bluetooth!!!!!? Looks like we going backwards towards the days of the caveman!!! It is only usable with your phone.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

11

0

Comfortable with great features

MDR-XB650BT 19/01/2020 by CRJB115 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this headset about a month ago and I’m really pleased. I wanted some headphones to use at the gym for cardio/weight training and this model ticks all the right boxes!! Comfortable, lightweight and easy to use functions on ear piece. I would highly recommend this product,

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great headphones

MDR-XB650BT 08/01/2020 by Me12321 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great quality - wish I could turn off flashing Bluetooth led

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Have used for 3 years

MDR-XB650BT 22/12/2019 by Teemo (USA)

I got these headphones for Christmas 3 years ago, and I still use them to this day. First off, the sound quality is amazing. Next, the Bluetooth connects very quickly. Lastly, the fit is also very comfortable. However there was bumps along our journey. About 1 1/2 into using this product the plastic to start cracking in multiple location. My large head might have been problem but it may have also been the poor build quality. However using super glue and duct tape I was able to fix the cracks. I though this would be a temporary solution but it is still holding up. If you have a normal sized head I would recommend this product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/12/2019

Hey Teemo,

I'm sorry to hear about what happened. We will take note of your feedback and use it to improve our products and services.

Base on the details, your headphone has physical damage. You may take your unit to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the out of warranty repair options available https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Thank you so much for your understanding.

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great product 0

MDR-XB650BT 10/11/2019 by Jan 54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality and comfortable to wear. Good arrangement of features.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good purchase

MDR-XB650BT 04/11/2019 by Richard041951 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these for a few week now sound is good and I find them relatively compatible to where. Bluethoot is a little out of sync with my old version three iPad but I think that is more the iPads fault. Over all happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Bass response excellent, 30 hours use per charge

MDR-XB650BT 19/10/2019 by Greatwill (USA)

Purchased about nine months ago.I can see now from the reviews there are some real weak spots. The swivel, and the fork below the swivel. When using these headphones putting them on you should not grab the headphones themselves grab the metal band above to put them on. This being said every time you expand you can possibly weaken the swivel and the fork. Place them on your head use the metal band to expand the headphones. Less wear and tear on the fork and the swivel. Purchase a carrying case. On sony.com or You can get those on Amazon.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/10/2019

Hi. Greatwill!

We appreciate sharing this helpful tip to everyone. Your feedback is truly appreciated and we thank you for choosing Sony!

Erin

0

2 broken pair in 7 months

MDR-XB650BT 17/10/2019 by RandomBruin (USA)

I love Sony audio products. Sound quality is great! However... we bought a pair for son for Christmas. The ear cup broke at the pivot point 4 months later. Sony warranty provided a replacement pair! 4 months later... they have broken at the same point once again. Sony will replace them with another pair once again but I only have 90 days worth of warranty. I guess it is time to start finding a new headphone manufacturer. I'll need a new pair in 4 months.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19/10/2019

Hi, RandomBruin!

We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

~Earl

0

A fragile but fair pair of headphones.

MDR-XB650BT 11/10/2019 by nick979 (USA)

The overall sound quality is good however there is some bass bleed. There is one major problem though. The swivels break so easily. Other than some small things like that, they are a fair pair of headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/10/2019

Hi, nick979!

We regret to hear about this. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Amazon Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Great Headphones

MDR-XB650BT 04/10/2019 by dale5175 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 weeks ago and they are great, sound is good and easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-XB650BT 24/09/2019 by Pathways70 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these at John Lewis, easy to use and does the job perfectly

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Audio Quality!

MDR-XB650BT 20/09/2019 by zacha_000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a few weeks ago and when I first tried it on, the audio was the best I've ever heard! The battery lasts so long and has easy button functions on the side of the unit which also give me double audio control for the best sound ever!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great sound quality, but has physical weakpoints

MDR-XB650BT 15/09/2019 by Iguesswhatever (USA)

I bought my first pair of these almost 2 years ago now. But I've exchanged them for a new pair plenty of times at Best Buy. This is solely due to the fact that they have a structural weak point. I found with the 8 pair I've had the swivel hinges above the earpiece break easily. I do enjoy listening to them all of the time, you can pretty much find me wearing them all the time for anything I'm doing. Just wish they wouldn't break so often.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17/09/2019

Hello, Iguesswhatever!

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Hinges break too easy

MDR-XB650BT 07/09/2019 by Whymeohio (USA)

Great sound and all. Plastic is of low quality and therefore the hinges snap too easily on an expensive item rendering them useless as headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/09/2019

Hi, Whymeohio!

We're sorry to hear about this. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Great product

MDR-XB650BT 26/08/2019 by Lusardi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones about a month ago as tired of wires trailing whilst I was working out! What a difference, once I got used to these headphones I can honestly say they are great! They stay on whilst working out, running etc and have a good quality sound system, blocking out all outside noise, the controls are easy to find and use on the head set just perfect I would definately have these again.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3