117

4.1 based on 117 customer reviews

61
33
10
4
9
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 28/11/2016 by Doug123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought these online good connection easy to use good sound and a good price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Bluetooth Head phones

MDR-ZX220BT 03/03/2018 by Gosport01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very lightweight and no leads to get in the way of use.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

117 Customer Reviews

0

Great.. ?

MDRZX220BT/B 29/10/2018 by msmmica (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

At first it was quite brilliant until happened 6 months of use approximately .. and start to failing. When I use it, it is listened by interference or simply bad. In the page says that it is because there are objects with wifi nearby or that they use bluethoot.. yeah? really? And how it is supposed that it uses it if I don't have wifi or bluethoot? https://www.sony.es/electronics/support/articles/00097458

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
29/10/2018

Hi msmmica, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Great at first

MDR-ZX220BT 02/08/2018 by abistar66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got given these as a christmas present and loved them at first. However 6 months into using them and the ear covers have come unstuck. Sound quality is good, but again I have had days using them where the sound won't work.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It won.t pair with my iPhone 8 Plus

MDR-ZX220BT 24/07/2018 by Paddy 6 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My son bought me this as a Father’s Day present paired once then couldn’t pair I have followed all instructions to the letter. Still nothing.

0

0

0

Very good

MDR-ZX220BT 21/06/2018 by Demes (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very clear sounds even when talking on the phone, very impressed, ive even worn them while gardening listening to my music, I’ve had to have me phone with me because of the Bluetooth connection, I did try leaving my phone inside the house but once out of range the headphones stopped working, but I am very happy with these, I am not an heavy user so these really suit me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good kit, with good sound.

MDR-ZX220BT 15/06/2018 by gwr93 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comfortable, easy to pair with Bluetooth an NFC. Impulse purchase, but glad I have them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-ZX220BT 02/06/2018 by Shaggy99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality, good buy would recommend *****

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 30/05/2018 by Doe eyes (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m very pleased with the sound quality of these headphones, far more comfortable than earphones ,

0

0

0

excellent headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 30/05/2018 by Csandoval (USA)

bought them a month ago to replace my old beloved skullcandy grind wireless that after four years.one earphone died and well..started looking for a wireless headphone between 60 and 80 dollars..i bought the 220bt over the jbl 450bt headphones cause they dont offer the great sound, love the easy nfc pairing and it's seemless..just put my phone where the nfc sticker is and boom..turn on and they connect instantly and starts playing, i love the deep rich sound and for sure the bass sounds awesome..i did a great purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product that does what is says on the tin.

MDR-ZX220BT 03/05/2018 by Adrian Dax (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones recently to use on holiday. larger that I had wanted but can not fault the quality in build or sound, as usual an excellent product from Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor sound

MDR-ZX220BT 24/04/2018 by Dave Roberts (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Didn’t like the sound quality, poor bass and some distortion at higher volume

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Excellent budget headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 18/04/2018 by MrTilly (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased a few weeks ago.. nfc made it really simple to link up via Bluetooth.. great quality.. probably the best for the price. Nice one Sony.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great value

MDR-ZX220BT 14/04/2018 by User256 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is very much convenient, offered on a great value and has a very good battery life

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good not great

MDR-ZX220BT 05/04/2018 by BigLouPhilly (USA)

Usually you get what you pay for, especially when it comes to audio equipment. Though Sony has been a terrific brand for decades, even they would admit, this isn't their best work. I think I bought the headphones that were aimed at ppl on a budget. Clarity isn't crisp. A full charge lasts only 8hrs. Save some more, purchase when ready.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/04/2018

Hi BigLouPhilly , We regret to hear that it didn't exceeded your expectations. We do appreciate providing us with your feedback for the betterment of our product. We will pass this to the proper department. ~Ralph

0

Very easy to Use, but uneven sound

MDR-ZX220BT 05/04/2018 by Cactix4 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these as a presnt, and am impressed with the ease of use and pairing of the headphones! My only gripe is that the cup with all the controls in is louder than the other cup, and there is no way to equalize the sound.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Thoughtfull present!

MDR-ZX220BT 28/03/2018 by Lemi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was a present for my birthday. Thoughtfull present! Well appreciated since

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 23/03/2018 by Adds (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones a few weeks ago as my daughter had a similar pair. They have given me so much enjoyment and the sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Trash

MDR-ZX220BT 22/03/2018 by some_name (USA)

Complete, utter trash. They are weak, the sound isn't good, really uncomfortable. I was going to give you a 5-star raiting for the desing, but the sitcker is not properly aling with the hole it's supposed to go.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin!!

MDR-ZX220BT 22/03/2018 by pikerUK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had more trouble with the PC bluetooth than the product??

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not the worst, but wouldn't recommend

MDR-ZX220BT 12/03/2018 by clloyd12 (USA)

I got these a few months ago and I have no issues with the sound quality, but every time I connect them to my laptop (via bluetooth) they say they're connected, but they aren't (when I press play on music/a video, the sound comes out of my laptop, not my headphones) so I either have to disconnect and reconnect them, or wait a minute until they automatically disconnect, then manually connect them again. It's very annoying and inconvenient. For the price, which is admittedly much much less than fancier headphones, I expected better in that regard. The battery life isn't great, either.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/03/2018

Hi clloyd12,


We are sorry to hear that you're having issues with this Headphones. Let's try to isolate and fix the issue by following some troubleshooting steps, kindly check these links:

http://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/zx220bt/v1/en/search/search.html?search=computer
https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/30933

Regards,
Zac

0

First Wireless headset

MDR-ZX220BT 09/03/2018 by LonD (USA)

Love being cordless. Also, works great with my TV. Instructions only show USB connection to PC. Can this device be charged via an electric outlet? I don’t always have a laptop or PC with me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bluetooth Head phones

MDR-ZX220BT 03/03/2018 by Gosport01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very lightweight and no leads to get in the way of use.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great sound and comfortable

MDR-ZX220BT 02/03/2018 by Shazzatron (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really like these headphones, they sound really good and they are comfortable. Use them for jogging and the gym. Haven’t lost Bluetooth connection yet and I am extremely happy with them I also find the controls very easy to use I don’t understand other reviewers mentioned they found them fidelity I certainly don’t.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent , light weight

MDR-ZX220BT 27/02/2018 by Kcat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent value , easy to set up ! Light weight ! Wear mine a lot sounds great !!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

HORRIBLE

MDR-ZX220BT 25/02/2018 by Ethan27 (USA)

I bought this item a day ago and the "built in microphone" doesn't work. Aparantely it only works for calls and nothing else. This was an extremely dissapointing purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
26/02/2018

Hi Ethan27,


We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com and include your product details and contact information.

Let us see how we can be of assistance.

Regards, 
Zac

0

Excellen

MDR-ZX220BT 10/02/2018 by Glyndwr10 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good sound and easy to use Hands free so no wires good connectivity

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

My Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 09/02/2018 by Blobbirobi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For the money a very good pair of headphones with great dynamic range and good bass. Only sad part is that they are truly for those with small heads - so I have spent a few days trying to stretch same - that apart would recommend the product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

MDRZX220BT/B 09/02/2018 by _ALex (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is great product. I really like how they sounds and fit. I do not like that I cannot check how much battery life left from my smartphone (Android). The rest is great! Battery life is probably 8 hrs, but it is always enough for me for a day. They DO NOT hurt ears if you listen them for couple hours. I am watching movies with them with no delays. They sounds as good as wired headphones. They have pretty good noise cancelation due to how they fit my ears. Highly recommend them as a great budget headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value for money -

MDR-ZX220BT 07/02/2018 by Gathweclub (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Im sure there are much better headphone around - the sony zx220bt works pretty well...good sound and good battery life. Excellent Bluetooth range too.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Lots of great features!

MDR-ZX220BT 04/02/2018 by Johnelvis (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use and lasts for many hours, it can be sometimes I little uncomfortable but it’s great, definitely worth the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

very nice

MDR-ZX220BT 02/02/2018 by keefiey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i got this product with my mobile phone it's head set is a bit loose the on/off button is awkward also the sound button is a bit of a faff

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great quality for the money

MDR-ZX220BT 01/02/2018 by Rogers the dodger (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I own several pairs of headphones and earphones and was impressed with these for the price. Lack a little bass but the mid range is strong

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My First Bluetooth device!

MDR-ZX220BT 30/01/2018 by Answerthephone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For the most part I listen to radio programmes and I find the sound quality of both the spoken word good and music to be quite good. The device is fairly comfortable - if a bit inflexible. I bought the blue coloured set and find the controls hard to locate as they blend in seamlessly with everything else. I would appreciate larger buttons - even the 'R' and 'L' symbols are needlessly tiny.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great cans

MDR-ZX220BT 30/01/2018 by Doc John (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Initially purchased as a Christmas present for my grandson, but I was so impressed i bought a pair for myself!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very easy to set up and use

MDR-ZX220BT 29/01/2018 by Pam061 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with these Bluetooth Headphones, I tried a few different makes and types, but all seemed to be uncomfortable, these are just right. Theyre easy to use and good sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT HEADPHONES

MDR-ZX220BT 29/01/2018 by Palace 1905 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been looking for wireless headphones for a while finally got them very happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice headset, beautifully dsigned

MDRZX220BT/B 28/01/2018 by jeffro72 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recieved this as a gift from a employee Christmas party. Although I absolutely love my headphones, when i can pair and connect to my laptop, I've been having NO luck pairing them to my laptop since I upgraded to Windows 10. As of this moment I'm still fighting and getting REALLY frustrated, I'm trying to be nice sooo.. tomorrow I either figure this out or I'm throwing them in the trash and my opinion of Sony products will be some what less

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
29/01/2018

Hi jeffro72, we're sorry to hear that you're having issue pairing these headphones with your laptop. Please refer to the Help Guide for the troubleshooting steps to follow: http://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/zx220bt/v1/en/contents/TP0001177777.html

Regards,
-Erin

0

It works perfectly with my mobile phone

MDR-ZX220BT 28/01/2018 by Cyborg9270 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It paired straightforward with my Motorola mobile phone and works perfectly afterwards.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

How things have changed!

MDR-ZX220BT 26/01/2018 by BoaterDave (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My son bought me a pair of these headphones for Christmas. I was 'over the moon' and am delighted with their versatility.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Charge doesn't last long!

MDR-ZX220BT 25/01/2018 by Blueowlnut (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

They are comfortable to wear, charge doesn't last amazingly long and sound is ok but not the best.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound and not too expensive like some headph

MDR-ZX220BT 22/01/2018 by careyjars (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was really unsure about buying these.... I originally used "over the ear" bluetooth earphones for the gym but these kept getting chewed up by my cat! Over the head works just as well in the gym and the sound quality is excellent and the headphones easy to set up

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent !

MDR-ZX220BT 21/01/2018 by Seth_HammerFoot (USA)

Confortable and Excellent Sound for editing, they connect like a charm !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy set up and use

MDR-ZX220BT 18/01/2018 by Mac 8 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looked at several bluetooth headsets and for the price this seemed to tick all the boxes. Easy to pair and use - even with my Amazon Echo.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great set of headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 18/01/2018 by jocko (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought as xmas present and have used them since day one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Spot On

MDR-ZX220BT 16/01/2018 by Grangrad (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice looking set of headphones with easy to use controls and most importantly a very good sound. Much cheaper than many other sets that I looked at.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GOOG SOUND

MDR-ZX220BT 16/01/2018 by yuncheng (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this two weeks ago. it's very nice, i like it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth headphones.

MDR-ZX220BT 15/01/2018 by MikeGW (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased the headphones as an alternative to using wired in ear buds. They are light, comfortable, easy to use, have good battery life and sound pretty good at this price range. Perfect for listening to your mp3 collection or streaming music from your phone. Thoroughly recommended.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No more wires

MDR-ZX220BT 15/01/2018 by Adentish (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love listening to audio books but got fed up of trailing wires, these head phones are great. Can use them throughout the house without carrying the every where Have yet to use them at the gym

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Value But ...... read on

MDR-ZX220BT 08/01/2018 by BHM1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a week ago and am content that the price/sound/build quality balance is about right given that I saved £20 on the list price. They have a good range and no appreciable drop in reception when some distance from bluetooth source. Design issues so far are: 1. The headband is rigid and tight when on the head, leading to discomfort when worn for a while. 2. Given the tight headband I wonder how long will it be before either it or one of the swivel joints that allow flexibility snap or fail. 3. The on/off switch is located too close to the volume control making it easy to accidentally switch off the headphones when adjusting the volume. 4. Battery life is not as good as advertised/claimed and certainly not 8 hours. Given all of the above this is probably more suitable for smaller adults or children.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good sound

MDR-ZX220BT 07/01/2018 by Kez6161 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received these headphones as a gift from my husband. They have a fantastic sound and are light weight and comfortable to wear. I also found them really easy to pair to my iPhone, iPad and my MacBook.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great bang for buck option

MDR-ZX220BT 07/01/2018 by Hattie173 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this as a Christmas present, I was shocked by the good sound quality as I wasn't expecting much, I researched the price. Again, I was shocked at how good the sound quality was considering the fairly low price. Overall great value for money, however due to them being a fairly budget friendly option, they wont provide enough noise cancellation for walking next to busy roads. Another minor issue, which again is probably due to the low price point, is that the padding isn't quite thick enough to stop them becoming uncomfortable or even slightly painful if you are wearing them for an extended period of time i.e 3-4 hours. All this being said I would definitely recommend, at this price point they probably have the best sound quality of any of my Bluetooth headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for it's price

MDR-ZX220BT 07/01/2018 by Headphones owner (USA)

These headphones where a christmas present and they really deserve.I put just 4 stars beacuse they are good but not perferct

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Does exactly what you want

MDR-ZX220BT 07/01/2018 by Col123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Light easy to wear and great sound quality. But buttons are a bit fiddly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple to use & it works well

MDR-ZX220BT 06/01/2018 by Brush6136 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a Christmas present on my list. I got it working on my mobile within a few minutes. When I got home I connected it to all my Bluetooth devices (Android, iPad, Linux) easily and quickly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

MDR-ZX220BT 06/01/2018 by Poppet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My son bought these headphones for me for Christmas and I love them. They’re easy to set up (for a more mature person like myself!) and to use. I love listening to music as I work round the house, but the rest of the family don’t always like my taste in music, so these are ideal. Best present ever!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great present

MDR-ZX220BT 06/01/2018 by Little Sammy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I chose these headphones, for one my Christmas presents, for the following reasons: Sony credibility, cost and comfort

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple

MDR-ZX220BT 05/01/2018 by Honey75 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A gift for my son, he loves his new phones, even better without the wires.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply terrific

MDR-ZX220BT 05/01/2018 by Robin1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These were bought for me as a Christmas present and I’m very pleased & impressed with them. I’ve used them linked to both my iPad and iPhone and the link was simple and, probably more importantly, the sound produced is really good. I’ve used them to listen to groups/ soloists as diverse as Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix, Sia, Pink Floyd and Ed Sheran along with assorted jazz and classical music and the headphones has reproduced all really well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just so good

MDR-ZX220BT 05/01/2018 by 90998 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not had them long but I LOVE the design, the buttons are easy to use and they fit very comfortably on my small head. I use Bluetooth to connect them to my iPhone and it works a dream, not had any issues at all and I'm fairly sure I won't run into any. Battery lasts a good amount of time and you can see it's level when you connect them to your phone which is another great feature. Love them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0