176

4.3 based on 176 customer reviews

94
54
15
8
5
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 16/03/2016 by Mlilo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a few weeks ago and I am very with them.. I used to have the wired Sony headphones but the cable kept getting in the way in the gym. South quality is very good and battery life very long (30 hrs according to Sony but haven't tested them that far) Pairing is very easy and I have them paired to a few devices). The most important bit is the micro phone is very good unlike many headphones where the other person hears too much noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Such a shame they hurt my ears...

MDR-ZX330BT 06/01/2016 by mam80 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set of headphones are light weight, full of features and produce great sound quality for the money. The only annoyance is they really hurt my ears after anymore than 30 minutes use. For this reason I couldn't recommend them with a clear conscience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

176 Customer Reviews

0

Simple to use

MDR-ZX330BT 16/09/2018 by Ali63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to go on holiday a week ago as I can't wear in ear headphones, they were excellent, really easy to use and no wires!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT COMPETITIVE PRICE

MDR-ZX330BT 04/09/2018 by ziggy45 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this product recently. Cheaper than another brand that I already have but better performance ! Easy to set up and use. Good design and features and equally good sound quality. Excellent value !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Value

MDR-ZX330BT 31/08/2018 by johnmartin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound. Find the controls a bit fiddly otherwise perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Can't get it to work properly on more than one uni

MDR-ZX330BT 31/08/2018 by grannybuttons (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had real problems connecting it to more than one unit. Worked fine initially on my bluetooth-equipped hi-fi (but limited range of only a few feet), but then wouldn't connect to any other units (e.g. phone, tablet) - none of them could recognise it. After a while it even stopped recognising my hi-fi. I don't know if it's a problem with the bluetooth or the headphone, but there's no easy way to tell. Bluetooth speakers are a pain if you want to use them with more than one device anyway, so I don't know if it's this unit's fault, or the general limitation of Bluetooth. Haven't had time to spend hours sorting out the problem yet, but I wouldn't recommend bluetooth headphones now.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

The best wireless headphones all round.

MDR-ZX330BT 30/08/2018 by christallator (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago and I'm glad that I did, purely on excellent sound quality, the amount of listening hours on one charge and durability. They are the best wireless headphones that I ever listened to and I thought to myself, what can go wrong? Nothing. It does exactly what it says on the tin.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Perfect.

MDR-ZX330BT 25/08/2018 by Ruairí (United Kingdom)

Amazing sound as you expect from Sony and easy to connect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice sound

MDR-ZX330BT 18/07/2018 by PIckasaby (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month back. Works fine. Has some problem while connecting if two devices are connected via bluetooth. The size of the ear cover is bit small and it took me 2-3 weeks to get adjusted with them as they come right on top of my earring... And so bit painful. I recommend it to have little bigger size so that they cover the ears completely rather than just sitting on them

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality and comfort

MDR-ZX330BT 17/07/2018 by johnh52 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones are comfortable to wear and the sound quality is very good. I found the volume controls a little awkward. Overall I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Work well

MDR-ZX330BT 15/06/2018 by The duck hat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had no problem pairing with my ipad but still trying to pair with Sony TV. I am not a techno.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Hardest to pair bluetooth.

MDR-ZX330BT 14/06/2018 by Axel sgsd (USA)

I got it from last christmas using voucher from my kid and get this sound good but. Hard to pair. Almost all notebook cannot found this device. Forget about it if those have interest. Esp the helpDesk is disappointing me.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
14/06/2018

Hi Axel sgsd, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America, Latin America, and Asia Pacific. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Not very good at ll

MDR-ZX330BT 09/06/2018 by adsfas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cannot live with upgrade to Windows, which makes it pretty useless if you have 5000 tunes stored and want to play and control them. Also the range is very limited, just a few feet.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Example: Great Head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 09/06/2018 by crusader 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Example: I bought these for my daughter, they have great sound and are long lasting on a charge but there's no warning when going flat they just stop working .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

frustrated

MDR-ZX330BT 08/06/2018 by macjobber (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased on 24th May 2018. Set-up O.K. with smart-phone, but having difficulties with working with my TV sound bar. Although the headphones are paired with the sound-bar and it says it connects, I cannot receive any audio from the sound-bar. Seem to be spending an extreme amount of time on it, if I had known of the amount of time I would spend trying to make it work I would not have purchased the head phones.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Great sound and comfort

MDR-ZX330BT 22/05/2018 by Davidamini (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these just before I left for holiday. They're very comfortable, even if I'm not listening to them I can just leave them round my neck and rotate the ear piece and its like they aren't there, excellent purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound.

MDR-ZX330BT 07/05/2018 by Marsopho (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this more than a month ago and I am very satisfied.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0