7

3.7 based on 7 customer reviews

3
2
0
1
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great sound

MDR-ZX770BT 23/07/2017 by The L (USA)

These headphones sound great ... I was always looking for something clear sounding and this is it .... it doesn't have the 3.5 headphone jack in case you lose power but that's the only setback so far I see

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sony quality??

MDR-ZX770BT 14/07/2018 by steely49 (USA)

Mine sounded great, but quit pairing. Only used while camping (rarely) and always kept dry and charged. NOT a happy camper.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

7 Customer Reviews

0

Sony quality??

MDR-ZX770BT 14/07/2018 by steely49 (USA)

Mine sounded great, but quit pairing. Only used while camping (rarely) and always kept dry and charged. NOT a happy camper.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
14/07/2018

Hi steely49, We're sorry to hear this. Where were you trying to pair them? Please refer to these links to help you with the Bluetooth connection issue; https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00030345 and https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00008539 . -Jen

0

Disappointed. Don't buy this

MDRZX770BT/B 07/02/2018 by pj2017 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am completely disappointed with the product. It does not show battery percentage when connected to iOS or Android. Sound quality is terrible. You have to turn up the volume, all way up to listen to the music with decent quality and this product has zero noise cancellation. My colleagues and friends sitting next to me can hear my music. I felt bad when I found out this.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/02/2018

Hi pj2017, we are saddened to hear that the headphones failed your expectation. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Loud & Clear

MDR-ZX770BT 25/01/2018 by Juanito30005 (USA)

I bought the headphones around a year and a half ago, and I really enjoy them all the time. The long-life battery and their comfortability makes them a real good purchase. I would really recommend this headphones if you want a pair to use every day, they are really comfort and with a great autonomy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing using it every day from last 2 years

MDR-ZX770BT 25/12/2017  (USA)

Amazing using it every day from last 2 years no problems at all great battery and build quality plus awesome sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable

MDR-ZX770BT 03/11/2017 by Review dude (USA)

I like the headphones, but connecting on bluetooth is annoying

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Awesome for the price

MDR-ZX770BT 05/10/2017 by Stelladog (USA)

I have used these a couple hours everyday for over a year until this morning when I accidentally stepped on them. Bummer. I'm buying a new pair right now. Anyhow, I have put these things to the durability test. Use them in the hot tub, rain, dust and snow. Battery life is still great after many cycles of improper charging. I only wish that they folded better and had a 3.5mm audio jack for a completely dead battery.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound

MDR-ZX770BT 23/07/2017 by The L (USA)

These headphones sound great ... I was always looking for something clear sounding and this is it .... it doesn't have the 3.5 headphone jack in case you lose power but that's the only setback so far I see

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0