7

3.1 based on 7 customer reviews

3
1
0
0
3
Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

7 Customer Reviews

0

Defective

WHRF400 10/06/2019 by Xxkkmmdd (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had load cracking noise and sent back for replacement

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/06/2019

Hi Xxkkmmdd, we regret that the headphones had to be returned but appreciate your feedback nevertheless. We'll make sure this reaches the proper team for the betterment of our products! Sincerely, Erin

0

works well but poor instructions

WHRF400 30/05/2019 by Navy Doc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything worked well but when I wanted to pair 2 headphones I could not find instructions either in the manual or online. Had to call Best Buy's Geek Squad to do it which they did with no problem.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Awesome

WH-CH400 02/04/2019  (USA)

Got this as a birthday gift and I love how it feels and the design

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Bad product

WHRF400 17/03/2019 by bam0555 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought Sony headphones for $100 at Best Buys in June 2018. Had to return multiple times only to receive the same product (maybe even the same head phones). The same problem over and over. Still not resolution. Am waiting for the 4th pair to be sent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

2

2

Response From Sony Social Support
20/03/2019

Hi bam0555,


We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Nice quality, very useful

WHRF400 13/11/2018 by Dydley (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with these headphones. Great to watch TV for hard of hearing person

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

15

0

Honestly pretty bang for the buck

WH-CH400 29/08/2018 by Ming X (USA)

Headphones fit comfortably and barely hurt, even after hours of listening. Sound is generally bass heavy, with sparkly treble. Sony generally excels at their lower midrange product range, so this is really good. They seem relatively durable too, given how much they cost. They may not look the most fashionable (that goes to V-Moda, sorry), but at this price range for a Bluetooth headphone, they're hard to beat!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

22

2

0

Not cool

WH-CH400 24/08/2018  (USA)

I bought them to play my ps4 and they dont work with a mic.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

72