Skip to Content
6

4.5 based on 6 customer reviews

4
1
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Awesome

MHC-V77W 09/08/2017 by DUHITSME (USA)

Just bought this and I'm pushing it to its limits....so far I'm extremely impressed!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Karaoke

MHC-V77W 14/11/2017  (USA)

I bought it on last month. but i am disappointed with the karaoke part. When it is connected to the microphone the voice is not good. Then i tried with sound mixer and connected to this system and still the effect is not good. Please let me know whether there is any solution for this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

6 Customer Reviews

0

Karaoke

MHC-V77W 14/11/2017  (USA)

I bought it on last month. but i am disappointed with the karaoke part. When it is connected to the microphone the voice is not good. Then i tried with sound mixer and connected to this system and still the effect is not good. Please let me know whether there is any solution for this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great Sound & Item Purchased

MHCV77W 14/11/2017 by Jferg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought this item for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The sound is crisp. We have a similar item that doesn't comes close to the sound quality or features. One thing I would say is have patience. It has a little bit of a delay to your tasks, but if you are patient you will figure out how to make all the features work. Great item to purchase & sounds great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound!!

MHCV77W 30/09/2017 by elchino71 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just got it yesterday and I’m blown away with the quality and finish. Good job Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Monster!

MHC-V77W 02/09/2017 by HyperNova (USA)

This Audio system is the craziest dream i have ever had!! This feels like a real sony! What i have always expected from Sony Corp.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

THE BEST YET!

MHC-V77W 15/08/2017 by JenCinnamon718 (USA)

I just purchased this unit and it was great!! No DJ is needed at events now, this system lets you make your party great!! The LED lights are excellent, the bass is great and I love this unit!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome

MHC-V77W 09/08/2017 by DUHITSME (USA)

Just bought this and I'm pushing it to its limits....so far I'm extremely impressed!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0