8

5.0 based on 8 customer reviews

8
0
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound

SHAKE-X10 08/09/2019 by Saut (USA)

In May 2017, I bought a set of SHAKE-X1D from a company in Phnom Penh, Cambodia at a discount price of 460USD. Almost one year later--the last month of warranty, one of the speakers didn't work, and I told my younger brother to get it checked at Sony Service in Phnom Penh, Cambodia as it still had one month warranty left. .... After talking with them a lot, my brother just asked the repairing worker a question: "If I want to sell it out, how much does it still cost?" The repairing worker replied, " I would buy it at 50usd, and buy it for growing garlic only." His answer mean that the product was very poor. My brother was so sad because of his attitude and words. I was also disappointed. The product was still in warranty, but why did it's value dropped to the bottom? And, he worked for Sony, but why did he sad so? I use many kinds of Sony, speakers, TV, camera, laptop, and so on...hope the service is improve.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/09/2019

Hi, Saut!

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks!

~Earl

0

Great Bass

SHAKEX10 09/03/2019 by DomCatastrophic (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love my Sony stereo the bass is amazing and impressive. Maybe a little too much for an apartment but sounds great with the Xbox connected to it for sound gives yu a real life feel and makes everything sound great. I have had a previous model for years since they came out and love the new options and features Sony had put on this system. Absolutely love it is Bluetooth and can control the unit from my iPhone and not need to constantly find a remote

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Superb sound quality

SHAKE-X10 01/11/2018 by rey14 (USA)

Sound quality of shake x10 was excellent and speakers was oustanding.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Great features and awesome LED light show

SHAKEX10 18/05/2018 by Nathypoops (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I hooked it up as soon as I got home. I love it. I can't wait to wake up and jam out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

3

0

Best stereo ever

SHAKEX10 14/05/2018 by Wilskins79 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great for parties with the built in light system. Plus, it has some serious thump to it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Sounds great excellent base.

SHAKEX10 16/04/2018 by John56 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I listen to music more & has good sound when watching tv & movies.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

It’s BIG!

SHAKEX10 29/01/2018 by AgentDavis (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m a Sony fan. Sounds as good as the Bose speakers in my Chevy Volt. I’m not using the karaoke features. I’m using it in my home gym as a regular CD player. I like bass when I work out and this product delivers bass for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Great sound but terrible display

SHAKE-X10 03/11/2017 by Tonnie 254 (USA)

Bought it now second month good system, sound is excellent and enjoyable good features but bad display that you cant put in or top shelf also coz of usb location i can't put in enclosed shelf that i have to keep it slanted to see display when seated.bass heavy on custom eq bt not others. Wish it could have Divx instead xvid and usb pass through. The system is best except those few downward features. I will rate 5 stars coz of the sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

13