7

4.4 based on 7 customer reviews

5
0
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Awesome sound and light features. A party starter.

SHAKE-X30 22/01/2018 by izambrano (USA)

This system has it all to get a party going. The sound is amazing, and the lights top it all off. I have done a couple of Karaoke sessions and they were a hit. You can hook up two separate Mics, or a mic and a guitar. The speakers are HUGE though, and heavy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

10

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

It's not bad. Not worth the price.

SHAKEX30 18/03/2019 by Tommyboi81 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this a month and had to add a power subwoofer to get some bass.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

7 Customer Reviews

0

SONY Shake 30

SHAKEX30 01/04/2019 by GHM5726 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this last month and it sounds good, the Lights are awesome, What's Missing is and Output for more Speakers and a Sub woofer that I have figured out how to Finagle and surround sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

It's not bad. Not worth the price.

SHAKEX30 18/03/2019 by Tommyboi81 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this a month and had to add a power subwoofer to get some bass.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

Response From Sony Social Support
21/03/2019

Hi Tommyboi81, Thank you for your feedback on your experience with your Home Theater System. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. We will forward this to a relevant team. -Erin

0

Nice clean look and awesome sound

SHAKE-X30 12/03/2019 by DevilsMistressAngie (USA)

Got this as a gift and it's everything you can imagine it almost does everything but wash dishes

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome sound, but can't get replacement cables

SHAKE-X30 23/01/2019 by ivanz (USA)

This unit has it all, a bunch of features, and it definitely lights up a party. It is a bulky heavy unit, but packs a serious punch. The only problem I have had is I lost one of the Party Light connectors, which is the cable that runs the power to the speaker lights...and there is no part number or replacement anywhere. One of my speakers is dark. sigh.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Looks and sounds good

SHAKEX30 12/01/2019 by B Rad Gzus (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not nearly enough connections.Only bluetooth and rca in and out. No hdmi ,optical.. Sony XB Shake 30

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

LOVE THIS STERO!!!

SHAKE-X30 22/05/2018 by BombMom (USA)

Best system I've had yet.... and music, well it's my life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome sound and light features. A party starter.

SHAKE-X30 22/01/2018 by izambrano (USA)

This system has it all to get a party going. The sound is amazing, and the lights top it all off. I have done a couple of Karaoke sessions and they were a hit. You can hook up two separate Mics, or a mic and a guitar. The speakers are HUGE though, and heavy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

10

0