7

4.3 based on 7 customer reviews

5
1
0
0
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

7 Customer Reviews

0

Good basic unit

WX920BT 30/01/2019 by ChuckK (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I primarily listen to the radio some Pandora and cds. This unit is,a great basic unit for me including the bluetooth for my phone

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great device

WX-920BT 15/01/2019 by Max11 (USA)

I have had the receiver for a few months and I love it. The only problem is the bluetooth. Every time I try to connect, the music will glitch for the first 30 seconds before sounding normal. besides for that minor problem this device is great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Awesome

WX920BT 07/01/2019 by pactheman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to upgrade my 2007 ford escape stereo so I could listen to my music on my iPhone, this works perfect. The bluetooth connection works every time, well done Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sad Display...NOT Bright Enough!

WX-920BT 12/09/2018 by KSD1 (USA)

My husband got this as a gift for my birthday. I am sad to say that this Receiver is not very well designed. The Display window will only go up to a 10 brightness level and that most definitely is not bright enough to see in sunlight. I have to ask - why are the extraneous lights around the display unit so very very bright while the display window containing the most important information is not readable in sunlight. So odd. Who designed this? It appears that the focus was on the pretty little lights around the display window and not the display where you can see the most important information.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/09/2018

Hi KSD1, We regret to hear that your device's performance failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. ~Ralph

0

Sony wx920 bt

WX-920BT 07/09/2018 by Chico 07917 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great stereo system well worth the money easy to use with hands free calling and usb wow Bluetooth as well what more do you want

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent system

WX-920BT 20/07/2018 by cradlefish (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lots of features and nfc pairing excellent. Call quality also fantastic. The menus/buttons take a bit of getting used to but the manual is clear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

FANTASTIC REPLACEMENT FOR FACTORY UNIT

WX920BT 04/06/2018 by VDUBLVR (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

VERY EASY TO INSTALL, CENTER LIGHTING IS DIM IN DIRECT SUNLIGHT BUT THAT IS UNITS ONLY SHORTFALL

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0