49

3.4 based on 49 customer reviews

19
6
7
9
8
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

I was told to write this

With microphone 15/08/2016 by Zzzz2345 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bass - Very good, deep and detailed Midrange - Fine Treble - Very good, twinkly and sharp, allows you to hear detail you may have missed with other headphones. I'm kinda picky with audio so if I like them, they're most likely great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great for a short time -

EX110AP 19/09/2018 by DaSoul (USA)

I've always been pleased with these headphones and have been buying them for years. They used to last a good 1-2 years. But the lifespan of the product as decreased dramatically. I bought 2 pairs last year. The last once I bought only 3 months ago and they already stopped working on one ear. I will definitely switch to another brand now.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

3

0

49 Customer Reviews

0

Rockin Out

EX110AP 03/09/2020 by Nimbus2000 (USA)

These headphones rock. I bought them 6 months ago, run with them every day, and they are still going strong. The sosund is pretty good and the fit is snug. The wired input just don’t work with my new iphone, so I have to use an adapter to connect.

0

0

0

One bud stopped working after a few weeks

EX110AP 28/08/2020 by Sammmmmmmmm (USA)

I bought these 3 weeks ago the right earbud broke and no longer works.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

One of the best

EX110AP 26/04/2020 by ChamithZ (USA)

So i bought this back in 2014 at a best buy. It has been performing very well, until i broke it by accidentally puttin it in the washing machine. But it still works (only one side). Very durable. Fits perfect for me and does not and had never falled off. I took my time to post this after 6 years because for 20 or 30 bucks (back then) these guys gave me the best earbuds. Thank you Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
30/04/2020

Hi ChamithZ, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl