78

3.6 based on 78 customer reviews

40
8
8
6
16
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great value, strong performance!

WI-C200 24/06/2019 by eric74 (USA)

Very impressed with these wireless Sony earphones! I'm a bit of audio snob and buy mostly Bose for past 12-15 years. I've dabbled with Sennheiser and Bang & Olufsen, owned 3 pairs of Beats. Over-ear & wireless buds. I travel a lot, so I use noise-cancelling (Bose QC30, QC35, Pioneer Rayz Plus wired Lightning). However, battery life is also important to me and when I'm *not* on an airplane, I need a decent set of simple wireless headphones for work calls, walking around town, on public transport, etc. I don't like the bulk around my neck/head or the noise effect if using only 1 earbud. I also can't stand the Airpods, so uncomfortable and I'm always fiddling around with them. I recently lost my Beats X that filled this purpose adequately (the sound was only acceptable, battery life medium), and went through Beats X3, another Beats X and hours of reading online reviews... until I found this awesome Sony product that works PERFECTLY for everyday use. And around $30, it is by FAR the best value I've seen and better quality/performance than anything I've seen sub-$100. Does it have the best sound in the world? Do they have an equalizer app? Do they pair to multiple devices at the same time? -- all no, that's not what I have these for and many products into the $100-150 range don't even have all those features. But I've not see the quality and performance at this price in any product. Bravo Sony!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Open Box, Throw straight into the trash.

WI-C200 16/07/2020 by odysseyzine (USA)

I'd be very happy with them if they'd stay connected. Unfortunately, the Bluetooth connection drops constantly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

87 Customer Reviews

0

VERY NICE WIRELESS IN-EAR HEADPHONE

WIC200/B 01/12/2020 by BOOMOM (USA)

IT IS VERY NICE THE SPEAKERS ARE BLUETOOTH NO WIRES AND RUN ABOUT 15 HOURS ON BATTERY IS NICE ..THEY FEEL GOOD IN MY EARS AND GOOD AROUND THE NECK..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Sony WI- C200 Wireless In- Ear Headphones

WIC200/B 01/12/2020 by Reneeg47 (USA)

I got my Sony WI-C200 Wire less In - Ear Headphones and I have been using them every day. I like that they are In- ear and wireless. I really do love them. I use them all of the time. I like that I can listen to music and listen to movies and shows with them. I also can use them to make and receive phone calls. They are high quality! I like the clarity and the clearness when I'm using them. There is no interference or static. They are easy to use and versatile. They also are light - weight. The sound on them is very clear. And they are very easy to use.This is a very high quality product and I would highly recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Great buds.

WIC200/B 01/12/2020 by Buba (USA)

I do love these headphones. I like the fact they have a loop cord with the easy use controls on the cord. I have had some trouble with using the separate ear buds not being able to keep them in place. I would recommend them too everyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Great Features!!

WIC200/B 01/12/2020 by Nina69 (USA)

I really like the Sony WI-C200 wireless in -ear Headphones, No more tangled wires with Bluetooth wireless technology I can connect to my device and enjoy interruptions-free listening,They have 15 hour of playback when fully charged .The quick charge after 10 minutes of charging gets me a full 60 minutes of playback if I have more time I can charge the battery to full in just three hours, They are soft , flexible and lightweight so I can listen in comfort. I like the around-the -neck design and one -touch hands -free calling ..Thanks Sony for a great product!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Great sound Quality!!!!!!!!

WIC200/B 30/11/2020 by Katgar43 (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones has great Sound quality. They are very lightweight and fit perfectly in my ears. They connect to your phone via Bluetooth with a great connection range. The battery life is pretty good it lasts anywhere from 10 -12 hrs and recharges via usb. They also come with extra ear plugs. Overall these are great headphones and work wonderful.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Sony Does It Again

WIC200/B 30/11/2020 by LMP654 (USA)

Sony WI-C200 headphones are of great quality. Excellent sound quality. Long battery life. Easy to sync using Bluetooth. Will be adding these to my list of gifts to give this year

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 29/11/2020 by Neen t (USA)

These are really good headphones. They are comfortable to wear. That have really good sound and long battery life. They also come with extra ear pieces.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

WIC200/B 29/11/2020 by Kris2783 (USA)

I purchased these awhile ago & first the set up is very simple & a big thank you to Sony Wireless In-ear Headphones for making the buds magnetic, bravo for this extra step in helping keep our headphones with their rightful owner's! Now for the sound quality, it's absolutely incredible! I feel like I'm at a live show if I am just relaxing with my eyes closed & listening to my favorite set list, the sound is crystal clear & very crisp, zero static or any type of interference, I also love that they give you 2 extra sets of earbud cover's in 2 different size's. I must say Sony has met the bar in ranks. I would put these in the top 5! Highly recommend the Sony Wireless In-ear Headphones not only for quality & sound but, boy these can really kick some butt in the power department as well! All around love these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Workout ready

WIC200/B 29/11/2020 by Mscutie74 (USA)

I got the WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones because I need a new pair of headphones for workout. I LOVE them. They fit snug in my ear and do not slip. The wire is comfortable around the back of my neck and doesn't hang up on my necklace. The sound quality is crystal clear and loud. I wouldn't want anything else for my workouts!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Sound great

WIC200/B 29/11/2020 by Marie1990 (USA)

I have been on the marjet for a new set of wireless head phones. And i am so glad i got these. That have amazing sound quaility fit comfortablely. Batteries last for 12 hours. I use these for personal use and alei use for work!! The sound comes through clear and the treble and bass are perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Stay put during my run

WIC200/B 29/11/2020 by aswartzy (USA)

These headphones are lightweight and fit well in my ears during a run. They don’t bounce around or need to be adjusted. Perfect for what I wanted to use the for!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Quality Sound

WIC200/B 28/11/2020 by bebe8780 (USA)

The Wireless In-Ear Headphones produce quality sound, the headphones are light and easy on the ears, instructions are simple to follow. Perfect for those who are on the go but need something that is user friendly. If your looking for a Holiday Gift this is perfect for a stocking stuffer. If your on the fence about rather to purchase it, go ahead, worth the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Good Quality Headphones

WIC200/B 27/11/2020 by anthonyd1168 (USA)

The WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are of good quality and they fit great and are very comfortable. The sound quality on these headphones are perfect. They are lightweight and great for use on the phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Comfortable

WIC200/B 27/11/2020 by Jodi52556 (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 wireless in-ear headphones are very comfortable. They fit very nicely in my ears. I like that it is wireless and has the function buttons on the cord. Only thing I dislike is the cord itself it just awkward. The sound quality is alright.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Awesome head phones

WIC200/B 27/11/2020 by Chrissygon23 (USA)

Love these wireless headphones! Since I’ve had these I use them for the gym every morning before work and I love them they’re wireless Bluetooth headphones lightweight and my new favorite headset

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Nice!

WIC200/B 25/11/2020 by M2015 (USA)

I've never been disappointed with Sony products and these ear buds certainly don't disappoint. These Sony wireless in-ear headphones are so sleek. I love wireless too, no weird wire to keep untangled. The added magnetic ear pieces are awesome as well. They keep the headphones nice and neat and make it easier to store them when I'm not using them. They come with a USB charger cord and also 3 different sizes of ear pads (or at least that's what I call them). They also keep charge for a lengthy amount of time which is great for hikes or long plane rides!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Wireless Headphones

WIC200/B 25/11/2020 by Lee Lee66 (USA)

Always a plus to have an extra set of wireless ear headphones especially this type. It is a perfect size to carry around for your commute, listen to your tunes and to even use at the gym. I was very eager to see how they fit and sounded. Loved them, they fit perfectly in my ear and the sound was just as perfect. I recommend using these ear headphones to all.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Great for listening, not for calls

WI-C200 02/10/2020 by asf53 (USA)

I bought these about a month ago in an airport. They worked perfectly for listening to music/movies and blocked out sound pretty well. When I used them on my first call it was actually unbearable. They call it the "sidetone" function which you can't disable. Not only can you hear your own voice, but you can hear every step you take, it's so creepy and distracting. Didn't even consider this type of product problem before experiencing it first hand

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good headphones with a nice flat sound signature

WIC200/B 18/09/2020 by Jscatacombs11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just got these yesterday but so far sound really good, fit is good and I haven't had to charge them yet. As with all newer Sony products these headphones charge via USB-C, which makes finding a place to charge easy, but I don't think I will have to do that too often. These don't support LDAC, but that's to be expected with low end earbuds. However these do have AAC support which puts them step above conventional SBC headphones. Magnets are not particularly strong, but they get the job done. Due to the small earbud size of these headphones, using them in bed is not a problem. Passive noise isolation isn't very good, but you wont hear much anyways if you are listening to music at a moderate volume. Flat cable connecting the two pods make them comfortable to wear around your neck. Sound signature is relatively flat, with a slight emphasis on the low end and a little lacking in the upper highs. I found Bluetooth range to be pretty good, about 30m line of sight and not quite full house coverage. Overall good set of earbuds, hears hoping they last a long time.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

WI-C200 03/09/2020 by Nimbus2000 (USA)

I didn’t think that headphones like these would be compatible with my assistant devices, but it works like a charm. Those capabilities paired with Bluetooth keep me handsfree and on the go.

0

0

0

Sleek look; great battery life

WI-C200 03/09/2020 by La Fleur (USA)

Way better than the Beats I used to have before they broke. These had way better battery life and the quick charge is convenient! Loved the bass sound, and bluetooth was pretty reliable on the phone. It's light weight too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Work well

WI-C200 03/09/2020 by Barkley24 (USA)

Grabbed this for a dependable pair of headphone. Not dissapointed

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfy!

WI-C200 03/09/2020 by Layl1 (USA)

I needed a comfy pair of headphones and these work great. Solid sound and reliable. Would recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

WI-C200 02/09/2020 by Curly head 2020 (USA)

They are loud they have bass love it a lot they have good vocals to.

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Comfortable

WI-C200 01/09/2020 by LindseyLoo (USA)

Working from home and needed comfortable ear buds. These are perfect. I also wear them while listening to music to fall asleep. They never hurt my ears. The sound quality is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features!

WI-C200 01/09/2020 by ML1987 (USA)

I use this headphone when I am on the go. Great battery life for price!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great earbuds for low price

WI-C200 01/09/2020 by GJames (USA)

Great earbuds for kids at home since they are not going to school. Price was right. Shipping was fast with no issues.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome headphones

WI-C200 31/08/2020 by Amygraham (USA)

This is my first pair of Bluetooth headphones they work great and pair easily

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WIC200/B 31/08/2020 by lambyvonmutton (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these Sony BT headphones for my daughter to use for her remote learning this year, she uses them for all her Zoom calls. She has them on all the time now listening to music too, the bass sound is fantastic, so I bought a pair in White for myself

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Well loved!

WI-C200 29/08/2020 by flower27 (USA)

Purchased this for my little cousin’s middle school promotion a few months ago. She seems to enjoy it and use it frequently!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WIC200/B 21/08/2020 by johns51 (USA)

I have used this product multiple times for school and for work. I have many coworkers and fellow students who also use this product and get much use out if it on a daily basis. Once you've learned the basic ins and outs of every aspect, this product becomes an incredibly valuable asset in school or work.

Taken from influenster.com

0

0

0

WIC200/B 07/08/2020 by barbg3 (USA)

They are Sony that says it all here . Every Sony product including these sound sooo good . They have great bass and great sound through and through !

Taken from influenster.com

1

0

0

WIC200/W 29/07/2020 by crystalt080f (USA)

I love the crystal clear sound these earbuds have and the strong and undistorted bass that they also have. I wear these earbuds for 8+ hrs a day while working and they have proven without a shadow of a doubt the comfort and durability of these earbuds

Taken from influenster.com

1

0

0

Best so far

WI-C200 17/07/2020 by Codyvh (USA)

Had them 3 months great battery life, perfect length so they don’t get caught on everything while I’m working.

0

0

0

Open Box, Throw straight into the trash.

WI-C200 16/07/2020 by odysseyzine (USA)

I'd be very happy with them if they'd stay connected. Unfortunately, the Bluetooth connection drops constantly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0