8

4.6 based on 8 customer reviews

7
0
0
1
0
Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

An Easy to Install Protector

PCKLM16 07/10/2014 by LarryW2EJ (USA)

SONY did a great job with this screen protector. You don't need to be a professional screen protector installer to get this installed with no bubbles, which would have made it totally unacceptable for me. When you have it on, it's invisible and if you ever get any scratch or other damage, you won't have hurt the actual screen and you can just replace this inexpensive accessory.

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Up-side-down when mounting in new A7 II

PCKLM16 11/12/2014 by SonyLover2014 (USA)

The new A7 II shifted the black border to the right. Tempting to mount this protector will show the label "SONY" up-side-down.

6

2

8 Customer Reviews

0

Seems goos

PCK-LM16 03/03/2015 by soli (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looks good, can't really see its over the screen. Seems to do the job, only time will tell.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Interesting camera

PCK-LM16 16/01/2015 by jeep123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As a long term Minolta, then Sony user I've enjoyed using the A900, Nex-7 and 5N and now A7R. In some ways I see the 7R as a more specialist camera, ideal for landscape photography which is my main interest and the sensor can capture great detail. Have not had the camera long yet, but hope it is as durable, especially in paint finish as my Nex-7. I wish there were more compact wide angle primes for it, I find the zooms a bit bulky, but am pleased that my Sony E10-18mm OSS works well with it in the 14-16mm range on full frame

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Great screen protector

PCK-LM16 23/12/2014 by Pedrin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago , excellent product , absolutely perfect fit on A7 series cameras and is invisible when fitted. Screen is still just as bright and clear when fitted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

PCK-LM16 15/12/2014 by keef2003 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent design and easy to fit with nooooooooo bubbles !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Up-side-down when mounting in new A7 II

PCKLM16 11/12/2014 by SonyLover2014 (USA)

The new A7 II shifted the black border to the right. Tempting to mount this protector will show the label "SONY" up-side-down.

6

2

Response From Sony SUpport
15/12/2014

Hey SonyLover2014,

Thanks for bringing it to our attention. We will forward this to the right people.

0

Fit for Purpose

PCK-LM16 07/10/2014 by chriscamera (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Went on well with only one adjustment. You cannot tell it is on the camera when fitted. It appears not to diminish the screens quality of picture. I have had similar on my DSLR for five years, so a sold on the little extra protection.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An Easy to Install Protector

PCKLM16 07/10/2014 by LarryW2EJ (USA)

SONY did a great job with this screen protector. You don't need to be a professional screen protector installer to get this installed with no bubbles, which would have made it totally unacceptable for me. When you have it on, it's invisible and if you ever get any scratch or other damage, you won't have hurt the actual screen and you can just replace this inexpensive accessory.

2

0

0

Excellent Screen Protector

PCK-LM16 03/09/2014 by Ulrome (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This protector is very easy to fit and to clean in situ.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0