Skip to Content
176

4.5 based on 176 customer reviews

104
59
6
4
3
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

I Love My a5000 Digital Camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 26/09/2014 by Elko (USA)

We bought the camera for our family vacation, to Chicago. Small, light-weight, and pocket-friendly. With built-in flash, and automatic settings, talking pictures was effortless, and the picture quality is crisp and dazzling.

21

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Very flimsy camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 17/09/2016 by WhyDoYouNeedNickname (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the Sony a5000L 4 months ago and have already sent it for repairs. There are burnt pixels on the back screen and the camera now fails to recognise the kit lens. I had much higher expectations from Sony, but it seems this camera is very flimsy compared to other entry level DSLRs from Cannon or Nikon.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

176 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing clarity

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 24/06/2017  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got my a5000 as a gift from my Son and Daughter. I have always loved taking pictures but never had a good camera. Even though I am just learning the settings and when to use different settings, I have already taken some breathtaking photos! I am in love with my new camera and can't wait to learn more about it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact and lightwieght

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 11/06/2017 by Hayden75 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this a couple of weeks ago and I have found it very easy to use and already the quality of the photos is excelent. Two negative points. 1) The lack of an attachment for the lens cap.(solved by buying one on line) 2) The lack of a viewfinder,on bright days it is difficult to see the screen. (one can be purchased but it looks bulky and spoils the look of the camera)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect camera for a novice picture taker

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 11/06/2017 by Tyrone TJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Price Great Quality No complaints Easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony a6000

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 10/05/2017 by Eemrose (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I absolutely love this camera. Very impressed by the the quality of the photos it takes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lot of camera in a small package

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 10/05/2017 by Coggers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera as a replacement for a 14mp, much loved fixed lens compact and it has impressed me hands down.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for its price

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 05/05/2017 by Me_7711 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it about a year and a half ago. Its is a great little camera for its price. I wouldn't expect miracles from it though. It works well enough in good light, and I wouldn't push it anywhere above 1500 ISO. Also, if you are planning to stick to the kit lens, bare in mind that it works best at f/5.6. Its performance in low light is quite dissapointing, especially taken into account the performance of its older brother the a7sII (and yes, I realize taht they have a 10x price difference). I am certainly happy with this camera, and I certainly would recomend it, though if you can save a little bit of money I would recommend getting the a6000 at least for its EVF and a flip-out display that can be face down.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Value cam for the price it costs

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 01/05/2017 by MantasT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For the price costs it`s quite good camera. Good video and picture quality in normal conditions. Some negative things: In low light it performs not so good as expected. I have some doubts if it really makes ~3 pictures in a second (in burst mode). It's difficult to physically press video button. In my opinion additional applications for this cam costs way to much. In selfie mode it's little bit difficult to press shutter button.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Although I have only taken a few photographs.

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 25/04/2017 by Mr Magoo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have only used this camera to take comparative shots. The results were amazing. Can't wait to use this lovely piece of kit for real.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

SMART AND GOOD VALUE

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 24/04/2017 by BillMcC (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this several weeks ago and love it, great quality for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good focussing camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 11/04/2017 by cooperman51 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received this for a birthday present. Good features and excellent choice of accessories available including lenses and filters.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 22/03/2017 by Yoken (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Touch screen is a miss but not too much, and full zoom in on playback is not convenient.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A5000 camera exelent

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 08/03/2017 by Denac (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Iam more than happy I puchased this great Sony camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for a novice!

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 07/03/2017 by LaraLara88 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Camera features and editing capabilities are great, again I am a novice and wanted a mirrorless camera that was easy to function and shoot easily with. Also very light and therefore great for travellers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

When I Taking the picture It say Error.

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 06/02/2017 by Dhong (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this One year ago and my camera is not work.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

5

0

Absolutely shocking - broken after 2 months.

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 30/01/2017 by tallia123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

cant believe it broke after 2 months. spent my salary on this - i take profesional photos for a living. I am outraged.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

4

0

Finally upgraded to an alpha series

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 27/01/2017 by Wolfsrainn (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After using a simple Pentax camera for well over a year I finall decided to upgrade to an a5000 after tons of recommendations from friends. Definitely see myself jumping to the 6000 or 6100 in the future

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great DSLR to start pro-photography journey

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 24/01/2017 by ikuznets (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The easiest way to highlight camera features is by comparison to other known ones. So I will compare A5000 to two neighboring cameras: Nikon S9300 on lower end and Sony A6000 on higher one. Here is why. Nikon sensor properties are common for its point-and-shoot segment: 16 MP resolution, 3200 ISO rating, 1/2.3" size. Sony A5000 parameters: 20 MP, 16000 ISO, APS-C. Sony A6500 has top characteristics in this group: 24 MP, 25600 ISO, APS-C size. This sensor is also installed on Sony A5100 - an intermediate between A5000 and A6000 in Sony's product line. I used all three cameras and the point I want to make is that Nikon-style cameras produce pictures that are just as good as the ones made by modern 12 MP cameras of smartphones like Samsung. Or just any reasonably good smartphone, with small deviations. Obviously, this comparison is made without using optical zoom on camera and digital zoom on phone. A6000 picture quality is way better than any smartphone. Sky-rocketing sensitivity, twice more pixels etc. And A5000 occupies a sweet spot in between: its pictures are distinctly better than smartphones even with kit lens like SELP1650, but it costs approximately twice less than A6000. The sensor size on both Sonys provide way better light sensitivity compared to any other smaller sensor. And from user perspective, the biggest difference at normal conditions between these two models is the viewfinder. From the practical point of view, A5000 is cheap enough to not care about too much during travel (thanks to its lightweight and compactness), but it shares E-style lens mount with most of the new Alpha family. This allows smooth transition into more sophisticated models that can be started with kit lens, continued by adding better primes and zooms, and then finished by upgrading the camera while already having all necessary lens and accessories collection.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Awesome Camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 16/01/2017 by 92dshelton (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this after doing research on the Mirrorless cameras. So I made the switch from DSLR to Mirrorless and it's the best decision I've made!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Phenomenal

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 06/01/2017 by Larraquius (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera was a gift, and it was my first "real" camera (the previous one I owned was a basic compact/"point-n-shoot" camera). I have spent several days retrospectively researching the product and it appears that the Sony alpha-series cameras are the cream of the crop: they deliver nearly DSLR (or, at times, truly DSLR) quality at a fraction of the cost, and more importantly, a fraction of the bulk and weight. And it shows. The photographs taken are sharp and detailed. I have complete control over the aperture, shutter speed, ISO, and I can engage manual focus, as well. The camera is lightweight and compact. All in all, a phenomenal photographic instrument through and through.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Registration process

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 31/12/2016 by Lynnee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Took me and hour to complete. I expected to wiz right through this.

0

5

0

Great product for beginners

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 20/12/2016 by LindaL (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love it great camera for vlogging and concert pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

good photos, easy to use camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 09/12/2016 by Boule (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

great camera easy to operate good for close-up photos

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great compact camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 07/12/2016 by JS in Sussex (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera on a friend's recommendation, and I am very pleased with it. It is light and easy to carry around my neck on its strap, whilst having the features and results of a much heavier SLR. The picture quality that I get is excellent, and operation of the camera including using the many features is fairly straightforward once used to the menu system. Very occasionally a picture taken seems to become corrupted before saving properly onto the SD card, which only becomes apparent when played back, but this is thankfully rare. Overall, it's a great camera for its price, and makes high quality photography accessible without the need to carry a large SLR.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

very good

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 05/12/2016 by ichaputrika13 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

handy camera and love the model, not so bulky with nice outcome

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Beautiful Camea

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 27/11/2016 by drbob25 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife bought this but I use it. The quality of the photos is second to none!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Clarity...

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 20/11/2016 by MAANDALALA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have owned this camera for a few years. It takes great video and photos. I especially love being able to attach other lenses.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent Camera

Body + Zoom Lenses (16-50mm & 55-210mm) 12/11/2016 by MNSaeed (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this wonderful product about two weeks ago and I'm loving it. It's perfect!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My Sony camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 10/11/2016 by Chofo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It helps me a lot with my job, I us to shot also our parties at home.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

LOVE! This camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 20/10/2016 by Roxie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was brought as present for me and it is perfect I wanted something in-between a DSLR and better than a compact and this is exactly that. Takes great pictures, video and loving the play memories apps! Still need to figure all the features out but would recommend for all those who want great pictures but aren't into photography enough to buy a DSLR and don't want to settle for a compact.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Power in a small package

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 19/10/2016 by Boltsfan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have a Nikon DSLR and this little camera does everything it does and much easier to carry around. The picture quality is outstanding also.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellant camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 17/10/2016 by Gertie71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy I decided to buy this camera as it is value for money and easy to use! The instruction manual is limited, however a more in depth manual is available on the website!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent camera with great features

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 10/10/2016 by Chriinessex1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use and really produces excellent results all the time

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Difficult to use and poor results

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 05/10/2016 by Jake 22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this camera to replace a Lumix model and I have to say this is nowhere as good . With the supplied 16-50mm lens the image is soft and not very sharp . The camera tends to overexpose on most settings , The iA mode is easily fooled unlike my previous Lumix .The rear screen is a joke ,you more or less have to guess ,even with it switched to sunshine mode which just bleaches the image out .There seems to be so many different systems on this camera that do the same thing unfortunately all this does nothing to improve the image quality, which is the whole point ! On a more positive note ,the camera is very nice to hold . I have been a photographer for more than 50 years and have to say this is one of the worst cameras I have ever bought . Very dissapionted .

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

11

0

Nice camera old now but still excellent

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 02/10/2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice camera bought as a portable alternative to my dslr

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WONDERFUL!!!

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 02/10/2016 by Bagpuss1969 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My husband bought this for me as a Christmas present last year and so far I have found it amazing! It is very easy to use although it does take a little getting used to, but takes the most amazing pictures - perfect!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Sony a5000

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 25/09/2016 by Gwshep (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this marval 3 weeks ago and it's really easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very flimsy camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 17/09/2016 by WhyDoYouNeedNickname (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the Sony a5000L 4 months ago and have already sent it for repairs. There are burnt pixels on the back screen and the camera now fails to recognise the kit lens. I had much higher expectations from Sony, but it seems this camera is very flimsy compared to other entry level DSLRs from Cannon or Nikon.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Happy to be a Sony fan (I'm a vlogger on youtube)

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 10/08/2016 by DanKillerBot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well I have a lot of Sony stuff I own a phone and 2 camera's but this Sony a5000L camera is my best bay I do blog on youtube I use this camera to blog and take photo's it's a great starter blogging camera but the next one up is better, That's my next one in 3 year's time

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent features.

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 04/07/2016 by Postie45 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago and have been using some of it`s amassing features//program set-ups which I have found a lot of with excellent results, read the manual as you go a long to sort out which of all of the features to use. Having no view finder gets a bit getting use to.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 26/06/2016 by Pippycat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using Sony cameras for many many years until my 1 1/2 year old managed to get his hands on the last one and the inevitable happened. I then purchased a Olympus tg4 last summer which I regretted straight away because of the picture quality I found it impossible to shoot a picture without blur even after playing around with every setting. I managed to get my money back and without hesitation bought a Sony a5000 and I can say the picture quality is fantastic and just as I expected. The would of given 5 stars but I find the transfer of photos onto an iPad/iPhone seems a little awkward.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

A point and shoot DSLR

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 22/06/2016 by anj191824 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am not a photo freak and was looking for a point and shoot camera when the shopkeeper suggested me to try this one. he tried explaining me all the features which I could not understand much but being sony and a "DSLR" I bought it. the photos i took from this camera are awesome. and i am told it is because of a big sensor which we get in a DSLR a photo from this camera without flash in night is much better than a photo from point and shoot with flash. one recommendation for the designers, the timer mode should reset to single shot after we switch off the camera as otherwise you miss the opportunity when you try taking a photo and the camera was previously on timer. And can you provide a hot shoe with this model?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

2

0

The BEST CAMERA EVER

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 13/06/2016 by BRY bry (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super loving it THE BEST...VERY pretty and very NICE QUALITY SUPER LOVE THIS CAMERA

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So much better than a smartphone

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 10/06/2016 by Nikcanon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good to have a small, light, interchangeable lens camera that makes it easy to grab great shots just as fast - and processed better - than the ubiquitous smartphone. The lack of a viewfinder is perhaps a failing, as is a dedicated exposure dial, but the results outweigh the minor drawbacks. Recommended.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

good camera still learning the features

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 01/06/2016 by Sticks (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am glad I bought this camera good photos and it allows me to take selfie and also transfer to my Sony z5 phone I would like a better zoom lens but they are a bit expensive

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Fantastic value for money

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 23/05/2016 by Ant93 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this one month and am amazed with the pictures so far. The video quality is remarkable and the camera has great capabilities in low light. Would highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to use

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 21/05/2016 by Jones the engine (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

There are lots of different photos you can do with this camera and I am just getting into using it. I downloaded the user manual, printed it out then read it. It certainly helps to understand all the features this camera has to offer. I am well pleased to date.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 13/05/2016 by robbiebee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

know photography, needed a new camera, advised about the a5000, and decided to go get it, sony are a good make.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 28/04/2016 by Kerry11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm not a pro photographer but it's so easy to use and learn with on screen advice built in. Great fast moving action shots. Compact and neat. Really pleased with this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use.

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 22/04/2016 by Alan 54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Haven't used the camera much as yet but it was easy to set up & to understand the controls and features. My only complaint is the lens cap is not attached to any thing so would be easy to lose it, I've fitted a strong thread to the cap and fixed that to the camera strap to solve that problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic!!!

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 21/04/2016 by JCB2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Went to buy a canon but glad I did not, Sony a5000 is superb

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Light and handy to carry

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 12/04/2016 by Rem21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a dslr fan, and I have change to mirrorless camera Sony a5000. Light and handy to carry and photo's are great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Best Camera I've owned

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 07/04/2016 by Mrs J (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought Nov 2015 simple to use as I'm using it as a point and shoot style camera I'm not a photographer so not using it to it's full potential but LOVE it. Got 2 young children, wanted a camera that takes a photo before they move and the moment is gone. Nice zoom, good photos once printed - Great videos too!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Loving my new camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 05/04/2016 by Roy11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Small and handy with great picture quality. The wireless picture transfer and remote control display on the mobile device is a really cool feature. Love it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0