99

4.5 based on 99 customer reviews

62
30
4
2
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Handling!

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 22/09/2014 by ctid666 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent build quality, great handling & takes superb pictures, well pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

frustrating wifi, good imges

Body Only 26/01/2016 by lxkev (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera a month ago, and while the picture quality is good and the remote app is handy the restriction on the wifi really let it down. The on-board wifi hotspot only works up to 10 meter at a push. As the camera can connect to a normal wifi router to download app's I assumed this would be the same for the remote app - Nope. For some very odd reason the app only works through the hotspot. Also with the remote app the camera instantly sends pictures to your android or ios device. However when connecting to a mac/pc you can only dump send files. I had to buy a 3rd party wifi sd card to get this function. The camera image quality is good, very good low light vs noise. But don't buy this camera for its wifi connectivity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

99 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great value

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 10/12/2018 by Tz8nnx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera on impulse last month at a discount of 30%. It has been a revelation with all the features and how easy it is to use. I'm very impressed and will probably buy the e-mount to a-mount adapter so I can use my minolta lenses with this hybrid.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Camera

ilce5100lw 28/11/2018 by RoyMK (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the camera, works great and easy to use. Very manageable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Well balanced

Body Only 23/11/2018 by PatchMan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very great features for the intermediate to professional user. I love the affordability of this mirrorless Dslr. Professional quality at affordable price

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good camera

ILCE-5100 / ILCE-5100L 20/11/2018 by Little Elf (USA)

Great lightweight camera. However the lens cap is not attached so lost it in the second week after I purchased it. A little piece of string would make all the difference. Another issue is that I lost sll my videos when coping the files onto my laptop and no idea if that can be recovered. The pictures I took in China were of great quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple to use

Body Only 08/11/2018 by alex0002 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The camera is simple to use although I found the screen scratched quite easily so would recommend fitting a saver film

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

functional

Body Only 11/10/2018 by a1bp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought just a few weeks age. happy with camera but the manual is confusing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great everything camera!

Body Only 30/09/2018 by ladyO (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this camera for our 2 week vacation overseas. It was perfect! We enjoyed using the selfie feature more than we thought. It took beautiful photos in all lighting. The only thing we couldn't figure out is how to take better photos of backlit scenes, but I think that's a user errors. It takes photos quickly. We couldn't be happier. Perfect for a a novice who wants great photos, and wants to learn more about photography without being overwhelmed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera, useless instructions

Body Only 29/09/2018 by PAGB (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera on a friends recommendations. It appears to be a great camera. I wanted a camera that was light, easy to carry and portable which it is. But also has a great zoom facility. However the documentation is abysmal and so is the web site. I have no idea how to use all the features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

Body Only 22/09/2018 by Leonafi (United Kingdom)

My husband bought me this camera for our wedding anniversary. I love it! I've been using it as often as I can

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really pleased but,

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 26/08/2018 by Bandjie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quality of the build is excellent. Features are excellent too, i personally would like a better manual focus facility. The biggest hang up is the lcd screen on a sunny day, a real pain but apart from that it’s a great camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Everything you need except...

Body Only 12/08/2018 by TaylorMatson (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

A viewfinder and 4k 30p video. 1080 120p would be nice too.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Excellent camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 16/06/2018 by idf75 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera 5 months ago.Before this, I couldn't take a picture to my daughter because she is allways in movement.. With this camera I can take excellent pictures to my daughter even when she is running.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good camera but with important features missing.

Body Only 14/06/2018 by Ofiaich (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good camera but but the viewing screen is useless in bright sunlight. An electronic viewfinder is needed and surely would not have increased the price by much. Also a stand alone charger should have been included so that a spare battery could be charged and the camera still be usable. The battery is currently charged with it inserted into the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent but...

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 11/06/2018 by cl22cl (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Went on holiday recently taking my new purchase with me. I was impressed by the speed of the camera especially in good lighting conditions. Remember to remove the lens cap before taking a picture, I did this twice and the camera became extremely confused and brought up a message on the screen saying "processing" that lasted a while even after the lens cap had been removed. The second issue was the lack of a separate view finder as in bright sunlight the screen becomes a mirror and all you can see is yourself. I'm looking for a cover to screen the display in bright sunlight. Overall I'm very pleased with the camera and quality of the pictures taken both with and without the flash. The ability to manually focus comes in handy when you want to take a picture of something where there are foreground items that always attract the attention of the automatic focus. Haven't tried any other lenses other than the stock one that came with the camera, but I can't see the need for a different lens for the type of pictures I take.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Huge step up from mobile phone camera quality

Body Only 01/06/2018 by BR1996 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recently bought this camera with no previous photography experience and skills. Great little camera which is easy and simple to use, image quality is of a really high standard and is certainly a huge step up from a mobile phone camera. Only thing I could criticise the camera for is the lack of viewfinder, sometimes it can be difficult to see the screen in the sunlight. Along with having to go into the main settings of the camera to alter the shooting mode. A dial would be much easier and quicker to do this. All in all, really great camera and I am extremely happy with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My first mirrorless just love it!

Body Only 20/05/2018 by Mrsg88 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I spend some time researching which camera to buy, I needed something light weight for traveling. This camera is very small and light and takes some amazing pictures and videos, has lots a great setting to take pictures in lots of different settings. I’m new to mirrorless cameras however I’ve watched a few videos and finding it quite easy to learn the basics, I’m sure it’s capable of much more but I’ll keep learning! Found it easy to upload pictures on to the computer for editing, great little camera for a beginner I would say!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good

Body Only 16/05/2018 by septjoeng (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy to use this Camera,and we want go vacation

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So easy to handle

Body Only 16/05/2018 by Beingakat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a little over a week ago and after experimenting with it on a recent trip, I'm starting to really like this camera. I love it's features and how compact it is compared to a DSLR. I'm using this camera primarily for vlogging my trips so the video quality and the microphone are great on this camera. I also love how the lens of this is interchangeable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great variety of features via apps

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 27/04/2018 by mdaly (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this from my daughter to replace a compact camera and it has opened up a new world of possibilities

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Pretty good

Body Only 15/04/2018 by Sheld (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice intermediate camera that is quite easy to use. Menu could be a little more intuitive though.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just love it.

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 13/04/2018 by CarolF (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

LOVE the simplicity, comfortable hold, quality of photos. I looked for months comparing every camera with features I wanted and this was absolutely the best. Constant advances in technology from most manufacturers forget that most of us still want high quality without insanely complicated directions and gimmicks. So happy to have chosen this camera after sending another one back because it was complicated. I was not only a photographer, but also a photo printer and still do complicated photo-shopping. However, as time passes I find simple and easy mandatory!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent camera!

ILCE-5100 / ILCE-5100L 10/04/2018 by ph256 (USA)

I have been using this camera for about 6 months now and love it. Being a busy mom, it is great to be able to carry this small camera everywhere and capture great photos everywhere we go. I would definitely recommend this camera to anyone wanting to capture excellent photos of family and would recommend the 35mm lens to go with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Punches above its weight!

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 21/03/2018 by khaa7377 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

First "proper" camera after phone camera fiddling. Immediately much better photos even in automatic. Allows easy adjustments to take great movement/slow shutter/night photos with very little effort. Lightweight, compact and easy to use. Easy sync with iphone & iPad. Has since been removed from sony website - don't know why and couldn't find a brown one anywhere

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love my Sony

Body Only 19/03/2018 by Bill28 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great camera I replaced my Sony DSC-HX200V it also was a good camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great #2 camera.

Body Only 03/03/2018 by Rich in Lukang (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera while my DSLR was out of commission. It was also an experimental purchase to check out whether or not I wanted to go mirrorless with my next major camera purchase. It's a great little camera with only a couple of hang-ups. #1 No viewfinder. #2 No flash shoe. I'd wanted to purchase the a6000, which has both a viewfinder and a flash shoe, but it wasn't available and I desperately needed a camera. Regardless, I've been using it for about a year and it's turned out to be a nice little back up camera to my DSLR.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

great piece of equipment

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 09/02/2018 by mediace (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the device 2 weeks ago and it's already love at first glance

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

awesome camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 09/12/2017 by themovement (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i just bought this but ive been playing around with it and sending the pictures to my phone and so far im loving ittttt. so happy with this purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent upgrade camera from a cel phone.

ilce5100lb 28/11/2017 by Old Traveler (USA)

I Love this camera! The quality is outstanding and it is easy to use. I have used a point and shot camera for 30 years. This is an easy upgrade and being a mirrorless camera it is very small and portable. A very easy camera to take on your travels. This camera also has many high quality lenses and accessories that you can use on a upgrade camera. Has fun.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Could be perfect

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 07/10/2017 by Mozz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect image, if it had an external microphone jack and in body stabilisation it would be my absolute perfect camera and Sony would dominate the market. Maybe for the a5200? I can dream.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 25/09/2017 by kleesm (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

very handy and have good features that you can find in DSLR cameras.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Quality

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 20/07/2017 by Ernyvil (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking for a good quality camera. I read the reviews and decided to purchase it. It's an amazing camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Best product for the price

Body Only 21/06/2017 by PiluLost (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For this price you never gonna get a better camera from competitors. The quality of the product is really very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Smart and Fast

Body Only 01/04/2017 by JToeppen (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a fast light weight camera with a great sensor with high speed and low light capabilities. The fast high ISO are no noisey joke, one can take waterfall shots by moonlight and get nice starfields. Mirrorless has a clear form advantage and the reliability of the focus is very good, which is great, because you can not set it yourself. The manual modes are not very manual. However, the "superior auto settings" will bracket for you if necessary, and make that decision quickly, well under two seconds. And you do have some nice bracke modes for RAW work. This is a good value for those who want a big sensor in a small body and want to use other lenses. I might buy a second one of these.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

0

Overwhelming!

Body Only 20/03/2017 by IndraWP (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this camera, I really do! It does pack a punch in a little package, so many professional features in this small camera, even though it can still be improved on some side, let me give a summary, Pros : + Compact, lightweight, fit in the pocket. + XAVC-S 60fps, wow! + The lenses are compact too. + So many features (Zebra, peak focus, guideline) + Amazing sensor, really works in low light. + Easy control Cons : - Overheat (The a6000 is fixed with firmware update, what about this one?) - XAVC-S only on 64GB or more SDCard (SDXC) - Few budget lens choices - Some guideline is still not in the right aspect ratio (I've tested it) - Some feature only available as purchasable apps. - Touchscreen only for focus, not in menu

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

8

1

0

Love it

Body Only 09/01/2017 by Russ5861 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had may full SLR and got through a number Compact Sony cameras over the years! (Water damage or being dropped, at least one a year) I decided this time to go one level up and I have to say what a great bit of kit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

easy to use

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 17/12/2016 by BigBen2016 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

easy to use but the programs aren't computer friendly

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great!! Portable and Efficient!

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 22/11/2016 by frazspeed (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a Biker and a Grand Voyager in my bike around of Soth America and world... And this has been my more beautiful partner to my trip.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Amazing little gadget

Body Only 14/11/2016 by KDK16 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this after looking at many reviews online. It was highly recommended by many youtubers. It is an excellent camera. Great quality pictures and the flip screen helps a lot too. You have to fiddle around with it a little but overall amazingly little piece of technology. Well worth the money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

4

1

0

Camera quality

Body Only 05/11/2016 by The General (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Alpha 5100 compact system camera quality and versatility

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

easy to use, with lots of choices

Body Only 07/08/2016 by leicester the cat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a camera that would have automatic features and be easy to carry, but also one that I could adapt by changing lenses. Sony 5100 so far answers all these needs. It is so easy to take beautiful pictures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

0

All the features that I need

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 13/07/2016 by Boydyq (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as a birthday present for my wife. Lots of features which take time to master, but having fun doing so.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Just what I needed!

Body Only 27/04/2016 by Lizara (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The quality is supreme! Even better compared to some DSLRs which makes me happy as it is compact & easy to use once I got used to it. Navigation is OK. Would have been cool if I could download apps straight from the camera, or post photos straight form the camera to the internet (but maybe I'm getting ahead of myself). Overall really happy with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Sony Alpha a5100

Body Only 08/04/2016 by ChrisPhotographer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera, so I could try mirrorless I am very impressed with Functions, Useability & most of all picture quality!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great package

Body + Zoom Lenses (16-50mm & 55-210mm) 14/03/2016 by Declan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only purchased 2 weeks ago so need more time to play and learn all the features which there appears to many! Lovely size camera after using a DSLR for so long although need to get used to not having a viewfinder. The only negative is the hood will not fit once a filter is in use on the 210 lens. Also at present am unable to work out how to format SD card whilst in the camera. Overall so far I loved it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Easy to use first camera

Body Only 11/03/2016 by Antony93 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it as a first camera for myself and I started using it on a holiday in the Caribbean. It's very easy to use in terms of choosing settings as the menu is well designed and taking photos. It has good size especially considering the picture quality. Would have been nice if it has GPS for tagging locations to photos and a string attached to the cap as I lost it after a few days. The screen is also difficult to view in bright light.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Dslr in your pocket

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 11/03/2016 by Paul174 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

If you want dslr quality photos but want a camera that fits in your pocket then this is the camera to buy. Lack of a viewfinder can be a problem in sunny weather but increasing the screen brightness and angling the screen you can get around the problem. Overall superb!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

A step above a "push here dummy" camera

Body Only 03/02/2016 by HenryPasha58 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this camera a month ago after extensive research. Next best to a full SLR but much smaller and more convenient to carry. Picture quality much better than our previous Samsung Galaxy but online features not as good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

frustrating wifi, good imges

Body Only 26/01/2016 by lxkev (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera a month ago, and while the picture quality is good and the remote app is handy the restriction on the wifi really let it down. The on-board wifi hotspot only works up to 10 meter at a push. As the camera can connect to a normal wifi router to download app's I assumed this would be the same for the remote app - Nope. For some very odd reason the app only works through the hotspot. Also with the remote app the camera instantly sends pictures to your android or ios device. However when connecting to a mac/pc you can only dump send files. I had to buy a 3rd party wifi sd card to get this function. The camera image quality is good, very good low light vs noise. But don't buy this camera for its wifi connectivity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

0

Good backup camera

Body Only 19/01/2016 by PeterjG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought for when my DSLR was to big to bring with me. I thought image Quality was very poor for a 24mp camera until I got a 20mm 2.8 lens and yep the kit lens is poor not the body. I have produced good landscapes, portraits and street photography with the camera, but the AF has trouble locking onto fast moving objects. As a point and shoot camera with the ability to change lenses and more control (as long as you don't need to access quickly, having to dive into badly designed menus is not quick) then this is very good for the price. If this is your only camera I would recommend the A6000, because the lack of a view finder is a pain in sunlight since you cannot see the screen so you are shooting and hoping.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great price-value. Small but powerful.

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 18/01/2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a wonderful camera, the autofocus is superb and quick and the picture quality is amazing. The camera is very light and small but has the power of a SLR. My only comment is that the body material feels plastic and the hdmi tap keeps opening, it should stick in somehow.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sets the bar high for other compacts

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 15/01/2016 by JDRL (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I needed something a little better than I've had in the past. Although not a pro photographer, I do use the camera for product photography for work and I was beginning to find my old camera (a much earlier Sony) showing its limitations. The Alpha5100L is an excellent starter package for someone who needs more from their camera but doesn't want to jump in with both feet and buy a thumping great DSLR. I'm still getting acquainted with the camera's many, many features and have been surprised and delighted along the way. The differential focusing this machine allows makes the images I produce just streets ahead of anything I've done in the past. Inevitably, you're going to have to spend some money on apps for it and, if you need higher levels of functionality than the supplied lens can give then you'll buy more lenses. However as crossovers go, this model is just superb. "A full touch screen would have been nice," say some reviewers. Maybe, but imagine what might happen if you kept accidentally touching the screen! It could be a double-edged sword then. The limited touch-screen feature that this model offers seems in keeping with the rest of its design. Sensible and solid. True, some things you do have to dial through menus to achieve, but they're often the kind of things that need setting up anyway. Final words? I love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great camera!

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 10/01/2016 by turbojunk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The a5100 does everything that I hoped it would, and more!! Stunning images. Interchangeable lenses. A fantastic sub-dslr piece of kit. A minus point - Sony, the apps should be FREE!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 07/01/2016 by Bubbaloola (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm nowhere near a professional photographer but this camera has certainly started down the path. Great pictures even in auto settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Amazing for price/quality

Body Only 04/01/2016 by Samok (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I believe that this camera could be considered perfect (for the price) if it wasn't for the lack of accessories.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0