6

5.0 based on 6 customer reviews

6
0
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

I totally love this camera

ILCE7RM4/B 21/10/2019 by Alpha_Seanbo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I own an A7r and A7s. Finally decided to upgrade my A7r for the A7r IV. It is such an improvement! Auto focus is amazing, and the ability to crop in on 61 megapixels is truly mindblowing. Yes it's pricey, but I am so glad I went for the upgrade. Totally awesome camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I am a Nikon user, but now I have my sony a7riv

ILCE-7RM4 17/10/2019  (USA)

From Nikon to sony... I had my Nikon D5 and also Has my Z7! But got my A7RIV today! and sony is one 1 step up than the other Brands! SO excited to make my portfolio with sony cameras! Yeah I will sell my NIKON Gears and stay with SONY!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18/10/2019

HI, Dhyogo!

Welcome to the Sony family! Your Alpha camera won't let you down. Thank you for the positive feedback and for trusting Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Great upgrade from my A7Riii

ILCE-7RM4 08/10/2019 by Pasbags (United Kingdom)

Well worth the upgrade from my A7Riii for the auto-focus alone...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 03/10/2019 by Andy 61 (United Kingdom)

I've only had it since Saturday but what a fantastic camera easy to set up and use great quality pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best sony camera

ILCE7RM4/B 28/09/2019 by jas photo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had 6 sony cameras. Each one keeps getting better than the last. I have no idea how they can improve on this camera. I love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/10/2019

Hi, jas photo!


We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing the best! Enjoy!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Mind Blowing Camera! Massive Leap In Technology!

ILCE-7RM4 20/09/2019 by SnowKat (USA)

THE A7RIV LIVES UP TO THE HYPE! This camera is incredible and doesn’t disappoint. I have the A7RII, A7III & the A7RIII; all amazing cameras. And I wondered like maybe some of you do— Is the A7RIV really going to be so much better than the prior versions to warrant buying it? YES! The 61MP resolution is mind blowing! The Eye AF/Animal Eye AF is so fast and accurate. The camera’s speed is really amazing, no buffering delays (thus far in testing) like the A7RII. It does action really well especially given that it’s not designed specifically for action. The new redesigned build is awesome. Dual memory cards. The camera is truly amazing!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/09/2019

Hi, SnowKat!

Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback using your new Sony ILCE7RM4. You chose the best. Thank you for trusting Sony! Enjoy!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Just pure beauty!

ILCE-7RM4 02/08/2019 by Daniel613 (USA)

such a brilliant camera!!! I love everything about it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

20

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/08/2019

Hello, Daniel613!


We are happy to know that the unit meets your expectation. We value your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony!

~Zac

0

Good

ILCE-7RM4 19/07/2019 by MHT_77 (USA)

I bought this months and very good... quality is good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

40

0

lol just wanted to be first :) I Win

ILCE-7RM4 16/07/2019 by Gabrieldaniels (USA)

Love Sony they are so awesome just wanted to be first to write thank you the amazing camara

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

48

0

i dont know why sony did that

ILCE-7RM4 16/07/2019 by peter 651 (USA)

i know that a7r iii and a7r iv are both full frame camera but we have a big deference when we came to the sensor we notice that the sensor of a7r iii 35.9 x 24.0 mm is bigger tha the a7r iv 35.7×23.8mm one/ i don t know why sony did that ????? guys can you give me an answer ????

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

47

0

Is the raw file 16 bits?

ILCE-7RM4 16/07/2019 by sajad (USA)

Is the raw file 16 bits? if record 16 bit raw file is the best full frame in the world for ever

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

40