6

4.8 based on 6 customer reviews

5
1
0
0
0
Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

6 Customer Reviews

0

WHAT A GREAT MONSTER...

Xperia PRO 11/05/2020 by prakash03 (USA)

sony phones dont come to india and its so sad im a sony fan but i can get them her

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

9

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
16/05/2020

Hi prakash03, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Luxury phone

Xperia PRO 10/05/2020 by Almostcesur (USA)

I am really excited about this phone, I hope to be the first to get it.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

8

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17/05/2020

Hi Almostcesur, Thanks for your interest in Sony products! We recommend visiting our Global website to locate local stores and dealers in your region: http://www.sony.net/electronics/


Regards,

Erin

0

why i cant buy this phone in australia

Xperia PRO 08/05/2020 by danial966 (USA)

sony phones dont come to australia and its so sad im a sony fan but i can get them here

3

19

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/05/2020

Hi danial966,Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Erin

0

It's all great

Xperia PRO 05/05/2020 by adamjabr (USA)

sony the best or nothing ❤❤ Hope you do better marketing

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

20

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/05/2020

Hi adamjabr, We're glad to hear you're enjoying your Xperia PRO. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Sony Xperia Pro w/ HDMI

Xperia PRO 04/05/2020 by kakeroo (USA)

Any possibility of the HDMI also having output and not just input. I would.like to use it to connect to a t.v. Also, please stop using the phrase "game changer" as it's trashy.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

24

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/05/2020

Hi kakeroo, We are more than happy to forward your feedback to the proper department. We place a very high value on feedback from our customers because it allows us to continue to improve. Thanks again and have a wonderful day. Erin

0

Well done

Xperia PRO 01/05/2020 by Salah42 (USA)

Waiting for tests but i think you dont miss any thing

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

19

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06/05/2020

Hi Salah42, we are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback. ~Earl