16

4.1 based on 16 customer reviews

10
2
1
2
1
Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Good material

Xperia PRO 02/03/2021 by Aivar (USA)

It's great that this phone has glass free material on the back. So the phone will be free from fingerprints and grease. I also like as this material reaches up to front panel edges. Also it's super that back side does not have annoying camera pump.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

hello . every thing of sony is good but sony Sma

Xperia PRO 04/03/2021 by Ghulam sarwari (USA)

hello . every thing of sony is good but sony Smart mobile is does not good why not good because sony has not good battery and fast break down

1

0

19 Customer Reviews

0

hello . every thing of sony is good but sony Sma

Xperia PRO 04/03/2021 by Ghulam sarwari (USA)

hello . every thing of sony is good but sony Smart mobile is does not good why not good because sony has not good battery and fast break down

1

0

0

HDMI and 3.5mm Nice

Xperia PRO 03/03/2021 by TFox (USA)

Apple : Removes charger, headphones... Sony : Adds HDMI port Actually is the only smartphone who deserve that name "Pro" 看他們還是用TSMC的S865處理器 就知道samsung要等著完蛋了 哈哈 3.5mm耳機孔也保留住 This is what I want !!! 只可惜目前只有美國開賣 希望Taiwan也有. I love HDMI and 3.5mm headphone port , this is what I want. Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 is maked by TSMC , is very nice!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good material

Xperia PRO 02/03/2021 by Aivar (USA)

It's great that this phone has glass free material on the back. So the phone will be free from fingerprints and grease. I also like as this material reaches up to front panel edges. Also it's super that back side does not have annoying camera pump.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Almost Perfect

Xperia PRO 26/02/2021 by matrix1989 (USA)

I bought this phone as soon as it became available and I love it. I have been watching it since the concept came out, but it took so long to become available on market. That make me feel it's a pity to not have the Snapdragon 888 chip. I know buy the time Sony develop this phone, Snapdragon 865 was the flagship, but if this phone is aimed to launch this late, why not upgrade the chip to justify the price and be more future proof?

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Full tank

Xperia PRO 26/02/2021 by Motu (USA)

I didn't bought it because too expensive for me, but read a lot about it online, and saw unboxing and feedback videos. I think it is greatest sony mobile ever made and I want my hands on it ASAP.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

phone is worthless

Xperia PRO 25/02/2021 by St0037 (USA)

I bought this phone two months ago. I had to take it to get serviced three times in the two months time span. Phone is overheating. Camera display is flickering. Phone takes forever to fully charge.

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

2

0

grat phone

Xperia PRO 14/02/2021 by Dmanliu (USA)

I am a phone lover, I have so many phones , or I can say I have to all kinds phones, but this one is different , and I like it,

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

NO DOLBY VISION

Xperia PRO 01/02/2021 by SONY SPECILIST (USA)

NOT HAVING DOLBY VISION ..........................

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

12

0

Price is so high

Xperia PRO 29/01/2021  (USA)

Launch in India. I have already 18 Sonys smartphone in my family

Performance

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

14

18

0

HDMI Port is Impressive.

Xperia PRO 28/01/2021 by Fortune (USA)

This is a very nice and innovative device from Sony. I can make a good review of this Smartphone. https://www.whatgadget.net/sony-xperia-pro-smartphone-with-5g-mmwave/

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

13

7

0

Excellent Screen

Xperia PRO 28/01/2021 by gary_suonidafahao (USA)

Redefined Gorilla screen as it could be used by a gorilla without worrying about mistouch.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

9

0

Pro for professional

Xperia PRO 28/01/2021 by Milesr (USA)

Excited for this new Pro phone it's a game changer in current market scenario

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

11

10

0

Incredibly Awesome

Xperia PRO 27/01/2021 by Mustakim Alif (USA)

Stunning Visuals and immersive experience for using

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

16

0

Nothing much

Xperia PRO 27/01/2021 by Tyuy (USA)

To Expensive ‘n................................,,,

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

11

21

0

Great Features!

Xperia PRO 27/01/2021 by Shreyaan (USA)

Great phone for filmmaker and camera enthusiasts!!!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

4

0

Bad

Xperia PRO 27/01/2021 by Sony lony (USA)

Useless............................................

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

2

19

0

WHAT A GREAT MONSTER...

Xperia PRO 11/05/2020 by prakash03 (USA)

sony phones dont come to india and its so sad im a sony fan but i can get them her

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

59

100

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
16/05/2020

Hi prakash03, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

It's all great

Xperia PRO 05/05/2020 by adamjabr (USA)

sony the best or nothing ❤❤ Hope you do better marketing

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

75

98

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/05/2020

Hi adamjabr, We're glad to hear you're enjoying your Xperia PRO. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Well done

Xperia PRO 01/05/2020 by Salah42 (USA)

Waiting for tests but i think you dont miss any thing

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

50

92

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06/05/2020

Hi Salah42, we are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback. ~Earl