3

4.0 based on 3 customer reviews

1
1
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great projector

LSPX-W1S 30/01/2018  (USA)

I bought 2 one for in the living room and one for in the bedroom. Over the last few months I have been blown away by the quality of the the image that is projected on the wall. I think this projector is great for everybody that does not like to have a big black screen standing in their living room and I would recommend it to everybody that would like to have just that little bit more space in the room.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

1

Most Helpful Critical
0

Missing the HDR

LSPX-W1S 22/09/2017 by Boegie (USA)

I bought this nice projector 18 months ago ,i can say nice picture qaulity ,now missing is the HDR , sony can this not be added to this 50 k projector as firmware update or sent back to build in HDR, Also the hdmi 2.00

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

6

3 Customer Reviews

0

Great projector

LSPX-W1S 30/01/2018  (USA)

I bought 2 one for in the living room and one for in the bedroom. Over the last few months I have been blown away by the quality of the the image that is projected on the wall. I think this projector is great for everybody that does not like to have a big black screen standing in their living room and I would recommend it to everybody that would like to have just that little bit more space in the room.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

1

0

Missing the HDR

LSPX-W1S 22/09/2017 by Boegie (USA)

I bought this nice projector 18 months ago ,i can say nice picture qaulity ,now missing is the HDR , sony can this not be added to this 50 k projector as firmware update or sent back to build in HDR, Also the hdmi 2.00

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

6

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/09/2017

Hi Boegie, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Game Changer for Digital Windows

LSPXW1S 06/12/2014 by CIVA (USA)

I've owned many projectors, LCD's, Plasma Displays etc..etc.. in the past and this one is a game changer. In doing extensive research for a project to create digital windows for rooms that do not have a window this came up as the best option hands down. I cant want to put together an exhibit using this.

248

252