14

4.0 based on 14 customer reviews

6
6
0
0
2
Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

15 Customer Reviews

0

Android 10 makes it.. GREAT

I3223US/B 26/05/2020 by Brügl I Am (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Update to android 10 really fits. Upgrading processor to QC 700 series, at least would make itfly

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worst Sony I have ever had.

Xperia 10 Plus 14/05/2020 by MPGG (USA)

Bought this phone three months ago. Owned Sony phones for 10 years and loved them all. This phone however is the worst I've ever owned. Slow operating system, the main camera failed a few weeks ago, the speaker phone failed today and even though all notifications are turned on I get no sound to let me know a call or message has been received. Sony support is non existent at this time. Website states you can email or chat but there are no links for either. Sadly it looks like my longtime relationship with Sony is about to end.

Performance

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18/05/2020

Hi MPGG, we are sorry to hear that you're having issues with your mobile phone. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. Allow us to help you and email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

The phone features do not work properly all the ti

I3223US/B 31/03/2020 by Nimmer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought 2 months a go I am very unhappy with this phone

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/04/2020

Hi Nimmer, We regret to hear about this. We would like to know more about your concerns so we can better assist you. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Expedia 51

Xperia 10 Plus 03/03/2020 by Mickiunlimited 51 (USA)

This is the best I've seen for screen.And the best way to make a phone with about every thing u can think of

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/03/2020

Hi Mickiunlimited 51,

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Its 21:9 display gives you a more useful screen area and is perfect to run two apps at the same time, see more and watch movies in the 21:9 aspect ratio. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Good phone

Xperia 10 Plus 01/03/2020 by pj_007 (USA)

Good but a bit unfair for a mid range phone. Sony Mobile should do better when it comes to specs, in performace, battery capacity and better camera in a fair price comparing to other brands. I'm loyal to android o.s. but i can't promise if i could keep up with Sony in the future. Keeping or having the headphone jack and sd card slot is a great idea for me.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/03/2020

Hi, pj_007,

We appreciate your feedback and we will forward this to the relevant team. For other concerns, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Vincent

0

It's perfect*

Xperia 10 Plus 22/02/2020 by Yasser1985S (USA)

Great products too smart phones excellent Performance*

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/02/2020

Hi Yasser1985S,

We're happy to hear that you like the Xperia 10 Plus. Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Regards,
Sam

0

Overall impressed

Xperia 10 Plus 25/03/2019 by Blondie (USA)

This is my 2nd Xperia phone and I'm not disappointed. The screen goes to the edge and is noticeably longer on this model, but the width is a good size to hold comfortably in your hand. Slim design and nice colour. The battery also seems to last the day even with heavier use. One slight negative is I've noticed crackling in 1 or 2 apps (possibly as it's still a new model some software needs updating?) Not a physical issue as the rest is fine.Overall v.happy with the phone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony has it all here!

Xperia 10 Plus 20/03/2019 by Rents (USA)

This phone doesn’t just look beautiful, it feels beautiful and is the perfect ‘hand sized’ plus sized phone I’ve held. Being an Apple lover previously and chancing my luck with this, I am over the moon! The camera is fantastic - motion speed on it is far better than any phone I have used before and the change over in standard look of apps on this phone is easy adjustable (moving from Apple). All in all, easy 9/10. Would have preferred a more rounded phone but that’s just cosmetic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good android phone

Xperia 10 Plus 16/03/2019 by daas (USA)

Having been an iPhone users for years I wasn’t sure about moving to Android. But it has been great so far. I had to learn my way around Android but the phone itself is great. The display and sound quality is great. Performance is better than expected for the price. The screen is taller than average phones and you get black spaces on the sides of most videos but during normal usage it is great to have the vertical space. I am impressed by the camera as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pleasantly surprised

Xperia 10 Plus 15/03/2019 by Simmo90 (USA)

First time using a plus sized phone so I was a bit unsure of how easy it would be to handle. The side sense is super, I can easily get to apps I need at a tap, using just one hand. I was impressed at the sound quality, alongside the screen size it’s like a mini cinema when watching movies/videos! The split screen is an added bonus for those that like to multitask. Camera quality is as good as any, the AR effect could be handy for kids too (3D dinosaurs and more)! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

What a display!!! & unique wide design.

Xperia 10 Plus 14/03/2019 by Joe (USA)

With a 6.5 " display, the Sony Xperia 10 Plus's stand out feature is its sleek & slim design with a unique 21:9 ratio display (includes "one handed" mode that makes the display smaller for ease of use). With such a wide display, this makes viewing movies a total pleasure. The one let down is the location of the speakers (bottom of the phone next to USB-C port) but the phone has a built in 3.5mm audio jack which is becoming rare on new phones. Fantastic display, fantastic phone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great entry level smartphone

Xperia 10 Plus 14/03/2019 by Janes (USA)

This is a brilliant entry level smartphone which has all of the features I had expected. It did take me a while to get used to the ‘long’ screen, but have ended up really enjoying watching TV and films on it. The camera does seem a little basic, and the HDR photos could be better quality, but in my opinion, the impressive battery life makes up for any downfall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bargain for a budget smart phone

Xperia 10 Plus 13/03/2019 by jadeylemonadey (USA)

Great little Android. You’ll not be disappointed. Slick design, feels great to hold, screen quality very good, camera not as good as some other phones out there but does the job. Only real negative is the tiny keyboard - that could just be clumsy me not being used to a smaller keyboard than previous handsets though - so if you’re used to these it’s great! Also the fingerprint ID is in a really convenient place (on the side next to the power button when your finger naturally sits) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Overall nice phone

Xperia 10 Plus 13/03/2019 by KEWX (USA)

Only got a few days ago and do really like the phone. It’s so light and big much bigger than I thought, so very good to watch videos etc on. It’s easy to use didn’t have to look at any instructions, and quick. Love the fingerprint on the side easy to unlock and quick response. Battery is ok, it charges quickly. Sound is good. Camera is ok but could be better, it’s really not the best I’ve had on a phone. Really like this phone for the price though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Definetly recommend

Xperia 10 Plus 12/03/2019 by Liam (USA)

This mobile is 100% perfect. I cannot fault it at all, it's up-to-date technology is everything ever needed. The split screen is ideal,especially if watching a video and somebody has text. The camera is super clear and 64gb storage is more than enough. It takes a little bit to get used to however all round great phone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0