13

4.4 based on 13 customer reviews

5
8
0
0
0
Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

0

ok

Xperia 10 18/05/2020 by NovaRider (USA)

almost going for a year since i bought it. and not happy at all. constantly it crashes and turns off. if you ride motorcycles do not put your phone on a mount because it will kill your camera. its been 4 months since i took it off my bike and camera still wont work. not even with restoring it with the app or with the new android 10 update. like i said it was great at the beginning then problems after problems.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Buttons

Xperia 10 07/03/2020 by LKRS (USA)

Power and volume buttons are on almost equal level to the frame, making it very uncomfortable to hit the button (to switch on/off the screen or to adjust the volume) without looking it up first. Other than that, I like the matte cover and size of the phone. Design wise nice (besides the buttons). Fits well into the pocket too (not many phones do lately).

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/03/2020

Hi LKRS,

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. We highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

~Ralph

0

Good features

Xperia 10 23/02/2020 by Nisqou (USA)

The only downside of it it's the battery and its not upgradeable to android 10

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/02/2020

Hi Nisqou,

We appreciate your feedback with your Xperia 10. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Good looking with a lot of up to date feature

Xperia 10 24/04/2019 by CK (USA)

Pros: - Simple packaging and setup - Light and nice to the touch, in particular, the metal back grips nicely. - Fingerprint scanner is nicely positioned - Easy to navigate with good features - Screen aspect ratio is nice for watching films - 4K camera with good features - Great battery life Cons: - The power button is a little small - Volume is not in a very intuitive place - The screen is a little tall / the border is a little thick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phone is great, just a little confusing

Xperia 10 18/04/2019 by Nonnie88 (USA)

The size of the phone is great for watching for videos and seeing your pictures. Battery life is brilliant. It has an issue with heat when you are on a video call. It takes a little while to figure out how to get it on to silent. Texting and the rain, don’t mix, it makes it really hard to type. The selfie camera makes you look a little weird, but the back camera is amazing and there are all sorts of features to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sleek and Slim Design

Xperia 10 18/03/2019 by Feeder85 (USA)

I was pleasantly surprised with the Experia 10 as I’m usually an iPhone man and have been for many years. But despite not being used to android phones, i found the Experia 10 very easy to use and was quickly able to navigate my way around the different features. It has finger print ID which is well placed at the side of the phone so makes it easier to unlock when holding the phone rather than having to move around to try to operate it as some phones do. Overall very pleased with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

A decent alternative to the expensive brands

Xperia 10 16/03/2019 by Rusky89 (USA)

Out of the box this phone looks great, it has a sleek design, a larger than average screen, usual android OS (nice and easy for those accustomed). Screen and resolution great for film lovers, speaker quality not so much (if listening through headphones not an issue). Storage is great at 64GB but will support SD up to 512GB also!! Battery life is a let down as will require charging every night without fail. Overall a decent handset if you're looking for an alternative to the expensive handset. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent video phone

Xperia 10 14/03/2019 by James (USA)

The screen ratio is one of the best to watch videos with amazing clarity. Decent sound clarity, good camera with a lot of settings to play with, smooth UI, fast unlocking using the fingerprint scanner are some good features. PUBG game(to set a benchmark) runs well with low graphics setting. The phone is well built and worth the price if you need a decent phone with good performance and watching videos is your primary use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent looking phone

Xperia 10 14/03/2019 by Bkt (USA)

ididn't own a Sony phone since Xperia arc series , always been put of by the big screen bezels they had . Now the Xperia 10 ,or XA3 as it was previously known before launch , is a beautiful 6" screen and same length as my 5.5" Motorola z2 . Now the most interesting part is the width of the phone which makes it so much more comfortable to hold than any other phone I've had in my hands . Side finger print sensor is really fast .Camera is awesome . A really impressive phone ! Well done Sony! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant Phone

Xperia 10 11/03/2019 by Bolton (USA)

I've had this phone now for a week, What can I say .. Absolutely amazing, Very fast phone for a mid range smartphone, The camera is great, Feels smooth in the hand, Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Overall good phone

Xperia 10 10/03/2019 by Liz (USA)

This phone has a large screen which makes watching videos easy and enjoyable. The battery doesn't last which is a shame as to watch videos or to play games the phone has to either be on charge or risk the battery dying half way through. The Android operating system is always a winner and I have all the apps that I need. There is an ample storage space on the phone which is great. The display is awesome which makes it very appealing. Overall I would recommend this phone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The phone is stunning

Xperia 10 08/03/2019 by Shaddy91 (USA)

Just got it few days ago verry well made and the design is verry beautifull its a bit longer than expected to be but this is a plus when watching movies or videos on the phone responds verry quick at any commands,battery life is pretty good And another thing i like at this phone that the fingerprint scanner is on the side wich makes it verry comftable to unlock it.verry happy with this device.Recommend 100%.As well photo and video quality is verry good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

This is a really great mobile

Xperia 10 05/03/2019 by PaulD1989 (USA)

this mobile phone is amazing has all the latest specs i love how is feel in the hand nice and slim and just the correct amount of screen . has plenty off on board storage and the screen is excellent with great viewing angles.i had a go with the 4k video option on the phone and its so crisp and clear colors are picked up very well iv added a 4k video and picture .the finger print reader is added to the side off the phone witch i like and is very responsive charging time is very good also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0