9

5.0 based on 9 customer reviews

9
0
0
0
0
Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

Greatest

Xperia 1 II 12/05/2020 by ArtA110 (USA)

Smoothest, with outstanding camera even better than best iPhones and Samsung S20 which my friend have

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

48

43

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/05/2020

Hi ArtA110, we are glad that you are enjoying your Xperia smartphone. The Xperia 1 II sets a new bar for speed in a smartphone. It packs the latest cutting-edge technologies and a camera developed with our Alpha engineers to deliver exceptionally fast autofocus in a smartphone. And with a 21:9 CinemaWide 6.5" 4K HDR OLED display1 you can stream and watch everything in stunning cinema quality. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Indonesia

Xperia 1 II 07/05/2020 by Pedok (USA)

Love sony xperia series, hope come to indonesia, many indonesian loves xperia series.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

50

106

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/05/2020

Hi Pedok, we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

Cool

Xperia 1 II 06/05/2020  (USA)

Welcome back Sony. Require google assistance quick access. Preinstall google hangout meets news and other.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

23

89

0

Best of Sony

Xperia 1 II 06/05/2020 by Bishal (USA)

It's a best product of SONY. But why Sony is not announce their products in our India? It's not fair. If your products are premium then send some pieces to premium one who uses your product... Please

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

43

96

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/05/2020

Hi Bishal, we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

Great feature

Xperia 1 II 04/05/2020 by 1Sunny (USA)

This phone is an excellent... No words to describe..

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

52

131

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/05/2020

Hi 1Sunny, We're glad to hear you like the overall feature of your Xperia 1. Thank you for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Sony

Xperia 1 II 04/05/2020 by Arungraphs (USA)

I always like Sony product's... And this phone Xperia 1ii

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

32

85

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/05/2020

Hi Arungraphs, We appreciate the feedback. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. Should you need further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Great Great Great

Xperia 1 II 03/05/2020 by Dunkin111 (USA)

I do not regret buying this product. I first bought a Sony product. Great

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

61

161

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/05/2020

Hi Dunkin111, awesome! We are glad that you are happy with your new phone. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Flagship

Xperia 1 II 01/05/2020 by Srivathsan M (USA)

The Specs looks awesome. Particularity when other mobile brands moving toward megapixel Sony did a great move in sensor. Appreciate it.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

38

86

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/05/2020

Hi Srivathsan, We appreciate the feedback. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. Should you need further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Great features and best for gaming and photography

Xperia 1 II 01/05/2020 by Manan008 (USA)

Great features and best for gaming and photography thanks Sony.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

42

121

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/05/2020

Hi Manan008, we are glad that you like the phones feature. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin