Skip to Content
63

4.0 based on 63 customer reviews

34
10
10
5
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Rich sound - gives me T-Rex ripples at 10'!

300 W 26/11/2016 by Arawho (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound from older Sony TV wasn't cutting it and I didn't have the money to upgrade my set - so this was a compromise - and what a compromise! Sound is great - woofer packs a rumble - only drawback is the wireless sub occasionally loses connection and system needs a hard reboot - minor inconvenience for the sound. Just upgraded to a 4K 55" and sound bar still synchs beautifully. Thanks folks!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good when it works

HT-CT390 23/10/2016 by 581eyk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this soundbar at the same time to go with a new Sony TV. It's connected through HDMI lead to ARC HDMI port and although the TV recognises the audio system half the time it does not work very very disappointed. Even Sony help line can not help. Having said that when it does works very pleased with it, loud enough and the subwoofer gives plenty of bass.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

5

0

63 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent sound,brilliant connection features

HT-CT390 10/12/2017 by LEEEEE (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for money,sounds fantastic,bring a rich sound for such a compact unit,looks are very deceiving.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT390 06/12/2017 by John the fat one (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound compliments my Sony tv like the fact that it helps the hard of hearing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's a Sony

300 W 03/12/2017 by Valker (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have other Sony products and this soundbar fit with my Bravia TV with little to no problems syncing them together, easy and perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Generally good

300 W 30/11/2017 by Jas7 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The volume on movies (via Apple TV -> iTunes, Netflix) is surprisingly low, but volume on music (via Apple TV iTune) is really great. I don’t know why that is and I’m thinking of sending it back.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Won't connect

HT-CT390 23/11/2017 by Trollyboy (USA)

When i bought it. It didn't work. I send it 2 times for a repare and now. It's agan broken. It won't connect with the subwoofer

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/11/2017

Hi Trollyboy, we regret to hear that the sound bat won't connect with the subwoofer. This link will help us troubleshoot the issue: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/44934.

For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Easy setup with great sound

HT-CT390 20/10/2017 by Linx1 (United Kingdom)

Purchased along with new Sony smart TV. Sound is excellent and because of its low profile sits beautifully below the screen. The wireless sub gives added oomph to movies. An all round great performer.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

HT-CT390 18/10/2017 by Derk 1 (United Kingdom)

Great improvement over TV speakers, more depth and clarity with the ability to adjust the clarity of the spoken word

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great item.

HT-CT390 12/10/2017 by ozzie 7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a great product and the sound is very good i would recommend it,

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Features

HT-CT390 28/09/2017 by Brother Louie (USA)

I am completely satisfied with the performance of my sound bar. A great value for such a reasonable price . I would strongly recommend it.

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Beware of DTS-HD/TrueHD Audio Support

HT-CT390 18/08/2017 by bk117a4 (USA)

I bought this Soundbar, believing it supported both formats, because the photo under the "Get connected" section erroneously displays the DTS-HD and TrueHD audio format logos, but in reality, the Soundbar only supports Dolby Digital and DTS, which is DVD quality sound support, not Blu-ray. I was unable to return the Soundbar, because the seller won't take responsibility for Sony advertising error. I reported the advertising error to technical support 2 days ago, but the old picture is still on the website.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19/08/2017

Hi bk117a4, we regret that the soundbar failed to meet your expectations and we thank you for bringing the ads to our attention. We'll make sure that the team will be well aware of this for changes and investigation. Thank you very much for your input. Regards.

0

Inconsistent

300 W 09/07/2017 by ctw35 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Audio started to stutter recently and bt doesn't pair always

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
29/07/2017

Hi ctw35, we're sorry to hear that you have started to experience problems with this soundbar. We would like to know more and help you out. Kindly email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com and we'll do our best for you. Best regards.

0

Great Features!!

300 W 25/06/2017 by MJBand2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace an LG sound bar. The sound is excellent and being and Bluetooth ability is fantastic. Setting up access to soundbar through a cell phone app is also fantastic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Necessity with the TV

HT-CT390 09/05/2017 by s955 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this in conjunction with a Sony TV as the TV speakers are not up to scratch, great product, but one complaint, if you are going to put your tv on the wall good idea to put it above the tv as there is no facility to feed the wires behind the speaker. Making it difficult to fit cleanly against the wall.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT390 01/05/2017 by Jon1972 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks back when I was replacing everything in my living room , I am impressed with the sound quality and the bass is great , really brings films to life, very happy with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sounds great

300 W 29/04/2017 by Eddie3472 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this after exchanging a LG soundbar that had the sound cut out every few minutes. Since I am limited, fits in a large upright cabinet, with space this fits great with a TV riser and the subwoofer compliments the sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sound quality

HT-CT390 16/04/2017 by Susaan51 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As someone who wears hearing aids and as difficulty with sound when watching TV I purchased my first sound bar. This product although not entirely perfect has helped my enjoyment of viewing TV and hearing speech much better. I would recommend

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great depth

HT-CT390 14/04/2017 by Moomin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased so far - great tone & depth Looks good with Sony tv

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Soundbar Review

300 W 28/03/2017 by UNDN (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comes with a remote control for standard volume and SW volume giving a numeric setting level for ease of comparison. Automatically shuts down after a time when not in use. Excellent volume range and base depth. Very realistic sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Soundbar!!

300 W 24/03/2017 by Kfire (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best soundbar I ever purchased. So easy to setup and enjoy. Awesome sound! Good soundbar for the money!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pretty good sound

HT-CT390 08/03/2017 by richard703 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

good warm sound, good with film effects, wireless sub woofer can be a bit temperamental

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Disapointed

300 W 05/03/2017 by Anil1964 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought in nov 2016 worked until last week but now sub woofer efficiency went down to 50% earlier there was green light on woofer but now remains orange it looks working but like earlier.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Sound Bar volume and quality of sound

HT-CT390 03/03/2017 by Nicknames used up (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Delivered and set up last week in December since when I have struggled with it. No sound below 20. got a "solution" from my retailer which cost me a cable to connect ear phone connection on TV to sound bar. Did not work. Sound from TV speaker much louder. Wish we had the Panasoniv back!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Not loud enough

300 W 13/02/2017 by Bubbanorth (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound bar and sub sound great and are easy to set up just wish it went louder.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great HDTV!!

300 W 11/02/2017 by Ron13 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV about 3 wks ago and it has the best picture. I would reccomend to everyone. Only downside is the speakers are basic. I bought a Sony soundbar and this really mad a difference.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great; Good Sound and Easy peasy!

HT-CT390 08/02/2017 by Morganholidayman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this with a new Sony smart TV. We had a Panasonic Home Theatre system with DVD recorder which all worked well but a pain to use for TV only and no Blue Tooth. We wanted more music in room and with Spotify I can blue tooth to the Sony Soundbar no problem. Its great! Much better sound when linked to TV as well. I would have liked the Sony 5.1 system with more speakers but the 2.1 cannot connect to wireless rear speakers so I can't; the 5.1 Soundbar was too large to fit on TV stand but the 2.1 is nice and compact. Overall its a Great piece of kit!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

0

1

0

Good value

HT-CT390 31/01/2017 by Gazboy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quite a good sound, sub woofer can be a bit woolly at times but overall sound is ok. Various sound effects i.e. Movie, Sport etc don't seem to make a lot of difference if any. Main problem is connecting to Sony TV through the HDMI audi return outlet so that the TV controls the soundbar, this is very hit and miss, sometimes it works, but mostly not, so an Optical lead is required.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Disapointing Integration with Bravia TV

300 W 30/01/2017 by Roy1990 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was unable to get the soundbar synced to a Sony BRAVIA TV as it simply does not work via the HDMI cable -- I would have chosen another sound bar had I known

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

not as good as I expected

HT-CT390 26/01/2017 by mitch72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

it was an insurance replacement for a sound bar which was damaged by a water leak and is not as good as the previous one.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Not for open room. Disappointing

300 W 24/01/2017 by will1546 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This unit was easy to install but does not sync with my new Sony TV. Why not? The bass is weak! It seems like it is hardly on even though it is on the highest setting. If you have a large open room I don"t think you will like this system.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good bass and overall sound quality

HT-CT390 23/01/2017 by Geoffn (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really impressed with product,would recommend and purchase other Sony products

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

HT-CT390 21/01/2017 by Bertie101 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this bundled with a Sony Bravia TV. Compliments it brilliantly. Easy straightforward set up. Sound excellent. Ability to place wireless sub woofer out of sight in room makes my wife happy! Connected easily to Bluetooth device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Phenomenal

HT-CT390 18/01/2017 by Mr Hard to please (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was apprehensive about this, I always thought full surround was the way to go, but the sound d from this is just fantastic, absolutely amazing. Sony make amazing products.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

When it works a great product

HT-CT390 14/01/2017 by Maddi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A great system when it works bought with a Sony 4K tv. However the sound bar stops working every few days and the only way to reboot it is to factory reset the tv. I have spoken to Sony helpline and this is the solution they have come up with. I'm debating whether to return the item which is a shame because i always buy Sony and this is the first problem I have had

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

great quality

HT-CT390 13/01/2017 by jon73 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

my son got it for my birthday to go with my new sony tv the sound is excellent with a good quality base speaker.because they are both sony they work with the tv remote

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

CT390 Soundbar review

HT-CT390 06/01/2017 by PaulSonyReviews (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this soundbar as a package with a Sony 4k 43in 8099 TV. Generally pleased and I will keep it but have the following comments. 1) Clearer but not much better than Sony TV speakers at lower volumes becasue the TV speakers are already pretty good - deep base effect really for higher volumes; 2) TV remote controls soundbar also but will not always wake soundbar when in sleep mode so need to touch front panel; 3) NFC connection only works with Android devices (not IPhone or Windows Phone) - but manual Bluetooth works with all.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Excellent for the price

300 W 06/01/2017 by Shprgi (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up and the quality of sound is just as good. Very pleased with purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

awesome sound

300 W 27/12/2016 by mexia lineman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

received as Christmas present from wife. sounds great. had to pick up a cord for the tv to plug into it. wish the optical cord was longer that was in the box. over all great product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good price and not obtrusive when sited

HT-CT390 25/12/2016 by Zenoracblake (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased so although I did have to return product due to a buzz in one of the speakers. exchange made without issue. I am having an issue with syncing voices with movement on screen. Have change hdmi cable from tv to sound bar. Not convinced yet that issue has been solved.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for my 6 year old's room.

300 W 24/12/2016 by scmarti2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought this yesterday for my 6 year old daughter to enjoy her television/learning games. Its great and doesn't overpower our soundbar.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

looks god with sony tv

HT-CT390 19/12/2016 by brown2211 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I cot this to go with 4k tv and ps4 ti is fantastic colors and graphics

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor

HT-CT390 17/12/2016 by Tom2101 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this top pair with new Sony UHD TV. Looks good and ok as a sound system on Bluetooth Lip sync issues wth TV and very low volume Still waiting to see if Sony can explain it

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Nice Piece Of Kit-Works Well

HT-CT390 17/12/2016 by Technojunky (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The unit integrates well into my TV and performs as expected, outperforming the TV's Integral Speakers. There is one minor issue; when the unit displays "UPDT" indicating that an Update is to be, or has been installed, the unit cannot be controlled by its controller and needs to be switched-off at the socket and re-started again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sent it back along with the 55inch sony 4k tv

HT-CT390 17/12/2016 by martin 73 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

would not work with our sony 55inch tv ,found out it was the hdmi ports on the tv. so we sent the tv back along with the sound bar

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

enhances the TV sound but it's just ok.

HT-CT390 14/12/2016 by vecio (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it as a package deal with the Tv on Black friday, it is just ok but honestly the sound is not exceptional. I would have expected something more.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Ayways better than before, POWERRFUL, BEUTIFUL,...

HT-CT390 08/12/2016 by Mo T (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just buy week ago for desktop PC, JUST MUST ENJOY TO LISTEN, NO MATTER WHATS YOUR HEARING SCORE. Profanation design, Fit anywhere, NO MESS AT ALL..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great soudbar

300 W 04/12/2016 by Chikin (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound bar. Work great with my Sony bravia 4k tv. Easy to setup.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Soundbar great sound

HT-CT390 30/11/2016 by Wild J (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this a few weeks now, however when change stations there is a crackiling noise, so annoying

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent Sound

300 W 30/11/2016 by oz_31 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound clarity is impeccable even at maximum volume. Noticeably outperforms similar products from other manufacturers when compared in store.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Rich sound - gives me T-Rex ripples at 10'!

300 W 26/11/2016 by Arawho (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound from older Sony TV wasn't cutting it and I didn't have the money to upgrade my set - so this was a compromise - and what a compromise! Sound is great - woofer packs a rumble - only drawback is the wireless sub occasionally loses connection and system needs a hard reboot - minor inconvenience for the sound. Just upgraded to a 4K 55" and sound bar still synchs beautifully. Thanks folks!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

2.1 ch Soundbar

300 W 25/11/2016 by Mandeep (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item yesterday, and use for only 1 day but the performance is great and more than expected

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

Wow!

HT-CT390 24/11/2016 by purplecafe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had this TV a few weeks and so far it has come up to expectations. The quality of the picture is brilliant. Documentaries are a joy to watch now and with the addition of a Sony sound bar, films and music play with fantastic sound.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

6

0

Sound bar with TV

HT-CT390 18/11/2016 by Tonycandy51 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This sound bar came as package with TV. Very easy to set up, excellent sound quality, really nice looking. Sound from TV is really good but is much improved with good depth and base is improved with the sound bar. Can really recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great value

HT-CT390 18/11/2016 by Jon_G (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound, great sync quality on Bluetooth (no lag) simple to use and fantastic auto play when you turn on your tv with the only grumble that if you pause your tv the soundbar goes onto standby and needs its own remote or to be manually switched on again. Not tried wall mounting though the hdmi and power leads look tricky to hide if I do.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony 2.1 soundbar bluetooth

HT-CT390 04/11/2016 by None 77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2weeks ago and extremely pleased with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

stunning tv

HT-CT390 23/10/2016 by lloydy so (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently purchased this tv & we are so impressed,stunning picture quality & great sound bar system,brilliant !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

6

0

Good when it works

HT-CT390 23/10/2016 by 581eyk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this soundbar at the same time to go with a new Sony TV. It's connected through HDMI lead to ARC HDMI port and although the TV recognises the audio system half the time it does not work very very disappointed. Even Sony help line can not help. Having said that when it does works very pleased with it, loud enough and the subwoofer gives plenty of bass.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

5

0

0

Great idea

HT-CT390 21/10/2016 by rogerthat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Improves the viewing and listening experience so much; also easy to use for listening to music via i pod. Blue tooth is quick and easy. Nice remote too,

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Nice sound

HT-CT390 01/10/2016 by Cod2209 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to go with new Sony TV. Specifically chose ARC output to avoid using two remotes but ARC does not work with sky box connected to HMDI so had to use optical cable for sound also bar blocks TV remote if placed in front of TV. Great sound though

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Stunning 4k-But

HT-CT390 24/09/2016 by Blackbullfc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Stunning4k picture,unless you are watching Sky Q when the picture shudders-Software update promised to rectify. Android operating system very slow Great looking product Randomly reboots Baffling array of settings Remote control old school for a top of range model, no Bluetooth. If they can sort out the software issues then,why launch when not properly bench tested.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

17

0

Failed to impress

HT-CT390 23/09/2016 by Pauljc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this item 2 weeks ago and it has decided to stop working after 1 week. It'seems going back to the dealer tomorrow so I can get my money back

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

5

6

0

Good Soundbar for the price paid

HT-CT390 23/07/2016 by Rambo 6 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this soundbar to go with my new Sony 49" TV, and works well together, soundbar as a slight delay in starting up with TV when switched on, wirelrss base speaker sometimes not very loud, but still working on settings etc, only negative point is that unit sits high up, and have to raise TV remote to operate TV

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

7

3

0

great sound and wireless subwofer

HT-CT390 15/07/2016 by roger60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this a month ago with a sony 4k tv easy to set up great sound especially when playing blue ray dvd films. wireless subwoofer is god in terms of being able to locate anywhere in the room

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

4