94

4.4 based on 94 customer reviews

62
15
11
2
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great product

HT-MT300 29/05/2017 by Spaj 15 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this sound bar because I have difficulty in hearing the TV clearly even though I wear hearing aids and as I live above someone else didn't like having TV to loud The Sony sound bar is just what I needed it's perfect sounds are clear and no distortion It is small enough to sit on TV shelf and boom box slim so takes up little space It was worth every penny I paid which was very reasonable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not Very Happy

HT-MT300 23/08/2017 by RSKK (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound bar is okay, but syncing to the wireless subwoofer is a wasted effort. Spent over an hour, followed the instructions to the letter, nothing. Thought I'd call Sony support to see if they can help me make it work ... fantasyland. Forget getting anyone on the telephone for help. I'm just returning it

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

16

0

94 Customer Reviews

0

wow this system is fabulous, the maximum

HT-MT300 06/06/2019 by Mick628 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My new sond..and my New Sony...The best of the best!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound in a small size!

HT-MT300 25/05/2019 by dbruce003 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound from this compact size sound bar! Excellent slim design subwoofer with an equally great price!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bluetooth is rubbish

HT-MT300 26/02/2019 by Russinda (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this a month ago, the Bluetooth worked on the first day, after plugging it into the tv the Bluetooth has stopped working. We’ve tried all the troubleshooting checks but to no avail. Now have to take it back to John Lewis store even though we purchased online. So that’s a 45 minute drive, and it’ll have to be sent back to Sony, who knows how long that’s going to take to sort out!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Disappointing usability

HT-MT300 12/02/2019 by MikePL (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a month ago and the direct sound is excellent but bass speaker poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Sounds good

HT-MT300 10/02/2019 by Steve 725 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about a month ago good value for money. Looks very tidy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Compact Soundbar

HT-MT300 08/02/2019 by ALMAC55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The soundbar transforms the enjoyment of watching TV & films on our LG flat screen TV. The compact soundbar is unobtrusive and the wireless subwoofer can be placed anywhere in the room. Set up was totally painless.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony 2.1 Soundbar

HT-MT300 01/02/2019 by Jimbo66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent product and easy to set up. Sound is very good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound excellent quality

HT-MT300 27/01/2019 by Swampy123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for Christmas good quality and sound. Easy set up easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good value for money.

HT-MT300 27/01/2019 by Jilly c (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After a months use, we are very pleased with it..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great buy

HT-MT300 24/01/2019 by KrisGorz (United Kingdom)

perfect for the size of our living room. made out of great quality materials. does not take the entire space on our cupboad.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice Noise

HT-MT300 24/01/2019 by RichardB62 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound bar is easy to use and gives a great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Does the job

HT-MT300 12/01/2019 by susan124 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up. Looks very neat and the wireless subwoofer is great. Irritations the system provides no information on the sound level and it is difficult to tell what setting is being used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT300 30/12/2018 by Bluemike (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the soundbar with a new TV. First soundbar I have ever had. Great sound from a small bar. Easy to fit and use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loved

HT-MT300 25/12/2018  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really like movies and music. It is fit perfectly in my room. There are a powerful bass and a great design. I have tried others before doing the purchase. Sony is the best.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Just Right!

HT-MT300 20/12/2018 by Larry66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for the TV in our kitchen. We had limited space and this unit was just right. Only draw back is that I can't use my Cable remote with it, and the Bass is a little "muddy". Only had it a few days, so I'm still fine tuning it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony Social Support
22/12/2018

Hi Larry66, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

It's ok

HT-MT300 20/12/2018 by dhunt4949 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not sure if it's because of it' size but it sounds a bit tinny.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Social Support
22/12/2018

Hi dhunt4949, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Decent

HT-MT300 16/12/2018 by isaiah89 (USA)

Easy to use, but sound quality is not that great. Sounds a bit muddy. Could definitely use better treble & use better bass at lower volumes. Bass is OK at higher volumes (except really low notes, it basically ignores those), but treble sounds very bad. I don’t watch a lot of tv, so I mainly use mine for listening to music. But when i do use it for watching tv, it’s the same thing where the audio is not very clear. It sounds muddy and sometimes i have trouble understanding their voices. For this price I definitely expected better.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony Social Support
16/12/2018

Hi isaiah89, we regret that the soundbar failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Neat

HT-MT301 10/12/2018 by Mulberry blue (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been looking around for a decent sound bar with sub woofer and this matched what I was looking for , that is good quality sound linked to my new Sony TV that didn't look like a cricket bat laying in front it. This compact version fits easily into the new TV bench I recently purchased too...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Buy!

HT-MT300 06/12/2018 by Keiandre (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up! Sounds amazing whether you are watching tv, listening to music, or gaming!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound from a small unit!

HT-MT300 02/12/2018 by Kirbythorodinson (USA)

Purchased mine about three months ago. Very happy. Fills 10 by 12 room with rich clear, loud sound. Needs more inputs for iPods ect. Easy set up. I listen to more music than tv. Shop for cheaper prices. Found mine on sale.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Horrible sound bar

HT-MT300 21/11/2018 by Deb1964 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not sure I’d i purchased a “dud” or if this sound bar is just sub-standard. The sound had no depth, not bass. My cheap tv speakers sound better than this sound bar. Really thought when I purchase a Sony sound bar I was getting top of the line… I was sadly mistaken and I’m very disappointed

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony Social Support
24/11/2018

Hi Deb1964, we regret that the soundbar failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.


Regards,
Erin

0

slight improvement

HT-MT300 17/11/2018 by Mike00 (USA)

i bought this for my gaming set up includes my PC, PS4, and Nintendo switch i had Bose computer speakers, overall it is an upgrade but not by much my bose speakers were 8 years old going strong still but i wanted a litle more bass and because of the subwoofer i thought this was the way to go but it isn't as good as i expected, but i got this system on sale and for the price i paid for this i think it is pretty good but not for the full retail price i only recommend this product if you can get a good deal on it. But if you want a small system like me this one fits nicely under my 27 inch gaming monitor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big improvement on my old surround system.

HT-MT301 08/11/2018 by Dodgy Rog (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace an ageing surround sound system.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Looks OK-that is OK

HT-MT300 09/10/2018 by Metooaswell (United Kingdom)

We have had this for about a month. I must be doing something wrong. With the sound switched to “audio system” on TV, there is virtually no improvement over the TV alone. I didn’t expect HiFi for 200 quid but this is seriously underwhelming. If I leave the TV sound on then everything sounds echoey. I assume that the synchronisation between Tv and Sound Bar is wrong. Could it be due to the digital link? If they disagree then the Lip synching with the picture must be wrong in one case. There in no improvement on stereo imaging with the sound bar. The dual purpose buttons on the zapper are a pain. I had always believed that Sony made good quality products. It seem that I was misinformed.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

Good sound quality.

HT-MT300 08/10/2018 by Jaspri (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality with good appearance and easy to understand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact with awesome sound.

HT-MT300 25/09/2018 by WillieC (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After reading a few reviews, made the purchase and I am so happy that I did. This is a great little system. I recommend this.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound as never heard before

HT-MT300 02/09/2018 by Tractorboy1948 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased a new TV recently, and was advised by the shop assistant to purchase a soundbar to go with it. He demonstrated it in the shop, and the difference it made was exceptional. At home, the sound was even better. Why have I not purchased one before?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT301 01/09/2018 by Migsnl (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Am so glad with the sound of it, nice deep bass. And the wireless subwoofer, great idea.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good bass quality

HT-MT300 30/08/2018 by teleri (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased wih the purchse of this soundbar. Good quality sound from a compact piece of kit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mr Andrew C

HT-MT300 26/07/2018 by Andrew 18 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased the sound bar at the same time as a Sony 32WD752SU TV. On the advice of the Currys salesman who identified the poor sound quality on the TV., It cost £199.00

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony MT-300

HT-MT300 09/07/2018 by Tia21 (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound quality. Great value for money. Neat and tidy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Dead remote out of box

HT-MT300 23/06/2018 by kequ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just this up and the remote does not work. Tried new batteries,still dead. Checked the transmitter end of remote through the camera on my phone, no signal being transmitted. Now what? Retailer clearanced them out, no way to exchange.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/06/2018

Hi kequ, We're sorry to hear that the remote is not working properly. Kindly check on this link for troubleshooting steps to help isolate the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00006827
~Ralph

0

Sweet Little Soundbar

HT-MT300 10/06/2018 by gin100 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This compact soundbar produces big sound. Excellent clarity and the wireless sub-woofer makes films come to life. It is also easy to set up and use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great purchase

HT-MT300 28/05/2018 by sonydoj (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just purchased this product; always purchase Sony products.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

HT-MT300 22/05/2018 by Shell lady (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I delayed getting a sound bar.....should not have. It is a great enhancement to my entertainment system. Excellent sound and much more even volume. Fits in my small space and therefore is not obtrusive like the longer version would be.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fit for purpose

HT-MT300 30/04/2018 by Alec2456 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple to set up and use, neat to look at. Sound fit for purpose

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HT-MT300 09/04/2018 by Higgler (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to replace a cheap sound bar. What a difference

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Don’t buy it. Can’t use Sony TV remote to control

HT-MT300 20/03/2018 by Rgee (USA)

Just bought and returned it. Can you believe there is no way to use the remote from a brand new Sony Bravia to control the sound from the soundbar? Believe it. There is no HDMI output to input. Ridiculous. Nice small size though.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

2

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/03/2018

Hi Rgee,

We regret to hear that the Soundbar that you've purchased had to be returned. Rest assured that your feedback will not go unseen and will be directed to the proper department. We place a very high value on feedback from our customers because it allows us to continue to improve.

Regards,
Zac

0

Brilliant little soundbar

HT-MT300 17/03/2018 by Nicky D (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic little sound bar easy to set up and use I definitely recommend this for a cost effective sound solution.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

OMG SOUNDS AMAZING

HT-MT300 16/03/2018 by JVNZKY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

BIG SOUND SMALL PACKAGE.FOR ANYONE THAT WANTS A LOT OF SOUND BUT DOES NOT WANT TO TAKE UP A LOT OF SPACE THIS IS PERFECT AND THE SUB WOOFER IS WIRELESS

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I can hear everything!!!

HT-MT300 10/03/2018 by Gin1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Something was needed to improve my enjoyment. This soundbar has done that

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy placement, easy setup, Great Sound!!

HT-MT300 10/03/2018 by Linlew (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 1 month ago and am very pleased.... so far ! Debating whether or not to put under a chair or along side of sofa on opposite wall of the soundbar.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds Amazing

HT-MT300 23/02/2018 by rfwdfw (USA)

Bought this for our motorhome; wanted a name brand that was the correct dimensions and this one fit the bill. Wasn't really interested in the sub woofer, but wow, am glad it is included! Was easy to install. But the package did not include the sub woofer pads that the product claimed was included and needed for horizontal installations; I had to supply one myself.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great help with hearing

HT-MT300 22/02/2018 by PPBM (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Since having a new 55inch 4K TV and the sound coming out of the bottom of the set and not from the front sides I needed help with hearing even though I have hearing aids. This soundbar and woofer did the trick! The one thing missing is having a number system showing on the tv screen for a sound level indicator.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

brilliant little bit of kit

HT-MT300 21/02/2018 by MJH7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this with a new smart tv,was advised i would not need it ,but it is far better with.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

HT-MT300 19/02/2018 by Care Bear (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So Far so good! Love how small the subwoofer is and the sound bar

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Small Unit

HT-MT300 08/02/2018 by lorrob (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this unit to replace an existing faulty sound bar. Although its small it produces a great sound and the unit is easy to set up and install.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stylish,compact design with great sound.

HT-MT300 26/01/2018 by CAMPJEEP (USA)

What TV speakers should sound like, it just has a great clear,clean sound. I have subwoofer tuck away flat on the bottom shelf of my end table beside the couch and you think it is not working and then it goes booming with punch and loud rumble when things get intense in your movie and I here so much clearer dialog, deeper bass and richer sound than the TV stock speakers even when just watching TV. It makes watching my Sony 55" Bravia TV XBR55X900E so much more enjoyable. The song Thunder by Imagine Dragons sounds really great on this unit. Things I wish it would do or have are, there is no sound level display indicator to show what level of sound that you are at and no HDMI hook up that some are looking for. It will not sync to your Sony TV remote, you have to use your dedicated sound bar remote.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Neat looking not oversized

HT-MT300 25/01/2018 by Fiorella 22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this along with new tv- sound quality excellent- feel like you are in the cinema when watching films

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent quality

HT-MT300 18/01/2018 by Electrician (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this bought for Christmas the best present I could have had

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

yes

HT-MT300 10/01/2018 by whicky (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have no idea if we have got it set up correctly. The set up instructions are poor and the control buttons on the remote are limited. Overall we are not impressed with the quality

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

3

0

Soundbar review

HT-MT300 08/01/2018 by jonnyrico (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound, compact unit, no 'messy' cables. Asthetically pleasing

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Sony HT-MT300 Soundbar.

HT-MT300 08/01/2018  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I suffer with tinitus and my family are always complaining how high I have the volume on the TV. The voice definition on this soundbar has alleviated that problem, I can now distinguish conversations on the TV without having the sound turned up too far for the rest of my family. Should have bought one years ago!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

I got it

HT-MT300 06/01/2018 by Hardwork 334 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its on point no need to say any thing more. It is what it is

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

HT-MT300 03/01/2018 by Aj1892 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought with Sony UHD TV. Good features and excellent sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

HT-MT300 02/01/2018 by Richard3180 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is nice a small for the sound it produces. I have two main issues with it mind. I have a Sony Bravia Tv, I wish the sound bar works through the tv remote. Also I wish the tv speakers work alongside the sound bar.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Soundbar

HT-MT300 30/12/2017 by Taylor410 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product could do with an onscreen volume indicator.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Easy to use

HT-MT300 27/12/2017 by Mini me (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product, easy to use, small, slim remote. Only thing I am concerned with is that when turning volume up or down there is no progress bar on the TV screen (not sure I'd this is because it is not set up correctly)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Disappointing

HT-MT300 27/12/2017 by robbie_b (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this sound bar with a new 43 inch Sony TV - expecting full compatibility, it was easy enough to set up and sounded fine. But when using the soundbar the TV did not display the Visual Volume Indicator on screen. Nothing in the manual helped, trawled through loads of FAQs on Internet without finding if I could display sound with sound bar. Emailed Sony for assistance but no reply.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

great

HT-MT300 26/12/2017 by bocker2 (United Kingdom)

great sound and easy to use and setup a bit pricey

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

HT-MT300 24/12/2017 by None 0 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had this unit a few weeks, and so far the sound quality is brilliant. The other feature I like is that is so compact and sits neatly infront of the TV without affecting the use of the remote.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great!

HT-MT300 17/12/2017 by EB Squared (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It had me when I listened to the demo unit in the store! I initially left without purchasing it. Then when I got home and watched my tv in the livingroom I couldn't help but to think of the soundbar. I went back the next day and bought it (plus it was on sale!) Very easy to set up. Less then 15 minutes and I was enjoying the sound from it. My tv speakers are terrible and this soundbar has completed my entertainment system. It's slim enough to fit perfectly under my 60 inch tv without having to move anything around.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0