7

4.9 based on 7 customer reviews

6
1
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

7 Customer Reviews

0

Awesome speakers!

SSCSE 26/05/2020 by GFizz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have two pairs (two in the front, two in the back) on a Denon X6500H 11.2. system. These are awesome speakers, and even better for the price range. Don't hesitate to get these!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/06/2020

Hi GFizz,

Awesome! We’re happy to hear how much you’re enjoying your new Dolby Atmos enabled SS-CSE Speakers. You can now experience the latest in cinematic sound innovation in the comfort of home. Designed especially for Dolby Atmos, the SS-CSE speakers result in surround sound that envelops you from every angle- even above!

Thank you so much for patronizing Sony!

Sincerely,

Romeo


0

Great speakers

SSCSE 19/01/2020 by Fasteddie23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these for my surround system I just needed to speakers to listen to all the Dolby sound. I got them at a great price they were on special at Best Buy for 99.99 and I got an open box for 85.00 dollars needless to say I also had a 10 dollars certificate and it was just 75.00 dollars and for that price these speakers are awesome. The sound gives the movies I watched that theatre sound.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/01/2020

Hi, Fasteddie23!

We are glad that you like the speaker. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Erin

0

Amazing Little Speakers

SSCSE 13/03/2019 by rtb99 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased these Atmos Enabled speakers 3-months ago and have been very very happy with their performance. The sound quality exceeded my expectations. They are relatively heavy for their size - a clear indication of the speaker quality. If you're looking for stand-alone Atmos speakers, do yourself a favor and look no further.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Sounds Amazing!!

SSCSE 15/11/2018 by NokiaSam (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these Sony Dolby Atoms speakers a few months ago and I more than happy, they look and sound great. The build quality is great the speaker box been wrapped with a flat black vinyl wrapped and looks amazing, on the back the speaker wire input are wire clips sorry no banana inputs, also I was very surprised how heavy these speakers are, trust me they have some weight to them. I believe the maximum watts are 100 and the Ohm's are 6. Just match these babies with the Sony tower speakers and you are good to go..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Colour me impressed

SS-CSE 21/08/2018 by ChaosDom (USA)

These SSCSE sounds amazing i tryed them when i got them as a 2.1 with my other amp and the cover the sound really well they dont have heavy bass but they cover everything else and they can go loud on their own and as atmos speaker i think im cover i also like the different ways sony recommend them for atmos even in a way i havent even thought of the best part is the brackets thats included makes it so you can install them anywhere and the grill is not blocked by plastic going to be getting another pair for the side surround

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

1

0

GREAT PRODUCT

SS-CSE 16/08/2018 by Appletree (USA)

I also brought these in July, placed them on top of the front speakers(JBLs) ran the AccEQ room calibration, with some very minor adjustments after the calibration, I watched the first Paific Rim movie and WOW!! I was blown away, the sound was everywhere, it was like I was right in the middle of the action. I also watch Okja on Netflix;; that was a real Ear opener, great separation from all speakers. If you want to know if Dolby Atomos works try that movie! I enjoy these speakers and would definitely recommend to al!l

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great speakers

SSCSE 15/07/2018 by Papa1966 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these speakers july 5th online @ bestbuy I'm glad I did what a wonder sound. My Sony system is complete and boy I love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

19

0