Article ID : 00030628 / Last Modified : 12/17/2014

Can you delete all of the pictures from the internal memory or on the memory stick of the camera without individually selecting them and choosing the delete button?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

Yes, you can delete all of the pictures from the internal memory or on the memory stick of the camera by choosing to format the internal memory or the memory stick.

Information on how to format your internal memory of the camera and memory stick is available in the manual supplied with your product. Manuals are posted on your model support page.