Article ID : 00057835 / Last Modified : 08/05/2014

Error: Cancelled the connection to the untrusted site when using the Direct Upload app.

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

This message may appear when using the Direct Upload app if the date of the camera is not set properly. Set the camera to the current day, month and year to resolve this issue.