Article ID : 00068540 / Last Modified : 01/22/2014

Can I recover images from the Personal Content Station that were deleted by mistake?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

Deleted images from the Personal Content Station cannot be recovered, and are therefore lost. If necessary, always create a back-up copy of the images.