Article ID : 00191866 / Last Modified : 01/02/2018

Do I Need to Log in When Internet Streaming?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

IMPORTANT: This article applies only to specific products and/or operating systems. Check Applicable Products and Categories for details.

If you already saved your login information on the Blu-ray Disc™ player, there's no need to log in again.

Note: Your device discards the login information if your device is not properly turned off (device suddenly turns off or power cord is unplugged). Make sure to turn off your device using the supplied remote control.