76

4.2 based on 76 customer reviews

51
8
6
4
7
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Picture!

KD55X750H 22/08/2020 by Carolyn20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this wanting a 4K TV, and I am so pleased with the picture and sound. I think it was a fantastic price for what you get. Sony is very dependable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Worse than X750F

KD65X750H 16/07/2020 by Mix M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this TV as a warranty exchange for my X750F which failed and was deemed "unrepairable" by the repairman Sony sent. While this TV is faster than previous Android TV models, it becomes inhibited by the fact that some apps, such as Amazon Alexa, are not supported on this model. The panel I received has a ripple in the backlight so in pure black scenes you see strikes of grey. Banding is present and occurs with any gradient. I also noticed a weird effect where objects, especially humans behind a shadow turn black/white in the shadowed areas. Otherwise, the colors are extremely oversaturated, and faces can appear pink while darker scenes appear very blue. This occurs on the TV tuner and Netflix (All apps as well). The TV tuner seems improved and is faster to tune OTA channels. Casting is not good. It was not good on the X750F and it seems as if it hasn't changed. On my X850E, everything shows great and casting is perfect. The cheaper 750 series doesn't seem to be worth it. If possible, pay extra for the 800 or higher models. HDR content is all right but transfers and exaggerates all the picture issues mentioned above. Sound is adequate, but if you are using this for a living room setup, a Speaker bar or home theater is advised. If possible, get a higher-class model or look elsewhere. The speed and performance are great, but a lack-luster video makes this a poor choice. A side note: I tried submitting this review with an overall rating of 2- stars and it would not let me. Since the TV picture quality is poor anyways, I put it at 1- star.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

76 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great colors

KD55X750H 21/11/2020 by Martyp14 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is our first 55” TV. We love the excellent color and ease of operation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
22/11/2020

Hi Martyp14,

Wow! You made a great choice for your first 55" TV! Thank you so much for the perfect star rating and for sharing your honest feedback with our X750H 4K Ultra HD Android TV. We are extremely pleased to hear it suits your needs and expectations.

The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you so much for purchasing our X750H and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great picture for a great sony price

X750H Series 21/11/2020 by AndyBinMT (USA)

Love this tv. The picture is great. I got a 65 inch on sale for 599. Usually you can’t find a Sony tv for under about $900. My only gripe (and it took me a while to figure out) When watching Netflix on this tv using an Apple 4K tv.. mine was lagging terribly. Turns out I had to go in to settings>video audio> match content> match frame rate “on” ... it’s almost as if it was trying to play everything at 120 and this tv only had a frame rate of 60hz. So be sure to do that if you’re experiencing lagging. I even checked my network speed at it was over 100. So that wasn’t the issue. After changing the matching frame rate to on, no issues. Sony just doesn’t play nice with anything but google. Recommend a sound bar as with any tv. No tv has great sound. Love the tv!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
22/11/2020

Hi AndyBinMT,

Thank you so much for the 4-stars review and feedback! We are so happy to hear you love your new X750H 4K Ultra HD Android TV! We are also pleased to hear you are overall satisfied with the amazing picture quality and features of this TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our X750H and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great picture quality - bad manufacturing

X750H Series 15/11/2020 by ZandEL (USA)

I bought this TV around a week ago. I managed to get it for a great price with an extra 10% off with a Veterans Day deal. I kept the plastic around the edges while we decided on which wall mount to buy. The picture quality was incredible, the tv was bright, and I was happy with the product. When I took the plastic off around the edges I noticed light coming out of the space in between the frame and the screen. It was happening both on the top and the bottom. It ruined my experience.z

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17/11/2020

Hi ZandEL,

We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. It's unfortunate that you're seeing this light on the screen of the TV. We would like to know more about your review and help you out.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H.

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,

~Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

GREAT SONY TV, LOVE IT!!!!

KD55X750H 14/11/2020 by Las Vegas Grandma (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Installed yesterday by a family member, great picture and sound!!!! You need to have a gmail account to access the majority of the features, and you need to buy an HDMI cable not provided. Loving this TV!!!!!! However, the registration card is in Spanish so I Googled and found the Sony website to complete the process. No manual was included, you have to download it, so not very older generation friendly unless you have computer knowledge and the retail site did not mention no HDMI cable but I found the information on another website. Overall I will continue to purchase Sony products, thank you!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
16/11/2020

Hi Las Vegas Grandma, we are glad to hear that you like the picture and sound quality of your new TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows! Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

Excellent picture

KD65X750H 10/11/2020 by Gary3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this new tv approximately 3 weeks, and I absolutely love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/11/2020

HI Gary3, Awesome! We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! We look forward to seeing more of your reviews in the future. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Very pleased

KD55X750H 09/11/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had my eye on this model for a while, took my time comparing with other brands/models in the pricing ballpark, and went for it. I'm very happy I did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2020

Hi Rico, Great! You made the right choice with this TV! We are glad to hear you chose the Sony X750H 4K HDR TV when comparing to other TVs in the market! Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Looks good to me

KD65X750H 03/11/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm not a TV connoisseur geek so I can't make an expert assessment, but the picture is good, features are useful, and it was easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
09/11/2020

Hi Old Mike,

Thank you so much for an amazing review. We're glad to know that you're enjoying the amazing picture quality, feature and ease of use of the KD65X750H. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony. -Kris

0

Good value

KD55X750H 03/11/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far so good. Works as advertised. My last tv lasted 7 years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04/11/2020

Hello there, We are glad to hear that you are happy with KD55X750H TV! The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever more! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Everything you can hope for!

KD55X750H 02/11/2020 by southerngirlie12 (USA)

This is a super high quality television - 4K Smart TV with all the bells and whistles. It is slim and can be mounted on the wall, and it's not incredibly heavy like some older models. It is an Android, so it does not serve all of the same features as an Apple (you can screencast to the TV with your iPhone). However, you can hook up an Apple TV to it and it will work with it, but it is not necessary as it is a Smart TV itself. Picture is great and so is the sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/11/2020

Hi southerngirlie12,

Wow! Thank you so much for the 5-stars review and for sharing your incredible experience with the X750H 4K Ultra HD Android TV! We are really delighted to hear it suits your needs and expectations. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

No way to turn off Illumination led in 750h model

X750H Series 01/11/2020 by Joe17 (USA)

I am disappointed about finding out this feature is not available in 750h

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/11/2020

Hi Joe17,
 
Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X750H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.
 
We regret to hear that you are having an issue with your TV. You may try to follow the guide below to disable the Illumination LED:

Press the HOME button of the supplied remote, then select [Settings] — [Device Preferences] — [LED indicator] — set [Illumination LED] to [Off], or disable [Operational response].

May we contact you directly to assist you?  If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
 
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Full Name:
Sony website Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H: 

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,
Vincent 

0

Good picture quality and easy to use.

KD55X750H 31/10/2020 by Jerron (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was in the market for a new UHD 4K TV. I had a lot of Sony products in the past. I'm happy with this product, it has a good picture quality and this Android TV is easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/11/2020

Hi Jerron,

We're glad to hear that you appreciate the good quality picture of this X750H LED 4K Ultra HD TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Great picture but horrible Android TV functins

X750H Series 28/10/2020 by justingambit (USA)

I bought this as my previous TV died and was excited to get a Sony Bravia as I've been wanting one for awhile. Picture quality is fantastic but I wish I could say the same thing for the Android TV aspect. I constantly have issues with all the apps of the video starting but no sound, sound starting buy no video, video freezing but sound continues, video falling behind sound. This mainly happens in the HULU app but it also happens in Peacock, Google Play Movies and Apps, and Netflix. Android TV was one of the highlights of me getting this but honestly, at this point, I might as well get an Android TV dongle instead.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2020

Hi justingambit,



Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X750H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.



We regret to hear that you are having issues with streaming apps on your Sony Bravia 4K TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs. Please make sure that all apps are updated. We also recommend updating the firmware of the TV. We can further isolate the issue by following the troubleshooting steps here: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00108468.



May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.



Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.



Full Name:

Sony website Username:

Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:

Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H:



We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.



Thank you for letting us help assist you.



Sincerely,

Vincent

0

Great features!

KD55X750H 24/10/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am really excited about all the extra features. This is the first smart tv that we have owned. Did a lot of research and the Sony won!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/10/2020

Hi Steve, we are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like evermore! Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Broke twice in 8 days

KD65X750H 23/10/2020 by Was anew customer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv on 10/14/2020 and it has already broke down twice bought the extra 2 yr protection plan and can't even get a phone number to call any this sucks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/10/2020

Hi Was anew customer,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X750H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear about your experience with your Sony TV. This is usually not the case with our TVs. We want to make sure you’re taken care of and check on your TV and we need more details about the issue.
May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony website Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H:
We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great features!!!

KD55X750H 16/10/2020 by drakcip (USA)

From the start, this television has been a dream! Unboxing and set-up was a breeze! Besides the elegant display of the television, the many many features were a pleasant surprise! As smart TV's go it's the smartest set we've owned and has access to every streaming site we've tried to use. Sony sets we've owned in the past have been very reliable which is another reason for choosing Sony. Sound quality for this size set is very good and we have found no need to add an external speaker.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19/10/2020

Hi drakcip, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the amazing picture and sound quality of your new TV! The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like evermore! Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Carl

0

Great picture

KD55X750H 15/10/2020 by janns01 (USA)

This is a very nice streamlined TV, the picture quality is very nice. Lightweight and easy to set up on wall mount. The android features are convenient and easy to use. I would highly recommend this TV to friends

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
16/10/2020

Hi janns01,

We're glad to hear that you appreciate the picture quality of this TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows.

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

nice tv

KD75X750H 13/10/2020 by karen62 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

had for 1 month and we like it very much. Much brighter than our old tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
16/10/2020

Hi karen62, We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your new Sony TV. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to make your favorite movies POP. Thank you for the feedback and for choosing Sony! Regards, Erin

0

This Sony TV has it all!

KD55X750H 09/10/2020 by Crystal19 (USA)

I recently replaced my older TV in my bedroom with this Sony Smart Android TV. Setting up the TV was simple and within 15 minutes it was up and running. I love the design of this TV; it is sleek and very lightweight! This TV is not bulky which made it super easy to mount this TV on my wall. I am so impressed with just how clear and detailed the picture is on this TV screen! The images are SUPER clear! The sound quality of this TV is also exceptional which eliminates the need for installing a sound bar. The 55” is a perfect size for our bedroom. We love watching movies on this TV, everything looks so real and the colors are so vibrant. I love that this TV has so my apps built in; it makes it so much easier not having to use different devices. Connecting to my apps is also super quick; the streaming quality of this TV is impressive! Another added bonus with this TV is the Google Assistant which I absolutely love! By simply using your voice you can control your smart devices, search for movies/shows, ask questions/get answers right on your screen, and so much more! This TV will also let you know when it is time for a software update and this process is very quick and easy to complete. I think Sony thought of everything when designing this TV. I have other Sony products and the brand never disappoints! I definitely recommend this TV, it has more than exceeded my expectations!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/10/2020

Hi Crystal19, we are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows!

We’re so happy and appreciative to hear that you are a long-time Sony Fan!  Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Crisp Picture and Great Color

KD55X750H 07/10/2020 by Mamie7 (USA)

I absolutely love my new Sony X75OH tv. It has ultra HD picture quality, and the sound is perfection. It sounds like we are at the movies when watching it. Set up is very simple. All I did was attach the legs with the enclosed screws, and a screw driver. The tv is quite flat, and not thick at all. It is very easy to use. The enclosed remote clearly lists what each button is for. It is easy and fast to find my Amazon shows, Netflix, etc on this smart tv. I also hooked up my satellite tv without any issues. This Sony tv has completely changed my family's viewing experience. We rarely want to turn the tv off. I currently work from home, and find myself often distracted from my work calls because of my high-quality television. The tv lets you know when it is time to do the software updates. This process tends to complete quickly and easily. I personally would not change a thing about this tv. I have trusted Sony products for many years, and this tv simply reinforces those feelings. I recommend this particular tv to everyone who loves to watch movies, get online, check email, and/or any of the other helpful things this tv allows you to do while lounging on the couch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/10/2020

Hi Mamie7,

Great! We're happy to know that you've always trusted Sony. We're also glad that you're enjoying the amazing features of the KD55X750H TV. Experience thrilling movies and games in incredible 4K HDR and clear sound. Everything you watch looks remarkably rich and natural, enhanced by the 4K Processor X1. With Sony’s Android TV and the Google Assistant, quickly access entertainment, control smart devices, get answers on the screen, and more using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Great product

KD55X750H 07/10/2020 by Garza1018 (USA)

I bought this about a month ago and I happy I did because I don't need to switch back and forth between Streaming devices , game console, and cable box . The tv was so easy to set up and and app to it . I love that there is a build in microphone in the remote control that way my 5 year old can access her favorite show. The tv is very thin and light and that makes it easier to mount it. The picture quality is great and so much clear than my old tv .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/10/2020

Hi Garza1018,

Great! We're glad that upgrading to this TV was worth it. Experience thrilling movies and games in incredible 4K HDR and clear sound. Everything you watch looks remarkably rich and natural, enhanced by the 4K Processor X1. With Sony’s Android TV and the Google Assistant, quickly access entertainment, control smart devices, get answers on the screen, and more using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Excellent picture quality!

KD55X750H 07/10/2020 by Martha328 (USA)

We are just loving this Sony tv. The picture quality is vibrant and the sound quality is even better! With it being an android tv, my husband enjoys casting his app games onto the tv. We love that we’re able to connect quickly to our streaming apps. The remote is slightly larger/longer than what we’ve been used to; however, I will say that finding the remote is much easier then it has been in the past. Our only complaint is that we wish there was a way to take off the “pre-installed apps” that we have no use for. Overall this is an excellent tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/10/2020

Hi Martha328, We are glad that you love your Sony Bravia 4K TV. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent


0

Amazing TV

KD55X750H 07/10/2020 by rmill13 (USA)

This Sony - X750H LED 4K Ultra HD TV is everything I had hoped for! The high dynamic range is fantastic. Having the smart TV features furthers the products capabilities! The picture is on this TV is simply incredible. Would certainly recommend this tv to anyone in the market!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/10/2020

Hi rmill13, We are glad that you now have the perfect smart TV for your needs. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

A smart TV that's truly smart!

KD55X750H 07/10/2020 by Svendgard45 (USA)

First off the picture is amazing and their are many different options for you choosing. My old TV was "smart" but was extremely slow loading anything not with this one. You want to watch Netflix you just switch over with hardly and loading. I hung it on the wall and it fit easily with my standard wall mount. I've been telling my friends from the box to the wall it looks this good. I like all the extra HDMI ports so there's no unplugging anything anymore because I'm out of ports. I watch this probably to much and I haven't noticed any difference in my electric bill! If your a gamer or a movie watcher and looking for a TV well you found it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/10/2020

Hi Svendgard45,

We're glad to hear that you appreciate the amazing picture of this X750H LED 4K Ultra HD TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Great features!

KD55X750H 06/10/2020 by Mandiebeth (USA)

4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range tv by Sony has to be the BEST television I personally have ever owed! The picture quality is phenomenal an realistic. I'm so thankful I up graded to this version. Not only is the tv awesome so is the remote. I love that it's voice control so with a push of a button an your voice you can go to any show in as easy as 1 2 3! I love that it has the Netflix Google play button right on the remote instead of pushing 10 buttons to open the features! With the quality an design of this tv it's on point with price an I highly recommend it to anyone that's shopping for a new or extra tv you will not be disappointed by this one!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/10/2020

Hi Mandiebeth, We are glad to hear that you are having a great time with your new Sony 4K TV, especially its features and picture quality. e always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Wonderful

KD55X750H 06/10/2020 by John V (USA)

The first flatscreen TVs I got was a Bravia over 14 years ago. This tv has been wonderful. We have been doing a lot of streaming so it was time to upgrade. This tv is absolutely perfect. Wonderful picture quality. Easy to set up. So happy with this television. Hoping it lives up to the quality our previous one has! So far so good.

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/10/2020

Hello John, We are thrilled to know that you are happy with your new Sony Bravia TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

The best tv

KD55X750H 06/10/2020 by kimmy1 (USA)

This is an amazing tv .I was quite impressed with all its features and how easy it was to control the settings. I love the fact you can talk into the remote to ask about the weather or which tv station has what. I will defiantly be recommending this product to everyone who ask me about it or mentions a tv. A very very good product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/10/2020

Hi kimmy1, That's awesome! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the overall features, ease of use, and the voice search function of the remote control. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Exceeded our expectations

KD55X750H 06/10/2020 by Hello Texas (USA)

The X750 H/4K Ultra HD/55'' TV exceeded our expectations. First of all the Smart TV is really sleek with a slim bezel. We love every feature. The design is modern and thin,the set up was fast and easy. We used our old wall mount and it worked out perfectly. The screen colors are fantastic, very realistic, pure, and accurate. The contrasts are sharp and the image is perfect during day and night. The android interface is very intuitive and easy to access. The apps come up right away and you don’t have to wait for access to your providers as we had to with our previous TV. It is so fast now! The pictures modes are incredible, we can switch easily; we enjoy the standard mode the best. The sound is really good and when the TV detects that the A/V receiver is on, it mutes the TV speaker automatically as well as the A/V receiver level on the remote control. The remote control is amazing, long, thin and slim. It’s very very obvious which buttons are for what, with a home and back button. You have direct access to Netflix and google play. We are very very happy with this Sony Smart TV so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/10/2020

Hi Hello Texas,

We are happy that you love it! Our powerful processor uses advanced algorithms to cut noise and boost detail. With an even clearer 4K signal, everything you watch is closer to 4K resolution, full of lifelike color and contrast.

Thank you for choosing Sony!
David

0

Sony X750h

KD55X750H 06/10/2020 by dameon29 (USA)

What an amazing television the Sony X750H is. It has a very clear and bright display and the colors looks absolutely vibrant. The sound quality is great as well. It can definitely get loud and fill the room. It's an android based television and has many features including the many streaming services you are able to use as well as apps you can use from the store. It also is able to connect to most smart devices you use within your home and you can direct them with the use of the voice operated remote. I'd definitely like to recommend this as your next television. With this tv you can't go wrong!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/10/2020

Hi dameon29,

Thank you for the recommendation! Our powerful processor uses advanced algorithms to cut noise and boost detail. With an even clearer 4K signal, everything you watch is closer to 4K resolution, full of lifelike color and contrast. The Bass Reflex speaker delivers an impressive low-end sound that's ideal for movies, sports, and music.

Thank you for choosing Sony!
David

0

Great picture and Great value!

KD55X750H 06/10/2020  (USA)

I have always known SONY to offer great quality and I have purchased multiple Sony products and never been disappointed.This high dynamic range smart Tv was extremely easy to set up and it has a very clear vivid picture.It has amazing sleek design.The sound is amazing and no need for a sound bar.The picture is sharp and clear,with a bright screen.Every single detail can be clearly seen.Apps work fast.Excellent closed captioning.I will be buying Sony products again in the future,for sure.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/10/2020

Hi khannamaharani,

Fabulous! Thank you so much for the 5-stars review and feedback! We're extremely pleased to hear you're happy and satisfied with the incredible picture & sound quality, stylish design, and features of your new X750H 4K Ultra HD Android TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you so much for trusting Sony!

- Romeo

0

Sony period ! Has the BEST PICTURE

KD55X750H 01/10/2020 by DR73 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality Outstanding!! Google assistant built-in works PERFECTLY!! This T.v. is worth EVERY PENNY!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/10/2020

Hi DR73, That's good to hear! We are happy that you like the picture quality and Google Assistant feature of your new Sony TV. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows  like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Crystal clear screen

KD55X750H 30/09/2020 by Bny119 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this Sony about a month from now and we all loved it, with its crystal clear LED screen and the Sony reputation, absolutely a great buy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/10/2020

Hi Bny119,

We're glad to hear that you love this crystal clear LED screen of this TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Great TV

KD55X750H 14/09/2020 by Primo95 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After watching and using this TV for the last month I can honestly say it's the best I've owned!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15/09/2020

Hi Primo95,

Great! We're glad that you found the perfect TV. Experience thrilling movies and games in incredible 4K HDR and clear sound. Everything you watch looks remarkably rich and natural, enhanced by the 4K Processor X1. With Sony’s Android TV and the Google Assistant, quickly access entertainment, control smart devices, get answers on the screen, and more using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Picture Quality

KD75X750H 12/09/2020 by Blueflame (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very satisfied with my new Sony TV. I like all the features, the picture quality is outstanding! The sound is much better than I expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

4

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
13/09/2020

Hi Blueflame,

We're glad to hear that you are very satisfied with this X750H LED 4K Ultra HD TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Poor Software

KD65X750H 11/09/2020 by TJC1111 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

One month in and already having issues with the software. I've used Android products for the last 10 years + so I know they can have sketchy versions. Well, this TV is already requiring me to pull the power plug and plug it back in just to get it to start. Feels like a cheap cell phone requiring the battery to be pulled from time to time. I am giving it another week before I call Sony about this. Holding out hope for a corrective firmware or software update. The Wi-Fi antenna in this thing IS WEAK. I thought my router might be too far from the TV until I plugged in a Fire Stick to the TV. Surprise, it works totally fine. Lucky I have Ethernet close by and can use it instead. Thankfully, that works fine. The Android interface is slow at times and has been caught randomly deleting installed apps. Weird! Using an HDMI ARC connection to a sound bar has been problematic. It constantly switches to the TV audio instead of the sound bar. I've found if I "let the TV warm up" and just sit a minute or so, it will work better. The volume of Google Assistant is constantly louder than any app by such an amount I've stopped using it. The only reason this is getting 2 stars instead of 1, it truly has an amazing picture. That's the only nice thing I can say so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

3

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/09/2020

Hi TJC1111,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony X750H LED 4K Ultra HD TV.

We're sorry to hear about the issues of this TV. Was the software of the TV updated? If not, we recommend updating the software of this TV to address the isolated issues of this X750H. Please follow the link below for your reference.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x750h/downloads/00016744

If the problems still occur after the update, please follow the steps below for ways to contact us so we can better assist you.


May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Good TV

KD55X750H 10/09/2020 by mfoytek (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We replaced our 49" LG TV with this one and it seems to be better TV due to be a SONY.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/09/2020

Hi mfoytek, We are glad that you like your new Sony Bravia 4K TV. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

PIECE OF JUNK

X750H Series 10/09/2020 by Steve Scovill (USA)

Bought the 65X750H on Aug 3rd, 2020. I'm writing this on Sept. 9, 2020. This piece of junk will randomly stop showing video while the audio continues. If you press any button after that, it reboots. It may happen every 5 minutes. It may happen in an hour. You never know when it will happen and you have to start the TV all over again, only for the same issue to recur over and over AND OVER!! The Big Box stores' great warranty of 15 days has passed and they won't take it back. I FREAKING HATE THIS TV!!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

3

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/09/2020

Hi Steve Scovill,

Thanks for choosing and purchasing the XBR65X750H. We regret to hear that the TV is no longer working properly. Performing a force factory reset may help resolve the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x750h/articles/00159487?model=KD-55X750H&category=televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:

Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

~Ralph

0

Great TV!

KD55X750H 09/09/2020 by Bostonbette (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality! Excellent features! Very happy with purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/09/2020

Hi Bostonbette,

We're glad to hear that you appreciate the picture quality and excellent features of this X750H LED 4K Ultra HD TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Incredible Picture

KD65X750H 07/09/2020 by Russeb (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased this tv to replace a 14 yr old Sony LCD. Wow! The picture quality is incredible and the Google Integration is awesome. Sound quality is adequate. Oh ßhortcoming is no audio input other than optical audio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08/09/2020

Hi Russeb!

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with our TV-especially with your new KD-65X750H 4K Ultra HD Android TV! We're pleased to hear you're happy and satisfied with the amazing picture quality and features of this TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

We will surely take note of your feedback as we always strive to make this a better experience.

Thank you so much for the 5-stars review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Horrible TV

KD65X750H 02/09/2020 by SorryIBoughtSony (USA)

The tv does not function as designed. The Digital channel feature of the tv does not work.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04/09/2020

Hi SorryIBoughtSony,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony X750H LED 4K Ultra HD TV.

We're sorry to hear about this issue. Please make sure that the antenna cable is not loose or disconnected or you can ask a local installer if digital transmissions are provided in your area. Please run the auto program once you verified the connection.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x750h/articles/00158454


May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

A little dissapointed

KD65X750H 26/08/2020 by How many characters (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

No blue tooth head set connection. Should have checked it out more.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
28/08/2020

Hi How many characters,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony X750H LED 4K Ultra HD TV.

We're sorry to hear about the Bluetooth feature issue. The Bluetooth supports Version 4.2; HID (mouse/keyboard connectivity)/HOGP (Low Energy device connectivity)/SPP (Serial Port Profile).

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Will never buy another Sony TV

X750H Series 26/08/2020 by Jen4321 (USA)

I've had this TV for a few weeks and here is why I will be returning it... 1. If you watch 4K movie with the Movies Anywhere App, it wont work. I spoke with Movies Anywhere and they said it's a software glitch. Have no idea when/if it will be fixed. 2. No Apple TV+ App. (I get it. Android vs Apple) For these two reasons, I had to buy a Roku. So add another $50 to the sales price. 3. The last straw for me is you can't attach a soundbar via Bluetooth. You have to wire it. Unbelievable. The box says it has bluetooth with no mention of not being able to connect a soundbar. The Apple App I mention just in case you haven't thought about loosing that app. I understand why it's not on the platform but the Movies Anywhere App not working is ridiculous.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

5

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/09/2020

Hi Jen4321,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X750H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear that you are thinking of returning the TV because of the issues that you are having. In case you still have the TV, please make sure to update the firmware of your TV by downloading and installing the latest software. The software update includes key features, new applications, and improve the general performance of the TV. To isolate the Movies Anywhere App, please try to reinstall the app. Regarding Bluetooth connectivity, unfortunately, the Bluetooth feature of this unit does not support the A2DP.

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV. We also need more details about the issue.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony website Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great Picture!

KD55X750H 22/08/2020 by Carolyn20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this wanting a 4K TV, and I am so pleased with the picture and sound. I think it was a fantastic price for what you get. Sony is very dependable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/08/2020

Hi Carolyn20,

Wow! That's cool! We're really happy to hear you're overall satisfied with the outstanding picture and sound quality of your new X750H 4K Ultra HD Android TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you so much for the 5-stars review & feedback and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great TV - no Bluetooth Audio by design

KD55X750H 18/08/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had first purchases a Samsung QN50Q60TAF, but I returned it because I hated the busy Titan OS and a problem with editing the app menu. I looked closer into the TV Operating Systems and decided to go with Android TV. Because I am also an Android phone user, this made the setup and comparability great. I loved that the main screen wasn't throwing video at you while you are trying to select where you want to go. The picture and audio are fine. However, with the specs only saying that Bluetooth was supported, I had to assume that it would connect to my headset. After hours trying to pair my devices and checking the documentation, I got on a support chat session where I was informed that this model only supported Bluetooth for connecting a keyboard and mouse. The similar priced Samsung TV did support my Bluetooth audio and also played through the TV speakers with separate volume control, as you would hope to have. Nobody's TV specs tell you how Bluetooth audio is supported so you have to call them for technical support to find out. I learned that the similar price LG supports it, but only plays through one device at a time. Across the board, this is horrible for hearing impaired person where other family member would want to listen through the TV speakers. My 2011 Visio TV that I hated for lack of support did this 9 years ago. You would think this is a simple enough feature to make available on all TVs by now. And if not, at least document that you don't support it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/08/2020

Hi RobMahn, we're glad you are enjoying your Sony TV. X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! We understand that this model does not support Bluetooth connections with audio devices. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thank you for choosing Sony! ~Earl

0

Best of the Best

KD65X750H 15/08/2020 by Rodney1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony Model KD-65X750H TV. This has to be the best of the best packaging I have ever encountered in my life for a large product! Set was easy to do and easy to understand and easy to connect to my WiFi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18/08/2020

Hi Rodney1,

Awesome! We're really grateful you're happy and satisfied with the amazing picture quality and features of your new X750H 4K Ultra HD Android TV.

The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before!

Thank you so much for your time in sharing your great experience with our X750H and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Beautiful picture!

KD65X750H 13/08/2020 by PaaE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The quality I have come to expect from all my Sony products. So glad I changed from a Samsung Tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18/08/2020

Hi PaaE, We're glad to hear that the X750H 4K Ultra HD TV meets your expectations. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Great

KD65X750H 10/08/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought my tv about a month ago really love the picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/08/2020

Hi Buck, We are thrilled to hear that you really love the picture quality of your new Sony Bravia TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture and sound quality with our TVs. our X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

easy set up & great picture

KD65X750H 06/08/2020 by Kaintuck (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this about 2 weeks ago. It was very easy set up and so far we have no complaints! Great picture!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/08/2020

Hi Kaintuck, We are glad to hear that you are happy with the great picture quality, and easy setup for your new X750H 4K HDR TV! The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. Sony's Smart Android TV has an unbeatable number of apps. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Absolutely LOVE this TV

X750H Series 06/08/2020 by Bubba25 (USA)

So when our HD TV quit working we found ourselves looking for a new one. After looking at all of the models at NFM we pretty quickly focused on the the Sony KD65X750H as the best value considering screen size, features, and price. We actually couldn't believe how low the price was considering the size and 4K Ultra HD. We did not even realize that it was a smart TV when we made the purchase. Honestly I did not want a smart TV because the applications quickly become stale. I am happy to report that the Bravia smart TV works very well, to the point that we no longer even need our Roku streaming box. The built-in Chromecast is fantastic, and the Youtube and Youtube TV apps work great. Even over-the-air channels play just fine. This TV is a really great value, you will love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/08/2020

Hi Bubba25,
That's Great! We appreciate your feedback regarding your review with the overall performance of this X750H Good to know that you love it! The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Bluetooth capable??

KD65X750H 05/08/2020 by KT Jeff (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I thought when the specs said Bluetooth capable I assumed headphones would connect. Wrong! Different Bluetooth protocols. Who knew? Other than that I am very happy with the purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/08/2020

Hi Jeff, We are glad that you are very happy with your new Sony TV. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. Unfortunately, the X750H does not support Bluetooth for audio devices. The TV's Bluetooth function does not support the A2DP. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Great tv

KD55X750H 04/08/2020 by Mia22 (USA)

Picture is quality is very clear colors are bright great tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/08/2020

Hi Mia22, we're glad that you're enjoying the color and picture quality of this amazing TV. Experience thrilling movies and games in incredible 4K HDR and clear sound. Everything you watch looks remarkably rich and natural, enhanced by the 4K Processor X1. With Sony’s Android TV and the Google Assistant, quickly access entertainment, control smart devices, get answers on the screen, and more using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

I don't recommend this product

X750H Series 04/08/2020 by jazz1212 (USA)

worst quality of picture, speakers, menu features. i have four year older budget TV which has better quality than this.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11/08/2020

Hi jazz1212, we appreciate sharing your feedback about the X750H TV. It's unfortunate that this TV is not living up to your expectations.

We want to see how we can help improve the issues that you’re experiencing.

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to Sony E-support that you can find on Sony’s official website.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H.

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

~Ralph

0

Great Product Great Picture

KD65X750H 03/08/2020 by rsanti7565 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received it about 2 weeks ago and was impressed by the picture quality and sound. After watching it and listening to the sound I definitely am impressed especially for the price. Great Product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06/08/2020

Hi rsanti7565, great to hear that you're enjoying the sound and picture quality of the TV. Experience thrilling games, photos, music, movies, Internet, and apps in beautiful color and incredible 4K clarity, with clear, natural sound, all in a luxurious 4K Ultra HD TV. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Nice picture

KD65X750H 03/08/2020 by Nubble (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My issue is with the manual that came with the TV. Who wrote this thing anyway? Whoever did must have been in a hurry to finish it because it's extremely vague. I remember the last TV I bought, the manual was very clear and easy to understand.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06/08/2020

Hi Nubble,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony X750H Ultra HD Smart TV.

We are sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the manual that came with the TV. We have a Help Guide (Web manual) and Startup Guide on our support website. You can check them from this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-65x950h/manuals.

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check if there are still anything you feel unclear about the manual or need assistance on.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Bes Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you and thanks again for shopping Sony.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Nice bright picture.

KD65X750H 02/08/2020 by Dq1127 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are really happy with this unit. Nice easy controls.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/08/2020

Hi Dq1127, We are thrilled to hear that you are really happy with your new Sony X750H Ultra HD Smart TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. Sony's Smart Android TV has an unbeatable number of apps. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. Thank you for trusting Sony! -Vincent

0

nothing but problems

KD55X750H 31/07/2020 by spotstop (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

does not work with an digital antenna, when a contacted sony the responce from sony was I did not know what i was doing because of my age.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/08/2020

Hi spotstop,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony X750H Ultra HD Smart TV.

We regret to hear that you are having a digital channel issue with your smart TV. If you are not sure about the troubleshooting steps, or perhaps to set up the cable box to your new Sony TV, we can have someone from our TV experts to assist you with your issue. May we contact you directly to assist you?  If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Full Name:
Sony website Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H: 
 
We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,
Vincent 

0

my sony 750h tv

KD55X750H 29/07/2020 by sonyderf (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

colors ,sound,picture ,thumbs up.remote to big and to long,needs to be simplified,butons do not work(need to press again),or its slow to react

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
31/07/2020

Hi Sonyderf,

Good to know that you appreciate the picture and sound quality of this TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near 4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! You can check the guidelines on how to use the remote control and if needs to troubleshoot the remote control you can check the link below.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-55x750h/articles/00132426

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/gusltnr1/v1/en-003/01-07_01.html

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/gusltnr1/v1/en-003/08-07_01.html

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Beats all other makes.

KD55X750H 26/07/2020 by memelou (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Set it up yesterday and I'm totally pleased with this TV. Bought a 40" Bravia at least 12 years ago and it still works beautifully. I wanted a larger screen so I purchased the 2020 model of the 55" and I am so ecstatic I did. I moved the 40" inch to another room and replaced it with the larger one. Nobody makes a better television than Sony. Their picture output is unbelievable with all the vivid colors and sharpness. And from my experience Sony's last a long time.It might not be the most expensive Sony but it is exactly what I wanted. With all of us having to stay at home more now I figured this was a perfect time to purchase it. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new TV. Sony's are the best in all the products they make!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV

KD55X750H 18/07/2020 by Sally3711 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased about 3 weeks ago and so far everything is great. The only problem is ME getting used to a smart TV took a little while but once I got the hang of everything - great product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/07/2020

Hi Sally3711, We are glad that everything is great with your new Sony Bravia TV. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. You may want to check out the online manual of the TV so you will be familiarized with your new TV: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-55x750h/manuals. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Very hard to setup!

KD65X750H 17/07/2020 by jmbtmb (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I researched smart TV's online and this one had good ratings and all the options that i needed.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/08/2020

Hi, Jmbtmb,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony X750H LED 4K Ultra HD TV.
We're sorry to hear the inconvenience of setting up this TV. Using the remote control, press the Help Button to show the on-screen Manual or check the link below for your reference.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/5013/93efdc827f873dd9e2a31c9d993146a5/50135001M.pdf

We’d love to help and assist you with your TV set-up. Can we get more information on what exactly you need for the set-up process?
May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Good but not the Best.

X750H Series 16/07/2020 by jacosta717 (USA)

The SONY X750H is good but falls short compared to the rest of the SONY 2020 line up probably because it comes with the standard X1 Processor.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/08/2020

Hi, Jacosta717,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our X750H Ultra HD Smart LED TV.

We appreciate your feedback regarding your review with the X750H and the X1 Processor of the 2020 TV series. We value your feedback and have taken it into consideration for future product development.

Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in regards to the functionality and usage of your TV.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Worse than X750F

KD65X750H 16/07/2020 by Mix M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this TV as a warranty exchange for my X750F which failed and was deemed "unrepairable" by the repairman Sony sent. While this TV is faster than previous Android TV models, it becomes inhibited by the fact that some apps, such as Amazon Alexa, are not supported on this model. The panel I received has a ripple in the backlight so in pure black scenes you see strikes of grey. Banding is present and occurs with any gradient. I also noticed a weird effect where objects, especially humans behind a shadow turn black/white in the shadowed areas. Otherwise, the colors are extremely oversaturated, and faces can appear pink while darker scenes appear very blue. This occurs on the TV tuner and Netflix (All apps as well). The TV tuner seems improved and is faster to tune OTA channels. Casting is not good. It was not good on the X750F and it seems as if it hasn't changed. On my X850E, everything shows great and casting is perfect. The cheaper 750 series doesn't seem to be worth it. If possible, pay extra for the 800 or higher models. HDR content is all right but transfers and exaggerates all the picture issues mentioned above. Sound is adequate, but if you are using this for a living room setup, a Speaker bar or home theater is advised. If possible, get a higher-class model or look elsewhere. The speed and performance are great, but a lack-luster video makes this a poor choice. A side note: I tried submitting this review with an overall rating of 2- stars and it would not let me. Since the TV picture quality is poor anyways, I put it at 1- star.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/07/2020

Hi Mix M,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our X750H Ultra HD Smart LED TV.
We appreciate you for being a loyal Sony customer.

We regret to hear that the TV is not living up to your expectations. Installing the latest software version of the TV will improve its overall performance:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x750h/articles/00119543

We want to help you double check your settings and connections if you still have the TV.

For further assistance, please email the below information to us at socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us at https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=tv
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony website Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H:

Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Very Pleased

KD65X750H 10/07/2020 by ejxcl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My 1st big screen TV, I am very happy with my choice the Sony 65" is awesome!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
14/07/2020

Hi ejxcl, we're glad that you're satisfied with your first big screen TV. Experience thrilling movies and games in incredible 4K HDR and clear sound. Everything you watch looks remarkably rich and natural, enhanced by the 4K Processor X1. With Sony’s Android TV and the Google Assistant, quickly access entertainment, control smart devices, get answers on the screen, and more using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Nice TV.

KD55X750H 06/07/2020 by gbmktg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with this TV. I think the picture is impressive. Glad I bought it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/07/2020

Hi, gbmktg, We are glad that you are very happy with your new Sony Bravia TV! Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Great TV with easy acess to it's features

KD55X750H 28/06/2020 by Eveie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought less than a month or so ago. A perfect size and great picture, very happy with my purchase!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/07/2020

Hi Eveie, That's awesome! We're thrilled to hear you like the size and picture quality of your X750H 4K HDR TV. The X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like evermore! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Lcd

KD65X750H 24/06/2020 by Mikesssssssss (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not happy it need something better like rca or anything not Sony

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

4

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
26/06/2020

Hi, Mikesssssssss,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X750H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.
Sorry to hear that you are not happy with your unit.
We need more details about your concern and we want to make sure you’re taken care of and check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X750H:

We value you being a Sony customer and hope you will shop with us again. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Thanks,
Vincent

0

Weird glitching

X750H Series 20/06/2020 by VinceP (USA)

I have been very happy with the TV overall but every time we pop in a DVD, Blu Ray, stream anything it seems like the movie keeps glitching or almost buffering throughout. At first thought it was steaming issues but it’s also doing it in physical copies and has never been an issue on other TVs. No clue how to fix this issue either.

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/06/2020

Hi, VinceP, We are glad that you are very happy with your Sony Bravia. To isolate the issue while watching DVD movies and streaming, download the latest firmware for your TV: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-55x750h/downloads. The software update includes key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements.

Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Crystal clear

KD55X750H 17/06/2020 by Petesy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 4 days ago. Easy to set up. Great picture and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
22/06/2020

Hi, Petesy, We are glad you like the picture quality and easy set-up of the X750H . Your TV is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

No Xfinity Stream App

KD55X750H 07/06/2020 by svassell (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I did my research and was under the impression that the Xfinity stream app was available yet I got the TV and it is no where to be found. I would have gone with another brand or model if I had known that Xfinity stream app was not an option.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

8

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/06/2020

Hi, Fiberboy,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X750H BRAVIA LED TV.

Sorry to hear that you are disappointed with no Xfinity app on this TV. We cannot guarantee that all Android TV apps can be installed with Bravia TVs, but we are constantly working with many cable and streaming partners to keep providing more applications on the android platform with Sony TVs.

We value your input and appreciate your feedback. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great picture at an amazing price!

X750H Series 28/05/2020 by SLFORD07 (USA)

Ordered this TV a few weeks ago and finally received it today! Took me about five minutes to assemble, signed in with my Google account and it was a breeze from there. Picture is much better than I was expecting at this price. Colors are nice and vivid, and the black levels are great! Seems to have every app I use with the built in Android TV, even has Google voice search which is fun. Very snappy and responsive going through the menus. All in all, I'm extremely pleased with my purchase, definitely recommend if you're not looking to spend OLED money (Next purchase!)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/06/2020

Hi SLFORD07, we're glad you are enjoying your Sony TV. X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, accurate detail and color in your favorite content. 4K X-Reality PRO upscales HD content to near-4K resolution by using Sony’s unique database of real-world images to provide impressive detail and sharpness with lower resolution content. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by the X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy movies & shows like the creators intended. Jay

0

What I am expecting

KD65X750H 28/05/2020 by Terrytob3 (USA)

I'm so excited to meet my new TV, I'm not disappointed with the quality of the TV. I broke my Sony 60" TV when moving that's why I'm replacing it with this. I love the pictures quality, sound and everything about the TV. Sony didn't disappoint me again. So far I'm enjoying my new TV.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Great tv, but having some troubles

X750H Series 24/05/2020 by Nlwhi (USA)

This TV looks and sounds amazing! We have another 4K television, not Sony, and this one blows it completely out of the water. A problem we are having is that all of the apps we try to use end up freezing. We use Prime, Hulu, Disney+, HBOGo, and Netflix, and every one of them has an issue. I thought it was the apps at first, but it has to be the TV. They are fine at first but if you try to back out of a movie or go into one, the apps freeze and you have to force stop them. Hopefully this can be fixed with a patch or system update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

2

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
28/05/2020

Hi, Nlwhi, We are happy that you like the picture and sound quality of your new Bravia TV. Your X750H is powered by our 4K Processor X1 that provides rich, real-world detail in your favorite content. HD content is upscaled to near-4K resolution with 4K X-Reality PRO using a unique 4K database. And TRILUMINOS Display, powered by our X1 processor, reproduces lifelike color and detail to enjoy your favorite movies & shows like ever before evermore ! To isolate the issue with the apps, please make sure the TV has the latest firmware by downloading and installing the latest software. The update includes key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements.

If you are still having the same issue, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Best bang for the buck!

KD55X750H 21/05/2020 by Hair Guy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was replacing an old 1080p TV with a Roku on it and after searching through reviews from last year and the new models this year, I decided on the 55X750H from Sony. And man, the phrase "happy wife, happy life" could not be more true. This TV has an amazing picture..we were blown away by the colors and how sharp the clarity was.Out of the box, I'm not one to want to fine tune my picture..I want simple and easy and I wasn't disappointed. My wife loved the easy to use remote with the Netflix button right on it. We are a cord cutting family and this checked all the boxes for us. Netflix, Amazon, YouTube, Disney+, Hulu Tv... Android also is cool because I can cast Facebook videos or YouTube videos from my phone without having to pick up my remote. And the rest of the App store is huge!!! I was also happy with the motion. I have been to stores and heard that Sony had the best picture quality and motion when it came to sports and movies and IT IS TRUE! We watched Avengers and it looked awesome. I'd recommend this tv to anyone who wants a great TV without breaking the bank...if realistic color, motion, picture sharpness is what you are looking for...Buy this TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

4

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/05/2020

Hi Hair guy, thank you for your detailed review of your new Sony TV. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the picture quality and smart functionality! The motion you are experiencing is from our Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, used to keep the content smooth and clear, providing fast-moving action sequences in sports and movies with lifelike clarity. Thank you for choosing Sony! ~Earl