6

5.0 based on 6 customer reviews

6
0
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

7 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Don't have.

65" class (64.5" diag) 04/07/2020 by cbr1210 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV is ok but I did not get a manual with it. Really disappointed. Need one bad. I don't use a computer much. I would not recommend it w/o book.

0

4

0

Fantastic TV!

XBR X900H Series 02/07/2020 by Utama (USA)

Love this tv, just purchased yesterday and I can already tell the quality of this tv. Definitely a keeper for me. Can’t wait to get the HDMI 2.1 update for PS5 this year!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

5

0

Amazing value

55" class (54.6" diag) 01/07/2020 by Anddo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The X900H offers exceptional value. I am completely blown away by level of quality of the TV X900H. The X900H shoots way above its asking price in terms of performance and picture quality. The black levels and color accuracy rival TVs double the price. It is very color accurate out the box with little calibration required. The Android TV integration is the best by Sony yet making navigation a breeze. It is a worthy upgrade from my beloved X900E in every way.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

7

0

Good picture and good colors

XBR X900H Series 30/06/2020 by Garrett123 (USA)

Sony please come out with patches to fix the heavy banding in the hdr mood please

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

6

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/07/2020

Hi, Garrett123, We are glad you like the picture quality of your new X900H Bravia TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Sony recently released the v6.0132 firmware for the X900H. Make sure your unit is updated. These updates include key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements.

Should you need further assistance, please contact us. Unfortunately, due to the current Amazon phishing protocol for your protection, we cannot provide a direct email or phone number for customer support as of now. Please find Sony Electronic’s Support information: Go to our website > click on “Support” > scroll down click on “Contact Support” > click on TV & Projectors > click on “Email Question.” -Vincent

0

Great sound and picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/06/2020 by SNOOPY302 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great looking TV and just the right size for my room. Picture is great color is very good and nice to watch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

8

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/07/2020

Hi SNOOPY302, Awesome! We're glad to hear you like the picture quality of your X900H 4K HDR TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows and games. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

The TV you want!

XBR X900H Series 15/06/2020 by SonyUser012 (USA)

Great picture and sound quality has everything you want in the TV and more if you like with this tv offers this TV is the one for you!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

19

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
22/06/2020

Hi, SonyUser012, We are glad to hear about your feedback with your new Bravia TV! You’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display, with your new X900H TV. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Cant wait for hdmi 2.1 vrr and allm features

65" class (64.5" diag) 06/06/2020 by Old man gamer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

What an amazing tv this is.Looks freaking awesome with the bezel less frame and easy to setup. Picture is breathtaking especially when gaming on ps4 pro. The android tv smart features are incredibly smooth and that's one of the biggest sellers to me besides wanting the hdmi 2.1 vrr, allm for gaming for when the ps5 comes out. The android tv is comparable to my nvidia shield which I can ditch now to save those precious hdmi ports. If your in the market for the latest smart tv with a great price range, this is the tv to buy. Trust me you won't be disappointed. Oh and SONY please give us loyal customers info on when your going to add the hdmi 2.1 vrr,allm gaming features via firmware update for peace of mind. ✌

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

42

26