417

4.6 based on 417 customer reviews

311
69
16
9
12
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

clive

KD-65XH9005 26/09/2020 by clive1977 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great so far but a few minor things still waiting for the firmware update for the HDMI to make them 2.1 as im getting a ps5 ... Blacks are great on this tv very well done only got a small number of dimming zone but sony have used them well also HDR is fantastic gameing is great looks great just have to set it up right .sound is good fine for films and music bass is a little lacking ..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sound distorted

KD-55XH9005 21/10/2020 by T88myb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ordered this TV and it was great for 1 day then the sound went distorted and out of sink, sent TV back and git a replacement for the same thing to happen again

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

428 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great Home Cinema Experience

KD-75XH9296 26/10/2020 by Zubear13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I Have had this for over a week, have a great home cinema experience. For gaming it is superb especially for next gen console gaming. It stands out alot in my living room so I do recommend this TV as the price is worth what you get for it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Software problem. Still waiting for update?

KD-55XH9005 26/10/2020 by Dave1522 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound and picture out of sync. After talk with Sony tech., there is a software problem. Waiting for update !!!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy set-up

xbr55x900h 26/10/2020 by MayoMayo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased our Sony almost a month ago. I expected complicated set-up and pages of instruction about the many features. The instructions on how to unpack and install it was on one piece of paper. Once on, the television took over from the moment we plugged it in. We were surfing through the channels in no time. The picture is amazing! We had studied reviews and settled on this set because of the stellar ratings. I use hearing aids and have tinnitus, so sound was all-important. I can distinguish words easily with this set. We already had a soundbar, and it paired easily with this set, so sound is augmented, but it is is not needed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top notch smart tv!!!!!

xbr65x900h 26/10/2020 by beave0222 (USA)

The Sony X900H smart tv is everything I could ask for and more! It is cutting edge technology all in one. First I must say the packaging makes it very easy and safe to handle. The box literally lifts off of the tv! I was able to do this by myself. It is best to proceed with two people when putting on the legs. Powering on the tv is straight forward and the software takes you through setup step by step. You can complete setup (i.e. program antenna channels) right away or come back to it later. The interface is very easy to understand and navigate. Users who are not a fan of dealing with technology should be relieved how easy the interface is to follow. All you need is internet service and it will prompt you to enter you password once your internet is detected. Do not let all of the bells and whistles this tv has to offer deter you. It is easy to understand and learn as you go. The remote is fantastic and offers talk command with the press of a button! Our house is smart home focused for the most part and the fact that I can control my lights, cameras, etc. from the push of a button command to the tv, is just simply fantastic. I couldn’t believe it! I am sure I will stumble across other features on the tv that I have Not yet discovered as I operate the tv more. I would highly recommend this tv to anyone from beginners to tech savvy cutting edge tv seekers. There is not much this tv can’t do!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

0

Amazing value for the feature set.

KD-55XH9005 25/10/2020 by Peetfeet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had this tv for a couple of weeks now and I can’t fault it, looking forward to pairing it with my incoming PS5. For a non Oled tv the blacks are amazing. Good contrast and amazing colours. Viewing at an angle could be better but no big deal for me. More HDMI 2.1 features being added soon via firmware updates so it can only get better. Love the tv if you hadn’t guessed already.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Brilliant, excellent TV, great features.

KD-55XH9296 25/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago, easy to set up and use excellent picture quality & colour another great product from Sony again, thank you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55XH9005 25/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this tv a month ago and I’m so happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WiFi keeps disabling

KD-75XH9296 25/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The WiFi keep disabling and I can’t re-enable unless I reboot the tv. All software is up to date. I believe there is a fault and would someone to fix this.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Overall great Tv

xbr65x900h 25/10/2020 by OTorr1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I only used it for a couple days, but those were some of the best days. This tv looks wonderful and is very true to color, but still makes things pop.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

xbr65x900h 25/10/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the X900H a month ago and I’m very happy with the purchase, For the price point you can’t find a better TV. The picture is great right out of the box. The HDR has a great clear picture. The black levels are really good. I was going to buy the Sony A8H but the price is a little much for a TV. I plan on buying another x900h but a 75 inch. Great buy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/10/2020

Hi Ian13, awesome! We're glad that you like the picture quality of your new TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows and games. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Great features of both worlds for gaming and movie

xbr65x900h 24/10/2020 by 12mud (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great features of both worlds for gaming and movies way better then my Samsung 4K television. I have a 65 inch Sony television in my living room and a 65 inch in my Gaming room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X900H is worth the buy

xbr75x900h 24/10/2020 by E_boy07 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Expensive but worth it with very clean design. And easy to set up with the internet. The base supports could be a little bit more sturdy but all in all good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/10/2020

Hi E_boy07,

Thank you for taking the time to review the X900H. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new Sony BRAVIA TV! The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows and games.

Thank you for choosing Sony!
David

0

Best quality

xbr65x900h 24/10/2020 by PhilFlop04 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this product during a sale and it was a great decision. Sony always delivers the best picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
25/10/2020

Hi PhilFlop04,

Fabulous! We are really thrilled to hear you are happy and satisfied with the incredible picture quality of your X900H Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD Android TV! The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for purchasing our X900H and for trusting Sony!

- Romeo

0

Does not work with SONOS Sound Bar!

85" class (84.6" diag) 24/10/2020 by TellicoJack (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very disappointed that Sony X900H will not work with my SONOS sound bar. I find it incredible that Sony does not have the expertise to build a system that works with top sound bars. Samsung and other manufacturers work seamlessly with SONOS.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

TRUE TO LIFE COLOURS

KD-65XH9005 24/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything about Sony is worth praise . I’ve always been fan of Sony Televisions . Especially KD-65XH9005. Please don’t waste money on other brand and especially OLED QLED . Such OLEDs don’t make any sense . They show fake colours . Only Sony brings us true to life colours and all major brand fail at it . Please remember whenever you update your tv softwares always restart again for better result . Enjoy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good tv but not sure worth the price?

KD-55XH9005 24/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really like Sony products, my previous tv was Sony and I always got comments on picture quality. I recently decided to upgrade to a 4K version and I feel the picture quality is not much better? The x-motion clarity seems to blur the picture in fast moving scenes so I have turned it off which has helped. The menu is quite clunky and the voice control is intermittent. I guess I was expecting a big difference but truth is there is not much. Like the tv very much, don’t get me wrong but not sure it was worth £1000...?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

The TV is epic!!!!

xbr65x900h 24/10/2020 by Mikey Mike (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had countless TVs made by SONY, and this set is amazing on so many levels. Blacks are deep, the colors pop, and the best part... it's ready for the PS5!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2020

Hi Mikey Mike,

Thank you for being one of the Loyal Customer of Sony! We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new Sony BRAVIA TV! Good to know that you are happy with your purchase. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for sharing this feedback! Jay

0

Great TV

xbr65x900h 23/10/2020 by Jbailey010 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

An amazing Tv that doesn’t break the bank. My sony TVs have produced the best picture outside of Oled. Worth the purchases.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2020

Hi Jbailey010, we're glad you like the picture quality of our product. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

5 stars once the hdmi 2.1 update comes out

xbr65x900h 23/10/2020 by Trm4444 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it to be future proof for gaming, this TV is perfect for the price. Picture, ease of use and fast operating system!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2020

Hi Trm4444,

Thank you so much for purchasing our 65" X900H! We are really happy to hear you are overall satisfied with the amazing picture quality and features of this TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

A firmware update for the following improvements is now available on our support website https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xh90xx_x90xxh_x91xxh_xh92xx-series/xbr-65x900h/downloads/00016966:

• Adds support for the Apple TV app
• Adds support for the 4K 120Hz signal format to allow for PlayStation®5 compatibility
• Adds support for eARC(Enhanced Audio Return Channel)
• Adds the Screen Time parental control function

You may also set your TV to automatically update software within the Settings menu.

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can better assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thanks again for purchasing our X900H and for choosing Sony!

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support


0

No it’s not OLED but it’s Superb

KD-55XH9296 23/10/2020  (United Kingdom)

So I owned a 50” Sony W809c 1000hz Motion flow HD TV. I wanted an upgrade, something that my preordered PS5 would fit well with. Don’t get me wrong it had been 5 years since my HD tv and I knew little of Naonocell, QLED, OLED, Full Array or any newer tech. I knew I had to pay for a more premium TV be it LG, Samsung or a Sony. I looked at others also and finally decided on the X900h or in the UK the XH90 or XH92. For me it’s the full array lighting, the HDMI 2.1 and the promise of being ‘Ready for PS5’. Why would I risk any other brand? Don’t get me wrong at around £1000 for my 55” model I was nervous. Nearly all YouTube reviews were great but all also mentioned the poor viewing angles and Android bugs. However, once it arrived and I sit around 10-20 degrees from straight on it looks just fine. The blacks for a LCD/LED tv are superb. No light leakage and a picture very close to OLED but without any screen burn worries for a long term gamer. Ok so the OS has its bugs, but these will be sorted by Google. I think my old set had around 4-5 new OS upgrades. Yes the channels locked up, the tv restarted twice randomly, but the processor is so fast it restarted in 20 seconds. I love it’s finish, the xh92 version has feet that can be placed in the middle and edge and it has 4 HDMI ports. If you want a fast 120hz, full array with stunning black tv from a quality brand then look no further! Thanks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony 900H Rules 55”

xbr55x900h 23/10/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this model several weeks ago. It took about a week to deliver from back east . Physical setup was done by myself a senior fox. Mostly every thing went fine. The tv prompts you to do what is needed . I found a couple of You Tube videos Showing their picture settings.Great picture with a few adjustments. Some difficulty setting up my firestick.I believe through trial and error I successfully made appropriate connections. Happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2020

Hi Sden,

We're glad that everything is up and running! You made the right choice with this TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Quick responder

xbr65x900h 23/10/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My 3 year old sony 70 developed LED problems. That size is not available, so I had to choose between a slightly smaller, significantly more advanced model that my service contract would pay for, or a slightly larger, only slightly more advanced model I would have to pay extra for. This processor is m MUCH faster than the old one, and I hardly notice the size change.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2020

Hi Old Nick,

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to review the X900H. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new Sony BRAVIA TV! The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Great picture

KD-75XH9296 23/10/2020 by Bailey266 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it a couple of months picture quality is excellent audio is not very good at all so it needs a sound bar probably abit overpriced but overall I'm happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Best LED TV

KD-75XH9005 23/10/2020 by CMsmac (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had initially went to buy an LG TV at a store in Braehead Glasgow. While there, I met a Sony rep called Rue who basically highlighted all the plus points of Sony over LG and based even though the Sony TV was a lot more... I can honestly say it’s the best purchase I’ve made.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Mixed bag

KD-55XH9296 23/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Since the update, seems to crash and reset shortly after switching on, kinda sucks. SD stuff looks proper fuzzy, not at good as my 10yr old Bravia. HD looks v good, haven’t had a chance to do 4K yet. Also, getting some nasty popping from the speakers watching some YouTube content, seems to be when the resolution changes.

1

2

0

Sony 75”screen LCD LED Tv

xbr75x900h 23/10/2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 4th Sony big screen TV. We still have the Sony Plasma TV purchased 17 years ago.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2020

Hi Nobody,

Wow! Thank you so much for the 5-stars review and for being one of our long time customers. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for purchasing our 75" X900H and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great TV

xbr65x900h 23/10/2020 by zeldatp11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just makes a clicking noise when turned off like you’re turning it on it started doing that since it updated

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2020

Hi zeldatp11,

It's unfortunate that the TV is making this unusual noise. We would like to know more about your experience and help you out.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Headphones Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the XBR65X900H.

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,

~Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Brilliant tv

KD-65XH9005 23/10/2020 by Colingb20 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv to replace a 2 1/2 year old LGOLED tv that had suffered burn in. The picture quality is excellent and the UI is slick. I no longer have to worry about burn in and 4K movies are a sight to behold.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SONY KH75XH90 Review

KD-75XH9005 23/10/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item about 2 weeks back and am very happy with the product. It worth the price I bought it for.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great TV for the price. Stunning pictures

xbr55x900h 23/10/2020 by Jr217 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great TV for the price. The picture is, in my opinion, amazing. I use it primarily for gaming on my PS4 Pro (bring on the PS5!) and the new update with Apple TV+ works great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2020

Hi Jr217,

Thank you for taking the time to review the X900H. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the amazing picture of your new Sony BRAVIA TV! The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Technical Problem With This TV

XBR X900H Series 23/10/2020 by Masoud1344 (USA)

I bought this Sony TV from BestBuy, in pirpose of picture and sound qulity is very good TV, however since I bought this TV I keep have problem with it and restart by itself. I called Sony Technical support and spent long time and finally they send me a new one. The new one have the same problem, as soon as turo on the TV it's freez and then go back to Sony logo and then android logo and sometimes on the middle of watching it's restart TV by itself. Any idea how can I resolve this problem?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2020

Hi Masoud1344, we're glad you like the picture and sound quality of our product. We would like to review your file so we can better assist you. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: Case Number: ~Earl

0

Love it.

xbr65x900h 22/10/2020 by SteveJP (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this and it’s my first big screen TV. O like it so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/10/2020

Hello SteveJP, We are glad to hear that you love your new big TV, the Sony X900H Bravia 4K TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended.  With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows and games. We appreciate your detailed review. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent 

0

Amazing Bang for your Buck!

xbr65x900h 22/10/2020 by Frankie12173 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Believe it or not, this TV replaces my 12 year old 46” XBR 6. The picture is amazing and the features make it future proof for a while. Very happy with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/10/2020

Hi Frankie12173, We are thrilled to hear that you are very happy with your new Sony X900H 4K TV and that your old one lasted 12 years. Sony product s are built to last. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended.  With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Your continued support means so much to us. Thank you for trusting Sony! -Vincent 

0

Great quality

KD-55XH9296 22/10/2020 by Little Nel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really happy with this TV. Picture quality is very good. Also pleased that it switches completely off!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Wow!!!!

KD-55XH9296 22/10/2020 by Sipo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic tv. Picture quality is amazing and is perfect with Netflix. Could not be happier.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XH9005 22/10/2020 by Gideonog (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a few weeks ago ready for the ps5 release. Great picture and easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love it

KD-55XH9005 22/10/2020 by dbusii (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great quality, super responsive UI and suprising decent sound. I experimented a bit with 4k 120hz with my PC and games look and run incredibly, can't wait for the release of the PS5!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Thumbs up‼️

xbr65x900h 21/10/2020 by Indy500 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Took me a bit figuring out how to fine tune this beast. But when it’s done & done correctly, the picture quality is terrific (no I’m not an expert). I decided to sell my Bravia 55” 900E to my brother and make this purchase, I’m very happy with the decision.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
22/10/2020

Hi Indy500,

Thank you for taking the time to review the X900H. We're glad that you are happy with this new Sony BRAVIA TV! The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Amazing tv

KD-65XH9005 21/10/2020 by Labowl1989 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is excellent. Keeps up with motion well. Great to use with Sony Atmos sound bar. Can't wait to try with the PlayStation 5 at 120 fps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Picture

KD-55XH9005 21/10/2020 by Jimi Simi (United Kingdom)

I bought this product less than a week ago and am very pleased with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great all round tv

KD-55XH9296 21/10/2020 by KSV117 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv a month ago and I’m really enjoying it so far. The interface is really easy to use and the picture is great. The only thing I don’t like is that I have noticed uneven blacks that appear quite blotchy when watching programs in a dark room.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good TV, might need to return

KD-65XH9005 21/10/2020 by SyianZi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The television looks great with 4k,great with gaming and fine for general TV use. Sometimes the TV restarts, sometimes it makes a long buzzing noise before it restarts, and there seems to be the occasional flicker in the background behind the screen, like you'd get when a light bulb was on the blink. I am going to contact curry's pc world to talk it through because I may have recieved a faulty product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV. Shame there's no firmware update

KD-75XH9296 21/10/2020 by Jash1992 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For the price we paid (it was on offer down 1800) it is a fantastic TV. However I feel slightly let down regarding the firmware updated that was promised by Sony. I bought this TV ready for the PS5 in which Sony said there would be an update ahead of its launch to fully utilise the HDMI 2.1 port. As of now there has been no such update and silence from Sony on this. This is a great shame as I bought this specifically for future proofing for gaming and general movie use and feel slightly let down. In terms of the hardware though, this TV is a good TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Sound distorted

KD-55XH9005 21/10/2020 by T88myb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ordered this TV and it was great for 1 day then the sound went distorted and out of sink, sent TV back and git a replacement for the same thing to happen again

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Good picture quality

KD-65XH9296 20/10/2020 by Nehman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had this tv for about 3 weeks now, there were some minor issues at the start (a simple off and on trick sorted it). Great design quality. The mic feature on the remote I find to be a bit temperamental. It was working fine, but then I had to pair the remote again via Bluetooth for it to work again. The picture quality is amazing, 4K videos are so clear and bright. It does upscale tv programs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing tv!

xbr65x900h 20/10/2020 by Kr2004 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for my birthday and I’m so happy I did!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/10/2020

Hi Kr2004, we're glad you like our product. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl


0

Wonderful

xbr65x900h 20/10/2020 by Pepperoni (USA)

The Sony - X900H | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | HDR is an immaculate Television. Wow. The clarity, the quality, it is all absolutely amazing. The set up process on the Sony - X900H | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | Hr.is so.simple.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/10/2020

Hello Pepperoni, We are glad that you like the clarity and quality of your new Sony LED 4K TV. You chose the best TV brand! The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended.  With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

In love with this TV!

xbr65x900h 20/10/2020 by MellieMel25 (USA)

I’ve had my new Sony 4K ultra HD tv for a few weeks now, and I love everything about it! First of all, the picture quality is beyond amazing. The color, clarity, and pixels are so impressive, it’s almost like are watching live in-person! I also love all of the features included such as the preinstalled apps, and I can connect many of my devices within my home to my tv as well. There are so many great feature with this tv, and you could not ask for better picture quality! I will definitely be recommending the Sony 4K ultra HD to my friends and family!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Review collected as part of incentivized promotion

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/10/2020

Hello MellieMel25, We are thrilled to hear that you love everything about your Sony X900H 4K TV. e always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. Your X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended.  With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for trusting Sony! -Vincent

0

Great TV but the setup doesn't work correctly

xbr65x900h 20/10/2020 by Long Time Sony User (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We had to run the set up process about five times including a couple of times with a Sony agent on the phone. The TV still does not always find the home theatre system on HDMI system. Communications is a two-party system. Sony's setup system should have communicated better with me. Setup took hours.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/10/2020

Hi Long Time Sony User, We are happy that you like your new Sony TV. We are sorry that you are having a communication issue between your home theatre system and your new Sony TV. You may try using a different high-speed HDMI cable to see if the issue is with the cable. Make sure both your TV and home theatre system have the updated firmware.

If you are still having the same issue, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Case Number:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Brilliant picture

KD-65XH9296 20/10/2020 by Daniel202038 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought a few weeks ago. Brought a android 4k sony tv near the end of 2018 but something went wrong with it but loved it before all that so opted into sony again. Am happy with it but only downfall is the sound aint as great as my last one so will be looking for by surround sound as picture is alot better in ne new tv but should be for the price lol. Also love how ya can put the stand in different places which was the main reason I brought this one in the end. Am thinking of buying a bigger one next year and put this one in the bedroom

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XH9296 20/10/2020 by Maddog5378799654246897532 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy that I chose this television, the picture, sound, controls etc are excellent. Well worth it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony tv

KD-55XH9296 20/10/2020 by Steve p 58 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this tv 2 weeks absolutely love it.so much to learn about it .great sound awsome picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Software problems

KD-65XH9296 20/10/2020 by Casper2009 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not had long and having software problems It gets stuck. it knocks itself off. Sometimes no sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Can't beat a Sony.

XBR X900H Series 19/10/2020 by Get Sony (USA)

Did extensive research on 4k TV's. Tried Samsung and TCL and returned them both. I had an 8 year old Sony that is still humming but wanted a 4k. The X900H is not as bright as Samsung or TCL but is bright enough for my room. Sony excels at color accuracy and the X900H is beautiful to watch. If you want blazing bright and pop and sizzle look elsewhere. But if you want a beautiful sophisticated viewing experience get the X900H. Upscaling of lower resolution is very good but don't expect it to look like a pure 4k source. Speaking of 4k material , it looks stunning on this tv. Blacks are deep and lush on this set and colors are rich against the high contrast levels. It is important to use the right settings to get the best out of this tv. I used Custom settings out of the box with a few tweaks. I would highly recommend this set.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/10/2020

Hi Get Sony, thank you for being a long time Sony fan. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your X900H 4K TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows and games. We appreciate your detailed review. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

I love sony

xbr55x900h 19/10/2020 by Harolds550 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with this tv I do not regret , I recommend it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/10/2020

Hi Harolds550, Awesome! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the X900H TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows and games. We appreciate your detailed review. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

So far so good

KD-65XH9296 19/10/2020 by RuffRyder69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love my TV but have noticed a slight flickering in the middle of the screen occasionally, and hopefully doesn't just pack up like my last one did after 2 months as it will be the last time I purchase a Sony product if this is the case as had a nightmare with CurrysPcWorld trying to exchange it or get a refund last time

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WiFi connection issues out of the box.

xbr75x900h 19/10/2020 by MikeDKDK (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Could not set it up via the phone app. Everything went wrong. Subsequently the TV could not connect to the network every time I turned it on. Tech service worked on it remotely. I believe they changed to a static IP address. I still get random connection issues. We have strong WiFi signal. No problems here. Secondly, the HDTV stations do not come in as strong and reliably as on our Sharp TV. Even though the coax cable length the Sharp TV is 20 feet longer.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/10/2020

Hi MikeDKDK,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony X900H BRAVIA Smart TV.

We regret to hear that having an issue with Wi-Fi connections. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have. Allow us to help and turn your experience around.

In the meantime, we recommend following the steps on the link below to troubleshoot the issue.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00151038please

We also recommend making sure your TV has the updated firmware. The software update includes key features, applications, bug fixes, and improves the general performance of the TV. To check the firmware, go to Help > System software update > Software Update.

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X900H:

Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Great quality tv

KD-55XH9296 19/10/2020 by Jan1056 (United Kingdom)

Only bought this tv a week ago but have been really happy with the size and picture quality so life like

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic tv light and the colour

KD-55XH9296 19/10/2020 by Hitscool79 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this last month and its is amazing it has the Full Array led looks so good when watching HD and UHD, top quality TV it is just below the Oled quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb picture

KD-85XH9096 19/10/2020 by HJ007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this tv about a month ago, picture quality is super and set up was easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

BRILLIANT TV

KD-65XH9005 19/10/2020 by JazzguyUK1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this tv excellent picture also the sound sync with my Bose sound system Best tv I've bought in ages

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

best TV I've ever owned!

xbr65x900h 19/10/2020 by sho89mtx (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I upgraded my 58" Samsung 3D tv that I bought over 15 years go to this 4k tv because I recently pre-ordered the Xbox Series X and heard that this is one of the best tv's with all the features for the new systems and it did not disappoint. Everything about this TV is amazing! Love the android operating system too

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/10/2020

Hi sho89mtx,

Great! You definitely made the right choice! The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Simple to use and the best TV I’ve owned

xbr65x900h 18/10/2020 by Nikoelgreco (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hadn’t upgraded my old Samsung tv in over 7 years. Did some research and wanted a great tv that would take advantage of the 120 FPS the PS5 could potentially output. Extremely simple to use, great colors with minimal setting changes necessary. Have had no problems and highly recommend for streaming and gaming. Would definitely buy again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/10/2020

Hi Nikoelgreco,

Thank you for taking the time to review the X900H. We're glad that you chose this new Sony BRAVIA TV! The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for the recommendation! Jay

0

Incredible quality and value

KD-55XH9005 18/10/2020 by G Don (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this ready for the PS5 and it is amazing! Loads of features, HDR is great, ready for high frame rates via an update. Very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Market Leaders

KD-55XH9005 18/10/2020 by Ballantore (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having had a Sony Bravia many years ago and consequently tried a number of other well known brands since I decided to return to the manufacturer that left a sustainedly positive impression on me. I’m very happy that I did. The XH90, Full Array LED, 4K Ultra HD, HDR oozes quality as soon as you turn it on with a sharp and concise picture, beautiful colour expression and enviable screen lighting in comparison to its nearest competitors. A little more money to its nearest rivals is rewarded with a substantial jump in quality. I was a Sony man, I am again and now I think I always will be.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic !!

KD-55XH9296 18/10/2020 by Daveh65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Previously bought a KD55XF9005 55 which I thought was good, but this tv far blows that out of the window, sound is great picture is fantastic, settings are easier to use , tv is a tiny bit wobbly when the feet are attached, not unsafe though at all, build quality is great, the remote seems a little bigger than it needs to be but I like it better than the smaller one, overall I’d recommend this tv to anyone after a non oled tv and also anyone undecided etc , Well done Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fabulous HDTV!

xbr55x900h 17/10/2020 by MikeF1954 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic TV. The picture is sharp and clear. Installation was quick and easy. Navigation is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19/10/2020

Hi MikeF1954, We are glad that you like the features of your new Sony Bravia TV, as well as its ease of use and picture quality. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended.  With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Outstanding screen

KD-55XH9296 17/10/2020 by waynehas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased three weeks ago and pleased i did. The picture is awesome and upscaling excellent. Superb android platform and if you're into gaming the addition of a couple of HDMI 2.1 inputs is a bonus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great looking tv, fantastic picture for the price

KD-65XH9296 17/10/2020 by Davos1602 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv a month ago in preparation for a PS5 that I had managed to preorder. I chose this one due to a lot of reviews I had seen on YouTube who had compared it to several of the OLED screens from LG and Samsung. Despite being full array LED compared to OLED, the reviews and comparisons were favourable, especially considering the price difference with this giving me a saving of several hundred pounds compared to OLED. The tv was very easy to setup straight out of the box, and the preset picture settings were good enough to work with. I did use some tutorials to get the best out of the picture, and these were very easy to change for all my different inputs (PlayStation, Virgin TiVo, Nintendo Switch and the usual streaming apps) I really like the Netflix calibrated mode as well, and I have to say the 4K on this definitely impressed me and several others who have seen the tv since I got it. The update for HDMI 2.1 has just arrived meaning this is now fully ready for my PS5 as well. My only quibble really is the auto dimming when watching dark scenes. Unless viewing the tv head on, I notice a few areas of blooming where the auto dim seems to get a bit heavy handed and I see almost greyish patches. It probably would have benefited from more local dimming areas, but to get that as a feature would have cost a lot more in other TVs. Overall, I’m thrilled with the tv, and I can’t wait to try my PS5 on it when that arrives.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mmm, nice picture, but...

KD-55XH9005 17/10/2020 by Wiss (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pro’s: looks good, nice pic’, decent sound, very well packed. Less good: Remote is among the worst I’ve come across, being big but very wasteful of it’s space, with many tiny buttons, most text labels too dark to see in subdued light, could go on (Our Sony DVD box has a much better size, with better controls and text, so they can do it, if they try). Virgin users, beware: out two year old Virgin box refuses to work consistently, works one day, then not another, while it works perfectly with our Samsung TV. We are killing off Virgin use anyway, so that issue will disappear soon. Still trying to work through the Apps, so no comment other than it seems hard to organise our wanted stuff, where we would like, for ease of use. Four weeks in and still trying. Lovely picture and sound though.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Randomly resets daily

XBR X900H Series 17/10/2020 by SethR (USA)

1st experience with a Bravia. 30 days into owning it it starts to glitch. Bad experience with this TV. Seems to be made fairly cheaply this time. Picture is great so it got 2 stars. Would recommend a different brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/10/2020

Hi Seth,
We regret to hear that you're having issues with your XBR-900H TV. This is not the experience we want you to have.
May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!
Sincerely,
Chris

0

Just amazing im happy with it

KD-55XH9005 17/10/2020 by Alex576431 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is amazing ..so beautiful in everything. Picture is stunning . I can't wait for ps5 on this my ps4 is just wow.movies YouTube 4k ..2.1 hdmi ....thanks sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1