Skip to Content
77

4.5 based on 77 customer reviews

53
15
5
2
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very handy device for multiple uses.

Recorder only 08/08/2014 by nomosmokey (USA)

Had many uses in mind when I bought my first digital recorder. Did a lot of research--as I usually do--and the ICD-PX333 turned out to be the best choice for my needs. It was also on sale and I did not want a refurbished unit in this case. Found a hard case at Ollie's cheap and it fits as if made for the recorder. There is a lot of documentation and I'm reading it like a novel--a little at a time. I also test the features as I progress through it. Have used it several times and I keep the quick start guide close by and the doc on my computer for reference. I mostly use the voice activated feature to save memory and batteries(haven't come close to using either up yet). I recommend you do your research and buy a recorder that fits your needs without a lot of fancy options that you will never use. Great purchase!

12

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good looking machine

Recorder + Dragon Naturally Speaking Software 20/07/2016 by Lizzie84 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I find trying to set the date and time impossible I need step by step directions

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

77 Customer Reviews

0

It works some times

ICD-PX333 Series 25/11/2017 by Vinay T (USA)

I swear I put a battery in it and it runs out of battery in just and hour. When it does work, it works just fine. Why isn't there only one high quality mode, because I am looking at all the presets and some sound good, and some sound horrible.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/11/2017

Hi Vinay T, we regret that the unit failed your expectation. Please refer to this link for the troubleshooting steps to follow: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/41082

Best regards,
-Erin

0

Great!

Recorder only 15/07/2017 by susan33 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

it's awesome! Very convenient to bring to anywhere.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Recent purchase :

Recorder only 05/06/2017 by Charity 45 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After using a friends Sony Recorder, I decided it was time for me to purchase my own. It records well, even via a voice session on my PC. The play back facility is clear too. Lots of features, very happy with the recorder.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fine

Recorder only 28/03/2017 by Nonicname (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

There was no display on the screen just three days after I had bought it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features of the Digital Voice Recorder

Recorder only 16/03/2017 by 00hi00 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product is so easy to use and produces good quality recording at the touch of a button

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Excellent sound quality

Recorder only 09/03/2017 by Spuddie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this to record lectures on a training course, and it hasn't disappointed. The background noise reduction is very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Intuitive and easy to use

Recorder only 08/03/2017 by Desert Orchid (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compact and easy to use. Ergonomic for me being right handed, to use my thumb for most options and good placing of earphone and microphone sockets. Sound quality from the speaker excellent and with good volume. The recording sound quality is also excellent. The digital display is clear and easy to read. The audio software for PC is very handy.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Crystal clear recording

Recorder only 11/02/2017 by Ryan G (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I can't believe how well this works. I'm going to pick a few more up for my employees.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

recorder

Recorder only 09/02/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

wonderful product to own!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Works great - just the thing

Recorder only 03/02/2017 by sonyvoicerecorder1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for myself to help me take notes - couldn't be happier!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Ideal Gadget!

Recorder only 24/01/2017 by Glennfriend 6969 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I realise that mobile phones have a built-in voice recorder, however, I needed a device of good quality that played my voice back exactly as it really sounds. Why! you may ask?...because I leave it playing when I go out to teach my new budgie phrases I want him to learn! haha! The Sony Digital Voice Recorder came well packaged with easy to follow instructions. I am well acquainted with awkward explanations of how to operate new devices but this proved the exception to the rule. In short I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple to use piece of equipment which rates highly in my opinion! 5 Stars indeed!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Excellent little recorder.

Recorder only 30/12/2016 by Yorkscot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not had it long enough yet to use all its features. I am sure it won't disappoint me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

So Easy To Use!

Recorder only 16/12/2016 by Aurung (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this recorder now for a few weeks, and I am very pleased with its ease of use, and sound quality - I doubt for the price there is a better option out there.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Fantastic piece of recording device!

Recorder + Dragon Naturally Speaking Software 15/12/2016 by Santos Santos (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it couple of weeks ago and I am happy with it. I am yet to find time to exploit the wonderful facilities and features which may not be easy but for now, I only start, stop and listen. Best!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Easy to use right out of box

Recorder only 26/11/2016 by Jimvin49 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was a passenger in a car - set date and time with ease just a few minutes after purchasing. Had the recorder working to my satisfaction on the drive home. Further testing in various locations in a room gave better than expected results. Works better than more expensive recorders that I have purchased in the past. This recorder will work out very well to prove he-said, she-said interactions. Great device at a very reasonable price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent purchase

Recorder only 18/11/2016 by TPHD (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have made many recordings and they are very crisp and clear. It is so easy to copy to laptop etc. Also editing using the Sony package is SO easy to use - happy to recommend! Excellent value!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

fabulous

Recorder only 09/11/2016 by morleygr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for interviewing and the added sound organiser software was a bonus. So far it's fab

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brilliant - easy!

Recorder only 07/11/2016 by tomtom191 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love it as its very easy to use, its a great tool to have!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very useful voice recorder

Recorder only 19/09/2016 by GeoffWi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this to record my parents presenting their life details as an addition for my family tree. I record their history, I then produce a written record and down load to my PC and CD, for prosperity. Even my parents in their 80's have managed after a short demonstration can use it...Good piece again of Sony equipment

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

Recorder only 15/09/2016 by lorabracadabra (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use. Nice design and sound quality. I recommend this product for students.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

would not tell anyone to get this thing!

Recorder only 03/09/2016 by CaptFirestorm (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had it for a day, it is not saving nothing on SD card, plus software reads it when it feels like it...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good looking machine

Recorder + Dragon Naturally Speaking Software 20/07/2016 by Lizzie84 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I find trying to set the date and time impossible I need step by step directions

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

Excellent little recorder

Recorder only 01/06/2016 by Chas13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the third recorder that I have bought , and is by far the best of the three.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

A "handy" device!

Recorder only 12/05/2016 by Retired USAFCommand Pilot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good features, light weight, easy to use, good sound pick-up. I bought it for recording a convention's break-out sessions and speakers. Digital memory is enough to handle all the event's needs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony - Digital Voice Recorder

Recorder only 04/03/2016 by newcastle united (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

first bought another brand but was very disappointed with the sound quality so I took it back and replaced it with the sony model very pleased I did because sound quality is no comparison my new Sony - Digital Voice Recorder is brilliant...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Very clear recording

Recorder only 12/02/2016 by Malcolm70 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my DVR over the internet last month. I have only had occasion to use it on two occasions. I found the manual easy to follow, and both recordings came out very well - and were easily transferred to my PC. No complaints at all.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Qualitative Researcher-Friendly

Recorder only 08/01/2016 by lemexie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A device that simplifies interview recording for research purposes. No fiddly buttons but with specific functions you need for these situations (noise reduction and track marking to make significant points clear when it comes to transcribing later). Features like this are not on your i-phone!.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Small but powerful Voice Recorder

Recorder only 03/01/2016 by berle (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This recorder was bought to record telephone conversations because we have just become victim to a telephone scam. While we were trying to report this particular call to the authorities we were asked what proof we could provide. This was a complete revelation to us, hence, we immediately purchased this equipment for future use. The recorder itself is astonishingly small and light yet extremely versatile. It comes with a piece of software, so one can listening to the recordings. It also lets you enhance and save the recordings and we are always impressed by the quality and clarity of the sound files. Personally, I can see it being used by students and professionals alike for taking notes or to record meetings.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony Voice Recorder

Recorder + Stereo Tie-clip Mic 08/11/2015 by Sume (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Correct choice. Very happy about the performance. Good product overall.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Quality product but...

Recorder only 07/11/2015 by Samhus (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a Sony so quality comes as standard. However I do find this Little machine and it is so light and small - difficult to master. The voice file goes into folders and then subs divides into files. It would be simpler if It was done easier. Just keep it as files like numbered.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Excellent

Recorder + Dragon Naturally Speaking Software 27/10/2015 by Cally53 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Does exactly what I want to use it for - recording 20 years of diaries whilst travelling in India, brilliant

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Simple to use and a really useful tool!

Recorder + Dragon Naturally Speaking Software 14/09/2015 by Smurf84 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this just over 3 weeks and already been useful recording telephone conversations, a meeting and making personal reminder notes. Battery life is phenomenal, just goes on & on and yet to drop a bar on the indicator! Easy conversation to either PC or Mac in mp3 format to keep records and or e-mail - you cannot ask for a better office aid.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Works great

Recorder only 11/09/2015 by drsystems (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound pickup in interviews. Great for research.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Clarity

Recorder only 02/07/2015 by Lady B (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this little gem to record a particularly involved set of meetings with various different speakers with multiple accents and intonations. It performed wonderfully, enabling me to make copious notes with a huge degree of accuracy. Only the chap with a cough spoiled my record!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Very good playback quality

Recorder only 21/06/2015 by Encentric (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have a glitch at present in that it is not recognised by my laptop - unless I insert a card - in which case the card is not recognised. Will look into it further before I complain. The answers below are based on the ipresumption that the above glitch is only a teething problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good BuY!

Recorder only 20/06/2015 by tezza (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product at a reasonable price. This will meet al my needs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Simple to use

Recorder only 15/06/2015 by pvpv (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Although I did not find the instructions easy to follow. I really like this gadget. It does all I need and more. Although I am something of a techno-phobe I soon worked it out and it is very lodgical. I even managed to download sound bites to my PC with great ease. I use it as a song writer to capture word and melody ideas before they evaporate.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value for money

Recorder only 13/06/2015 by RoyV (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used it to record a funeral and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the recording, given the size of the device and its cost.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Rare item that justified buying new

Recorder only 26/05/2015 by Prairie (USA)

I rarely buy electronic products new but this one seemed worth it and has completely proven itself to have been worth it. I've used it for hours daily recording my interactions with a severely narcissistic family member and it's been very valuable to give me a record of all interactions for future reference. Even at 48kbps (one of the long-record modes) voice quality is great. I use two NiMH AAA rechargeable batteries and they last days after being recharged. Being able to disable the beep and LED is good for not drawing attention to the recorder. The hold switch has proven valuable to avoid accidentally stopping a recording. The track mark feature is quite useful to note interesting points to go back to later. For other uses this also was unexpectedly useful. It has an external mic plug which supports a stereo external microphone, with full stereo recording. I used this to make some nice stereo recordings of our pond's water falling sound, and of a rain storm. This unit can also play back mp3 files, including stereo music tracks, and the sound quality is great when using headphones, with rich bass, though the display is small so navigating a lot of music files would be difficult. I wouldn't have expected this unit to be so full-featured beyond just mono voice recording. Computer syncing has been a breeze. Zero problems with USB connection (using Ubuntu Linux), copying files, safe removal, etc. It's never a given that a device will work well with a computer. I like the mini-USB connector on the side, which is convenient as I have other things that use this.

5

1

Response From Sony Support
27/05/2015

Hi Prairie, Thank you! We appreciate you taking time to give us a detailed review on this device, this will be very helpful to other customers. Thank you also for choosing Sony.

0

Ideal!

Recorder only 12/05/2015 by Graham R (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a small,discreet device that is very easy to use and is ideal for my use as a voice recorder.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

dinky

Recorder only 30/04/2015 by deafie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

easy hand held, works well. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Five Stars...

Recorder only 14/04/2015 by bloom (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like several things about this product. I like that it has ample recording space without additional disks I like that it has different folders so I can save one thing and record another without getting them mixed up. I really like that I can transfer my files to my computer. The software is very user friendly. I like that it is compact. I can carry it in my purse, my pocket or wherever. It would be nice if it was a rechargeable product. Hate the non-stop battery buying. I still give it five stars...it works for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

memory card not recognised

Recorder only 06/04/2015 by dave1047 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

compatabile memory cards should be listed in the help guides. otherwise it is a superb peace of equipment

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Smart and efficient

Recorder only 19/03/2015 by The pope (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had to buy such an item to record some serious noisy neighbours and this was perfect. Small and unobtrusive,with clarity if recording and good playback. So glad that I chose it over other makes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

very good product

Recorder only 04/03/2015 by alanr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very pleased with my voice recorder it is very useful for my needs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ideal redorder

Recorder only 19/02/2015 by BossBoy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was pleasantly surprised at the ability and quality of this little recorder. I had owned an Olympus top range recorder before which my son has, I selected this on price alone and have used it for recording meeting minutes. It is great for that but try and ensure you limit background noise if you can by choosing your venue. The Sony PX333 is excellent value for money and does an excellent job.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Computer Sound

Recorder only 23/01/2015 by Boyo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The recording is excellent but the sound when playing back is poor and needs to be connected to the computer and then it is excellent.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Compact and versatile. Excellent Quality

Recorder only 23/11/2014 by Londonhoggle (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good price. Great internal memory. Lanyard would be a good addon

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product

Recorder only 17/10/2014 by PatrickD (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used it straight away to record a full day Seminar. Transferred to PC. Reviewed content. Excellent quality

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The perfect package

Recorder only 28/09/2014 by Gardster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lightweight, well-priced, great recordings - everything that could asked for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sony Digital Voice Recorder PX333D

Recorder + Dragon Naturally Speaking Software 29/08/2014 by Andy185 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a superb product, easy to use and with an external omni-directional mic offers great sound quality with no background hiss or distortion. I also downloaded the Sound Organizer Ver. 1.5 via the Sony website which is a must if you wish to download music or sound files onto your computer.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great Purchase

Recorder only 22/08/2014 by SanAntonio78253 (USA)

This product is easy a lot easier to use than my RCA digital voice recorder. The product also gives me the capability to convert my recordings into MP3 files. I should have purchase the Sony digital voice recorder before I purchased the RCA.

3

0

0

Very Nice & Great Size

Recorder only 18/08/2014 by Dragonslayer (USA)

I like the Sony digital recorder for all my meetings that I need to record the minutes. What I like about it is that the folders you can create with the program it has and store them. Nice & compact and very workable. I recommend this product to my professional friends.

2

0

0

sucks

Recorder only 18/08/2014  (USA)

Instructions are too complicated. Certainly not user friendly.

0

11

0

Recorder

Recorder only 14/08/2014 by mammabird (USA)

The recorder is great product. would buy again.

1

1

0

Very handy device for multiple uses.

Recorder only 08/08/2014 by nomosmokey (USA)

Had many uses in mind when I bought my first digital recorder. Did a lot of research--as I usually do--and the ICD-PX333 turned out to be the best choice for my needs. It was also on sale and I did not want a refurbished unit in this case. Found a hard case at Ollie's cheap and it fits as if made for the recorder. There is a lot of documentation and I'm reading it like a novel--a little at a time. I also test the features as I progress through it. Have used it several times and I keep the quick start guide close by and the doc on my computer for reference. I mostly use the voice activated feature to save memory and batteries(haven't come close to using either up yet). I recommend you do your research and buy a recorder that fits your needs without a lot of fancy options that you will never use. Great purchase!

12

0

0

Great sound quality

Recorder only 29/07/2014 by Saibal (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only bugbears I have is that the screen font is so small, I missed the details on first setup that would have allowed me to input the correct day, date and time, and I don't really see a way to do that now. Apart from that, how to get back to the same point on the tape when in playback mode.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Fine device at great price

Recorder only 16/07/2014  (USA)

This isn't the Rolls Royce of audio recorders, but it's well-suited to both personal and professional use and doesn't cost $250. Audio quality and recording time meet the needs of professional news reporters -- including FM folks -- especially when employed with an external microphone. Editing and others functions are very limited, but those of us who actually do this stuff for a living always use PC-based audio editing applications. And transferring audio files is simple and quick.

9

1

0

A Good Functional Recorder and Uncomplicated

Recorder only 15/07/2014 by Tiger12000 (USA)

This is a good functional digital recorder that is simple to operate and so is its software. Very good record and sound production at a very practical level and more.

8

0

0

great purchase

Recorder only 15/07/2014 by mike1742 (USA)

I got the Sony ICD-PX333 to replace my older PX820. The new one has many improvements over the older model, like continuous play of folders and auto shut off to save on battery life. I use rechargeable AAA's and with the shut off it helps them last longer.

4

0

0

sony mini recorder

Recorder only 08/06/2014 by chrisr (United Kingdom)

Throughout my career I used mini tape recorders for dictation, and they worked well, even if a little bulky. This is really an update; exactly the same but smaller and digital. It works fine, but is too fiddly. The size is fine, but the controls are not intuitive. Not a huge improvement in forty odd years.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

A useful "gadget" to have around

Recorder only 03/06/2014 by K9pups (United Kingdom)

Bought this item two months ago, soon learnt how to work it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

small

Recorder only 03/06/2014 by paddy44 (United Kingdom)

I'm sorry I find it very difficult to use the instructions........they are too long and complicated

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Neat and natty and always ready for fast recovery

Recorder only 02/06/2014 by Castawaypat (United Kingdom)

Has saved me hours of minute recording with excellent recording quality and simple record keeping.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

great

Recorder + Stereo Tie-clip Mic 02/06/2014 by consyemi (United Kingdom)

I bought it about 8months ago and it has be great using it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

SONY is still Sony

Recorder only 12/05/2014 by thepocomokecowboy (USA)

Wow.. good on me what a good idea. WOW ...good on me ....what a perfectly useful tool. WOW good on SONY for still bein' SONY. I oughta write a song sayin' so.

0

5