343

4.6 based on 343 customer reviews

243
82
7
7
4
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good device

SRS-X11 07/06/2017 by Sheri71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker few days ago and really enjoy it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Buy two!

SRS-X11 01/10/2016 by Flintdxb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great mid and high tones but bass is flat, however, pair up two of them for a much improved sound stage. Portability for travel, hotel room use, watching movies off laptop or tablet brings the speaker into its own realm for the size. More suited for personal use rather than party or room filling use. Enjoyable experience overall.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

343 Customer Reviews

0

Terrific for the size and price

SRS-X11 24/05/2018 by Dalesman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought following a Which best buy rating. Wanted a reasonably priced portable speaker for listening to catch-up radio and music from my iPhone. Paired easily and does all that I wanted of it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mrs Jane Mead

SRS-X11 20/05/2018 by Janey123456 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant music cube. Sound great easy to pair with anything

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact !

SRS-X11 16/05/2018 by Gazzer59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought two of these now and paired them up ,portable so you can put them anywhere .Good value for money .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Packs a punch

SRS-X11 11/05/2018 by Ada V (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Surprised of the superb quality from speaker despite it being so small, but that makes it very easy to move

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Like it!

SRS-X11 10/05/2018 by bridgetp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This worked well in quite a large hall working from an iPad. It’s cute and dinky and fun to use. Well worth the price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

SRS-X11 08/05/2018 by Cate555 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to take on holiday and it was excellent. Sound quality and volume was perfect ...don't be fooled by its size, it really does deliver...all my friends were very impressed. Easy to use, perfect for travelling and great value. Just about to buy another for a birthday gift.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little portable speaker

SRS-X11 08/05/2018 by Kylas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with this purchase. Solid feel, looks good and has great sound despite the size. Battery lasting about 9 hours and fairly quick recharge. Only used wire connection so far so cannot comment on blue tooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Sound good performance and good looks.

SRS-X11 07/05/2018 by Gadget1224 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was surprised at the sound quality from such a small cube. Plus it runs for hours. Really good value.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Little Speaker

SRS-X11 03/05/2018 by Wentworthdriver (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having bought this speaker I was a bit dubious about its size, but the quality of sound is exceptional

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I am very happy with product

SRS-X11 02/05/2018 by AlexPinto (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The quality is very good the, I can hear very well, I bought other brunch I send back to shopping and T decided to chose Sony. I use all time everyday not problem at all, very good som design is very good. So I am happy with the product

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Proves that size doesnt matter!

SRS-X11 02/05/2018 by AnnieMac (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great wee speaker...good balance of sound...much louder than my other one which is twice the size. Very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound from something so small.

SRS-X11 26/04/2018 by Papajohnnie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a need to buy a speaker quickly to connect to an Amazon Echo. Chose Sony it seemed to fit the bill and have high regard for the brand. When it arrived I was blown away. The quality of sound is amazing. I then checked my Which reports ( should have don this first) their Lab reports tell me my ears are being right. My iPad has a sound output that

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact and powerful

SRS-X11 25/04/2018 by Sky51 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to use with a small 2nd TV in the area of our house where we spend most of our day. The set up was so simple: audio lead and USB charger lead both from the TV into the Speaker. The sound is rich and natural and we only need the TV volume level set to 3! If I want to play something from another source e.g phone or tablet, I simply unplug the audio, switch to Bluetooth, and get infinitely better sound quality than I would ever get from those devices themselves. A great, versatile piece of quality kit from Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0