Skip to Content
289

4.6 based on 289 customer reviews

206
66
7
6
4
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good device

SRS-X11 07/06/2017 by Sheri71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker few days ago and really enjoy it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Buy two!

SRS-X11 01/10/2016 by Flintdxb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great mid and high tones but bass is flat, however, pair up two of them for a much improved sound stage. Portability for travel, hotel room use, watching movies off laptop or tablet brings the speaker into its own realm for the size. More suited for personal use rather than party or room filling use. Enjoyable experience overall.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

290 Customer Reviews

0

Great little speaker cube

SRS-X11 10/12/2017 by GreenFingers82 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased just one at first to try and found it produced such a big clear sound for a small speaker cube that i went out the following week and purchased another one for my partner, a blue one (great colour). Haven't had opportunity to pair them together yet for stereo sound so can't comment. The battery lasts a good length of time when used around middle volume and even longer when lower. The sound manages to remain full and clear whether loud or soft. Yes i would recommend this product, it will make a nice affordable present to give someone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Travel size but excellent sound quality

SRS-X11 09/12/2017 by Balmorefarm (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as I travel by plane a lot with only hand luggage allowances I love classical music and like to listen to it on a quality speaker. This one fits the bill.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-X11 08/12/2017 by Christianne52 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product and good quality. Would recommend five stars

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X11 07/12/2017 by Rosina (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Read the Which review as I wanted a small, portable speaker for my phone. This is perfect. Sounds great. Easy to set up and use. Easy to move from room to room.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big sound, little box!

SRS-X11 05/12/2017 by longsuffering (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with this product with its clear sound

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointing sound

SRS-X11 04/12/2017 by cleoatra (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to listen to radio programmes on my iPhone in the bedroom. It is attractive and easy to set up. The sound is mellower than the phone but the speech is not clear and I am no longer using it. I did not expect hi find at this price but I expected it to be adequate for speechted I'm disappointed

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Really good speaker

SRS-X11 03/12/2017  (USA)

I got this a month ago, and it works very amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Little Wireless Speaker

SRS-X11 02/12/2017 by Spider26 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased with this compact wireless speaker which my wife uses in conjunction with her Amazon Dot - this has greatly increased the quality and depth of sound. So well recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound

SRS-X11 27/11/2017 by japkap (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 weeks ago and I am delighted with the quality of sound that it produces for such a small unit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X11 25/11/2017 by Geane (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this blue tooth speaker for my husband, he was very impressed with the quality of sound and volume.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great.

SRS-X11 25/11/2017 by Yle taragot (USA)

I bought four speaker. Can I connect all ?on my phone ?

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

SRS-X11 25/11/2017 by Vitosas 222 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Realy good for his size! But its not enough bass to me..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It works fine and looks good

SRS-X11 14/11/2017 by mdun (United Kingdom)

Nice compact design with good sound quality. Battery life seems good for its size too.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X11 13/11/2017 by Westierule (United Kingdom)

My husband bought me the speaker for my birthday, BEST present EVER.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

simple setup

SRS-X11 10/11/2017 by face ache (United Kingdom)

this was a birthday present and i find it easy to carry around whith me,am now looking to get a case ,as that is all that its lacking.LOVE IT.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great product

SRSX11/WHT 03/11/2017 by John Yang (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's small but very cute. The product quality is good. I use Sony portable speaker every night. The sounds quality is also great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So easy to set up and it's portable.

SRS-X11 14/10/2017 by cuby (United Kingdom)

A few simple to use buttons.So easy to set up. Simple instructions. Easy to register it online.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Its a great little speaker

SRS-X11 04/10/2017 by Caesica (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought one, just as a general speaker, that I could move around the house when I wanted to listen to the radio on my phone or many of the gadgets that we often seem to have these day. I read the instructions and found that another could be paired with it. I went straight out and bought a second one and simply paired them together. I now use them in stereo bluetooth mode. Small, but very clear, and loud enough for personal general music and speech use. Beezer. I like them very much.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sounds " Good "

SRS-X11 02/10/2017 by Toffeenose (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this after being impressed by one that our friend had, I must admit for such a small item it gives good volume and it sounds great very impressed highly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Twice the fun

SRS-X11 01/10/2017 by Anthony590 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought one of these little speakers some time back,and now have a second one,which l have paired for stereo sound.The sound and reliability are excellent given the price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Simple and sounds great!

SRS-X11 15/09/2017 by Charlie27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a week ago and am really happy with it.I wasn't expecting much from a speaker but the sound and size is amazed me!Plus connectivity is simple and it really works well with Apple products with Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-X11 11/09/2017 by Magic Mic (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very impressed with this speaker, compatible with my mp3 and wife's smartphone, has a very big sound for a small speaker, sounds brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0