212

4.3 based on 212 customer reviews

142
35
11
7
17
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Awesome

SRS-XB21 05/03/2019 by Marvel man66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent base speaker, so powerful, going to get another one

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Battery won’t hold a charge

SRS-XB21 28/04/2019 by Kenzie1988 (USA)

I bought my speaker about 6 months ago at Best Buy and only got to use it about 10 times before the speaker battery stopped charging. Now I can’t listen to it for more than 30 minutes without it dying. The sound is good but I can’t even use it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

212 Customer Reviews

0

Nice style

SRS-XB21 15/01/2020 by Easybaugh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice piece of kit, good sound quality. Xmas pressie for hubby, very pleased with it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Battery life is a joke

SRS-XB21 14/01/2020 by Wayne26 (USA)

No matter what I do, the battery life doesn't last more than 5 hours. That's not even the worst part. After two hours of use the speaker will notify me "please charge". Doing so about every 5 minutes interrupting whatever I'm listening to. Again, not even the worst part. After telling me to charge the battery the volume is cut down to about 20% of max volume. And if I try to turn it up, it will say "please charge" if I press the button 3 times it will say it three times. So, I have a speaker that claims 12 hours battery life but in reality only lasts 5 hours. And over half of that 5 hours I cant turn it up even to half volume. It's a joke. This product is more expensive than speakers that outclass it in every way. No where on the box or manual does it say it will cut your volume to almost nothing. I bought this speaker because of the sound quality but no matter how good it sounds, if it cant be played longer than a couple hours it isn't worth it. I suggest purchasing a JBL or really anything other than this tripe.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17/01/2020

Hi, Wayne26u4p3x6wpl00mn5sm4hgcsrla9!

We're sorry to hear this issue. The use of the features of this unit affects the life of battery. For more details, please check the link below:
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb21/v1/en/contents/TP0001599381.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

0

Truly worthy purchase

SRS-XB21 11/01/2020 by Smutty (United Kingdom)

I bought this on amazon without testing one in the wild, boy was I surprised! Easy to use and looks really nice with it's compact form factor. Sound quality is amazing, the bass bangs harder than R Kelly at a primary school and the treble is as crisp as a packet of doritos. A must have for the office, spare room or workspace.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 09/01/2020 by Lynne123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the sound on this speaker, although sometimes I need to turn the bass down. I have struggled to work out how to connect to extra devices and the instruction booklets aren’t very clear.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Easy to set up - Great Sound

SRS-XB21 08/01/2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given this item as a Christmas present as a temporary solution to a vinyl player I have with no speakers - its produces a great sound and I have also hooked it up with my mobile - adds a new dimension to iPlayer and any music on my Apple phone. Its light, well designed and fun - the percussion features are interesting and it lights up if you want it to in various different modes!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Satisfied Customer

SRS-XB21 26/12/2019 by B Good (United Kingdom)

Great quality, good range on the Bluetooth and outstanding battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Waterproof speaker Rocks the Bathroom!!

SRS-XB21 21/12/2019 by Cookey66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My teenage daughter has turned our bathroom into her own personal disco. The extra base booms around the house!! Excellent sound quality from a small speaker and a nice mesh finish makes it look cool!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not impressed at all. Fake reviews?

SRS-XB21 08/12/2019 by SilentLamb (USA)

Bought this last month from Sony's eBay store. Gotta say not impressed by sound quality at all. It's okay if u keep the volume low. The moment it goes above 60%, the bass vanished. I asked the sony people if there was something wrong with my unit in particular and they said no it's the same for all and gave me some BS about vibrations. Also, if u focus on the language of reviews, they all seem to be written by sony employees! Mine would sound like im a jbl employee but seriously spend some more and get a flip 4 or 5. My sis has that and it's 10 times better sound quality than this!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10/12/2019

Hi, SilentLamb!

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Low battery and settings not working properly

SRS-XB21 01/12/2019 by Kimmy94 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was expecting much more from this speaker. Firstly, the battery dies after 1 day of playback. I used to have speakers that were 1/3 price and would work for 3-4 days without charging so this is quite disappointing as these speakers aren't cheap at all. Secondly, when I first connected the speakers to my phone, on the music manager by Sony, a separate app I downloaded, I was able to change different settings, like the live mode, set up different sounds for taps on the speakers (left/right/up/down), switch between normal and extra boost mode and much more. For some reason, the app doesn't show me these functions anymore and I can't set any of the above except for the extra boost switching, but I have to do it manually holding down 2 buttons on the speaker. Overall, the sound off of these is great and the bass is nice, but I think these speakers are overpriced and not worth the money they're asking you for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB21 02/11/2019 by Comyancolin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

First class sound system everything you would expect from a Sony product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sound quality

SRS-XB21 24/10/2019 by Beccad03 (United Kingdom)

I’m not happy as my specker will not allow me to connect to my phone I have followed all the instructions and the specker has not worked

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

By far the worst bluetooth speaker for the price

SRS-XB21 21/10/2019 by Suhahaus83heb (USA)

Buy another brand this speaker has terrinke battery life and the volume locks at like 20 percent when it gets low which is all the time. Even if its plugged in it will constantly die unkess left to charge for 20 minutes on its own. Not even that loud. I love Sony which is why I got this instead of the bose one for the same price and Im thouroughly disappointed.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
22/10/2019

Hello, Suhahaus83heb!

We are sorry if our product did not meet your expectations. When you use the speaker at a loud volume, the built-in battery may run low even if the speaker is connected to an AC outlet. If you want to use the speaker while charging, lower the volume of the speaker. Otherwise, turn off the speaker and charge the built-in battery sufficiently (ref: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb21/v1/en/contents/TP0001602892.html).

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Loud Speaker with nice bass and great qualtiy

SRS-XB21 10/10/2019 by TJFLAMEZ (USA)

The speaker has come through when i needed something to play loud and has out performed many other speakers i've owned in the past. its battery is shaky on a very high volume but if its around 80% it will last around 5 hours and more if it is less im overall very happy with the speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/10/2019

Hi, TJFLAMEZ!

We're very happy to hear this. Thank you for sharing this wonderful review!

Regards,
Sam

0

Great sound for its size !

SRS-XB21 09/10/2019 by Emma Ss (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Totally happy with this speaker ...great sound and so easy to set up...I move mine around the house without any loss of connection or sound quality...tells you when the charge is running low the lights are a good feature which can also be turned off...3 different sound settings which are a bonus but I do struggle changing them on the unit so use the app instead...all in all a great Bluetooth speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sound quality superb

SRS-XB21 29/09/2019 by Barry6319 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker a few months ago, the sound quality is great, definitely extra bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

13 BIRTHDAY GIFT

SRS-XB21 27/09/2019 by TJW31 (United Kingdom)

A great small speaker, sounds fab and the lights are an added bonus

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrible battery

SRS-XB21 27/09/2019 by Sid427 (USA)

I bought my first one about a year ago and hadn’t to take it back to be replaced because the battery dies after about an hour, thought the replacement would work better but still dies within two hours of playing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
30/09/2019

Hi, Sid427!

We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. Can you tell us if the speaker is fully charged when you use it? Normally, with the volume level of the speaker is set to maximum (50), the lighting function is set to on, and the Sound Mode is set to EXTRA BASS, the battery should last for up to 3hrs. To isolate this issue, please check the battery level once the battery is fully charged. Press the BATT (battery) button/ LIGHT button inside the cap on the rear side of the speaker, you should be able to hear the voice guidance telling you the battery level.

For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Does what it says

SRS-XB21 26/09/2019 by johnEwilk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I did struggle a little to set this up on my HP laptop but when I did find a web tip that solved the issue I was able to follow the on-line guide more easily. I like the quality of this simple, single but powerful little speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Nice and clear music

SRS-XB21 16/09/2019 by Maartina (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with it, our son has the same and recommend it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing bass, can feel slightly tinny at tines

SRS-XB21 14/09/2019 by Mattn00b (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall this is genuinely an amazing speaker. I did have to change the sound settings quite a bit to make it sound nice, but once that had been done it's very pleasant to listen to. One of the drawbacks is once it gets to a certain volume level it can sometimes be slightly tinny, and have too high pitch sounds coming out, but as long as it's not too loud, it's great!! Personally I love my bass, and this excels in that department, although I had to set it to "Live sound", Bass +10Db, Middle +8Db and Treble +6Db. This was it greatly increases the quality of the music. As far as I'm concerned the "Extra bass" function is useless, as it doesn't really increase the bass at all and it just muffled the sound. Having said that though once you change the sound settings in the media control centre app it is a very nice speaker.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it such a cool speaker

SRS-XB21 31/08/2019 by Gibbo26 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great speaker I love it, party booster function is pointless and idiotic but other than that amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Terrible

SRS-XB21 28/08/2019 by Tone41 (USA)

Through two of these speakers for the same reason and that is that the charger port won't charge the speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

4

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
30/08/2019

Hello, Tone41!

We're sorry to hear that our product failed to meet your expectations. Let's try to isolate the issue by following some troubleshooting steps included on this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/portable-speakers-srs-series/srs-xb21/articles/00138282

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

First class

SRS-XB21 28/08/2019 by Wales number one (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to listen to pod casts from I pad. Sound quality very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB21 10/08/2019 by Dobby126 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for holiday and it's been great,sound and robust .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB21 29/07/2019 by Wob004 (United Kingdom)

Wanted something more powerful and this certainly is

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Ummm waste of my money

SRS-XB21 28/07/2019 by dilpickle (USA)

The chartering port broke within the first 2 months of me purchasing this speaker from Walmart. I threw away my receipt by accident so this was a complete and total waste. Not to mentioned the app associated with the device is HORRIBLE. Glitchy. Slow. And unreliable. No ability to change the color of the lights. Says it has a lot of features, but they aren’t practical or executed well. I also purchased the smaller version and fortunately it has not broken on me yet.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/08/2019

Hi, dilpickle!

We regret to hear about this. Upon checking, this type of issue can be resolved by sending the unit for repair. go can visit our eservice site through this link:

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

Hope this helps!


Regards,

Sam

0

Love it! But is Light Function Off?

SRS-XB21 28/07/2019 by Quiestmoi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Main Negative for me is that I do not fully understand the user guide, Re lighting.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

0

1

0

No Bluetooth for iPhone X

SRS-XB21 27/07/2019 by Mandy K (USA)

I bought a new iPhone X and I can not pick up Bluetooth on it. I’m super bummed. I bought it when I had an older iPhone and it worked great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
31/07/2019

Hi, Mandy!

If your iPhone X cannot find the speaker. Please follow these steps. First, make sure it is no longer connected to your previous iPhone. Then press and hold the power/pairing button of the speaker until the light indicator flashes quickly or until you hear a voice guidance. Once, voice guidance is heard, turn on the Bluetooth on your iPhone and select [srs-xb21]. If you can't still detect the speaker, perform a factory reset. please follow these steps.

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb21/v1/en/contents/TP0001599387.html


If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Sam

0

Packs a punch

SRS-XB21 26/07/2019 by Batmeister (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this recently to provide a music system in the garden using my iPod or iPhone as a source. It works really well. All types of music, from rock to vocal to classical are reproduced clearly and with great detail. The only reason for down-rating it to 4 stars is that in my opinion it has to be driven hard to work well, so using it for ambient music as a background isn't its forte.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great bass and sound easy to set up

SRS-XB21 26/07/2019 by Millie12 (United Kingdom)

Husband bought this for me for my birthday and I love it! Great sound and easy to link to my iPod etc..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent

SRS-XB21 24/07/2019 by Trickymc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent just love this speaker appearance and sound quality really good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Glad I bought it

SRS-XB21 21/07/2019 by Nickyboy1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good compact sound. Easy to use. Not easy to clean due to covering

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good sound. Poor battery. Gimmicks. Expensive.

SRS-XB21 19/07/2019 by Call me H (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about two weeks ago and I thought my previous Sony bluetooth iPhone dock speaker from a few years ago (Bluetooth v2.1!). I thought this was quite expensive, it was six tons. I feel it is worth less than that. The sound is very loud and seems to have too much bass for normal day to day use, but is useful for parties and when the mood fits. It seems to penetrate The battery life seems to be far less than quoted. Even with the features turned off and the lights, it's about 4-5 hours at most! The battery monitoring button does not seem to provide any accurate readings. Often it will say it's 50% when in reality it's about to reach the low battery status which causes the sound volume to be automatically lowered. The app seems quite rough at the edges and often decides to detect an additional speaker which doesn't exist. The sound tapping music mood is a silly gimmick, the novelty wore off after a few minutes playing with it. It could have been replaced with some other useful features. Multi coloured LED lights would have been better than the single white LEDs occupying the top and bottom strip - one each. But the lighting is a nice touch for those of us who do like lights synchronised to the music. It is built well and feels solid. I like the dust and water proof chassis, which means i don't have to worry about taking it in the bathroom, by the pool, beach, etc. Or worry about the weather, as here in England, it does rain a lot! For the money I would have expected a carry case or a built in strap to be included besides the micro USB cable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

It's good

SRS-XB21 14/07/2019 by Afro86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was torn between three speakers. My favourite was unavailable. Sony made this one difficult to compare because it was the only speaker which didn't measure output in wattage. When the battery is low it speaks to you over the music, I'd prefer if it didn't. It does a lot of things but I can't remember all of the different combinations of buttons to get it to do them all. Sound quality is good. I like the extra bass feature, I'd prefer if it were louder. It is weighty, but I understand that is the sign of good quality. It will link to other Sony speakers. Be warned, it will only last 3 hours on full volume. It's a good speaker. It wouldn't be loud enough enough for a party though, maybe a small barbecue.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Standard speaker

SRS-XB21 13/07/2019 by Deepdiver77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The battery runs out very quickly, needs recharging frequently

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant little speaker

SRS-XB21 08/07/2019 by Samlad (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant little speaker, nice bassy sound it is dust and splash proof, easy to use! I would reccomend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Good for music but not good for speech

SRS-XB21 07/07/2019 by Dart126 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the speaker 5 weeks ago. I wanted to use it for music and also for speech. The "extra bass" is good for music but very poor for speech. Although the instructions show that you can shut down the "extra bass" by pressing two buttons together - this simply does not work.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB21 07/07/2019 by NORM45 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Can't believe the quality of the sound for the size of the speaker. Good bass response and excellent across the whole sound spectrum. Light and easy to carry and will accept a 3.5 mm lead id your playing unit doesn't have Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Appaling battery.

SRS-XB21 30/06/2019 by Fab2507 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound. Awful battery. Nice looking unit. Last model was better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent quality

SRS-XB21 30/06/2019 by Cormac (United Kingdom)

Received this yesterday, unbelievable sound quality. Many fun features, very compact

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Speaker sound &clarity

SRS-XB21 27/06/2019 by Woody12345 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing product reliable excellent sound & clarity and small and portable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good volume and sound quality

SRS-XB21 26/06/2019 by Nocciola (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought this to use in teaching and for Opera Appreciation class. So simple. Can simply switch it on, pair it with my ipad... in seconds. No lugging heavy speakers around. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ticks all the boxes

SRS-XB21 24/06/2019 by SuperSix (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having listened to in a friend’s caravan this little device became a ‘must buy’ for me - and I can confirm it is money well spent - I’m delighted with my purchase!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB21 23/06/2019 by Grevo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very impressed by the sound quality. Small and transportable with a decent battery life. Bluetooth connection is flawless.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds good, but...

SRS-XB21 22/06/2019 by M703 (USA)

I bought this speaker around May 15th, 2019 and I like the sound and features, but the battery life is nothing close to what the description claims. Not using the light or other features I am only able to get around 4 hours from this speaker. Sony, I would like you to provide me with a speaker that does provide up to 12 hours of music on a charge. Thanks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/06/2019

Hi, M703!

We understand that you're having trouble with the battery life of the speaker. To extend the battery life, aside from turning off the light and the extra bass feature. We would advise you to cut the volume in half if it was on maximum volume before. Normally if the volume is cut in half, the battery should last for at least 12-14 hours.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Sam

0

Sharing my sounds

SRS-XB21 20/06/2019 by Morto (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this bought for me as a secret Santa gift perfect for holiday balcony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good sound quality!

SRS-XB21 19/06/2019 by Dren (United Kingdom)

I am very happy with my purchase and i love it ! Sony you did imrpove youre bluetooth speakers, well done!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 17/06/2019 by Vixster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sounds much better than expected, really good bass, well worth the money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect gift

SRS-XB21 15/06/2019 by MrMRA (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product in May as a replacement for an earlier gift

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality Speaker

SRS-XB21 11/06/2019 by Jom41 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really decent speaker, I was surprised with how great the depth of sound is.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great buy!

SRS-XB21 10/06/2019 by Kjmoyles (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This turned out to be a great purchase. The sound is very good. I bought it to take on holiday to play music on the beach and hotel room. But I use it all the time! We love it. Easy to use. 10 hour battery life too. And it speaks to you when it needs recharging!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice size

SRS-XB21 09/06/2019 by Nikki08 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product is ok, it's not loud enough for me, the base is ok, I did think you had an option to control the base but its just built in.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1