8

4.5 based on 8 customer reviews

7
0
0
0
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Great size and good bass

SRSXB33/B 06/07/2020 by Paulievooo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

If you are thinking about getting a cool high quality speaker this is the product for you has good sound production and very portable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
09/07/2020

Hi Paulievooo, Awesome! We're very pleased to hear you like the sound quality of your speaker. You're absolutely right the XB33 is designed to be very portable. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great sound and quality

SRS-XB33 26/06/2020 by TWH6966 (USA)

Great base sound! Really enhances live band feeds on Facebook where you normally have trouble hearing the bass. Crystal clear music love it. Only drawback is it should come with a case to protect it. Got it aldo at Walmart for %129.00.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
27/06/2020

Hi TWH6966, We're glad you love the sound quality of your XB33. While we do understand the desire to keep you XB33 in the best shape possible, we currently don't make a case. That being said, we did make the XB33 IP67- waterproof and dustproof. It's tough, durable design is also shockproof, floats, and is safe in salt water. We did all of this so you can have fun without fear of damaging your new XB33! Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Sounds Great

SRS-XB33 17/06/2020 by Mike Scranlin (USA)

Just got the speaker today and I love it, exceptional Bass, Mids and Highs. Just what I expected from Sony! Sony has never let me down!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
20/06/2020

Hi Mike Scranlin,

As an audio obsessed company, we truly appreciate the love!!! We completely redesigned our Extra Bass lineup so you could have the best sound experience possible. Sounds like we did a good job. Oh, and in case you have not tried it, please download the Sony Music Center app. There you will find cool new ways to control your new XB33. Thanks for choosing Sony.


~Ralph

0

No battery life

SRS-XB33 15/06/2020 by Chris1514 (USA)

I bought this four days ago and fully charged battery gets me only a hour and half of music

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
23/06/2020

Hi Chris1514,

We are so sorry to hear you are having issues with your new speaker- This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. Good thing that it comes with a 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty. Please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com so we can provide further assistance and to get this resolved for you.

We appreciate your feedback, as we always strive to make our products better.

~Ralph

0

Helo Sony I have a question

SRS-XB33 11/06/2020 by Gieroj (USA)

I would like to know when this speaker will be available in Europe? ❤️

3

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17/06/2020

Hi Gieroj,

Thanks for your interest in Sony products! We recommend visiting our Global website to locate local stores and dealers in your region. https://www.sony.net/electronics

Regards,
David

0

Awesome

SRS-XB33 11/06/2020 by ttrevarrow (USA)

I bought one of these two weeks ago to put in my side by side and loved it so much that I bought another one for work. The sound is amazing and I like the equalizer. The lights are also a nice touch.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

i love sony

SRS-XB33 29/05/2020 by sonytony69 (USA)

just bought this speaker today & i love it!! very good sound. awesome bass mids & highs. oh & i got it for $129 at walmart!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/06/2020

Awesome! We are glad you love your new Sony portable speaker, sonytony69. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thank you for choosing Sony. Enjoy! -Vincent

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 12/05/2020 by Log56 (USA)

I am happy:) because I am happy which is very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

9

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
21/05/2020

Hi Log56, We're glad that you're happy with our product. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl