810

4.5 based on 810 customer reviews

514
239
33
12
12
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing

With GPS 14 June 2014 by Alexphoto (USA)

This is the best camera I have used in years I had just a regular point and shoot until it broke then for about 7 years I have been using my phone to take pictures and they where just not enough so I had looked for a camera and saw the dslrs and I knew I would always be broke because I would want to have all the lens (it's a psychological thing I know) but when I saw this one I just had to have it for its zoom it is just amazing no matter if you shoot far away or close up I have been getting awesome shoots I'm so glad I got a bridge camera and a sony one to boot I have been a big sony fan for quite some time and I proud to say that I still am. Though there are times I'm not able to get the shoot I really want at times but that still okay I'm still new to photography and this is a bridge camera but I'm still satisfied with the shoots I produce. So this is an amazing camera for wanting to get closer to your subject if you are far away and I like that. If you are looking for something to help you to get right in the action but you are far away no worries you will get close on it and without losing detail. This camera is a great buy definitely check it out you won't be disappointed.

38

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

lens failure after 3 years of easy use. E:62:10

DSC-HX400V 24 October 2018 by wrs33 (USA)

I purchased this camera in August of 2015. I have taken lots of pics and vids and everything worked as expected. pic quality not the best, but decent considering the sensor size. light is your friend. setting the pixels to 5M also helps the sensor. Within the past 6 weeks an error code (e:62:10) started to display. I tired the work arounds found on the internet and that worked for about 1 month. Now I am finding that I will have to spend ~200$ to replace the lens, which is ~1/2 the price of the camera after 3 years and 1 month of use. I really like this camera and I imagine that when I look for a replacement the best option will still be this model. Hopefully this issue has been resolved. I want to stress that this camera has never been handled poorly. When I cannot clear the code you can see the lack of image stabilization in the view finder and in the pic. If I had written this review before this error occurred it would have been 5 stars. I am really disappointed that this happened after 3 years. Maybe Sony will help me out.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

810 Customer Reviews

0

Very Good Camera

With GPS 21 November 2021 by Mike in Mesa (United Kingdom)

Bought this almost a year ago. Pretty complicated to learn to use. Did a lot of on line research in you Tube to learn all the features. Very verstile. I like it! Having fun with it. Put all my pictures on my computer. Constantly refreshes my memory. Worth it for sure,.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very nice camera with lots of features

With GPS 24 October 2021 by Ragworm (United Kingdom)

Have had this for some time picture quality is great have not been successful at using NFC yet. Battery life is good I am pleased with my purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

GREAT STARTER CAMERA

With GPS 19 October 2021 by adyhog65 (United Kingdom)

EAZY TO USE GOOD PHOTOS GREAT LEN'S,ONLY TROUBLE CANT GET BLUE TOOTH TO WORK TO UPLOAD PHOTOS ON MY LAPTOP

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great zoom camera with a host of features.

With GPS 16 October 2021 by Stan07 (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera because of the zoom feature and I wasn’t disappointed. It’s ideal for the purpose intended. A great buy with loads other features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple but good

With GPS 14 October 2021 by IainBF (United Kingdom)

I have been using this for about a year now and can’t complain. I am no photographer but happy with this, particularly x 50 zoom for birds and wild life. Also works great in low light as I often seem to be out and about very early or later in the day. The vast selection of auto settings suits me fine and reasonably priced against similar spec’d alternatives.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Super Bridge camera

With GPS 13 October 2021 by Sputnick (United Kingdom)

Excellent value with a super zoom. Good quality pictures. Love it.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Has all the features I Need

With GPS 13 October 2021 by M683478V (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera for several reasons, 1. No need to carry accessory lenses. 2. It has a magnificent zoom range from Macro to extreme. 3. The viewfinder and screen complement the camera well. 4. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. 5. Amazing functionality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

With GPS 13 October 2021 by Rusty46 (United Kingdom)

I suffer from arthritis in my hands and as a result I bought the HX400V so I did not have to change lenses through the day. It is fantastic for my needs, I am not professional and this camera is perfect for my visits to the Zoo and seaside etc.. I would recommend this to anybody.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A Superb Compact Camera

With GPS 13 October 2021 by Magootoo (United Kingdom)

I bought this as my third Sony Camera. I have always been impressed with the speed of Sony Cameras when using the auto focus. The clarity of the images are excellent. I also tend to use the continued shot installed. A great general purpose camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good basic camera.

With GPS 13 October 2021 by Ianuk (United Kingdom)

The camera has a good zoom. Autofocus isn't so great at distance and the photos are grainy even at low ISO. All in all it's a good camera for still images. I sold it and I'm saving for a Sony RX10 iii or Apha 7 or A6100.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb Picture Quality and excellent WiFi

With GPS 13 October 2021 by Daffydd (United Kingdom)

Although I have had this camera for nearly a year, poor health has prevented me from using it as much as I would have liked. However it has provided me with some excellent results in dazzling picture quality, a fantastically powerful Zeus lens and very useful WiFi communication. I am still exploring its huge range of features. Fantastic value for money (£330).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This year’s joy. Still loving. Still learning.

With GPS 13 October 2021 by Twiddlemouse (United Kingdom)

At 86 years of age I have been delighted to use my new camera. One difficulty: the battery cover tag works loose easily, deactivating camera. This is indoors as well as outside, so not due to movement.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Camera software no longer supported by sony

With GPS 13 October 2021 by john kelly (United Kingdom)

camera is great but sony are no longer supporting the software

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Handles very well

With GPS 30 September 2021 by Smith28 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this last month and very pleased. Great features and handles very well. Really good build.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

easy zoom

With GPS 29 September 2021 by madmal (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

easy to use, sharp images,from this camera,replaced my slr,this is easier to carry around.Close focus seems to be very good,very happy with the camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Camera sony

With GPS 26 September 2021 by Pumpkin2022 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a great camera and i am very happy with it so far but i have had problem with nfc contact not work with my galaxy phone,so cannot transfer pictures share to phone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great value

With GPS 24 September 2021 by Yeti 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently bought this camera and is so easy to use and takes brilliant photos with superb zoom

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good camera

With GPS 20 September 2021 by wantago (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

good camera , lots of features. will take time to learn how to use it well .. not a good user manual

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Fabulous zoom, crystal clear pictures.

With GPS 17 September 2021 by Piplindley (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had slr cameras for the last 20years , got sick of arsing around with lenses. This camera has far surpassed my expectations. My last camera cost me over £1700, I bought this camera on reviews not price. I am so pleased with my pictures and results so far. Thanks sony. It's a big thumbs up from me. Amazing price for such a fantastic camera packed with so many great features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lots of features

With GPS 16 September 2021 by Handbrake (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had the camera around a month, nice lightweight camera with lots of features many of which I'm still finding! Switched from a SLR camera, mainly for zoom size for use when at motorsport events, zoom great although the processing speed and view finder nowhere near as good as a SLR so missed quite a few photo opportunities while camera processed burst batches

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

awesome camera

With GPS 13 September 2021 by EMOo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

light and easy to operate. great photos for an easy maneuver .

0

0

0

All alright

With GPS 08 September 2021 by sfila (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have only used this camera a few times. But i'm very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera not so great software

With GPS 07 September 2021 by Barry from Fareham (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as an upgrade to last bridge camera which it certainly is. Great zoom and easy to use. The software that I refer to is. not the on board OS but the lack of decent Mac interaction with "free" add ons. Back to the camera, the EVF is the difference maker between this and bridges without one adjustable for my older eyes makes picture taking a simple and accurate experience. Take the bigger SSD cards have tried the 512G but settled for a 128G which can be purchased separately. Only starts swallowing memory when using video at best levels. The microphone on board is surprisingly good and gives a clear Dolby recording, best used when away from breathing noises.... For the money this is a lot of camera and should do for most amateur usage and is a lot of fun.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Zoom ability is great.

With GPS 31 August 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far I am really happy with my camera. Already taken so many pictures not having to change lens, lightweight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Superb Featured

With GPS 22 August 2021 by Peter is a Leeds fan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent purchase for those who want to produce great photos but aren’t a pro. It has an array of settings to modify the composition of each photo, presets such as landscape, portrait etc., really add to the quality of pictures. The ability to add apps from Sony is a great addition too, so many extra features and settings including on camera editing. I would thoroughly recommend this camera, a great purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good camera, instructions could be a lot better

With GPS 15 August 2021 by 7mikep (United Kingdom)

Purchased this after my HX300 developed a fault, only had the camera a few months so this review is based on that Main features make this an easy camera to use, quality pictures so far, good zoom, would have liked a better instruction book with more details, so far very pleased

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Perfect

With GPS 12 August 2021 by CoutuLu (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I boutght this camera four month ago, I don’t understand your question?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features that provide great photos.

With GPS 11 August 2021 by Traveliron (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second hx400v I've purchased the first one I had for a number of years and I had been more than happy with the results that was until I dropped the camera into a lake. I did consider buying different and more expensive but watching the reviews online I decided that the hx400v was the best buy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Camera

With GPS 30 July 2021 by Stevie wonder 82 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good final pics use auto focus manual not so easy. Great fun.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Graet features

With GPS 06 July 2021 by Daz53 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had it a couple of weeks but very pleased with the camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good features

With GPS 03 July 2021 by Chrisbill11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had camera a couple of weeks and it takes great photos, brilliant zoom, only one problem, can't connect by wifi to my smartphone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wi-fi

With GPS 30 June 2021 by Razor age (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Does everything that's said great camera for the money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good camera

With GPS 29 June 2021 by Paul 46 (United Kingdom)

I have enjoyed several years with a HX300 and wanted to upgrade with a familiar product and I am pleased with the results, so far

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Almost everything

With GPS 27 June 2021 by Aiveeaitch (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this camera and when I know how to use all of it's extensive features I am sure that I will adore it and be unable to be without it. Main issue I have at the moment is transferring images to computer - hence no pics to attach to this post but, the pics I have taken so far are really impressive - although I inadvertently deleted two of my fave pics my fault rather than the camera. I am hoping once I get to learn all of the features there is one there which allows me to access deleted pics. The detail whic you are able to capture is fantastic. I have seen cobwebs on a plant and I never expected to get excited about seeing a cobweb and I have also capture a bumble bee in flight with wings flapping. I have been trying to do this with birds for ages so to do so on a bee - wow!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great zoom

With GPS 24 June 2021 by ColWatts (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just had this camera for a few weeks. Bought to capture garden birds in particular. Whilst I have only touched on a small number of features you can get shots without really worrying about the settings. The zoom is amazing. I have picked out birds from long distance and got a good shot The disappointment has been that I have not been able to link to computer or phone on WiFi. So photos have to uploaded to computer using a cable. Also I hoped to use my phone to remotely operate the camera. I will keep persevering. The Sony Play Memories is good for sharing photos once downloaded, but the app setup was poor Hopefully in few weeks I could give the product more than 3 stars

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

High Tech Bridge Camera

With GPS 17 June 2021 by Gwil (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Camera with multiple features - not for the complete novice. A good understanding and experience of digital applications required. Instructions could be improved.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Poor quality

With GPS 15 June 2021 by Omar8284 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item about 3 months ago and already developed a fault. Very disappointing

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Takes great pictures

With GPS 14 June 2021 by Swankypants (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as an amateur who wanted decent pictures with the minimum of effort. Went to a nature reserve and got some amazing pictures. Very pleased. And glad to know that it will adapt when I decide to use some of the more manual settings. Very ergonomic too, I have arthritic hands so that’s quite important.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great aim and fire camera with SLR features

With GPS 09 June 2021 by PennyJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had this camera a couple of weeks so not put it through its paces but I bought it on recommendation of a friend who has the earlier model of

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product

With GPS 04 June 2021 by Tim56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very light and future proof. A lot to take in with every feature. Pictures look very sharp. A shame you don't get a manual with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All Around Great Camera

With GPS 14 May 2021 by Rud34sf (USA)

I purchased this camera in 2021 because I was looking for something with better image quality and flexibility than a smartphone but without the price of a DSLR, and it has delivered on all accounts. The 50x zoom is great for long distance shots and macro pictures, but the camera also works well for normal short-medium distance shots and sweeping landscape shots as well. This camera is a very good option for someone looking for a do-everything camera at a reasonable price.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent camera

With GPS 13 May 2021 by Pauly63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this a couple of weeks ago as I was going on holiday for this week. I have wanted a camera with gps tagging for a long time snd this seemed to fit the bill with 20 megs resolution and a good zoom range was a bit cautious as some of the reviews did not like the electronic viewfinder, this was one of my criteria for the camera. I made the right decision the viewfinder is brilliant the gps works well and is fast the zoom is brilliant with the zoom ring only used it for a week so far but very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unbelievable!

With GPS 07 May 2021 by pilottaylor (USA)

Owning this camera since 2016 has opened a new world of photography in all aspects because of versatility. It is a complicated camera with many built-in features that allows much "darkroom work" to be done at the photo-site -- the user can, with experience, establish the desired goal for any image, then set the camera properties to meet that goal. The only feature that does not seem present is the capacity to crop images (I may not yet have found that function). It is such a relief to travel with only 25 ounces of capable camera and NO filters. I'd add photo examples; however, choosing which best present the camera capability scope is out of the question! I have only owned Sony digital imaging products: a Mavica (3.5" disc), a DSC-17, a DSC-S2100, and the HX-400V. Manufacturing quality and demonstrated reliability with extended use say a lot about the product!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Happy snapper

With GPS 29 April 2021 by Mrmichael (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic value for an amazingly versatile camera Having fun learning all its functions

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

With GPS 24 April 2021 by Sparkle64 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have used the camera a couple of times. It takes a great photo, and I like the zoom. I chose this camera for its WiFi capabilities, but have found transfering photos to my phone hit and miss, even with the app. Maybe this is something Sony can work on. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent features

With GPS 23 April 2021 by Lev 46 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A wide range of photographic availability and capable of doing astro photography, very impressed with the portrait photography too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Ease of handling

With GPS 18 April 2021 by Veebee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So pleased with such a versatile camera. It does so much. If there is one criticism it’s that the manual is short on more detailed instruction. I dad to go on the internet to discover it’s many other capabilities.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good value camera

With GPS 15 April 2021 by ray27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera as a number of my friends in our camera club have done so.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Never had a better Camera

With GPS 03 April 2021 by Simondo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Camera is loaded with features and has an excellent zoom for distant photos, also the Camera is very good at keeping your images still when you are zoomed in. I have never purchased a Camera like this however I think its well worth it for the money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it, Love it, Love it

With GPS 01 April 2021 by Lesley55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is brilliant. Great price for so much.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pleased with the functions up to now.

With GPS 28 March 2021 by Petersath (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been testing it out over the last three weeks and pleased and it's good value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Camera

With GPS 09 March 2021 by Trigger2021 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Go this phone around a month ago, very happy with it. Only downside, not easy to transfer phones from Camera to smartphone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great zoom and good quality pictures

With GPS 24 February 2021 by Msw4459 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic camera but wish it had the feature that the 300 had which transformed your pictures into illustrations or oil paintings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

MANUAL

DSC-HX400V 19 February 2021 by mandolin (USA)

Detailed manual is online. If I am outdoors and have a problem, I will not have access to a detailed manual. The manual it comes with is VERY basic. I had a Sony camera very similar to this in the past with a printed detailed manual. I used it frequently. When went online and Sony asked if I wanted a printed one, the site I to which I was directed wanted $110.00!!!

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

GREAT CAMERA .

With GPS 13 February 2021 by WILKI 2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

VERY GOOD ZOOM THATS WHY BOUGHT IT STILL TRYING OUT THE FEATURES.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Good Solid All Round Camera

With GPS 09 February 2021 by Leni1998 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago to enable me to take higher quality photos than my phone can and capture moments better. My Dad had the same camera (older model) a few years ago so I knew what it was capable of. Takes cracking pictures, good shutter speed and excellent quality video. I couldn't seem to get the WiFi/NFC function to work properly which is a shame as this would save time loading onto the PC and sending them over etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera

With GPS 08 February 2021 by SMB47 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve only had this a week, but love it, it’s light easy to use has an inbuilt manual you can check as you use. Only used inside at the moment but can’t wait to get outside with it. So pleased I picked this Camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent features

With GPS 04 February 2021 by Anne80 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had this for christmas and am really pleased with it. It has great auto features but also allows me to make my own adjustments. Zoom gives really sharp pictures even without a tripod.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for Beginners

With GPS 26 January 2021 by Lwhite18 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in 2019 and has been my first camera. Love it and still use regularly

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

With GPS 25 January 2021 by Benji boy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago and I’m very new to photography but on the recommendation of a few photographers that I know I bought this one. I’m really pleased with it there’s loads of things to learn and as of yet my photos haven’t been spectacular I’m loving it and I can only improve as I get to grips with all it can do

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good value

With GPS 10 January 2021 by Doeboy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had it a few weeks and find it great to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Versatile camera

With GPS 09 January 2021 by Adasolve (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so pleased with this camera. My little granddaughter is able to use it with some help. Tilt screen is brilliant and the host of features cover so many scenarios

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

First class camera.

With GPS 30 December 2020 by Dave 56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect for the novice easy to understand. I like the fact that you have manual control. Brought the camera four weeks ago. Very pleased with purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great All Round Camera

With GPS 16 December 2020 by Bruce67 (United Kingdom)

I have owned this camera previously, great features, very good image quality, ideal camera for a novice, or someone who wants a camera with a bit more creative control

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Camera

With GPS 16 December 2020 by Band of brothers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect might need an extra help with tips etc Great Zoom !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great easy features, nice to hold

With GPS 14 December 2020 by Shellski (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago but unfortunately it hasn't been a nice day without rain to use it efficiently. But cant wait to get some great pictures, love the feel of it and the features are great, everything you need in a camera, my friend is going to buy the same one in the new year

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great zoom lens

With GPS 11 December 2020 by Jonny Pan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this second hand but it is immaculate. The set up to Wi-fi is not simple but once done I found that deleting a picture on the camera also deleted it from my smartphone. Solution use Aeroplane Mode when deleing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0