3038

4.4 based on 3,038 customer reviews

2075
534
145
121
163
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Terrific noise canceling

WH-1000XM3 07 December 2018 by Quiet (USA)

I usually don’t write reviews but felt I should on these headphones. I was researching for months trying to find just the right ones. I started leaning towards the Sonys when the MX3 came out. Finally pulled the trigger at a BestBuy vending machine in an airport. Have loved them from day one but a flight last night proved their worth. I flew standby on a commuter jet and literally got the last seat on the plane. It was by the window in the last row, right next to where the engines were mounted. When the pilot started the engines, the sound was unbearable. The guy next to me immediately put his fingers in his ears. It was piercing. I quickly donned the Sony’s and WOW, barely any noise. I started up some music and that cured any balance of noise that may have snuck in. These headphones made the worst seat on the plane almost paradise. Although pricey, they work better than advertised . I was very thankful I bought them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

13

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Decent

WH-1000XM3 01 December 2018 by Mmmgood2369 (USA)

Bought them a month ago they work very well but the problem seems to be that when in movement sound gets distored for example if moving your head to the left sound distorts from the right and sound goes on the left.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

7

0

3,038 Customer Reviews

0

Loved them until they stopped working

WH-1000XM3 26 July 2022 by Fozz63 (United Kingdom)

Great headphones but they stopped working randomly after 12 months. It’s an electrical issue , probably a poor connection, but not been in any impacts so should have lasted longer

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality

WH-1000XM3 13 July 2022  (United Kingdom)

Bought instead of using in ear speakers. Really good quality, easy to use. App is a bit clunky, and Sonys web site the same.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wh-1000M3

WH-1000XM3 08 July 2022 by Mario1982 (United Kingdom)

I bought last year first a pair of beats , i didn't like the sound i was disappointing whit the base , and after that i find sony , i order it first impressions when you where it is to big headphones , but the sounds is impressiv , base noise cancelling , any type off music i just love it , even in airplane noise cancelling is manage , for me is the best headphones , only mistake i order silver colour , i recommended and five stars sounds incredible

Performance

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A new dimension.

WH-1000XM3 08 June 2022 by Guido 13 (United Kingdom)

An 80th Birthday present from my family. A totally new dimension in hi-fi for listening to my music as well as not disturbing others. Details I have never distinguished before in the playback. A "Must" from me!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Battery stopped recharging after only 3 months

WH1000XM3/B 06 June 2022 by saruth (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I loved them at first although the padding was a bit thin for the price. Then they stopped recharging no matter if they were connected to the computer or an AC-USB plug. I had NO time to try to figure out how to have them fixed and given the price I did not expect this. Then 2 years later they started working for one day. Now again they will not recharge. This is 10 days after the support ends. I hope Sony can help me figure out how to have them repaired without spending another small fortune. I really miss them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 03 June 2022 by Jogo69 (United Kingdom)

Amazing quality and performance just look amazing and so easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Best headphones ever

WH-1000XM3 01 June 2022 by KrystalG (United Kingdom)

I have severe sensory intolerance and need noise cancelling headphones to sleep and for everyday life to block out environmental sound. I use them with sound therapy and rain or wind noise. These headphones are the best noise cancelling I've ever experienced (and I've gone through about 10 sets of headphones over the last decade) and the sound quality is stunning and totally immersive. They are also comfortable enough to sleep in. I had purchased the XM4s and they were not comfortable - after a few hours of wear they would dig into my ears and hurt, I believe they sacrificed comfort for weight, which wasn't necessary as these are light and I have fibromyalgia pain. The lightness of those also meant they fell off my head when bending. But these are perfect, I have never loved headphones so much. I only wish I could have got them in gold instead of silver but they were impossible to find. I hope the XM5s will live up to the XM3s as the XM4 was disappointing, but I'm hoping these will last me long enough that I won't need to find out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect headphones

WH-1000XM3 30 May 2022 by nightfox (United Kingdom)

Baught 2 weeks ago, till now there are no problems and cons. Overall a very good product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product!

WH-1000XM3 19 May 2022 by rohan1198 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic features, and amazing sound quality. Definitely recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound!

WH-1000XM3 18 May 2022 by Steve Steve Steve (United Kingdom)

Great sounds and options. The headphone app is a must.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good fit bit great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 15 May 2022 by Johns228383 (United Kingdom)

Good fit , gets a bit warm. Can't wear for long hours.noiwe cancelling isn't the greatest

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Exceeds Expectations at Every Turn

WH1000XM3/B 14 May 2022 by Digitress (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After years of only using Sony equipment I'd receive or purchase second-hand, I found myself in need of a pair of headphones after my favorite Sennheisers stopped working. Broken hearted and pessimistic upon finding they were no longer available, I took to spending hours upon hours researching meticulously to find the set that perfectly suited my needs and tastes. I love high quality audio and listen to most of my music in WAV or FLAC, though I dislike the inconvenience and high variability that comes with necessitating amps and such. A basshead at heart, something with a little extra fun in the low end is where I find my happy place. I far prefer the comfort of over-ear phones, but had really wanted to experience the convenience of wireless audio. Knowing myself well, though, I worried I would regularly forget to charge a set that required it too frequently and had concerns about latency and loss over wireless. Closed-back, noise cancelling headphones were a must as I regularly listen, work, and study from a home office and heavily rely on the lack of distraction they grant. Were there even headphones that existed that would accomplish everything I wanted? Skeptical, I decided on the WH-1000XM3. The price point made me very weary, especially as I had never before spent so much on a pair of headphones. My apprehension was quashed almost instantly. These headphones check every single one of my boxes, and more. The bass is clear and punchy, giving me all the fun I look for in my music while the mids and highs are not lost to them; no muddiness and even bright when need be. They connect flawlessly to both my PC and my mobile devices, with range that even allows me to leave my device and walk around the whole house without worry of cutting out. The ANC is so superb that it nearly unnerved me as I got used to it (I live very close to an airport on a busy street - not hearing all that background noise is a welcome surprise)! The option in the app to use the ANC while allowing speech through is a wonderful feature I find myself using frequently. As far as battery life goes, Sony really over-delivered on their promises here. I use these every day for at least four hours at a time and find that even after a year of daily use, they only need charged once a week. With all of these benefits, I would have dealt with them fitting not quite perfectly, but these are hands down also the most comfortable headphones I've ever owned. I went the extra mile to purchase a bluetooth receiver with A2DP for using these with my PC, however after testing these with both that and the built-in bluetooth on my PC, I don't believe I needed to. If your use-case is similar to mine, I cannot recommend a better pair of headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the noise cancelling.

WH-1000XM3 14 May 2022 by Rusty01 (United Kingdom)

I am pleased I bought these headphones .at the cheaper price I got them for (as i guess they're classed as old now the XM4s have been out for a year ) I've owned Bose for years and to my ears the noise cancelling on Sony is better than Bose.. However , Bose are far more comfortable on the ears . I cant last more than an hour without having to take the Sonys off ,it get quite painful at times. They also get hot around the ear which doesn't happen with Bose and its not that my ears are that big . There are lots of reviews out there on the likes of you tube that more or less say the same with people coming up with fixes to resolve the issue. Sony need to amend this on their next versions ASAP. Please make sure XM 5s if that's next, don't have this problem. Other than that I am chuffed to bits with them I cant wait for my next flight in 6 weeks to try them on the plane . Goodbye baby crying behind me... hello silence. .thanks

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb!

WH-1000XM3 11 May 2022 by Excitedofharpenden (United Kingdom)

I did quite a bit of research before buying these. I decided after seeing them for a very good price on the Sony website and am not disappointed. They are comfy and perform great. Quick delivery too via my favourite DPD courier.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality with one niggle...

WH-1000XM3 10 May 2022 by HittyUK (United Kingdom)

These are a superb set of headphones... I researched the market and having read many reviews went for the XM3s over other brands and Sony's more recent XM4s. Sound quality, comfort and build quality are excellent but I have one niggle... it's the ambient sound control. Despite turning this function off when I set outdoors with the XM3s the ambient sound has a habit of continually kicking back in automatically when my environment changes. I get why they've added the feature, and I can see how it will come in handy at certain places, but it constantly interrupts my music with its alert chime and voice over. If someone knows a hack to override this feature, that would be great. Otherwise, a fantastic product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant product

WH-1000XM3 09 May 2022 by Rivaglen (United Kingdom)

Baught 2 months ago, still loving them, sound quality is excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My best headphones

WH-1000XM3 08 May 2022 by Madddd (United Kingdom)

It is the best headphones that I ever had. Smooth connection and really nice sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound. Good features.

WH-1000XM3 07 May 2022 by AllisonL (United Kingdom)

I bought the headphones a month ago and it has been useful for commuting and got working.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Headphones

WH-1000XM3 06 May 2022 by JJAM (United Kingdom)

Fantastic headphones. This is my second pair as passed my originals to my daughter who also loves them. Highly recommended and at a great price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 03 May 2022 by Charz (United Kingdom)

Fantastic headphones. Was voted best wireless headphones on Which magazine so got these. They are also the best for taking calls too as they have a microphone. The beat can be too much for my ears so I have to turn that down because I literally feel like I have a party in my head haha but apart from that they are the best. Sony helped me set it up on my MacBook too so I’m very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good headphones, but....

WH-1000XM3 01 May 2022 by CCHRISTOF (United Kingdom)

My hearing aids create a shrieking noise. There are too many options in the app, and what are all the awards for? Just too silly. Apart from that great headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great headphones, i use them in the gym

WH-1000XM3 01 May 2022 by KingofNorth (United Kingdom)

Great headphones, would liked them more if they were built a bit smaller, but great due to noise cancelling and features

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not that good

WH-1000XM3 01 May 2022 by Langers87 (United Kingdom)

The only 2 things about these headphones which are good. 1/ battery life is very good. 2/ active noise cancelling is very good. The bad point is the microphone call quality during calls is awful others can’t hear you and you pick up too much sound . I’m hoping the future headphones are better. The other is they’re not water or sweat resistant for the price you need to have them tbh.

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very nice piece of headphones

WH-1000XM3 27 April 2022 by avrljic10 (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones about two weeks ago. I love them so far, battery is really good, it lasts for several days, a week, or even more depending on how much you listen. One thing to be careful of is to turn them off when finished with listening since if left turned on overnight, it might use a large amount of battery percentage. Overall the headphones are great, for this price range they are even better.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Hyvät kuulokkeet!

WH-1000XM3 27 April 2022 by Hyle (United Kingdom)

I have used a lot and I'm very happy. And sound is just great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sweet silence

WH-1000XM3 25 April 2022 by 0mart313 (United Kingdom)

I purchased these headphones a few weeks ago and I'm totally in love! I use a lot of public transport and now, finally I don't have to hear the roaring of the bus engine or a fellow passenger talking to his phone. Sound quality is good and the headphones are very comfortable too. Recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best for all!

WH-1000XM3 24 April 2022 by Zoltán úr (United Kingdom)

Amazing product! Thank you Sony! Strongly recomended to buy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect

WH-1000XM3 20 April 2022 by Save Dave (United Kingdom)

Wireless over ear headphones at there best at a good price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-1000XM3 18 April 2022 by Steeasy86 (United Kingdom)

Brought these today. Absolutely love them and the noise cancelling is excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth the money

WH-1000XM3 18 April 2022 by Nik706 (United Kingdom)

The headphones have great sound quailty, the noice cancelling is amazing and overall the headphones feel comfortable and amazing. Totaly worth the high price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best noise cancelling ever

WH-1000XM3 17 April 2022 by Dyates6 (United Kingdom)

Superb crystal clear audio. Great got ultra hd on amazon music and spatial audio via Apple Music. Excellent app and connect instantly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, Great noice cancellation

WH-1000XM3 16 April 2022 by MOLOTOV (United Kingdom)

Great pair of headphones. Get them before they are gone (replaced by XM4) below 180Eur and its a steal.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good pairing.

WH-1000XM3 15 April 2022 by Pho2art (United Kingdom)

I’m quite happy with these, will report back after using on plane in 10 days.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound!

WH-1000XM3 14 April 2022 by Alibnoe (United Kingdom)

I bought these for travelling as a passenger in a car and on a train. They are perfect for the job

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

First luxury headphones

WH-1000XM3 13 April 2022 by Jodydogmom (United Kingdom)

I absolutely love these headphones, don't know why I didn't buy them years ago.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great!

WH-1000XM3 13 April 2022 by Kaatj_e (United Kingdom)

Very comfortable, great sound, battery lasts for days… Really happy with these headphones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A couple of tiny drawbacks

WH-1000XM3 11 April 2022 by Xstina (United Kingdom)

I'm very satisfied with the product - the audio quality is amazing, the fit is comfortable, and the ability to go wired whenever is really appreciated. However, I must say that after long periods of use, I begin to feel a slight pain at the top of my head (could be just my head shape though). The other problem is that the touch pad on the right is a little unresponsive - sometimes I want to adjust the volume, but it goes to the next track instead. Also at times its hard to make it register double tapping. But my overall rating is positive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

outstanding quality

WH-1000XM3 10 April 2022 by Dilbert63 (United Kingdom)

The headphones are outstanding, Comfortable, superb sound quality and features. Highly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Best headphones I ever owned.

WH-1000XM3 10 April 2022 by Cristiano89 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic in every aspect. All considered l think they are the best headphones you could buy and at an amazing price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect sound - Comfortable - Design

WH-1000XM3 09 April 2022 by David_C_2103 (United Kingdom)

Received as a gift 2 weeks ago, I use almost it everyday. It sounds perfect in every situation, the noise cancelling option works very well even if children are crying next to you in the train. Easy to tune with the App, comfortable and light, the best headset I ever used..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Real value for your money

WH-1000XM3 08 April 2022 by François1960 (United Kingdom)

I was looking for a noise cancelling headphone and was originally thinking to buy another brand. I feel lucky I did buy this one. Beautiful sound, pleasant to use and wear and the noise cancelling is incredible. I work in a landscape office, often noisy because of airco and conversations. This headphone shuts them all out! You don't even have to put on music. But when you play music, I find the sound rich and clear. My only regret is that I didn't buy this headphone years ago.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-1000XM3 08 April 2022 by TamtheBam (United Kingdom)

Although I would not describe these as audiophile headphones, they lack the musical detail that comparably priced hifi phones such as Grado sr325s provide , these headphones are great for use with compressed music streamed typically via your phone. The noise cancelling is excellent, eliminating traffic noise and greatly reducing the sound of people talking in your vicinity . Overall the sound quality is good although a little too bass dominated for me .Using the Sony app EQ improves the sound somewhat.

0

0

0

The noise cancelling is second to none.

WH-1000XM3 07 April 2022 by Streetewok (United Kingdom)

Brilliant headphones, great battery life. Look good, fit well. Sound quality is amazing 360 sound is good. I would recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WH-1000XM3SME 06 April 2022 by Toms Chen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this headphones a month ago and very happy with the sound quality and the comfy when using it throughout my day.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best noise cancelling headphone

WH-1000XM3SME 05 April 2022 by Nyien (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Better don't wear it while commuting, you will miss your train. However, my ears a bit pain when I have it on for long hours (3-4hrs).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super sound and ear sound isolation .

WH-1000XM3 04 April 2022 by David1948 (United Kingdom)

Yes I bought about a month ago after hearing great reviews . My joy in using this great technology is complete I love the sweet voice in my ear informing me of connection status and their ultra realistic atmospherics and vibrant sounds sending me into glorious musical and otherwise sounds .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound and quietnesd

WH-1000XM3 01 April 2022 by Mathieu1410 (United Kingdom)

If you want some peace and quiet: buy. If you want high quality sound: buy. If you do not want your ears get hot: buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best headphones I have ever had.

WH-1000XM3 01 April 2022 by RFred (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is good and once they are set up I found them easy to use. I normally wear hearing aids with noise cancelling headphones on top when flying but I didn’t need to with my new Sony headphones . The only drawback I have is the volume level is the same for both ears. I look forward to the day when the volume level can be adjusted separately for each ear like my hearing aids!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

love the feature

WH-1000XM3 30 March 2022 by Elsodji (United Kingdom)

I bought it to help me concentrate when I am programming and I haven't regretted that decision love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All good thanks Sony

WH-1000XM3 29 March 2022 by tulloch2003 (United Kingdom)

All good thanks Sony. Best headphones I've ever owned

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not what you want for the value

WH-1000XM3 29 March 2022 by yaaquinfu (United Kingdom)

The sound of the headphones is amazing. With these, you will discover new ways to enjoy your music. However, the noise-cancelling is chaotic. On the first day, I experienced a sound in the left cup after 10min or so with the ANC on; I reported the problem to Sony and they just gave me support to know how to use the ANC. This is not the way you should use £180 headphones. Thinking to do the upgrade but not sure if the XM4 will have the same problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Comfortable, good noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 29 March 2022 by bobby tan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones have great noise cancelling, but can't fully cancel out inconsistent frequencies like people shouting and sudden construction banging but still pretty good at muffling them. Comfort is 8/10

0

0

0

You can't ask for more...

WH-1000XM3 28 March 2022 by GeorgeWGC (United Kingdom)

I bought these for my son as he wanted to change his old ones. I gave him to try my WH-1000XM4 and he is gone mad about the sound and the quality. He is very fussy about his headphones as he is using them for gaming and streaming. He is absolutely happy and satisfied with these headphones. He is using them almost all day and doesn't get them out of his head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality and noice cancellation

WH-1000XM3 28 March 2022 by GPeppe87 (United Kingdom)

I finally can work at home undisturbed, even though I have a 1 year old son that is not shy to be heard

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality Headphones

WH-1000XM3 28 March 2022 by Nes49 (United Kingdom)

Comfortable headphones with exceptional sound and noise reduction

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Let down by one big issue

WH-1000XM3 26 March 2022 by Suz1008 (United Kingdom)

The sound is great on these but they are not suitable for a woman's head. They constantly slip and the lowest available setting is too big. This is a major design flaw. I cannot wear these out and about because of this, and for this much money, it's terrible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Absolutely fantastic!

WH-1000XM3 26 March 2022 by Ev68 (United Kingdom)

I am really happy with my headphones - they are so comfortable & the noise cancellation is absolutely perfect! I love the case they come in & they stay charged for so many hours. They are definitely worth paying extra for.?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones.

WH-1000XM3 21 March 2022 by Ferie109 (United Kingdom)

I brought these a few months back. I try to use them dusky to listen to my music. Only downside is when I use them to make a call. There not that clear to the people that I’m talking too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent quality

WH-1000XM3 20 March 2022 by Dixichicken (United Kingdom)

I bought these mainly because I suffer from sensitivity to loud noise and they do an excellent job of screening out background sound - particularly higher pitch sounds - that I find irritating. Great for listening to podcasts and audiobooks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 20 March 2022 by TrilobyteMKR (United Kingdom)

I bought these last week and I am really impressed by the headphones. They are comfortable, easy to wear and have a great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Remarkable headphones

WH-1000XM3 15 March 2022 by Stu87 (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones and have been blown away by the quality of sound noise cancelling and comfort. Wouldn't dream of getting any other headphones again!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb headphones

WH-1000XM3 15 March 2022 by Jocky23 (United Kingdom)

Since I bought these headphones the sound from my IPhone is superb and lives up to all the praise they receive,they are Which Best Buy too

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0