15

4.3 based on 15 customer reviews

7
6
2
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

15 Customer Reviews

5 Models

Models

0

Simple to uss

123 cm (49'') 16 May 2019 by Steviebravia (Singapore)

Picture quality is very Good Value for money Excerpt sound quality bit low

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A bit concern

123 cm (49'') 06 May 2019 by charlie9999 (Singapore)

After a week, I found the picture on the screen shaky.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality

123 cm (49'') 24 April 2019 by EthanUdo (Singapore)

I bought this tv to put it in the bedroom so I customized the setting I selected not too bright images but the quality is at the same time excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My choice for "better than budget" TV

123 cm (49'') 27 March 2019 by tthoben (Singapore)

I chose this model as I already have an Android box and did not require the built-in OS features. So far I've been impressed by the picture quality but not so for the build quality. The stands appeared flimsy and TV doesn't stand perfectly vertical but tilted slightly backwards. Also, the bezel is so thin that the TV panel is slightly curved (like Samsung's curbed TV panels).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great

123 cm (49'') 10 March 2019 by DannyLim (Singapore)

I brought 2 months ago ready enjoy the set except for the volume can be better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great!

108 cm (43”) 06 March 2019  (Singapore)

Replace this for my old Sony W series that last for 8years!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture!

108 cm (43”) 01 March 2019 by Bear75 (Singapore)

My viewing experience changed tremendously! So much detail...captive colours...the hdr is amazing. Great product, got my money's worth!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

43” XR 200 Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 25 February 2019 by SKwok (Singapore)

I bought this for my bedroom and the product is just great. I love the natural tones and when used with my Sony soundbar, the sound effect is just great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sharp images and color

108 cm (43”) 18 December 2018 by 73ug (Singapore)

Nice model for basic TV viewing with wonderful picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great Features

108 cm (43”) 09 December 2018 by Nirmal kevin (Singapore)

i bought this one month ago and i am very happy with the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Clear pictures!

123 cm (49'') 25 November 2018 by KitKatie (Singapore)

Enjoying my new TV so far! Images are sharp and clear which makes watching dramas and movies great.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound n pictures

123 cm (49'') 18 November 2018 by Joseph60 (Singapore)

Great sound and the pictures are very clear. Easy to use and setup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Affordable price and item

123 cm (49'') 18 November 2018 by Masanobu (Singapore)

Good quality of picture and sound with affordable price.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Affordable price

108 cm (43”) 27 October 2018 by Saji j (Singapore)

Affordable price and best picture quality. Slim design

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value

108 cm (43”) 21 October 2018 by Randy49678 (Singapore)

Bought it less than a month so far so good great picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0