2057

4.3 based on 2,057 customer reviews

1314
381
149
94
119
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Calibrated Sony x90h

139 cm (55") 15 August 2020 by Wangclan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv two weeks ago, the effect is fantastic after I get someone to calibrate it even now channel5 or 8 or channel NewsAsia is in 4K HDR .i recommend everyone not to just buy but must calibrate it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

This tv sucks

xbr55x900h 29 November 2020 by RMILL760 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony is impossible to get a hold of , the tv turns off and on!!! And freezes picture it’s a 1000.00 lemon

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

0

2,021 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great picture & sound although very disappointed T

KD-65XH9296 15 October 2021 by Wozza10 (United Kingdom)

Disappointed in sony wolverhampton for selling me a tv alledgedly with built in alexa and it hasn't!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV at this price point

XBR85X900H 13 October 2021 by hometech99 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The room isn’t that big.. you would think 85” is too big.. not according to the charts for 4K resolution. It’s just right for our viewing distance. Daytime light might glare at some times, but the Mantlemount ( extra cost) let’s the TV come out and down. Very happy with Sony as usual.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

terrible picture quality always lags and freezes

KE-75XH9005 13 October 2021 by indy95 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i was given this tv by sony as a replacement because my previous tv was faulty, this one isnt any better, the build wuality of sony has just gone down hill and have fallen behind the likes of LG and Samsung

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Nothing but issues

xbr65x900h 12 October 2021 by JtoThaMtoThaP (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had nothing but issues with this TV from the beginning. Mostly dealing with sound. I've had to spend hours with customer service from both Sony and my soundbar manufacturer. Sony blamed it on my soundbar, I had the manufacturer send me a new soundbar since my soundbar is still under warranty. The sound issue still persisted, so more time on the phone with Sony customer support. I actually had to use a USB to download the latest software update from my personal computer, since the update wasn't released to the public yet. After this update and many hours of frustration, this latest update seemed to fixed the problem for now. What a headache.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Best TV I’ve owned

KD-65XH9005 11 October 2021 by Iainxxxx (United Kingdom)

Had the TV 10 months now - didn’t want to rush to a conclusion It’s fantastic, works out the box, screen is lovely and picture super sharp Apps and software works great Highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent tv.

KD-65XH9005 11 October 2021 by Loki6969s (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent tv with great picture. Goes well with my ps5. Although full disclosure the first one I got home had a manufacturing fault causing a 'rain drop ripple' effect during certain screens. Sony warranty however exchanged it with very little issue and now I'm more than happy with the results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

has great features, probly more then i know wth

xbr65x900h 11 October 2021 by highside18z (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

great pic cant complain an love all the features also

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Picture

XBR85X900H 10 October 2021 by Eddie1266 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the colors and the size. Got at a great price…

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great image quality and perfect for gamming

xbr65x900h 09 October 2021 by Krooksoma (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent tv for video gaming and movie watching. The price is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

outstanding picture

xbr75x900h 08 October 2021 by tedfitz9 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

since i have owned this product (10 months) it gets plenty of use. it has operated flawlessly and is probaly the best electronic product i have ever owned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent TV overall

xbr75x900h 07 October 2021 by Ikechuku16 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had this TV for about a year. It has excellent picture quality and is great overall. He performs well during the day and in very dark rooms. There are some features still missing such as VRR support etc. that were promised in this TV and for that reason I’m docking it a point. I think Sony should not overpromise and under deliver when they have good products like this. If you do not care about some of these advanced gaming features; then this is the perfect TV for you.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunner

KE-55XH9005 06 October 2021 by Chairman_Moo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

superior quality

xbr65x900h 05 October 2021 by Wire Guy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

No other 4K ultra HD smart tv under 3000$ can even compare to the Sony-65X900H. The den is 16x19 so We also purchased the Sony HT700 sound bar and subwoofer and mounted the sound bar on the wall and the subwoofer is on the opposite side of the room and was blown away. I did no think in a room that size the sound would be as awesome as it is. Only one problem, should of got the 85 inch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture

KD-75XH9296 05 October 2021 by Wooof (United Kingdom)

Blacks are just amazing, android os is an advantage. Compared to similar samsung q80t much better price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GOOD TV

KD-65XH9005 05 October 2021 by ADDA67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had tv nearly a year , Grat picture and features. Easy to use and set up. BLUETOOTH has stopped working on a number of times had to asked help desk but I have to erase tv and reinstall the update to E~Arc have not been able to connect any soundbar properly, again help desk not much use just the basic DO THIS AND DO THAT, have tried all thing but no look.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Disappointed

xbr55x900h 03 October 2021 by Art01 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV sometimes won’t turn on TV sometimes won’t connect to internet

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

great tv

KE-75XH9005 03 October 2021 by Satansclaw (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

great tv for the money .............................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect Picture

xbr65x900h 28 September 2021 by DM51 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best TV I’ve ever owned. The sound is incredible. You don’t need a sound bar! The picture is so clear! I absolutely love this tv. I’m a Sony fan! The tv features are are easy to navigate. I love everything about this Sony tv!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome television

xbr65x900h 28 September 2021 by Hassart (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Inky blacks and bright whites with vibrant colors that jump off the screen. Bought this as an open box for $500 and I love as much as my $2500 LG oled.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Below expectations

KE-55XH9005 27 September 2021 by JMBB (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been a Sony customer since 1974. I rated Sony products as bench mark until my above purchase. This was a disappointment, picture quality and sound well below compared with my previous Sony TVs. This TV was advertised as having 3 USBs but only had 2. My previous Sony developed a fault 30 days out of warranty after a software update and Sony customer care was useless. I have jumped ship and am pleased with my new TV.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Quality tv

KE-55XH9005 27 September 2021 by Phean (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv once get used to settings as each individual app etc has own settings..custom mode is fantastic picture leave as default except film mode off as will get motion issues..all in all great value tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Good but some issues

KE-65XH9005 26 September 2021 by Burnie2487 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is fantastic. Connectivity has some issues: TV connected to STR-DN 1050 and Sky Q using HDMI 3 port (eArc) Need to use all 3 remotes on initial switching on to set volume, input etc. Once set up, sky q remote works as it should. After turning off TV, I have to repeat the process to switch on again. I never had this issue with my previous sony 49" bravia.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great tv

KE-55XH9005 25 September 2021 by mkerton0120 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Always purchased sony tv for the quality of build , picture and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb television

KE-65XH9005 24 September 2021 by Jim1976 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought online a few weeks ago after rubbish service from Curry's. Fabulous picture excellent sound and very easy to use. The android linking to your phone made adding accounts for streaming services so simple the cat could do it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brilliant tv

KE-65XH9005 24 September 2021 by Serks (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the tv about 1 month ago. Absolutely brilliant tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture quality and features

KE-65XH9296 22 September 2021 by JD01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this TV for 3 weeks and I am very impressed with the picture quality considering such a big screen. Whilst watching HD or UHD programs, the picture is clear without motion blur. Also some great features such as sharing content from phone on the screen and all the apps you would expect from a TV. Very pleased with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

worst tv I have ever bought

KD-65XH9296 19 September 2021 by wcpcib911 (United Kingdom)

This is worst TV I have ever bought. From 3 weeks old it turned itself off if the screen went black ie during films or between adverts. Talked to Sony shop and engineer and had to regularly do full factory resets over the next 9 months. Watching a film and finding it necessary to restart the tv 8+times does ruin the experience.The Tv then also stopped working with Sony soundbar and the tv guide failed to updated being instead static at the last time it was accessed. Now hopefully fixed, but feel I have paid full retail for what is effectively a refurbished TV that has had issues from new. The sound both through the tv and soundbar is not good. Currently have 5 Sony tv's but this experience has put me off brand.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

2

0

A must have in every home.

KE-55XH9005 18 September 2021 by Schnookums (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very impressed with the TV, easy set up and the quality is exceptional.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great picture but sound isn’t

xbr55x900h 14 September 2021 by Rob 615 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it for a while Picture is great but have difficulty with sound not sure why

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great for PS5

xbr55x900h 12 September 2021 by Antman96 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV specifically for my PS5 when I got it. The picture and colors look amazing on games like Valhalla and GoT. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great TV But!

xbr55x900h 12 September 2021 by no nickname1000 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice picture. love everything about this TV, except almost every time I turn on the TV there is no sound. I have to reboot it to get sound. Is that a big deal? Yes it is.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

4

0

Amazing TV!

xbr65x900h 07 September 2021 by mump (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a gorgeous TV for movies, video gaming. PS5 games are amazing! So easy to use with built Google.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Pros and cons

KE-65XH9005 07 September 2021 by woollyb (United Kingdom)

Great picture Poor stand, mains lead too short, annoying message about power consumption when changing brightness settings etc. No pdf user instructions guide.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great TV

xbr55x900h 07 September 2021 by CAntczak11791 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the tv. The only issue I've had so far is with the volume going out. I've been able to fix the problem, but it's happened multiple times and it's an inconvenience. Other than that, the tv is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

My TV

KE-55XH9005 06 September 2021 by psrobnz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to complement PS5, updated to get 4K/120Hz (2 ports only - it does tell you which!). Supplied stand feet requires wide base for table top use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Go 55

xbr55x900h 05 September 2021 by Vancana (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a yr ago and I am pleased with all the features and screen clarity. Best purchase in a long time!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great tv

XBR85X900H 05 September 2021 by Geb123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the product i definitely recommend it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Broke after 4 months

KE-65XH9296 05 September 2021 by Bex674 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought in April and now keeps switching off. Engineers sent out after over a week to replace mother board to discover that is not the issue so have to wait another 11 days for another part to see if that works! So at least 3 weeks with no TV, not the service I would expect from sony. The TV itself when working was fantastic but I'm sure it should not have an internal break down within 4 months

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

The Best One I have ever Owned!!!!

XBR85X900H 04 September 2021 by Sanchee7 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality is amazing and I love the simplicity of the remote it is easy to use. I had always purchased LG and Samsung TV's in the past but because of the X900H I will only purchase Sony. You can't go wrong with Sony!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

The sound constantly goes bad

xbr65x900h 04 September 2021 by Juanse926 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv less than a year ago and problems started to happen 2 months after the purchase. The sound gets distorted constantly and I have to restart it to fix it every time. At the beginning I thought it was the Android software so I bought an Apple TV, but the problem continued. I even change my internet plan to a better one and not even that worked.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Great Picture... flaky app performance

xbr65x900h 01 September 2021 by the_cactuar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is beautiful. I've had several issues with apps graphically freezing until I completely turn off and turn the unit back on or completely unplug the TV to get some apps to function properly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great Sony tv

KE-85XH9096 01 September 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it 2week a go the great tv picture is great black are great to

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great TV

xbr65x900h 31 August 2021 by Shadow1928 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this to go with my new home and PS5 and works great!! Uses the PS5 features perfectly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great TV when it works

xbr65x900h 31 August 2021 by 20ali20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a great tv for anyone who wants great OLED like quality and 120hz at 4k for their new PS5 experience. However that being said it has a lot of bugs. Soundbars have issues working with the tv, often resulting in loss of sound or static noise for a few seconds. TV at times refuses to turn on and you have unplug it from the power to get it working again. There are occasional disconnects from Wifi that is only resolved via restart. There is no proper browser app on the tv so you would have a hard time trying to use a website for streaming anything. Also the screen is very very reflective.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Sony

XBR85X900H 30 August 2021 by Bigpoppa216 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sift and sound love the tv. Wish I went bigger lol

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Super performance

xbr65x900h 28 August 2021 by junbei33 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony TV owner for over 5 decades and that says it all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome visuals with a affordable price tag

xbr55x900h 27 August 2021 by Nick Gillz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv a year ago and fell in love ever since. I was not much of a Sony fan till I got this bad boy. I also bought a PS5 and Sony surround sound system and have never been this happy with a purchase. highly recommended!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Not Very Impressed.

KD-55XH9296 27 August 2021 by Wharty (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this television 4 months ago. After 3 month the sound completely packed up. It was returned to Sony for repair via the retailer. It took about 10 days to repair with me doing all the chasing around and phoning to push the repair along. I have had it back about 2 weeks now and it seems to be ok at the moment. I was never given a an explanation of what the problem was and what caused it. My point is a reputable product such as a SONY television should not go wrong in such a short period of time you don't expect to have it repaired after 3 months. I think I should have been offered a full refund or a new television in its place. I would like to hear some comments back from SONY about my problem.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Good value

xbr65x900h 24 August 2021 by Sony12user (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had it for about a year, got it on a one day sale. Picture quality is amazing and the blacks are very deep. Love the Dolby Vision feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best TV Ever

xbr55x900h 23 August 2021 by Matt15 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was big expensive for me when it comes to electronics but it was 100% worth the money. Best TV I could wish for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Tv AirPlay not working

KE-65XH9005 23 August 2021 by Whittickdiver (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Tv I love it I’ve always had Sony and this one is great . I’m just a bit disappointed as AirPlay won’t work but everything else works fine as you would expect with Sony . I just hope it updates and sorts out AirPlay.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect for Games

xbr55x900h 22 August 2021 by morgir (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cannot complain except for slight glare. Better suited for dark rooms

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great Product and Great Value

XBR85X900H 20 August 2021 by MisterG99 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month or so ago and so far so good. Great picture quality. My toddlers use it the most to stream cartoons as its my primary TV in the house but I love the built-in android OS. Fluid and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture

KD-55XH9296 20 August 2021 by Sionvalley (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it a month and happy with it.good picture.sound could be better but nothing wrong with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-65XH9296 20 August 2021 by AM007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have found this product to be outstanding in the picture quality. Can't comment on the sound as I have it linked through a Dolby Atmos receiver. But so far nothing to complain about

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very satisfied Purchase - 4K

xbr55x900h 19 August 2021 by bolorkay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad I waited this long to purchase this tv - well worth the wait.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for gamers!

xbr75x900h 19 August 2021 by Klinxx (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV because I loved my 900f and needed an upgrade for the PS5's 120fps. The TV is amazing, and I also use it as a PC monitor for gaming at 120fps as well (on a laptop)! I love this TV and have yet to be disappointed by Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, easy to setup!

KD-55XH9005 18 August 2021 by Nimlet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV, works well with Apple home kit as well as the Android / Google stuff. Easy to setup and use with a BOSE Lifestyle 650 cinema sound system. The surround sound uses eARC via HDMI worked straight out the box

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Fantastic TV

KE-65XH9005 18 August 2021 by Sharon29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this TV. Easy to set up, great picture and great sound. In the past I have had to have subtitles on as I’ve found sound very muffled. With this TV I haven’t had to put them on at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great resolution and easy to setup

xbr65x900h 17 August 2021 by CincySteve (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a week ago and it has been way better than my previous Sony that was 6 years old. I knew it would be better but this is way better. Great picture and easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Looks great

xbr65x900h 17 August 2021 by Fisnyc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looks great. Easy to set up. Picture looks great as well!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony always comes up with the goods

KE-65XH9005 17 August 2021 by Ele 1 (United Kingdom)

We bought this tv after reading review and we certainly agree with all the positive feedback on the review.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Build quality is subpar

xbr75x900h 17 August 2021 by flexed (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 75" version and wall mounted TV. Once wall mounted I noticed that the back flexed when the TV was on the wall. Measuring the distance from the walls from all 4 corners of the TV, the bottom left corner (looking at TV) was 1" closer to the wall than the other 3 corners. I thought there might have been a problem with the wall but I confirmed that the wall is perfectly plumb and that the mount was level. Very disappointed with the build quality of this TV which replaced a 65" Samsung which had none of these issues.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great tv superb images

KE-65XH9005 16 August 2021 by NAUGHTYNOAHTHEGINGERCAT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great operating system really easy to install and setup

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

KD-75XH9296 16 August 2021  (United Kingdom)

Nice tele the only thing I have to say is hope this built to last long as I have been disappointed in one of the Sony large speaker so finger cross.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony is

xbr65x900h 15 August 2021 by Meeep (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought because I have had good luck with Thier TV's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0