210

4.2 based on 210 customer reviews

121
49
19
7
14
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Easy to Install

HT-S350 03 September 2019 by Xxxxk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this sound bar 3 weeks ago , it was easy to pair with our Samsung TV. The sound is quite good, it was reduced in Currys and it meets our needs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great sound but hdmi and optical break

HT-S350 10 January 2021 by Lukehartrix (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is fantastic however be really careful as the hdmi has snapped after changing the hdmi lead. The support isn’t helpful at all and don’t really do anything to resolve this

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

211 Customer Reviews

0

Good Value

HT-S350//M SP1 01 March 2021 by wantalk (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product 1 month ago and I'm quite satisfied with the sound production and no wire attach so It easily moves around.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good surround.good bass sound clear sound

HT-S350//M SP1 25 February 2021 by JIAMING (Singapore)

really happy with the soundbar.well sounded as the bass is very strong it shake my window and my table in my house shake too. GETS REALLY LOUD

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value for the price

HT-S350//M SP1 24 February 2021 by Vince K (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound and bass. Enough for pleasure but not deafening for the neighbours. Good buy. Get it together with purchase-with-purchase. It’s worth it. Happy listening.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound. A cinch to set up.

HTS350 22 February 2021 by DaleNKay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This sound bar was extremely easy to set up & use. It actually took more time to unbox than set up. This is like watching TV connected to a high quality stereo system for the sound. Love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound bar echoes all sounds

HT-S350 21 February 2021 by Ktduncan96 (USA)

We bought this sound bar in early January and initially it worked great, but now after about 10-15minutes, all sounds and verbiage echoes. Turning the speakers on and off helps for a bit, but eventually cycles back to echoing. For the price, we’re disappointed that this issue has arisen so quickly.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for smaller room.

HT-SD35 16 February 2021 by Pacswoman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased to replace a different product that was returned due to fault (not Sony). Great sound in our small family room. Great for movies and music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor support

HT-S350//M SP1 13 February 2021 by Cosmic_power (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Am happy that the support is poor as i work till 6pm, unable to call any hotline to get technical advice. Need to be at home to do trouble shooting. But no support in the evening or weekend

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Very unhappy

HTS350 01 February 2021 by everynicknameisbeingused (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound bar wasn’t what I would have expected from Sony and I sent it back. It must have had a bad hdmi port and it never worked right. I tried to get throughout to customer support many times unsuccessfully. I finally got a tech and he couldn’t help me and told me to return it. What a hassle!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great sound for $200

HTS350 29 January 2021 by dae5555 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this unit for a few weeks now and am very impressed with the sound quality .It's a lot of bang for your bucks so to speak.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

soundbar for my sony tv to improve sound for my me

HTS350 26 January 2021 by webb (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

easy to hook up and improved sound works well for me

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Subwoofer

HTS350 26 January 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound bar sounds better than my KDL-52XBR6, but the wireless subwoofer is not that powerful.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good bass

HT-S350//M SP1 26 January 2021 by Lukeskywalker (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has a deep bass which is very impressive when deliveriing in a movie or music programmes.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great features

HTS350 25 January 2021 by quinn69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this a month ago to pair with my Sony tv,works great and is easy to pair with my tv for a one remote operation.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-S350 24 January 2021 by Dashmo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After realising that I had to change the settings on my TV I thought it was plug and play. The sound is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Could not be happier!

HT-S350 23 January 2021 by A Womble (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as a Christmas present to myself and am so delighted that I did. it vastly improves audio when watching TV and utterly transforms the atmospherics when watching a movie - room-filling surround sound. It could not be easier to set up - the very definition of 'plug & play'. It really is a fabulous product at a great price point.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

looks good

HT-S350 20 January 2021 by Eh141 (United Kingdom)

Very easy to connect to TV startup guide informs all you need to know.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Get it now

HTS350 18 January 2021 by My Sony rocks (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound. Good build quality and easy to use. Would buy again

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent and easy to ise

HTS350 17 January 2021 by Potamito (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is axtraordinary an it was simple to install. It is also easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's loud and perfect for our front room

HTS350 17 January 2021 by gcaliman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are using this on an older Sharp Aquos TV but it sounds great makes all our movies and TV shows sound great would buy again great product and great price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound but hdmi and optical break

HT-S350 10 January 2021 by Lukehartrix (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is fantastic however be really careful as the hdmi has snapped after changing the hdmi lead. The support isn’t helpful at all and don’t really do anything to resolve this

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good sound/Easy set up

HTS350 06 January 2021 by Stems54 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this to get better sound than TV delivers. For the price, very happy with quality of sound. Great entry level. Easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound!

HT-S350 06 January 2021 by 21again (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a fantastic Christmas gift. Absolute gem! Everything sounds great!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing Sound

HTS350 05 January 2021 by Pam77 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought it for a television. We now love it for its amazing music quality and Bluetooth capability to our music library. It was an added bonus that made us glad we didn't opt for a cheaper subpar wattage Soundbar.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound. Remote is garbage

HTS350 04 January 2021 by Maltedpig (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received this a gift. Set it up and it’s sounds wonderful. Only problem is the remote for the sound bar is garbage doesn’t work at all. Changed out the batteries from the ones that came with it and still doesn’t work. You can control the sound from the tv but can’t change anything or turn the sub up or down without this remote.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to connect and great sound!

HTS350 03 January 2021 by EMick (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After purchasing a new TV, we blew out a speaker.. finding out that this is pretty typical for TV's nowadays I started on the search for a sound bar. Turns out I love having the subwoofer. I really didn't know I needed it but it makes it feel like a movie theater and I was not expecting that!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Nice Sound

HTS350 03 January 2021 by Albigfish (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Sound, I would recommend this product. Great Sound!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Soundbar

HT-S350 02 January 2021 by GOREDOE (USA)

Amazing sound and subwoofer. Thedeep bass it produces is outstanding. And for $200 its worth the price!!!! And as a music producer I 100% recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bluetooth issues

HTS350 01 January 2021 by tom271 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this soundbar a week back. All is fine but the bluetooth function has some issues. I paired it with EPSON 3800 projector. But it keeps unpairing itself. I have to pair it again often. One workaround is to disable bluetooth on all other devices, except epson 3800. Then bluetooth does not unpair.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Excellent sound system

HT-S350 01 January 2021 by RQB1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this sound system when I also purchased a new Bravia TV and it really does a great job with super sound and compliment the TV really well. Very east to install and setup. Very pleased with the purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great feature

HTS350 01 January 2021 by Bas boy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Buy 3 day a go very satisfait good sourions cool aspect good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Great features.

HTS350 30 December 2020 by Jerry123456700 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and love it. Easy to install and hook up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Sound

HTS350 29 December 2020 by Teach10 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased this as a Christmas gift to ourselves! Needed something that we could increase just the voice portion of the sound. Words wonderfully, also paired it with my laptop so to improve the volume on it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Sound but...

HTS350 28 December 2020 by CKing (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a gift for Christmas and the set-up was so easy, and you can begin enjoying it quickly. However, the remote periodically stops working and you have to unplug the system to re-set. There really is no difference between the sound options [sports, cinema, etc.] So we just turn it on and let it do what it does...when the remote works that is...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Reasonable price, but very disapointing sound.

HT-S350 28 December 2020 by jnunes (USA)

Bought this as a Christmas gift to my parents hoping that they could enjoy music from BT and TV Box with it. Its sound quality is very poor. My 2.1 creative sound system on the PC with 15 years has way better range of frequencies and it costed a fraction of the price (even back then). The soundbar has a sound that reminds laptop speakers... bunch of highs, almost no mediums. The soundbar is massive in size but when you pick it up you realize it's mostly empty space. I've heard from different soundbars, mostly Yamaha and they have WAY better sound quality. The various DSP/EQ modes available, do almost nothing... I guess it's hard to make sound without speakers. Would NOT recommend to anyone that likes music and has a reasonable hear.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Aux Speakers

HTS350 28 December 2020 by Jaguar1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got the system for Xmas it was very easy to setup and fit perfectly on our TV stand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Average budget sound bar

HTS350 28 December 2020 by ezelarson (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this to go with our new Sony TV as we wanted the HDMI hook up for that our old sound bar didn’t have. The Sub Woofer is great but the bar itself is average at best. The sound from the bar is flat and dull with few adjustments to improve. As this new bar isn’t the quality of my older and cheaper bar, I wouldn’t recommend this for a good budget or quality purchase.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Superior Sounds awesome technology

HTS350 28 December 2020 by Saforo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it two(2) months ago and it’s great decision made. It’s a space saver too

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

HT-S350//M SP1 23 December 2020 by Irfaan96 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good performance. First time using a sound bar and it really takes to a different dimension when used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

For 350 watts... kind of disappointing

HTS350 22 December 2020 by Wylde (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s ok. Not great just ok. Seems the sound bar itself has one eq.... flat. No matter how many presets I ran through, it doesn’t sound great. SUBWOOFER KEEPS SHUTTING OFF. Pop pop pop

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

HT-S350 19 December 2020 by Burnetti72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few weeks ago in Black Friday sale for very good price to use on my new Sony TV. Very pleased with purchase and easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sound quality

HT-S350 14 December 2020 by Kate2000 (USA)

After two sound experts were brought in and paid to check hookup and found it was done correctly - I still cannot get this system to work. Sound is terrible and evenb though I love the Sony TV purchased at the same time I am unable to listen to any thing - news, movie, music - anything!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

So far great

HT-S350 12 December 2020 by Nickelaine (United Kingdom)

Great sound - not sure the neighbours will like it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Quality! Thanks Sony!

HTS350 10 December 2020 by Willb1977 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very well made, awesome sound, and bass.. Soundbar itself made of a metal....not plastic and mesh like others.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mr

HT-S350 30 November 2020 by Nicktech (United Kingdom)

While it has an optical cable and advert suggested others had brought optical cable, I ended up with 2 cables one with product and additional one purchased, neither needed for connection to Sony TV with ADC, but had to purchase an HMI cable to get it to work.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple setup & great sound

HTS350 30 November 2020 by spectoday (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this today to replace a 4 yr old Sony product. When I got it home I hooked it up easily and immediately had a hugely better sound quality than on my older unit. The subwoofer paired nicely all on its own as described in the startup literature. The remote is well designed, too. The only thing I could find to complain about is the very thin digital cable connection which can be crimped easily. The sound was great and remote responded to "commands". I was immediately very happy with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple and easy to install! Great sound!

HTS350 27 November 2020 by TimAnd (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Replaced an older Sony model with this model. Pretty much plug and play with no problems connecting to our TV or syncing with our cable remote. Sounds great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to setup

HTS350 24 November 2020 by Me ffdffdfgfh (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great sound bar. easy to use Aaddfdsdffghhhujgfy

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

More than I expected

HT-SD35 24 November 2020 by Pete1964 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this 2 weeks ago more than I expected would recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound

HTS350 21 November 2020 by Chris 1206 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This sound bar is better than advertised! Love it ! The quality is great at a reasonable cost.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sounds

HTS350 20 November 2020 by Ripper70 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Setup was simple. Sounds Great! I use Bluetooth and iPad together. Works Great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

HTS350 08 November 2020 by JC12 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm happy with unit. Not bad.. Good unit, basic features.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good sound bar...Great Price

HTS350 31 October 2020 by Ahkim2000 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy set up good sound and doesn’t strain the budget

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0