14

4.1 based on 14 customer reviews

5
6
2
1
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

14 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great feature

164 cm (65") 19 March 2020 by Desmond Lim (Singapore)

I bought few month ago, the colour very nice and can direct watch YouTube .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great colours

139 cm (55") 26 January 2020 by Vijay78 (Singapore)

Brought sound bar and tv, simply love it the quality of the sound and the picture

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality Product

164 cm (65") 22 January 2020 by Mssunthar (Singapore)

Bought the TV 2 months ago and completely satisfied with the investment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good 4K OLED TV A8G

164 cm (65") 20 January 2020 by JHSG (Singapore)

Bought this A8G 65inches OLED, was happy with sharp picture quality with very clear black levels. Built in apps Prime video is a plus, but Sony could have provide a good web browser like the favorite Google Chrome instead of the only unknown browser that is very lousy in interface, and posing high security risks.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great display, good sound

139 cm (55") 18 January 2020 by sonyano (Singapore)

We bought this about a month ago. Overall, amazing picture and sound quality. Has made watching TV a much better experience. The only odd thing is that when we watch Netflix via the TV, the volume is much louder, but when using the Apple TV, the volume seems much softer. Not sure of the reason.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 18 January 2020 by Denis Lin (Singapore)

You will never regret bought a Sony Oled Tv. The picture quality is excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Clarity

139 cm (55") 13 January 2020 by Ram menon (Singapore)

No doubt it is slim and less weight. But regarding clarity picutre sharpness not sure since we compare to the earlier Sony TV we had. I do not know whether any tuning is required especially watching some programmes.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good overall appearance

139 cm (55") 07 September 2019 by Lim T L (Singapore)

I bought this two weeks ago. I didn’t know that upgrading is required until I saw the display at the showroom on one occasion by chance.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great OLED display but need better UI

164 cm (65") 01 September 2019 by Anywee (Singapore)

Overall, I am happy with OLED display but the UI is a little dated. Sony needs to improve it and provide a much better customer experience. The controller also needs new interfaces and button features.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

A8G

139 cm (55") 16 August 2019 by Tony12345678 (Singapore)

Bought this A8G less than 2weeks and had problem with YouTube.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

good but not easy to use

164 cm (65") 15 July 2019 by MGoh (Singapore)

The colour is good but need to understand the setting and I find it problematic that i have to switched the sound most of the time to get the sound form the TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great screen color

139 cm (55") 02 July 2019 by Autoworks (Singapore)

I like the Color screen but the remote can be bettwr

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 01 July 2019 by Mountain1951 (Singapore)

Bright, sharp and vibrant colours! Sound quality from the TV itself is pretty impressive but since I needed a home entertainment environment, I also installed the Sony Soundbar system SH-HT5000 to further enhace the sound quality. Both products have lived up to my expectation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy control and sound quality

164 cm (65") 30 June 2019  (Singapore)

Bought 2 months back!!! Great for movie lovers and sports lovers !!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0