557

4.2 based on 557 customer reviews

345
103
41
24
44
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great picture quality but Dolby Vision needs work!

UBP-X700 26 September 2018 by nabeelsheikh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few weeks ago with the updated firmware that supports Dolby Vision. Overall great image quality. The set is a bit basic in bulid and much smaller that the UBP-X800 with no digital display or screen on the set. However one huge advatange is that with a firmware update it supports Dolby Vision. This is, however SEVERELY hampered - unfortunately, the unit does not auto-switch when you play a Dolby Vision disc which means that a) the switching has to be done manually from the menu and b) if you don’t know a disc has Dolby Vision and you don't therefore activate it in the menu, you miss out on the benefits (it can be quite difficult to see on Blu Ray discs whether a Dolby Vision signal is included) Sony - this could be an excellent product... please come up with a firmware update that auto-switches Dolby Vision on when it detects a Dolby Vision signal!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

13

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

1st Return

UBPX700 11 November 2020 by Stinrey (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it on 9-24-2020 after 8 days the player went all black as if it had no power yet the green power light was on. I was not able to access any of the menu's or setting screens.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

558 Customer Reviews

0

Too little Apps, can't add Disney+

UBP-X700/BM SP6 18 June 2021 by James65 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Kind of disappointed after buying this player. Netflix's having issues at earlier starts. Installed Apps not useful for most users.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

plays all the formats I care about.

UBPX700 06 June 2021 by Paullll (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Does a very good job of playing a wide range of formats. Seems to upscale DVDs to a watchable quality, when displays don a large screen. Easy to operate. Good price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So far, so great!

UBPX700 06 June 2021 by Square eyes Rick (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This player was bought as a second unit for use in my Den. It has met or exceeded my expectations allowing me to enjoy my growing collection of 4k movies. The player also excels in use with lesser formats DVD and Blu-ray. I find it to be the equal of my 800 player and at a very reasonable cost.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality picture, difficult to connect to wifi

UBP-X700 27 May 2021 by Fifi5 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this blu ray player in January and have tried numerous times to connect it to the WiFi. I bought new HDMI cables and upgraded the WiFi but still it will not connect. The picture quality is excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Good player

UBP-X700/BM SP6 25 May 2021 by lingluck (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Try a few brands 4k blu-ray player the Sony x700 is the best.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic all around

UBPX700 24 May 2021 by MovieCriticRob (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This player is a powerhouse workhorse of a machine that has been consistent and reliable. What more can you ask for?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great 3D 4K Blu-Ray Player

UBPX700 18 May 2021 by YankeeMike015 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as a replacement for an older Sony 3D 4K Blu-Ray player which I thought had stopped working (the problem turned out to be a broken HDMI Cable). I am now using this unit because it has a lower profile than the older unit; and it works great! Among the Apps which come with it are YouTube, Hulu, VUDU, Netflix, and Amazon Prime Video. I only wish it also featured Peacock, Paramount+, and Disney+; but these platform are too new for a 3D Blu-Ray Player. Overall, I am extremely happy with the performance of this Sony unit!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

the remote control is two inches too short

UBPX700 15 May 2021 by Jim257 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

good dvd player . the remote control provided is two inches too short. it is difficult to hit the play button with my thumb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

great step up to 4k disc

UBPX700 02 May 2021 by danwill99 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this is a fantastic product. I thought about buying a 4k Ultra player but knew they were expensive. But after seeing this one and knowing it's a Sony , I had to take a chance. It took a little while for me to get use to it, but the picture is amazing and it controls are easy to use. I like the compact size and easy set up. I have had many Sony products over the years , and this one is a great buy indeed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Manual hard to navigate.

UBPX700 24 April 2021 by Cosmo Pants (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great player, manual is difficult.. picture and sound are great....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Amazing

UBP-X700 24 April 2021 by LordReg (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing player. Picture and sound are perfect. Dual HDMI ports are so useful as well. No noise at all when playing discs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

2

0

Sweet design

UBPX700 21 April 2021 by Mike 2165 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love it the Picture is incredible. Ease of navigation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sony - 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray™ Player

UBPX700 21 April 2021 by KenZelectric (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's been a week of Watching DVDs and I Love the Quality of the Picture. I had an earlier version Blue Ray like probably the first edition Sony Blue Ray and this New Model is Great, I think Most people will like this one tremendously !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Decent Blu-ray Player

UBP-X700 19 April 2021 by Tannadice (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago, mostly for BluRay. It’s good for that, very good quality picture. It also has WiFi and access to internet via apps, including Netflix. The very limited number of apps, about 4, is disappointing and more so once you realise there is no way to add others, like Prime Video. If you want a decent BluRay player , this is a decent choice, but don’t rely on it for accessing streaming unless you stream only Netflix or Rakuten..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

2

0

Easy to use. Works great

UBPX700 19 April 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple to use. Easy to set up. I’ve had numerous Samsungs that have stopped working after a few years. Time will tell on this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

It just a needs auto detect Dolby Vision

UBP-X700 19 April 2021 by BWS182 (USA)

Fantastic 4K player and does everything you need it to do! The only flaw I can see is it does not auto detect Dolby Vision. You must manually enable / disable it per the movie you put in... I hope this will be fixed in a future firmware update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Love the APPS and features

UBPX700 17 April 2021 by Steve1969 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 18 March 2021 and I don't regret it. The quality of picture and equipment is very good. it can be a little slow reacting to commands but doesn't lockup like some electronics. It was quite easy to setup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Video Quality

UBP-X700/BM SP6 13 April 2021 by JLim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great video and audio quality. However, I'm disappointed with the restriction to play only regionally allowed discs. Several of my discs bought overseas cannot be played on this player due to region code restrictions.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Easy Use

UBPX700 07 April 2021 by Ed1961 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product to supplement my new 4K TV, and both are 4K, even old movies look better. And the price was excellent!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

4K Blue-ray player

UBPX700 06 April 2021 by Avon Lee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good piece of equipment. It works just as it should, I'm quite pleased with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good introduction to 4K

UBP-X700 06 April 2021 by Diomkin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first 4K Blu-ray player but my third Sony disc player and, as with the previous models, I am very pleased with its performance. I purchased it at the same time as my new 4K projector and the two together have produced some excellent visuals and really most impressive sound (via an AV amp I bought previously).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clarity Good sound

UBP-X700/BM SP6 06 April 2021 by VictorVince (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Too early to properly assessed functions Limited functions YouTube Netflix Spotify and a few others Can't add additional apps like Disney+

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great video!

UBPX700 03 April 2021 by VictorD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to upgrade a Blu Ray player. Even older Blu Ray movies seem brighter and with more detail. My Blu Ray Ben Hur movie looks live live video! I'm glad I got it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Works Like a Charm

UBPX700 01 April 2021 by PMW1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray Player works very well with my smart tv. It is easy to set up and a breeze to operate. The only drawback is that there are no controls on the player--you can only use with the accompanying remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

UBP-X700 17 March 2021 by No nickname 123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works as advertised happy with overall results . Picture great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

4K newbie

UBPX700 15 March 2021 by Blurayaddict (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picked up on sale since I haven’t been able to nab a ps5 to watch 4K on new tv. Been out for year before I grabbed and reviews were all positive, personally I like it. Does not have Bluetooth capability but I have a game headset that connects to the optical outlet to remedy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super picture, sound & speed

UBP-X700 13 March 2021 by Yam600 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent player. Both picture and sound are much improved from my old one. No optical out lead for sound. So used the coaxial. Feels a little plasticky and the draw feels cheap. But I guess that's how it's priced lower. Limited apps and tons of settings which are mainly Auto. So easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Works great if you use ultra HD HDMI

UBPX700 12 March 2021 by Billy499 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product worked great after I connected it using 8K ultra HD cables. When I originally tried cables hooked to previous DVD player it only worked at low resolution. It would be great if product came with cables that you need even though the instructions say you need high quality cables. I think a lot of bad reviews are because people don't pay attention.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Has some great features and easy set-up.

UBPX700 09 March 2021 by CST62 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this DVD player to go with my new TV... around 6 weeks ago. It has been very good with no skips or glitches and seamless operation. Great features for a really good price. I've bought several Sony electronics and always had good luck with them!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Save Your Money

UBPX700 07 March 2021 by DiddyBop (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product because of Sony’s name but since I got it every time I try to watch a movie it randomly freezes and I have to restart or wait until it catches up.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Outstanding video, great apps

UBPX700 05 March 2021 by JimmyPaul1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was holding off because I wanted to wait and see what else was coming out this year. I’m glad I waited, ease of hook up, great videos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

4K is beautiful simple and elegant

UBPX700 05 March 2021 by MG2222 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great and simple player. The only thing is the remote is very small

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good features

UBPX700 05 March 2021 by RRM1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Instruction book lacks info in updating apps. I had a problem with Netflix when I first tried it, until I found out how to update it. Plays 4K disc very well as does a good job on upscaling older discs. The screen froze the other day and the remote would not control it at all. I had to unplug it to reset it so far so good. Glitch I hope.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Limited apps available

UBPX700 28 February 2021 by BTDD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

You can only down load a small number of apps. This is a real handy cap if you need to stream though the player to use your other home theater devices, hue lights.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Soooooo Disappointed!!!!

UBPX700 26 February 2021 by Kcsnapp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this after doing some research & reading some reviews. I normally don't pay this much for a DVD player but it looked like it would worth it... WRONG!!! It constantly either turns off by itself in the middle of a show or it says "no internet" or just freezes up. Every time it does any of these, I have to unplug, wait a few then plug it back in. Then I've got to "set up" the internet connection - every time!!!! This was WAY too expensive to have any of these problems, let alone ALL 3. I don't know if mine is just a lemon or if it's a common thing. I'm just soooooo mad at myself for spending this much money on something that turns out to be just an overpriced Blu-ray player.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Awesome deal with premium features at bargain pric

UBPX700 25 February 2021 by ayoneshon (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Blu Ray a week and a half ago to pair with a newly purchased 65 in LG GX Television and the sound quality on my movies and picture is the best ever! Way to go Sony!!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy setup

UBPX700 25 February 2021 by Louise B59 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a Sony blu-ray player for my birthday and then at Christmas I was 2 movies that were 4k and a new tv 4k, so of course I had to upgrade. I love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Large Rich Sound

UBPX700 23 February 2021 by PFLOYD75 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Blu-Ray player to go with my new Sony TV and I am so glad I did. I had a standard DVD player before and even playing standard DVDs, this player still enhances the picture quality to be better. Plus, having apps to access on this player adds to it being more than just a disc player.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Blu Ray UBP-X700

UBPX700 22 February 2021 by Timoteo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy set up, plays all my discs perfectly so far. I've upgraded several dvds to either blu ray or 4k(on sale of course). At first I thought I was acting crazy for spending what I did, but if it performs like this for the next 2 years, totally worth it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

no problems

UBPX700 19 February 2021 by kennyo55 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i have had no problems with my ubp-x700. i have streamed several movies and a ton of music for over a month with no issues. no freezing or lag. it plays every kind of media disc i own. cd, dvd, blu-ray, and sacd. my favorite is how it plays music. the hd audio from this player really makes a difference that you can hear. excellent construction, and a great remote to boot. highly recommended especially if you have music in many different formats, this is the player for you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love This

UBPX700 19 February 2021 by EllenGma (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really do love this player. It is truly a 4K player. The picture on my 4K TV is spectacular. It is wireless and I don't need to have it hard wired to my internet. The set-up is a breeze and the control is clear and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product with lots of features

UBP-X700 17 February 2021 by 202102bob (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this player to upgrade from DVD to Blu-Ray. It provides excellent pictures and sound. In fact it has some features that I do not use and probably never will, but other purchasers may see benefit from them.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Excellent Video & Audio - Poor Reliability

UBP-X700 16 February 2021 by Dementedman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use & install, excellent picture & audio, however as many other owners have reported and like the Sony UBP - X800 which I also own the X700 is prone to the dreaded locking & freezing up issues which only unplugging from the mains power seems to clear, I have tried all the Sony & web fixes, none work. Otherwise a good budget 4Kplayer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

EXCELLENT

UBPX700 16 February 2021 by DOUBLEGURU (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

MY NEW SONY UBP-X7004K HD BLU-RAY PLAYER IS BETTER THAN MY OLD MODEL AND MY OLD MODEL WAS TERRIFIC !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing machine!

UBP-X700 12 February 2021 by KermitS1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second Sony player, having bought a top-notch 3D one a few years ago. This is an amazing 4K machine with hdr10 which provides an incredible picture with fabulous blacks. It is also quiet which is a must for me. Well worth its value!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

UBP-X700 09 February 2021 by Rich23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have just replaced a 8 year old sony bluray player. This one is silent, fast and responsive. I like that you can get rid of all the smart features. I dont want that on a bluray player. Really impressed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's easy to operate

UBPX700 08 February 2021 by jewelermarc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

When I turn it on, it automatically turns the TV on and sets the input. Pushing one button turns captions on and off

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It’s a Sony”

UBPX700 29 January 2021 by Bozzzz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the Ethernet hookup and I works great with and old TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Retired

UBPX700 26 January 2021 by Biggie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had very high hopes when we purchased this for watching Ultra HD Blue ray discs. It works well for all except for those from Disney. Tried to watch Mulan and Captain America Ultra HD, but unfortunately, it would freeze in a few places within the movies. I thought it was the discs, but when I returned them and rebought them, they froze in certain parts of the movies as well. Other than movies from Disney, it plays great with no issues.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice features for the price

UBPX700 26 January 2021 by Sirreslist (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great features for price. Matches up well with my home theater system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features at a good price!

UBPX700 24 January 2021 by Theoldcop (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve owned this DVD player for about a month and just live it! The display (at 4K) is crystal clear. The surround audio is nothing short of amazing! I own a few Sony products and have never been disappointed and this DVD player is no exception.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

4k ultra blu-ray

UBPX700 23 January 2021 by Hankie doodle (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and am happy with it. You can not play 4k DVDs without it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome specs for the price.

UBPX700 20 January 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cant beat this for the $! For $250 it's a great valur. I got $100 off, on sale, so I bought 2! Spectacular picture quality, & just AWESOME sound!!! Once in a while on some discs it will freeze. Not an expert, but could be a glick in a couple discs?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good DVD player

UBPX700 18 January 2021 by JG65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far, so good. Time will tell. I've been through several different brands over the years and have found after a about a year, things begin not working correctly. Not sure if it's a software issue or what. Sony Play Stations have worked the best for me but, alas, the kiddos have flown the coop. I looked at several reviews prior to purchase. Picture is excellent and function is good. If you have to have a front display for time,ect, then this may not be for you. However, I don't miss it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Auto switching

UBPX700 17 January 2021 by Handor (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality. The only gripe I have is that it won’t automatically switch between 4K, HD and Blu ray modes like I’m assuming it’s supposed to.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

I wanted this player for two types of audio.

UBPX700 16 January 2021 by rff000 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I know that his player does both audio and video but I mainly wanted it for two types of audio. My CD player sounds good but can't exceed 80 minutes per disk and can only do Redbook CD's. The Sony UBP-X700 can do a virtually unlimited amount of audio in any format. Secondly, my CD player is limited to 16/44.1 audio but the new Sony player I bought can do up to the maximum I have: 24/192 and it even can handle DSD files that I download from the internet. Now I'm not sure how well I can hear the difference between 16/44.1 and 24/192 but I am enjoying the chance to try all of this out. And with a 64 Gb flash drive, I can load a huge number of audio files at once. The only thing I might have wanted would be to omit the Blue-ray video but get a display on the player, so I don't always have to use the TV. However, this unit did give me the two main things I've wanted for the past three years: huge file capacity and high resolution capability.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Freezes Up

UBPX700 13 January 2021 by PlzNotImpressed (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Freezes up frequently and has to be unplugged and restarted.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Blu-Ray all region player

UBPX700 07 January 2021 by mrjr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It works great, no problems, picture & sound are exceptional.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Can't get both audio & video at the same time.

UBPX700 07 January 2021 by PTM41 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Can not get both audio & video at the same time, please advise.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great product,features and picture

UBPX700 06 January 2021 by Spencer1610 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this product a month ago.Very easy to set up!! It has worked flawless with a great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Everything I hoped for!

UBPX700 06 January 2021 by Oldgriz1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this player to replace a non-Blu Ray player. We use it only for DVD movies, and so far it is truly amazing!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great and easy to use

UBPX700 06 January 2021 by Beaglegirl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought one of these last month to replace a far less expensive Sony Blu Ray player that stopped working properly, this connected to my current system very easily and quickly, plays well, the picture is incredible...I liked the unit so much that I purchased this one yesterday. I'm looking forward to several years use from the two..Very very happy with the purchases so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0