PORTABLE RADIO

Product Reviews

7

4.4 based on 7 customer reviews

5
1
0
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice little radio

ICF-P36 17 September 2017 by Wolverine69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've bought this radio as a gift for my dad and he's very happy with the quality of sound and the easy to use features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not what I expected

ICF-P36 09 June 2020 by bilko (United Kingdom)

I bought this radio to replace a Sony portable radio which I had had for a long time ( your records will carry the details) It is very small and quite fragile in construction - the reception is, by comparison with it's predecessor, not nearly as good. In summary I am disappointed with the radio. In addition the delivery from " My Memory" took almost 2 weeks - I thought My Memory had forgotten me!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

7

1

7 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent high quality radio

ICF-P36/BC E 21 May 2021 by chew711 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent high quality material fantastic reception ! Love it !!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not what I expected

ICF-P36 09 June 2020 by bilko (United Kingdom)

I bought this radio to replace a Sony portable radio which I had had for a long time ( your records will carry the details) It is very small and quite fragile in construction - the reception is, by comparison with it's predecessor, not nearly as good. In summary I am disappointed with the radio. In addition the delivery from " My Memory" took almost 2 weeks - I thought My Memory had forgotten me!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

7

1

0

It works!

ICF-P36 07 March 2018 by rirvinmoore (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Perfectly functional radio.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Sony portable radio

ICF-P36/BC E 13 November 2017 by rat68 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago Excellent sound & reception Good reception everywhere, indoors & outdoors Best mini radio available

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Nice little radio

ICF-P36 17 September 2017 by Wolverine69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've bought this radio as a gift for my dad and he's very happy with the quality of sound and the easy to use features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Good reception

ICF-P36/BC E 13 September 2017 by SujPuj (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Handy little radio with good reception and sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Simple and easy to use

ICF-P36/BC E 07 July 2016 by Shawndom (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A month ago, I was looking for a portable radio and I came across this product of yours. It is simple and easy to use. If only it could be a little smaller for the pocket that would be great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0