2211

4.4 based on 2,211 customer reviews

1520
396
150
54
91
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony

KD-49XH8096 27 April 2021 by Speidy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent TV. A massive step up from our old sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice picture color, let down by blue tooth!!!

123 cm (49'') 08 August 2020 by LC883388 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Misleading product information from a layman standpoint, wireless blue tooth cannot connected to my sound bar - good Sony color, but super disappointed by the useless wilreless blue tooth function and felt cheated big big time. + $300 more, i would have buy the next series X90 if am aware of the useless wireless blue tooth issue of cannot get connected to my sound bar only direct connection works. Big time Sony public misleading spec information on the useless blue tooth Buyers out there - be aware!!! Misleading spec information, am positive there will buyers out there feel cheated as I do

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

8

0

2,195 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Review of x80h tv

123 cm (49'') 05 August 2021 by Rockhasan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the tv previous week. The colour and resolution better than my old tv. Satisfied with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV!

KD-55XH8096 04 August 2021 by Ali I (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exceptional quality and overall a great TV. Images are sharp, HDR really helps the colours and contrast

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Television

KD-49XH8096 04 August 2021 by Miacasa (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago and only had installed now. Fabulous TV. Picture quality is amazing. Amazing value for money and so pleased with my TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Vibrant colours and ease of use

123 cm (49'') 03 August 2021 by arashishonic (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it almost a month and it has been a breeze to use it to stream videos from various devices especially iPhone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love built-in Android OS

KD-55XH8096 03 August 2021 by Deepak107 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this few months a go absolutely great TV, good picture quality and just loving the built-in Android OS

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great!

KD-55XH8096 03 August 2021 by TKUK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good product. Beautiful screen and simple interface.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR43X800H 01 August 2021 by JB70 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture, we have several Sony tv's, because the over all quality of the tv's is what we were looking for when we shopped.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Could not be more pleased.

KD-49XH8096 31 July 2021 by delboy213 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture and sound perfect (even more so when connected to a new HT-ZF9 sound bar)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Picture quality

XBR43X800H 29 July 2021 by Terpfan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought two weeks ago. Much better picture than Samsung I returned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great speakers

KD-75XH8096 29 July 2021 by Vik_123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 4 months started getting white bloches in the corner finally got a replacement, then the same issue but worse so now we're moving onto number 3

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Features

KD-55XH8096 28 July 2021 by MaxPcz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simply perfect, I have no words, great, really....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent TV

KD-65XH8096 28 July 2021 by Stevessda (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good tv for the price good hd picture if you have hd or uhd

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

clear picture

KD-43XH8096 27 July 2021 by lorry 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i was told how good this tv was and it seemed ok but it will not let me use sky handset or amazon

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

perfect picture

XBR55X800H 27 July 2021 by who is this (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the picture but getting the TV to interact with my streaming ROKU is just on the edge of too difficult for a 74 yr old to understand. And apparently I can't say no to giving you my email for news on other products even though you have a no option.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-75XH8096 27 July 2021 by DevD (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought this tv a Month ago. I am really happy with the performance. Anyway, everyone knows the quality of Sony so I don't need to write more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome picture

XBR55X800H 26 July 2021 by Reckless 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony Tv products have been my go to TV for years. I have 4 in my home and the average life has been 9 yrs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sub title Problem and old stock

KD-43XH8096 26 July 2021 by Dave 10112 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having a lot of problems with subtitles keeps coming on BBC despite numerous efforts to switch them off!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KE-75XH8096 24 July 2021 by Ade27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago to replace a 55” model, picture is great. Felt a little flimsy when lifting onto the wall but seems fine. No regrets with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best thing I have bought in yearsn

KD-49XH8096 21 July 2021 by delboy 213 (United Kingdom)

I bought this model together with a HT-ZF9 sound bar, could not be more pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Fantastic Picture

KD-49XH8096 20 July 2021 by Sean159 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV to negate the need for four remote control boxes in the lounge, unfortunately I didn't realise the TV might be smart but it doesn't record so back came one of the remotes. That aside it might be worth making more prominent to disable the retail settings which reset back to the start any changes to picture, sound and anything you might change to suit your individual tastes when you switch it back on, quite annoying !!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Bravo Bravia

KE-65XH8096 20 July 2021 by Dino maz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So easy to set up and comes with everything I need plus more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Good quality tv

KD-43XH8096 20 July 2021 by Snipsy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had this tv a short while , but compared to the previous one , quality is far superior even down to the solid quality of the remote , picture quality is superb and it's easy to install all the apps , Disney + , YouTube etc. Would definitely recommend .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

KD-49XH8096 17 July 2021 by Gill123 (United Kingdom)

This was a Christmas gift from my son, very pleased with the picture and sound quality. Also, installation instructions very comprehensive

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

New experience

164 cm (65") 17 July 2021 by Kcl2 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Still trying to get the optimal attributes of this set. Will take some time to get familiarize with the great features.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice picture

KD-43XH8096 16 July 2021 by Aeva (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice picture and sound but the apps that come with it like it player ect stop all the time which is so annoying when watching something I wouldn't buy this TV again

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV

KE-55XH8096 16 July 2021 by Moo4G (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased in time for the Euro football. Great watching it with clear picture and good sound. Lots of features. My original old Sony still Going strong hence retuning to Sony for the new TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

the worst!! NEVER buy this model

123 cm (49'') 16 July 2021 by jan8808 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The images turn from bright to dark within secs in the same screen, same show. There are some issues with this model, something about the light sensors that just make the whole user experience BLAH!!! This problem happen since DAY 1, and though i can understand the co policy of not having a 1 to 1 exchange after 7 days, we feel that they should still resolve the issue. what's the point of saying you have change everything inside and still the problem persist? and it certainly does not help to say that it is like this, and we should accept it! We had other brands that was not like this.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Sony android TV.

KD-43XH8096 15 July 2021 by PO56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always bought Sony TV's and this is the best by far. My old TV was 15 years old and still works.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Very impressive tv

KD-65XH8096 14 July 2021 by Bedlam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this tv for a little over a week and I must say , I am extremly iimpressed with this tv. The picture quality is superb and the features are very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-65XH8096 14 July 2021 by Ian69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We’ve had this television for two weeks ago and love it! Great picture and sound for the price and apps etc work without a fault. We have it wall mounted, I think the corner feet may be an issue if it was to be used on the stand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Warranty

139 cm (55") 13 July 2021 by Ms Lim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

You have not answered my follow up query on the warranty issue! I have similar issue with my Samsung fridge but issue was immediately resolved vs Sony don't seem interested and just give a cursory reply!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Poor features

KE-55XH8096 12 July 2021 by Tam68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

google app can't download (google doesn't support this device)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great quality TV

KD-85XH8096 12 July 2021 by Ray010 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this when we moved house and to watch the Euros on! The HD and size allows you to be part of the atmosphere.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture and sound.

KD-75XH8096 12 July 2021 by Gib 01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easey to use with good features. Very good picture and sound. Good value very pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Biiiiig screen, crystal clear

KE-75XH8096 11 July 2021 by Steff_P (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent and crystal clear picture. Have a Denon sound bar so can't really attest to the sound quality of the TV itself. Easy to set up and install with simple on screen instructions. I already have a Sony 55" TV and know that it is a reputable and quality brand. 4 HDMI ports, 2 USB, optical sound and a direct satellite/cable port should mean ample connections for all equipment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not as expected

KE-55XH8096 11 July 2021 by paulo1951 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this just over a month ago and still not 100% happy with the picture quality when using Standard Definition. HD is fine but SD is a little blurring and annoying to watch

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Complicated

KE-65XH8096 11 July 2021 by Big bear 1234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant tv but I found it to be a little complicated but I am old lol very happy with purchase thought 5 year warranty should be included in price but we had to pay £200 extra for that ! . Only downfall

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

KD-43XH8096 10 July 2021 by Paparoxx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 7 months ago. Only started using 2 months ago but very pleased . It would have been good to have an Amazon button on the remote.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and features

XBR43X800H 09 July 2021 by crzyhat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product. Sony excellent quality.would recomend to friends and family

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Tv

KD-49XH8096 09 July 2021 by Rafa77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV 3 weeks ago and so far I only have good things to say... Great image quality good sound I'm quite happy so far

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great colour

KD-49XH8096 07 July 2021 by Haggis 15 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the features and picture quality .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Black screen and no help

KE-55XH8096 05 July 2021 by Sophielp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv from curry’s and after delivery all I have had is a black screen with sound. After multiple factory resets (as per the website) still no luck. Curry’s don’t want anything to do with me nor Sony. Do NOT buy from curry’s or this tv, as now I have a tv that doesn’t work and no one is willing on helping me, waste of money and time!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Loses itsxprogramming

KD-43XH8096 05 July 2021 by Gibbo999 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought last year. Have had several instances where the remote or the TV won't switch on or off with remote

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great Features

123 cm (49'') 04 July 2021 by hontl (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the new and special features with Apple TV, Airplay

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy setup.

XBR43X800H 03 July 2021 by Entertained (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony’s tools to show an image of the selected TV in the space where my TV is placed confirmed that I was purchasing the correct size screen. Installation and setup of the TV and surround sound system was simple. We are very pleased with our new entertainment system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features !!!

XBR75X800H 02 July 2021 by Rheatcliff (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m very happy with this TV. Bought it month ago!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KD-75XH8096 02 July 2021 by kharyang (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this brand as we have been Sony TV users since the flat screen TV way back decades ago and we have proven the quality of this brand. Picture quality of the films/movies are absolutely great (depending on what screen size the file is). UI is quite easy to navigate and set up. Wish the remote has all the buttons for movie streaming aside from Netflix. The downside with this 75inch is that if you use the stand, it feels a little bit wobbly so we invested to have it wall mounted instead. Due to its massive size and has a good speaker quality, you probably don't need a sound bar. UHD movies from streaming app looked like somewhat 3D and it has a fast frame rate so pictures are very clear. Overall, I'd say I am happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and features.

KE-55XH8096 02 July 2021 by HJW321 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this product around 2-3 weeks ago, picture quality is amazing, the sound is crystal clear and the smart tv features are really nice. If you have an amazon device you can control it through that which is cool. But for me the best bit is that it has all the features but its simple as well. Anyone can use it with relative ease.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

KE-55XH8096 01 July 2021 by BriRobgeegee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent result with clear picture and the features are amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

123 cm (49'') 01 July 2021 by Vincent Q (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with the product. The product is very easy to use with good quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Powerful

KD-49XH8096 01 July 2021 by Destiny child (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everyone that sees the television keeps saying wow......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fairly Good

KE-85XH8096 30 June 2021 by blog1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few weeks ago, very heavy compared to 75"so beware if hanging it on your wall. Picture is good, sound is better than normal flat screens but still not good enough so you will need a soundbar. Operating system is fast and easy to use. Easy to set up. Good for the price considering its sony compared to rivals.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features

KD-65XH8096 29 June 2021 by Nettie Nettie (United Kingdom)

I bought this three month ago and I’m happy I bought it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KD-43XH8096 28 June 2021 by Ads2 (United Kingdom)

I bought in December and still pleased with the choice over 6 months later. Good features, easy to use. Two things that are a bit annoying are: 1. Can’t use google assistant without pressing the button on remote. Doesn’t work as home devices do 2. Can’t use TV remote to change volume if using Sonos via Sky device. This is because the remote can only be set to RF or Bluetooth, not both at same time. Don’t know what other TVs are like in respect of these two points.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Review of new Smart TV

KE-55XH8096 28 June 2021 by Ruske (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are very happy with our new Sony Bravia Television KE-55XH8096.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality

KD-49XH8096 28 June 2021 by Wendles (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Im so pleased with this TV - the picture quality is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good quality

KD-49XH8096 28 June 2021 by Toppo 313 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Updated to larger screen for more detail and ease of viewing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

outstanding picture

XBR85X800H 28 June 2021 by Gerard R (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago, was not sure if my tv room was big enough for a 85 inches TV no problem

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big TV

XBR65X800H 27 June 2021 by hmikeathome (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased 6/05/21 decedent pix, having internal electronic issues, Worries me for a new TV

0

0

0

Everything I need

KD-49XH8096 27 June 2021 by Albhoy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything I expected from a Sony ! Picture quality is exceptional and sound is more than I would have thought.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features

KD-49XH8096 27 June 2021 by Jud 145 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it about a month it’s ok I’ve put it on wall struggling to do something with power cable because of box

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fits in the corner of room.

KD-43XH8096 27 June 2021 by GeoffBal (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking for a replacement for my 39 inch flat screen TV. Although bigger this TV fits perfectly in the corner of the room on my existing stand. This was the only set I could find where legs of the stand are close enough to fit on my existing table

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Takes a bit of getting used to

KD-49XH8096 27 June 2021 by Ourbaza (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unlike the smart TV it replaced in our house the Sony XH80 behaves more like a super sized Android Tablet to use. There are so many options to select from on Freeview that are complicated when additional auxiliary external satellite box sources are connected. In particular widely varying sound levels that constantly have to be adjusted for individual channel selections My biggest criticism is that it takes a very long time to initialize so you often get a no signal message come up at first. This took a bit of getting used to at first

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Picture

KE-55XH8096 27 June 2021 by Brummie Si (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV two weeks ago , really please with the picture and the clarity in the colours. I think the remote is a little overkill in size , but I’m being picky . Great value great TV. Would recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KD-49XH8096 27 June 2021 by Chuck 07 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy set up excellent picture and sound , looks good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

What's not to like?

XBR49X800H/A 26 June 2021 by Youknowwho (USA)

We are SONY loyalists. Every electronic has always been SONY. I bought my second X800 today. I already own a 43" and will be relocating it it make room for the 49". Great picture (not overly bright-- like some other brands-- which we all prefer). A nice sleek look, very thin. Grabbed it at a great end of the year sale. Thrilled!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Don't waste your money

KD-49XH8096 26 June 2021 by sfbkent (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Oh dear...bought this telly after five previous Sony TV products, but this is the worst - by far. It is always loosing the signal. After it does this it switches itself off, which is both annoying and not necessary. The channel change is so slow you might as well get up and go to change it manaully and picture quality is well - appalling.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing image

KE-65XH8096 26 June 2021 by MicasDi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tv is amazing, has a great image and the sound is also very good. My son is pleased with the fact that this tv offers Android system so he can download and use all the features that Android offers and he is used to.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

5'YRS WARRANTY INCLUDED,,

KD-85XH8096 26 June 2021 by JOHNO1961 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A GOOD 5 'YRS CONFIDENCE IN KNOWING IF ANYTING GORS WRONG WITH IT,,ITS COVERD AND UR GUARANTEED

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0