50

4.6 based on 50 customer reviews

37
9
3
0
1
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

This tv is very impressive

164 cm (65") 23 July 2022 by Lmaldo6477 (USA)

I am so impressed with my new Sony X90K BRAVIA XR X 90K Fullray LED TV the sleek flush bezel designs in beautifully into my living room wall.The initial setup was very easy and self explanatory.I am so happy that Sony put some attention  into creating a great remote with integrated google voice assistance quick access to amazon, netflix, YouTube and Disney+.The TV comes with Featured Streaming Services like Apple TV+, HBO, and peacock or you can easily download your favorite streaming app from the Google play store.The picture is so detailed and sharp the brightness is precisely balanced across the screen in a dark or brighten room you can see the intense contrast with deep blacks and high peak brightness with natural colors.with the xr motion clarity the picture is blurred free cinematic quality on action packed movies or fast-moving sports for the ultimate viewing experience.With the Acoustic Multi-Audio the sound quality is true and immersive the additional depth to the sound quality sounds amazing.With this tv you definitely can take your gaming to the next level i was able to easily pair my PlayStation 5  with my tv and with a hdmi 2.1 connection i got a super charged gaming experience it played flawlessly with no input lag.I can't wait for this year's football season i will be hosting the Super Bowl party at my house this year.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice Color and Motion Control But.................

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 July 2022 by MFJS (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set replaced a 12 year old Vizio that was having issues with its HDMI and network interfaces. The Sony has excellent color rendition and controls motion very nicely but has issues in our somewhat well-lit family room. Reflections are fairly pronounced during the day even with the shutters mostly closed. There is also a very faint, vertical "banding" effect that is mostly evident when watching something with a mainly fixed color background (like the greens on a golf course). We returned the first set because of this but the replacement set demonstrates the same artifacts. Seems to be something we will have to live with. Other than that, we probably should have waited for prices to drop on the mini-led version and opted for that.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

51 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 13 August 2022 by Tex FD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with quality and features. Have always chose Sony TVs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome tv

139 cm (55") 10 August 2022 by Glenn66 (United Kingdom)

Awesome specs. Pcture is awesome so clear and sound quality is great all round awesome tv

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best TV I have ever owned!

164 cm (65") 09 August 2022 by olb23 (USA)

This TV met all of my expectations and then some! The TV is very nice looking and not super bulky like others. The set up was really easy but make sure you have two people to get the tv out of the box and to put it where you want it. Once you mount your tv or set it on your tv stand, it's very easy to get it started. The google remote is great also. It has Google voice assistance, so you don't have to type in what you are searching for. It also has quick access buttons to Amazon, Netflix, Disney+ and YouTube. The picture is so beautiful. The pictures are very clear and crisp, and I feel like I am watching a movie in the movie theater with this TV. I highly recommend!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great everything!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 08 August 2022 by TheRiff (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last week and am just wowed by the performance of this TV! Easy setup, fantastic remote! The picture is amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

65 inch Full Array LED

164 cm (65") 08 August 2022 by Hallcontrol (United Kingdom)

This is my second Sony TV in same months. It's an LED. With the right input and viewing face on it's supeb. But move to the side and you loose the colour range and Black's. I prefer To LED to OLED and this is a very to good TV. Interface needs some work but on the whole. It's design is a full of plastic and for the money charged I would have expected more. The remote supplied should have been the back lit metal 1 and not the plastic version. Sony are getting there slowly...

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Perfect TV

164 cm (65") 06 August 2022 by DMP33 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The first thing I bought after moving to Singapore and I am very happy I did!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Colors, colors, colors!

164 cm (65") 05 August 2022 by Austin77 (USA)

I'll admit to having never had a Sony TV prior to this and was more than pleasantly surprised after getting it up and running and being intentional with what I viewed. I watched sports highlights, action movies, and cooking series on Netflix. Let me tell you that the color vibrance on this bad boy is 2nd to NONE. I plugged my surround sound into it, so I can't discuss it's sound quality, but putting everything together has me as a full believe in this series from SONY and I would absolutely recommend it to someone who watches similar things as I do; sports, action movies, or really anything with a lot of colors! Amazing TV, 10/10 would recommend.

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Amazing color!

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 August 2022 by PetePA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Old TV died, so happy we purchased this TV amazing overall

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 August 2022 by Paulie46 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect for our home with its bright and sunny rooms.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Gaming TV

XR55X90KAEP 04 August 2022 by Idjbell (United Kingdom)

Fantastic Gaming or Family TV. Full array LED was new to me having both an LCD and OLED TV already in the house. Compared to the LCD TV this blows it away. OLED was always going to tougher as that’s a newer technology. So what are the benefits over the OLED- well this TV is so much brighter. Which is great as it is in a southerly facing room so has a lot of light for the picture to compete with. It does a great job of looking bright and vivid. When playing 4K HDR content on the streaming services I can’t see a difference over the OLED. Even better is when you set it up for gaming. Using HDMI port 4, your able to get the best out of your PlayStation 5- with 4k/120fps. Quick set up on the TV optimises the picture and your away. Standard viewing for us is via a set top box and picture quality is excellent. It does a great job with sports and 4K nature programmes look stunning. There was no noticeable light blooming when watching darker content. In terms of the basics- set up was easy. Just have all your logins to hand. Sound is set up using the remote control which works out where your viewing from and optimises the surround effects. Sound quality is great, maybe could do with a bit more bass, but it’s not lacking at all. Remote Controls- there are two- a full control and a mini control. We’ve used the mini control and never needed to think about the larger one. Has all the key functions and shortcuts to Netflix/Disney/Prime/YouTube. The TV was easy to wall mount and the outer box is cleverly designed so you can open the box and lift the TV out. There are 4 x HDMI inputs, so plenty enough.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great TV for home entertainment

164 cm (65") 03 August 2022 by NgEugene64 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

SONY is my favourite brand TV. Great TV and good price .

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent new Sony

139 cm (55") 03 August 2022 by Philipg500 (United Kingdom)

Sony xr90k full array led television. My first impression of this tv is how beautiful and bright the picture is! with the full array led it looks more lifelike. It has acoustic multi-audio with tweeters on the side which makes for clearer fuller surround sound. I have an older Bravia and can say that the picture and sound quality is a big step up. It has a modern look with slim bezels and the legs were easily attached, it is also a reasonably light item. I found setting up the tv was easy enough. Bluetooth pairing was a breeze, Google tv is fine with lots to choose from, and I can switch between basic tv and you view if necessary .It, of course has chrome cast built in., It took a little while to get used to the new smaller type remote, but I soon got the hang of it. I have not tried Bravia core yet, but will do so shortly.(checked it out and it is a very good streaming service with a great offer of 5 free top movies .) I have paired it with my Sony 5.1 dvd system and they work well together The tv finds all the hdmi connections very quickly It seems that the apps set up has been improved greatly since I bought my other Sony tv just three years ago, everything is quickly to hand and slicker. I think that if you could record programmes when on you view, that would be an improvement Switching between hdmi channels is a breeze with the smart remote ,and with two of the hdmi channels available with 60-120 refresh rate, this will make for smoother PlayStation gaming, viewing etc. A cam can be fitted to the top of the tv if needed for video chatting .etc.. I have not got through all the features yet,(there are a lot!) but so far am very happy with this tv I would recommend the video explaining the features of this on the Sony website or you tube All in all,a very beautiful and immersive experience so far .

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 02 August 2022 by Baird (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the tv.Great features and picture.Really like the Google smart features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 02 August 2022 by Dream2me (USA)

I love the quality of the TV and all the features it has available. We can download apps and add a camera to video chat if we wanted to which is pretty nice feature to have on a TV to video chat with family

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Perfect tv for the entire family!

164 cm (65") 01 August 2022 by Lea08 (USA)

My family is extremely satisfied with our Sony X90K Bravia XR TV. My husband was able to easily install this to a wall mount already present in our living room. I found the actual setup to be straightforward. I like how we were able to personalize our options. This was my first experience using my Google account for a TV so I was initially skeptical with it being unknown territory. However, many of the apps I use were already pre-installed and it was fairly simple to install all the others on Google play. One family favorite with this TV is watching my Google photos from over the years pop up as a screensaver. The picture is clear and sharp and I find this to be true with even much older movies. The sound quality also is pretty decent. We have been using this for a few weeks but so far we are all very pleased.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Just brilliant Sony

139 cm (55") 01 August 2022 by Bazza28 (United Kingdom)

Superb Tv easy to set up,excellent picture and sound quality

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

55" class (54.6" diag) 31 July 2022 by Sue397 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love that I can ask for a movie with out having to search. Only thing is that voice only doesn’t always work without remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV absolutely awesome.

XR55X90KAEP 30 July 2022 by Traveladdict (United Kingdom)

Great specs, great picture very clear and sound is awesome highly recommended another great Sony product. Full array Led is outstanding brings out the picture.Would highly recommended this product to anyone looking for a tv.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

XR55X90K

139 cm (55") 30 July 2022 by KKtee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This tv respond to internet is fast compare with my previous model. The color so natural. Using together with the free gift allow me to watch tv but using ear bud to hear. When put in the box, sound auto switching back to my sounds at. When plug in to my ear, sound bar auto cut off. The 3D sound is amazing .

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing TV

XR55X90KAEP 30 July 2022 by Barry (United Kingdom)

TV came well boxed and protected and was very easy to set up using the on screen tutorials.Picture quality is excellent and the sound is variable to users choice.A soundbar would make the experience complete.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Gorgeous television

XR55X90KAEP 30 July 2022 by Philipg50 (United Kingdom)

Sony xr90k full array led television. My first impression of this tv is how beautiful and bright the picture is! with the full array led it looks more lifelike. It has acoustic multi-audio with tweeters on the side which makes for clearer fuller surround sound. I have an older Bravia and can say that the picture and sound quality is a big step up. It has a modern look with slim bezels and the legs were easily attached, it is also a reasonably light item. I found setting up the tv was easy enough. Bluetooth pairing was a breeze, Google tv is fine with lots to choose from, and I can switch between basic tv and you view if necessary .It, of course has chrome cast built in., It took a little while to get used to the new smaller type remote, but I soon got the hang of it. I have not tried Bravia core yet, but will do so shortly.(checked it out and it is a very good streaming service with a great offer of 5 free top movies .) I have paired it with my Sony 5.1 dvd system and they work well together The tv finds all the hdmi connections very quickly It seems that the apps set up has been improved greatly since I bought my other Sony tv just three years ago, everything is quickly to hand and slicker. I think that if you could record programmes when on you view, that would be an improvement Switching between hdmi channels is a breeze with the smart remote ,and with two of the hdmi channels available with 60-120 refresh rate, this will make for smoother PlayStation gaming, viewing etc. A cam can be fitted to the top of the tv if needed for video chatting .etc.. I have not got through all the features yet,(there are a lot!) but so far am very happy with this tv I would recommend the video explaining the features of this on the Sony website or you tube All in all,a very beautiful and immersive experience so far

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Yooo This Thing is AH-MAZING

164 cm (65") 30 July 2022 by Sabreena Jayde (USA)

I truly did not know I was missing this tv in my life, but clearly I was. Chile, I was watching football highlights and I swear it felt like I was on the dang field. The colors are vibrant, great sound, and connects well to my internet hub. PLUS I got to get some lovely young gentlemen to help me hang it on the wall. *wink*

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Huge TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 29 July 2022 by VicdeMona (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We didn't expect it to be so big, what a great surprise!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 28 July 2022 by Saad3e (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing picture quality and detail. The TV comes with Bluetooth built in too! I have this TV set up with a 5.1 audio system and the whole experience is amazing. Love it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Bravia XR Full Array LED

XR55X90KAEP 27 July 2022 by Rob68 (United Kingdom)

Sony Bravia, full array led tv . From un boxing to watching tv within twenty minutes, the ease of setup is wonderful. The picture quality, sound quality. Almost plug and play but should you not quite get it right there are on screen prompts . In the past our tv always had issues with sunlight through the window affecting picture quality, this seems much better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Great pictures

164 cm (65") 26 July 2022 by J loh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago, upgraded screen size to 65”, previously on Sony X90E, 55”. Picture is sharper with Dolby Vision and the brights are much brighter. Great for movies from high quality streaming sites or from a 4K blu ray player.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

6

0

Another Amazing Sony TV!

164 cm (65") 26 July 2022 by TheDarkGnat (USA)

For decades, Sony has produced some the other best TVs on the market. Each generation offered innovations above and beyond not only the previous generation, but also all of the other brands out there. Sony's X90K Bravia XR Full Array 65" LED 4k Ultra HD Smart TV is the latest iteration of Sony TVs and it definitely doesn't disappoint. This TV is absolutely awesome. The picture quality is sharp and the colors it produces are deep and rich. The sound from the built-in speakers is full and crisp. I did not even need to hook up my sound-bar to the X90K. The Bravia XR engine makes even the non native 4k content look like it is 4k. Broadcast TV looks fantastic, streamed content is absolutely stunning, and games from the next gen systems look unbelievable. The full array panel had minimal if any light bleed, and blacks appeared dark. Setup of the TV is simple. I elected to mount it on my game room wall. Sony provided four mount extenders to make attaching any mounting bracket easy to attach. If I chose not to mount it, I had no worries as the feet that come with the TV are very well built. They are not plastic, and you can adjust their height if you need to have the X90K sit above a sound-bar. Sony also did a great job of implementing the Google TV OS in the X90K. It is an extremely clean and well organized interface and contains all the major streaming apps. Updating the system software was quick and easy which made signing into all of the streaming services very simple and hassle free. Connecting external sources was also extremely easy and intuitive. The X90K has more than enough HDMI ports to plug in multiple gaming systems, disc players, or streaming boxes. Speaking of game systems, this TV is absolutely the best for gaming. There is no motion blur in the fast moving games, and the graphical details in each game are eye popping. Sony has been synonymous with producing high quality TVs. With the X90K Bravia XR Full Array 65" LED 4k Ultra HD Smart TV, Sony continues that tradition. The X90K will not disappoint.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

3

0

0

Movie theater quality in the comfort of home

164 cm (65") 24 July 2022 by RoseBuddy (USA)

I am so very pleased with my new Sony Bravia X-RAY X90K 4K HDR Full array LED TV! It has such a beautiful and vibrant picture. It was super easy to set up with my phone by simply downloading an app and following instructions. Now I can control my television by my voice!!! Best part is that it comes with the Bravia core app that has an amazing selection of movies to watch the maximizes the tv’s true potential for movie playing. I’m in love. If you are in the market for a new tv I highly recommend a Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Smart, Smart TV

XR55X90KAEP 24 July 2022 by Oscar (United Kingdom)

X90 supplied in very robust packaging with helpful unpacking instructions printed on side to avoid damaging tv. In top of box were setup instructions, manual, safety instructions, two stands, two remotes and two securing screws if required. Easily removed from box following instructions, the two stands could be fitted in either of two height positions and two width positions to allow for sound bar if used. XR could be wall mounted if required. Once all wires, soundbars etc. fitted tv was extremely easy to setup following onscreen guides for each connected device. XR55 has 4 HDMI ports which is good. One HDMI ARC for soundbar or speaker set up and one 4K for gaming PS5 and Xbox , two more for cable box, streaming sticks. Other ports include two usb ports, digital audio out, AV in for center speaker, LAN, satellite and terrestrial aerial. The two remotes are a traditional number pad remote and the redesigned Sony remote with no number pad but with voice control and short cut buttons for popular streaming services. With the XR55X90 powered up watching films, sport or local TV the XR provides a fantastic bright clear picture which together with XR audio control gives an immersive cinematic experience. If gaming the tv switches to gaming mode to give a more responsive gaming experience. Using the Sony redesigned remote with no keypad with Google Assistant your voice can be used to control your TV and devices and Google TV. Bravia Core streaming service is also included. If not watching films or TV relaxing screensavers are available to add ambience to your living space. The XR55X90 is a brilliant overall smart TV with gaming features and Google TV and fantastic picture and sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

This tv is very impressive

164 cm (65") 23 July 2022 by Lmaldo6477 (USA)

I am so impressed with my new Sony X90K BRAVIA XR X 90K Fullray LED TV the sleek flush bezel designs in beautifully into my living room wall.The initial setup was very easy and self explanatory.I am so happy that Sony put some attention  into creating a great remote with integrated google voice assistance quick access to amazon, netflix, YouTube and Disney+.The TV comes with Featured Streaming Services like Apple TV+, HBO, and peacock or you can easily download your favorite streaming app from the Google play store.The picture is so detailed and sharp the brightness is precisely balanced across the screen in a dark or brighten room you can see the intense contrast with deep blacks and high peak brightness with natural colors.with the xr motion clarity the picture is blurred free cinematic quality on action packed movies or fast-moving sports for the ultimate viewing experience.With the Acoustic Multi-Audio the sound quality is true and immersive the additional depth to the sound quality sounds amazing.With this tv you definitely can take your gaming to the next level i was able to easily pair my PlayStation 5  with my tv and with a hdmi 2.1 connection i got a super charged gaming experience it played flawlessly with no input lag.I can't wait for this year's football season i will be hosting the Super Bowl party at my house this year.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

5

0

0

Decent TV but not sure if it gives full value

139 cm (55") 23 July 2022 by Lekiboy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros Decent graphics, Loud speakers, good colours and dynamic range, good processor Cons Software - doesn't allow wireless DEX, No display port only has HDMI, Insufficient sound clarity for dialogues, Motion blue while watching sports

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

An impeccable quality tv!

164 cm (65") 22 July 2022 by Sariea (USA)

I’ll begin with the amazing fact that this delivers cinema views and sounds from the comfort of my living room! I’ve always been an avid Sony user, but this new full array LED has given me new perspective while watching shows and movies. It is a crisp and clean visual with each pixel and shows the details you normally can’t see without a 4K visual. The sound is clear and crisp that provides deep vibrating bass sounds that allow you to hear even the quiet sounds in music and movies. I love the convenience of how all the third party applications and streaming services are built into the tv and eliminates all the extra clutter and cords. They load quickly and make login easy! It has feet that you can use it as a stand, but I opted to mount mine on the wall and found no issues and it to be relatively easy for how large this tv is. Sony hit this one out of the park with this tv and I would recommend it to anyone in the market for a 4K full array picture!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

sony xr-75x90k

189 cm (75”) 22 July 2022 by jamesong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hi sony... like but alittle disappointed.. after installed the Art was not working and waited 1week for the replacement..the table leg cannot fix with the sound BAR ht-7000..? Not enough height.... end up have to wall mounted. Order the rear wks Sa-sw3....not here and cannot enjoy the full sound system. Hope sony can assist on this ASAP. Others then like still waiting for my ear pcs. and the free movies for year.? pls advice

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing!!

164 cm (65") 21 July 2022 by Loveitorleaveit (USA)

I’m truly impressed. The screen as well as it’s overall design is simply gorgeous. I love that it has a very thin bezel which does not distract from it’s sharp and vibrant picture quality which almost feels as if I am experiencing the locations on screen live. As for it’s audio quality, I enjoy that it is crisp and loud enough to be used alone and actually prefer it this way. I found the set up to be fairly simple while using and I was easily and very quickly able to navigate through the screen without issues. The layout of the remote is terrific and I really enjoy that I can use my voice to access channels which I wish to watch using the Google TV operating system with access to the Google play store and that it works with Apple airplay as well. Sony did a wonderful job on this TV for sure.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Loving it!

164 cm (65") 21 July 2022 by Jarell08 (USA)

This tv is everything! It looks good, sleek and is made well. The picture quality is excellent. I love having the google tv os on this. The tv works seamless with my connected streaming devices that I feel like no longer need. This has everything. The response time with the remote as well as the apps is very fast. The sound is not amazing but it’s decent. This is my first Sony tv ever and I’m very happy with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 19 July 2022 by Lissy1031 (USA)

This tv is awesome! The picture quality is fantastic! It has great features! I definitely recommend getting this TV!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great

164 cm (65") 18 July 2022 by Basilpru (United Kingdom)

fine I'm very happy with this product and it seemed to work very quickly when I got it out of the box and I had no trouble installing the programs

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality!

139 cm (55") 16 July 2022 by a5600dave (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV a month ago and very happy with the picture qualities and great features for the price I paid and the free gifts.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Realistic and clear and great colour….

139 cm (55") 16 July 2022 by Chua123 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 weeks ago and like it very much and easy for my eye

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality and easy to use with feature

164 cm (65") 16 July 2022 by Krami100 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality and sound effects and easy to use the remote control

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Probably one of the best tvs I have ever owned

164 cm (65") 15 July 2022 by Ranroun1 (USA)

This TV is simply by far one of the best tvs that ever existed. And I own a TV in each room and 2 in my backyard, but this Sony - X90K | BRAVIA XR | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Google TV) is mind blowing. I love all the features, it is smart, with crisp clear image/ screen. Super easy to install and set up. Stellar performance, and the Sony quality delivered and exceeded our expectations with this TV. Absolutely amazing!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Audio output

189 cm (75”) 12 July 2022 by J6161 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

All good except no audio output and if cable terminals at the side of TV will be much better

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 10 July 2022 by Lee1970 (United Kingdom)

Replaced older model to this couldnt be happier so easy to set up pictures are fantastic sound is so great. Will be getting a sound bar soon to enhance even more.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

6

0

Nice Color and Motion Control But.................

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 July 2022 by MFJS (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set replaced a 12 year old Vizio that was having issues with its HDMI and network interfaces. The Sony has excellent color rendition and controls motion very nicely but has issues in our somewhat well-lit family room. Reflections are fairly pronounced during the day even with the shutters mostly closed. There is also a very faint, vertical "banding" effect that is mostly evident when watching something with a mainly fixed color background (like the greens on a golf course). We returned the first set because of this but the replacement set demonstrates the same artifacts. Seems to be something we will have to live with. Other than that, we probably should have waited for prices to drop on the mini-led version and opted for that.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Internal sounds audio not soo good

164 cm (65") 03 July 2022 by Arnul (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A litle bit dissappointed about the tv sound internal audio

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall is a very satisfied purchase

139 cm (55") 28 June 2022 by Liuy0113 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a good product. Very nice picture and wide range of apps can install. Just the internal storage is very small. It is shown as 16GB but I can only see less than 1GB available for APP installation. Other than this the rest is quite nice.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent picture quality and sound

164 cm (65") 27 June 2022 by lim37 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as an upgrade to an older Bravia bought in 2015. Very happy with the picture quality, sound and performance. The 2 issues I have: 1) can’t find the night mode which the older Bravia has. Still trying to balance the audio to the same levels to watch at night without disturbing the family. 2) no number pad on the remote. This makes it challenging to keep your PIN a secret when keying in for Netflix, Disney+, etc.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Broken TV and sound system

164 cm (65") 23 June 2022 by Disappointed9889 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV and sound system came with an annoying hissing sound from the TV when center channel is selected. Bought the TV with this feature to pair with A9 bought and delivered sametime to get clear dialog. Without this feature, movies etc dialog is too soft from A9 which is a flaw. To link to TV, need a cable which is a flawed design when it’s touted as a wireless system. Overall came defective but instead of exchanging for another system, Sony decided to take weeks to investigate it and still counting! Quality of picture cannot be compared to a Samsung TV which cost much less. Overall it’s a $6K down the drain!

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

5

0

Excellent picture clarity!

164 cm (65") 22 June 2022 by AF63 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was extremely impressed with the picture clarity of X90K despite its 65' screen. However, the sound lacks bass ("punch") and the treble is average. Overall, I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Pictures and sound Quality so good

139 cm (55") 05 June 2022 by Des62 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wow what a beautiful picture , features and quality of this tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

3

0

Wow what a beautiful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 26 May 2022 by Music maker111 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently purchased my sony Bravia. Boy am I really pleased with the picture, features and quality of this smart tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1