1793

3.9 based on 1,793 customer reviews

803
462
204
141
183
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by Tony1960 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

131

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great for listening, horrible for calls

WF-1000XM3 22 September 2019 by Frustratedbuyer5 (USA)

I came from airpods to these, and it was a huge upgrade in sound quality. I also have the big over the ear headphones which I love. But I make a lot of calls for work and these are not just bad, they're horrible. People said they couldn't understand me and I sounded like a robot. I need to sell these and get back to airpods. Such a headache so far. Very disappointing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

10

0

1,796 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent sound and very comfortable

WF1000XM3/B 17 June 2021 by Fatty12316 (USA)

These are the first truly comfortable true wireless earbuds I’ve had. The sound is excellent when you find the right earbud size for a nice seal. Good bass and nice highs. The noise canceling is great as well as the ambient noise feature. 10/10

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Connection not seamless always

WF-1000XM3BME 17 June 2021 by Lipchye (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Occasionally, The device can’t seem to connect to my iPhone XR seamlessly and I have to put the earpiece back to the case, close the lid, open and take out the earpiece before there’s connection. The battery life also seems to be rather short (~2hrs) with noise cancellation.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Not Loud. Constantly Disconnects

WF1000XM3/B 16 June 2021 by MFranklin (USA)

These are pretty disappointing for the price. They're not loud at all. The sound is decent but your music will probably still be interrupted by a passing train etc. They feel like the child's version of real headphones. They drop the connection during about half of my phone calls using them. They also take FAR too long and go through too many steps to connects. I have $19 earbuds that are much easier and quicker to connect. I won't even use the Sonys for calls anymore. They're embarrassing.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Not worth the money

WF-1000XM3 13 June 2021 by Digbean (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought these 2/3 months ago, had one pair replaced after 4 days as had issues the connection kept dropping. Second pair now have stopped working due left headphone not working again. Have contacted Sony as they are under warranty and they send me 40 miles away to potentially get them fixed. It’s been 2 months and already had 2 pairs and still faulty. Not worth the money for the hassle. Noise cancelling is really good when the product doesn’t have issues. Would not buy again.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Don’t sit securely in my ears

WF-1000XM3 11 June 2021 by Mattrop (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these after comparing between the air pods. I’ve found sound quality and charging case are good features but they don’t stay in my ears whilst moving around and certainly no good for running like the air pods would be. I’ve tried all of the different sizes of ear tips but non seem to keep them in my ears.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WF-1000XM3 11 June 2021 by Richie18 (United Kingdom)

I bought these heaphones 9 months ago and have just been blown away with how good they are. Sound superb. Fit superb. So easy to connect. Brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding sound quality

WF-1000XM3 11 June 2021 by Taz71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as a gift and so pleased. They are not obtrusive and a very comfortable fit. The sound quality is excellent. Bluetoothed to many devices which makes life easy. Thoroughly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, no noise cancellation!!

WF-1000XM3 10 June 2021 by Jivan Johal (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

If you're expecting these earbuds to cancel external noise, think again! With minimal volume I can hear everything with noise cancelling on. Rubbish! I've played around with the earbuds, and no difference. Connectivity is fine, not great when on the move. Sometimes one earbud shall cut. Don't feel too heavy in the ears. Sound quality very good and call quality apparently is good and clear (on the other end).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Features are great when they work

WF-1000XM3 09 June 2021 by Stagger (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought several days ago having problems losing connection, hopefully it’s a software problem.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesomely Outstanding

WF-1000XM3BME 09 June 2021 by SpyderCo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Other the the big casing and slightly larger buds. Everything else as comfortable, sweet and outstandingly great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great ANC and sound quality

WF-1000XM3 09 June 2021 by GaryM007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I would say the audio is best in class. I haven’t quite managed to get my iPhone to send call audio to my earbuds but that might be me doing something wrong. Apart from that, they are great for zoning out in noisy environments.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great whilst they worked

WF-1000XM3 08 June 2021 by Adrian_Tate (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really good for 14 months, then a crackle started to come across in the right side bud, this just got worse. I now need to get this repaired as the warranty is only 12 months. I would strongly recommend anyone pay extra for extended warranty as these aren't robust enough for daily use over the time period I used them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent in-ear Bluetooth headphones

WF-1000XM3 08 June 2021 by THane (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Approx 1 year ago, I bought in-ear headphones of another British hifi brand at a lower price but good sound - without any app -. First of all, the phone mic quality was bad and eventually the plastic of such British in-ear headphone broke. I recently decided to spend a little more money and bought the WF1000XM3. I am absolutely impressed about the brilliant hifi high-end sound, the noise cancelling, the excellent phone mics and remote control via smartphone app. WF1000XM3

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony

WF-1000XM3BME 07 June 2021 by ChristineF (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pro - Sound quality is really great.. love it. Con - Battery deplete very very fast.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Better than I expected

WF-1000XM3 06 June 2021 by SammoG (United Kingdom)

Love these wireless earbuds.. Use them every day for work and they are worth every penny. Don't sit on the fence if you're unsure about these just go for it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WF-1000XM3 03 June 2021 by Londongirl123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am extremely impressed with the sound quality of these headphones. The only issue is the size of them, they are a little bulky in the ear and don't stay on as well as other headphones I have used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great sound and comfortable

WF-1000XM3 03 June 2021 by Rogmac66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these for use while walking the dog, surprised by the great sound quality and comfort. Ok for walking but not running and the options to hear or block out ambient sound with a touch works well for me. I like the battery charging case which has plenty of charge for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Headphones

WF-1000XM3 02 June 2021 by ahfhduduwk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones are great, but I think smart features are super annoying: - the notification blip - the music stops when the active noise cancellation levels change, and levels change by default between standing, walking, and so on Luckly the app is great and I was able to disable all these features. The case is a bit big and easy to scratch. Headphones are also a bit too big. Apart from these, they're great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Don't buy. Broke within a few month

WF-1000XM3 02 June 2021 by Cowie72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Do not buy. One ear phone stopped charging in the first few month. Sent back only to be told its not covered in guarantee and to fix it would cost the same as a brand new pair. Wasn't all that happy with them anyway. Very heavy, kept falling out and they skipped playback alot. Noise cancelling suffered from excessive wind noise.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Very good features

WF-1000XM3 01 June 2021 by Tpfib009 (United Kingdom)

So so good,sound quality is amazing .and only one limits is no water proof,other everything is so amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing sound and quality

WF-1000XM3 01 June 2021 by SiLeeds (United Kingdom)

Love the sound of these. Owned the previous model and these feel just that bit nicer. If the battery lasts as long as the claims and I’ll be super happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3 01 June 2021 by Melv111 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am afraid to say that the sound quality is terrible, I have a cheap £40 set which sound far superior, I really had high hopes for these but have been hugely disappointed. I haven't written a negative review on goods in the past but really felt that I had to.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

4

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 31 May 2021 by Datun Wlanut (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are my first NC earphones so u can't compare with other brands. I can tell you that they have great sound quality and the noise cancellation works well. I find the NC works best to remove permanent noise rather than transient bangs or clicks. I drive a noisey van and work in server rooms a lot, they are ideal for removing the background drone of noisey engines and server fans.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound quality!

WF-1000XM3BME 31 May 2021 by DN27 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So glad that I bought the earphones. Mainly for enjoying music. The sound quality is superb. Controls on the earphones are satisfactory, sensitive enough to switch functions. EQ has to be fiddled to achieve desired quality sound, bass is well balanced and able to pound the vibration out in hip hop, and subtle enough in classical. Plenty of work to set it up but after that it gives a supreme sound. BT Connection is strong with my iPhone and no problem even moving around in between rooms with thick concrete wall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor

WF-1000XM3 29 May 2021 by Samps169 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

What’s the point in having ear buds if they can’t stay in when you move? May as well have over the ear headphones

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Poor Battery Life

WF-1000XM3BME 29 May 2021 by walt20 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

When Equaliser and DSSE HX are activated, the battery life is less than 3 hrs

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound, No Drops

WF-1000XM3BME 29 May 2021 by fabskong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I never consider this earbuds due to the protruding design because I prefer them to be small and obscure. When there was a sale with leather case bundled together, I said why not just try. I am glad I did. Great sound as always from Sony, especially when I have the legendary headphones as well. The Bluetooth connection hardly drops, unlike another brand which I was using for some time. It is great to have the same ecosystem for audio devices.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, Awesome design, Great features.

WF-1000XM3 28 May 2021 by AdrixStrife (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've brought the Sony wf-1000xm3 (weird name I know) few weeks prior and been using them since. I will keep it short, so in my honest opinion these 1000xm3 are still well competitive in the same price category. They deliver quite an amazing music listening experience with both great low frequency response to both clear mids and highs. The active noice canceling is still best for it's price range and better than the competition however it will depend how well the earbuds fits on your ear. I've zero complains about the feature set of these earbuds. The companion app is a must have for the feature it provides. 100% would recommend to anyone that wants great sounding activate noice canceling earbuds within 1000xm3's price range.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best in ear Headphones Award What HiFi19,20 and 21

WF-1000XM3 28 May 2021 by Weewilly76 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these about a month ago, glad I did! They didn't win What Hifi's best in ear headphones for 3 years (2019,20 and 21) for nothing. They sound really good! The bass is great but doesn't take away from or drown out the mids and highs, which are nice and bright. Especially with the DSEE hx turned on, although this srtiously affects battery life. Which is 8 hours per headphone charge with no ambient noise control on, 6-7 hours with noise cancelling but only approx 3 hours with DSEE Hx turned on to upscale your mp3s to make them sound like hi resolution audio. There are another 3 full headphone charges in the case when it's fully charged. The 360 reality audio sounds quite good and you get a 3 month trial of Tidal with the headphones to sample it. Other streaming service trials are offered but I'm not sure for how long and I'd recommend Tidal which also has plenty Dolby Stmos tracks to sample. The Sony Headphone Connect app is great! You can set the headphones to automatically go into noise cancelling mode or ambient noise mode to let outside noise in if you're walking or running or when you go to a lication you frequent. So for example if you want to let traffic noise in when you're running, you can set it to automatically go into ambient noise mode and let the traffic noise in. Or you cccan set it to automaticalky go into noise cancelling mode when you're at home, if you don't want any distractions whole you're listrning to your music. They come with 7 different rubber tips, so you get a good fit in your ears and create a good seal to keep outside noise out. Ambient noise mode uses the microphones on the headphones, to play your surrounding audio into your ears and can even set it to recognise and concentrate on human voices. My only criticism is they could be a touch louder. The bass and your music do a pretty good job of keeping the outside world muted without noise cancellation, but when you do turn it on, there isn't a lot that gets through and into your ears, once you've got a good fit on the earbuds creating a good seal and the bass is pretty loud, I'd just prefer a bit more volume but this really is nit picking! I think the headphones are great and I'd rate them a solid 9/10!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Mr N Barton

WF-1000XM3 28 May 2021 by Bartnige (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my ear phones two weeks ago, initial thoughts are hovering around being pleased with my purchase, but not overly so. They tick the box when addressing sound quality, fit and user friendliness, however they do lack in what I believe to be key features, such as, being able to locate an ear phone, if miss placed, via the app, or bing able to balance them to your ear's adaptability - at their hefty price l would expect features like this to be available. The only negative feedback I have found to date is the ear phones require charging more frequently than advertised.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

terrible

WF1000XM3/B 27 May 2021 by haygav (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Headphones wont make reliable phone calls and the batteries don't last much longer then 1hr... very disappointed

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 27 May 2021 by Lyn34 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this without seeing it from Richer Sounds as they have stopped keeping stock, so it was a bit of a risk. It’s very easy to set up and the sound is great. It’s quite heavy and I find it difficult to fit as I have a small ear canal, it comes out when I run, but I think I’ll get used to it. If we weren’t in a Covid situation I probably could have tried some in the shop. I wouldn’t be put off recommending it though as it does sound great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

60% work rate

WF1000XM3/B 26 May 2021 by 110MP (USA)

The audio for these earbuds is great, no question. Nice bass, good sound and clarity. The Bluetooth connection however is absolute garbage. I'll put them in and it will tell me they're connected, but they're not. Or they'll tell me they're connected then one of them works and not the other. Or when they tell me I'm connected and I get a phone call, they won't go through the earbuds even though I was just listening to a podcast or something. My $60 JBL earbuds have better Bluetooth capabilities.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

TERRIBLE "IN CALL" quality on the other side

WF-1000XM3 26 May 2021 by borisg1234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

TERRIBLE "IN CALL" quality during the call. The other side hears all the surround noises amplified and original voice is suppressed Great music sound quality

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sound and noise cancellation superb.

WF-1000XM3 25 May 2021 by Greg65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the sound only slight issue is moving from music to calls.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super not userfriendly.

WF-1000XM3BME 25 May 2021 by RAYfty (Singapore)

connection Keep disconnect,not user friendly. Casing super heavy.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Poor Battery Life.

WF-1000XM3BME 25 May 2021 by Aaron T (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this pair of wireless earbuds few months ago. Despite being fully charged, I get a low battery message after about an hour's play each time. What gives? The specs say it'll last 6 hours per charge? I want an exchange or refund for the set. Waiting for service centre to revert.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Expectations well managed

WF-1000XM3 25 May 2021 by Marxo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I read tons of reviews before purchasing these earbuds and I'm not deluded at all. They sound great and the EQ feature really allows you to tailor the sound to your needs: I'm a big fan of Sony headphones, from my beloved MDR7506 Studio to this pair of earbuds music sounds always great! The noise cancelling feature is still one of the most acclaimed across the market even after 2 years these little guys have been around: I can watch my movies even sitting on the noisiest of the London underground lines without being bothered too much about the environmental noise around me. Battery wise, for the use I do of these (commuting to/from work) power lasts forever, never had to stop listening to my music because of flat battery. I don't feel the lack of water proofing IP rating as I don't usually workout... My children make me run anyway! Only minor flaw is the connectivity jumps a little bit too much when I set the option to prioritise quality over connectivity: I have a Google pixel 4a, and with the phone in my pocket the connection jumps quite often. With the lower quality streaming option enabled (great Sony gave this option!) It's stable, and to be honest, as I'm using them for the commute I wouldn't notice the difference anyway as I'm not focused only on the music listening. I am overall really pleased with my purchase and definitely won't regret additional features may a newer model will come out soon.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound quality

WF-1000XM3 25 May 2021 by Rmar1205 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these for two weeks now, one keeps working loose despite trying every earpiece size

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent sound

WF-1000XM3 23 May 2021 by Mjf001 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have a pair of AirPod pros that Kept falling off Bluetooth so looked for something better these fit the bill excellent sound and quality and comfortable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Buy

WF-1000XM3BME 22 May 2021 by LinCY (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a Birthday Present from my husband who have been using the same headphones since last year.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

They've Got To Beeeeeee Perfect!

WF-1000XM3 21 May 2021 by Crimson Monkee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Too many people take second best, but I won't take anything less... They feel comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, the sound is crisp and clear and the noise cancelling is just a kind of magic. Also the battery life, with the rechargeable case, is impressively long.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crapshoot. Trash. Customer Support Runaround.

WF1000XM3/B 20 May 2021 by mjcarps (USA)

After having bought the Sony WH-1000XM3 over ear headphones for myself and enjoying them without issue, I bought these as a gift for my girlfriend in the days leading up to Christmas 2019. She enjoyed them for 6 months or so, with the occasional pairing/connectivity issue, but found them to be satisfactory. Then the issues started (in the middle of a global pandemic). The right ear bud worked at about 5% volume while the other worked as intended. After resetting the product, sometimes it would work, so she held out a bit thinking it was just a fluke. We inquired with customer service only to have them sporadically start working one day and not the next. 2021 came and so went the 1 year warranty. We've inquired with customer service reps and been referred to the "only service center in our country - United Radio" saying "I'm very positive a repair price will be fair and affordable". United Radio said they'd replace the malfunctioning right ear bud for $95, an additional $25 for pairing, followed by $16 for shipping. The customer service was of no help. The product is an absolute crapshoot. Disrespectful at best. Take your hard earned money elsewhere.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

honest review the product overal is good

WF-1000XM3 19 May 2021 by Fredzor96 (United Kingdom)

i bought this like a week ago. medium isolation from exterior noise unless i put pressure with my fingers, the earbuds should have some more grip to the ear or a plastic thing that wraps around the ear , they kinda tend to fall off over the time, down to be a little heavy to the outside. these are the things that i didnt saw in any online review

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Love them

WF-1000XM3 19 May 2021 by Mark1958 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic item sound quality is great ,fit in ear nice and snug .just buy them you won't be disappointed

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unstable connection

WF-1000XM3BME 19 May 2021 by ElonMusk (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unstable connection. Sometimes no sound at another earbud.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Great product, shame about the microphone

WF-1000XM3 18 May 2021 by mastahp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is amazing, a bit too bass-heavy The noise-cancelling is good, not excellent compared to the AirPods Pro The connectivity is good and stable overall The microphone could be better. It picks up a lot of ambient noise during calls and the receiver can't hear your voice clearly enough

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3BME 18 May 2021 by Jaycee Wee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this WF-1000XM3, I was surprised of the sound quality and the noise cancelling feature is really very good. No regret getting this.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lousy ear bud

WF-1000XM3SME 16 May 2021 by JamesSAD (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Totally not useable.. have sent in for repair for twice after using it less than 1 week

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 15 May 2021 by SAMIR_WORLD (United Kingdom)

I am happy?good quality sound?great looks? I recommend to buy ?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lesser disconnect problem

WF-1000XM3BME 14 May 2021 by Kenny1180 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago and I quite satisfied with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great, but ...

WF-1000XM3 14 May 2021 by mike768997655 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound of the headphones is perfect, they sit well on the ears, but it sometimes lose conection with the cell phone and stop playing. It is realy anoying to start it manualy again and again. I use phone Samsung Galaxy S10e and music I play from app youtube music (premium).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great features

WF-1000XM3 14 May 2021 by arsenalpete (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this product for my 72nd birthday, way more features than I need, amazing sound and easy for someone of my generation to connect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointing

WF-1000XM3 13 May 2021 by Kevlar007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is ok, controls are fiddly not intuitive. The most disappointing thing is the fit in the ear - not that secure and I’ve tried all of the fittings, plus they are uncomfortable to wear for more than 5 minutes. I hate to say this but, I have had AirPods previously and I’ll be going back to them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Noise cancelling feature is excellent

WF-1000XM3 11 May 2021 by Paul1A2B3C (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this as a gift for my birthday and I was blown away by the quality. They are a great fit (thanks to the set of different bud sizes in the box) and I have no problem keeping them in my ears all day while working. The sound quality is spot on and the noise cancelling feature is awesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

WF-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by STLam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound, slightly big and the buds are sometimes loose in the ear if you have small ears otherwise it’s excellent!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good purchase.

WF-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by Mickz23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The earphones are well packaged and easy to use. The earphones are very good in terms of use and connect easily to md Samsung phone. It’s a shame that it does not connect to more than one Bluetooth device at a time, however, I’m sure that this will be resolved in the updated device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound Quality

WF-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by Tom1982 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use a streaming service that uses lossless FLAC recordings and these headphones make the most of that extra quality. The bass is deep and full and the trebles are high and crisp. The 360 sound support is something different and it's handy that my streaming service also provides access to a good library of tracks that offer this feature.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall good

WF-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by Petebrack (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased these 8 months ago and really happy that I did - quality of sound brilliant and selection of ear pieces that gives me the option to find that perfect fit is a welcome thought

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headset.

WF1000XM3/B 09 May 2021 by WarriorOfLightRB (USA)

I bought these new headphones about a month ago and they work great. The build quality is good. Haven't had any bluetooth connections problems. However, after a few days without use, I went back to use them and noticed the right earbud would play music extremely low volume compared to the left side. If I lowered the volume, the left side would adjust, however the right earbud would be completely silent. I'm on the latest firmware. 7.50, and have already done the factory resetting and the problem is still persisting. I am hoping it's note defected and that a firmware upgrade can fix it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Best

WF-1000XM3 09 May 2021 by HumbleBumble (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having tried 2 other brands of cordless head phones and not gotten on with them (fit and sound quality) my son got me these. The Fit - They fit well in my ear *I have various piercings and there fit comfortably around. Sound - Honestly, I listened to my music and it was astonishing the difference in quality, far superior. Listening to my books on Audible the sound is far better Settings - a vast array of settings for your music tastes Noise Cancelling - Extremely good!! Battery - still going on 1st charge (6 hours use so far) Connection - Perfect integration with my iPhone 11 Pro max The only negative is the length of the charging cable....approximately 12cm long, so sourcing another longer cable!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound.

WF-1000XM3 09 May 2021 by KevinMcG (United Kingdom)

Excellent product, beautifully presented. The sound quality when used with my Sony MP3 walkman is superb, I replaced a much cheaper pair which had no bass response. The improvement was remarkable. Shame there is no on-bud volume adjustment.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Always lose connection spontaneously

WF-1000XM3BME 09 May 2021 by tyhsome (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I started using it 6months ago. After the 1st month, it started to disconnect and reconnect automatically at random times, and recently it would intermittently stop playing sounds for up to 5s and resume again, although my device shows that it is still connected. It's just so frustrating.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Good sound

WF-1000XM3SME 09 May 2021 by Yuki01 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound but it big size compared with other company earphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love these

WF-1000XM3 08 May 2021 by PetieRichards (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these for a few weeks now and have to say they are great. Awesome sound quality whether listening to music or podcasts, and battery life is great as well. Only slight negative thing is the case is a bit on the chunky side

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Too soft

WF-1000XM3BME 08 May 2021 by Vince1551 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its simply too soft even at full volume and that made vocals weak, almost inaudible.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-1000XM3 07 May 2021 by Halcyon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these last week, and I have not been disappointed. Sound quality, connectivity and range have all more than met my expectations. My only minor concern is that they sometimes feel as thought they might fall out (although they haven't done). I have tried the other size buds, and it was no different; obviously Iwould be very disappointed if one fell out and was lost. However, the sound is great, and I am very happy with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My ears hurts

WF-1000XM3SME 06 May 2021 by Albertcool (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

after wearing it a bit longer, my tragus hurts due to its big size and weight. would say it's not comfortable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0