327

4.7 based on 327 customer reviews

264
47
11
3
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good bass

SRS-XB23/RC E 04 July 2021 by NA 00 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Actually wanted to purchase JBL speaker , then saw Sony XB23 and purchase no regret.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09 January 2021 by Tyke13 (United Kingdom)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

327 Customer Reviews

0

Looks good

SRS-XB23 12 May 2022 by Jan1951 (United Kingdom)

I like the noice and how it looks. Good quality for not much money

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB23/BC E 01 May 2022 by SonyGuy2022 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so happy for this wireless speaker performance and value for money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great bass & Battery Life

SRS-XB23/BC E 22 April 2022 by Nillllll (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very portable and hardy. Love the bass and of course battery life. Super glad to have made this purchase!

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Better than told

SRS-XB23 06 April 2022 by DtBulent (United Kingdom)

I have had it for 2 weeks. Good battery life a bit heavy to carry yet, the sound is clear but not so full and loud

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 24 March 2022 by Chair Face (United Kingdom)

Was looking to buy one of these for a while, read some reviews on a number of makes and models and was torn between this and the Flip5. Both had good reviews and write ups. I'm happy with my choice. It's easy to use and good looking. Quick to charge and will last easily 7_8 hours. I tend to charge it twice a day as it gets used for most of every day (fed up with tv) Price wise, I got lucky and hit on a sale but had I had paid the regular price I still would regard it as good value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18 March 2022 by Minstrelman (United Kingdom)

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A Technophobes Dream

SRS-XB23 04 March 2022 by Henry Penry (United Kingdom)

Incredibly easy to set up, a little to much base for me.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cleared designe. Clear sounds.

SRS-XB23 18 February 2022 by KisD (United Kingdom)

I’m happy i chose that. It was a good idea to me. I wanna buy other speakers.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wicked

SRS-XB23 15 February 2022 by Gijsbertus van Lekkerkerk (United Kingdom)

I’m a fan. Works great with 2 in a stereo pair. Place it anywhere.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRSXB23/B 12 February 2022 by Keith (USA)

I’m super happy with it. I bought the JBL 4 for the same price. Was smaller and nothing nothing not even close to sound quality. This one fills a room. It’s deep and great for the price!!!! Very pleased. Want to buy more lol. Also color is gorgeous and I like that it’s larger than the JBL because I need it for my office. Very good quality sound.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for those who loves the outdoor.

SRS-XB23/GC E 24 January 2022 by Wildbeardevil (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought this recently. And i am loving it with all the great features. Like answer of call, quick charge and able to play it while charging.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Good Outdoor Design

SRS-XB23 23 January 2022 by CRO62 (United Kingdom)

suitable Outdoor speaker with decent sound regarding price/performance ratio

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The Best

SRS-XB23/GC E 22 January 2022 by Windeelove (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 1 month ago Used it some time now and its great I’ve been a Sony user since a long time Never fail to give great quality products

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Iconic design

SRS-XB23 20 January 2022 by roc72 (United Kingdom)

really fits the bill....bought in preparation for 3 months at sea...providing perfect bass beats

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lightweight, good sound

SRS-XB23 15 January 2022 by DougTheTrain (United Kingdom)

Lightweight, easy to connect, good sound for what we need it for

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

SRSXB23/B 12 January 2022 by Paigec (USA)

The charge on this last a decent time. It doesn’t take long to charge it. It’s small and easy to transport. I can easily throw it in my purse. We took it to the beach with us and it lasted all day. My daughter got it wet and it held up. It’s a decent speaker!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB23/CC E 09 January 2022 by Moslem (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this month ago and I’m so happy the product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 06 January 2022 by jandaa (United Kingdom)

Present. Very pleased. Good sound but need to read manual.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB23 05 January 2022 by Ray 63 (United Kingdom)

I got as a present to replace my bose very impressed the sound is fantastic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love the sound. Easy to use

SRS-XB23 05 January 2022 by jdi1 (United Kingdom)

This is a great product with a fantastic sound. Easy to use and move from room to room. You can hang it up or have it outside.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB23 04 January 2022 by 8for37 (United Kingdom)

I was given two for Xmas and the sound quality is superb. Very easy to pair and to connect via Bluetooth to my phone. It's only when you have the stereo sound do you realize what you have been missing with a solitary speaker. Thank you Sony for helping me enjoy my sounds again!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent

SRS-XB23 27 December 2021  (United Kingdom)

Just received it as a gift and already love it! great sound and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Surprising bass from little unit

SRSXB23/B 25 December 2021 by Khalil2022 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect for the kitchen the bedroom and out on BBC a picnic. The Bass is amazing for such a little speaker. There’s a reason .... Sony

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top quality speakers and elegant!

SRSXB23/B 24 December 2021 by John216 (USA)

It was so easy to set up and configure with my Phone and TV! The sound you get from the XB23 is just amazing! You essentially get all the bass and audio from the wireless speaker. When I have parties I bring it out and everyone is just impressed on how loud it gets with this speaker. Love it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound - Ultra Portable

SRSXB23/B 20 December 2021 by TaterTot (USA)

This is a fantastic little speaker! It’s portable and easy to carry. It sounds fantastic and puts out a nice balanced sound with plenty of bass. It is waterproof and dustproof too. It was easy to connect to my phone. We used it outside last weekend to hang Christmas lights and it put out plenty of volume to hear across the yard. It has a button for “party mode” which is not described in the manual as to how that works. I had to go online to find out – basically you can link up multiple speakers that support party mode so they all play the same music – cool. I can’t wait to take this to the pool next summer and not worry about it getting splashed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Speaker I was looking 4! Best

SRS-XB23 15 December 2021 by Lucas_Lfc (United Kingdom)

with Sony Music Center app and crossfade its mixing songs like You R Pro DJ!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

love it!

SRSXB23/B 13 December 2021 by splishs (USA)

This speaker is amazing for such a tiny thing. It can be carried anywhere, is waterproof, has a microphone for phone calls, and can fit in a purse/backpack. I love using it for my computer as I have a very small area in my room. It fits perfectly on my desk and it sounds like a whole stereo system. Even at its loudest the sound is clear and not crackly. This is perfect outside as well. The sound doesn't get lost (because the speaker is small) and can be heard clearly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Quick to connect.

SRS-XB23 30 November 2021 by Massmonster (United Kingdom)

Only had it a day but really pleased, better than the previous version.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony XB23 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker

SRSXB23/B 29 November 2021 by mommasess (USA)

This Bluetooth speaker is absolutely out of this world! My husband and I were cleaning the garage out last weekend and we wanted to listen to music. Our phone wasn't loud enough so I said hold on and brought the speaker out. The connection via bluetooth was extremely simple. The cylinder shape makes it easy to handle and store. It has a really good battery life as well. Perfect gift for anyone that loves music!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony NEVER disappoints!

SRSXB23/B 29 November 2021 by Fizsrp (USA)

Man..this speaker don't play. This easily puts down beats speakers. From instrumentals to 60s soul. This speakers can deliver in bass and treble amazingly well. No distortion at 90% volume. Pairing is super easy and fast. Charge last for a good minute ( long time). I love it !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB23/B 25 November 2021 by Heathers1987 (USA)

I got this about 2 weeks ago and I use it al the time. Pretty loud and super easy to pair to your phone or tablet.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Just the right speaker!

SRSXB23/B 23 November 2021 by southerngirlie12 (USA)

I absolutely love this speaker! We use it in my husband's truck, which is an older vehicle, so he connects his phone to it. It sounds just like a car stereo system should. Sound is clear and quality is excellent! It is easy to use and connect to, and it gets really loud!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Great Sound!

SRSXB23/B 23 November 2021 by td44 (USA)

I absolutely love this speaker! you can take it anywhere and it really fils up the room with quality sound. Not to mention its shock and waterproof so this Sony speaker is really made for any adventure. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new wireless speaker!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fills the whole house with sound

SRSXB23/B 21 November 2021 by Red Sonja (USA)

My neighbors never NEEDED to hear my music, but I believe in sharing. With this bluetooth speaker, I can do jus that. The sound quality is amazing! The buttons on the back are easy to identify and use. The speaker has worked equally well with phones and computers. We still watch a lot of movies on our laptop and this speaker is the perfect addition to our family movie nights. The size is perfect, and the carry fob is just the right size.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love it

SRSXB23/B 20 November 2021 by Sbrooks (USA)

I live this speaker so do my kids. It lasts for hours it the sound quality is awesome. It connects to all of phones no problem. We used it outside and it started to rain n got wet but still works just fine. We want to get another so they can connect that's a pretty cool feature.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great

SRSXB23/B 19 November 2021 by Kris0911 (USA)

Sony has done it again. Everytime I think they can't possibly get any better they do. This wireless speaker gives you music everywhere you go. Kitchen. Patio. Lake. Literally anywhere you go. The sound itself is very good quality. Definitely gets loud when you decide to crank it up. I use this all over the house. While cooking, cleaning, and even bathing. It's so nice. It's not too small but small enough to be taken on the go, don't let the size fool you though.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Perfect size

SRSXB23/B 17 November 2021 by Nicole B (USA)

I like the side of this speaker for my home. It’s big enough to produce quality sound but portable enough to move around the house to listen in different rooms.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Best speaker

SRSXB23/B 15 November 2021 by Cool blue ray (USA)

I just recieved my XB23 EXTRA BASS Portable wireless speaker about a week ago and everyone loves it. It puts out some great sounds from both ends of the speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Speaker!

SRSXB23/B 15 November 2021 by Renesmama (USA)

I recently received the Sony XB23 Extra Bass Portable Wireless Speaker to try. The speaker is pretty light, and easy to get a grip on. On the back side there is a row of buttons. If you push the battery one it will let you know how much battery power you have. The sound quality is good with this speaker. You can either push a button from the back or download the music center app and from there you can adjust the bass so you can get the right sound you want. There is also a party button so you can have more than one speaker hooked up to one device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing Speaker!

SRSXB23/B 12 November 2021 by NatT (USA)

I have had this speaker for a few weeks and I am really happy I got it. The speaker produces really high-quality sound that is pleasant to listen to. This speaker can also get surprisingly loud, it is enough on its own to hear music (etc) throughout a medium-large room. The battery life is also really long. I have been using the speaker pretty consistently over the past few weeks and I haven't needed to recharge it again!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Portable fun

SRSXB23/B 11 November 2021 by musicqueen (USA)

Great speaker, love the portability and the sound is excellent. Perfect for traveling and parties.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent

SRSXB23/B 11 November 2021 by Ninjabaker (USA)

Big sound in a small speaker. Synced quickly with my phone and gave loud punch music to help me clean house. I have a smaller house but could hear the music in every room I moved to. It has volume controls on the speaker but you can also control the volume on your phone. It has a strap to help carry and tether down if using it on the boat. My husband took it on the golf cart with him and said it fit perfectly on the golf cart dash almost like it was made to fit there. Turns on and off easily. Small enough to store anywhere. My daughter loves when I put it in her room and turn on her preschool tunes for her to have a dance party. This is literally so multi useful for everyone in the family. I’m sure we will be using it at her birthday party coming up soon as well. Definitely the speaker you need to get if your looking for a smaller compact speaker with a loud capability. I love this and definitely recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing sound.

SRSXB23/B 11 November 2021 by Sgriffin (USA)

Big sound in a small speaker. Synced quickly with my phone and gave loud punch music to help me clean house. I have a smaller house but could hear the music in every room I moved to. It has volume controls on the speaker but you can also control the volume on your phone. It has a strap to help carry and tether down if using it on the boat. My husband took it on the golf cart with him and said it fit perfectly on the golf cart dash almost like it was made to fit there. Turns on and off easily. Small enough to store anywhere. My daughter loves when I put it in her room and turn on her preschool tunes for her to have a dance party. This is literally so multi useful for everyone in the family. I’m sure we will be using it at her birthday party coming up soon as well. Definitely the speaker you need to get if your looking for a smaller compact speaker with a loud capability.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

2

0

Great speaker you can use anywhere!

SRSXB23/B 11 November 2021 by Rhlala (USA)

Great speaker! Easy to connect and use. Has good sound quality sound. Wish base was a little better but overall for price point this is a great portable speaker. Wish it had a magnet to connect to a post but strap comes in handy.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sounds are good

SRSXB23/B 11 November 2021 by dulcymcgraw (USA)

This little Bluetooth speaker is BIG on sound. It pairs quickly with a phone or television. It fills up alot of space with music. It works great if you use it as a back speaker behind you connected to your tv. It pairs with several devices to use in party mode.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Feature!

SRSXB23/B 10 November 2021 by Ana09 (USA)

Excellent quality of the horn. Easy to use. Very good sound. The speaker has built-in Bluetooth. Additional has a fantastic sound for music or voice. You can use it to listen to music, phone calls, news and virtual workshops. The microphone is in the center of the front and you must speak directly to it if you want to use it as a speakerphone. The battery lasts very well and is rechargeable. The speaker is ideal for parties or family gatherings or friendships. It is the perfect gift for a family member or friend. I recommend it one hundred percent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Big sound in a small package

SRSXB23/B 10 November 2021 by Mich0628 (USA)

I am so impressed with the sound that comes out of this speaker. The bass is so good. You can switch between mono and stereo in the app. It's super sleek and portable. It's also waterproof. I've used it outdoors many times. Every time I bring it to a gathering everyone asks me where they can get one. A cool feature is that you can link it up to other speakers. You can connect it to your phone as well. I'm going to buy more for christmas gifts. I highly recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound and bass!

SRSXB23/B 10 November 2021 by Lana (USA)

This speaker has a sleek and durable design. The body is mostly fabric so it won't scratch from everyday use. It is also waterproof which is a huge bonus if you plan on using it at the beach or by the pool. It has a USB Type-C port so if you are an android user you can charge it with the same cable you charge your phone with. It has a good battery life with up to twelve hours depending on what volume and mode you are using it on. I use mine at 70-80% volume max and it lasts eight to nine hours on full charge. It gets really loud for the size and packs lots of bass punch with nice clarity in the mids and highs. I've had no issues pairing it with my phone, tablet or TV and the speakerphone also does its job as expected. Very satisfied with the durability and sound quality of this speaker!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome speaker!

SRSXB23/B 10 November 2021 by jimmysmom (USA)

This Sony XB23 Extra Bass Portable Wireless speaker has such great sound. It is so easy to bring everywhere with me. Its round shape allows it to fit almost anywhere, even into the drink holder on my beach chair! It charges quickly and easily. I was even able to get a few hours of use right out of the box. The sound produced is amazing from a speaker this size. I highly recommend this speaker. It is high quality, gives great sound and a well made product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sounds awesome

SRSXB23/B 10 November 2021 by jo_nem13 (USA)

This bluetooth speaker is great! Its audio quality and volume are just perfect, it lasts several hours and it doesn't dissapoint! It has a nice size to carry in backpacks for a day in an outdoor activity.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love it

SRSXB23/B 09 November 2021 by cheard (USA)

Gets loud and crystal clear. I love this speaker I use it in the bathroom and while I’m cleaning. When the phone won’t get loud enough this does the job. I love how clear it sounds and how I can take it anywhere.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing

SRSXB23/B 09 November 2021 by Rossy0812 (USA)

To begin with, this is one of the best portable speakers you can have. This is not only portable but the battery life is excellent. Moreover this have an amazing sound quality with a unique bass sound. I like to enjoy a nice afternoon grilling some meat and listening to my favorite music. The volume is loud enough and the sound quality is amazing. It’s not heavy at all comfortable enough to travel everywhere with it. So I highly recommend this Sony portable speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Portable and pretty good sound!

SRSXB23/B 08 November 2021 by Lo5654 (USA)

This speaker is lightweight, fairly small, and easily portable. It can pair with your phone and even sync up with other speakers for a surround sound effect. The sound is pretty decent, even when turned up loud, but it could definitely be clearer and crisper. Even though the sound quality isn’t the best, it makes up for it in size and portability. Overall, it’s easy to use and can be charged with usb cord. It charges fairly quickly. It’s also waterproof, sand proof, etc so great for the pool, beach, and lake.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome sound

SRS-XB23 08 November 2021 by Golf buddy (United Kingdom)

Had this for a month now. Been on constantly. Sound is awesome the extra bass makes it sound great. Not had any problem except my landlady keeps connecting and listening when I am out. Even had this in the bathroom. For such a small item it has plenty of volume. This will be going everywhere with me in the summer months without question. Considering buying another and pairing them up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

SRSXB23/B 07 November 2021 by Benita76 (USA)

This is a great speaker. It connects easily to your phone. And the sound quality it very good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0