884

4.4 based on 884 customer reviews

609
149
45
37
44
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 23 March 2019 by Sid Texas (USA)

This Literally is the perfect set of headphones.The noise canceling is outstanding it literally takes away any outside ambient noise. In addition the sound that they produce is amazing. I am someone that has worked in radio for many years in the past and typically am board listening to most music. However listening to music that I’ve heard many times before in this set of cans makes it a totally new experience. They are worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

32

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Decent

WH-1000XM3 01 December 2018 by Mmmgood2369 (USA)

Bought them a month ago they work very well but the problem seems to be that when in movement sound gets distored for example if moving your head to the left sound distorts from the right and sound goes on the left.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

6

0

890 Customer Reviews

0

Unbelievable

WH-1000XM3 25 August 2019 by GarClar (United Kingdom)

The best noise cancelling headphones on the market. Cannot fault them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

WH-1000XM3 25 August 2019 by bobprazak (United Kingdom)

I bought it a month ago and I am happy I did.......

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not really noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 23 August 2019 by Smensah (United Kingdom)

I bought it five weeks ago and contrary to reviews I do hear car noise and conversations on the train even though noise can cancelling is activated.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Clever features Very Comfortable

WH-1000XM3 23 August 2019 by Daveboy02 (United Kingdom)

I have had the Sony WH-1000XM3 Headphones for about a month now & I'm really impressed with them. The sound is amazing and the inbuilt mic picks up your voice really well. The swipe function on the right earpiece is really clever allowing you to change volume, track, pause & answer calls all by touch. You can even blank the sound simply by holding your hand over the earpiece. They are very comfortable to wear even for long periods. They come in a handy hard carry case. Battery life is long and as described. Connecting with other devices is easy. There is a downloadable app (Iphone or android) which allows you to change features to make listening to music suit your surroundings. I would happily recommend them, I love mine!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

AMAZING!!

WH-1000XM3 23 August 2019 by King Anubis (United Kingdom)

Brought these headphones a month ago and used them daily.. battery life is amazing sound quality is awesome.. phone calls make you sound like a robot but never the less awesome headphones...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My first set of headphones

WH-1000XM3 23 August 2019 by vernbil (United Kingdom)

I needed pair of headphones to listen to music whilst my wife watched the Tele. These Sony ones meet all my requirements. The noise cancelling is good but not 100% but I may have been expecting too much. If the music is very quiet I am aware of the Tele, just. But for normal music level it is absolutely fine. The stereo sound is excellent, just what I wanted. Pleased with the battery lasting for some time. Not measured actual time it will last.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Comfortable, easy to use

WH-1000XM3 20 August 2019 by Arcglasgow (United Kingdom)

I bought this as I wanted to listen to audio books while having eye surgery. It is really comfortable to wear and it is easy to use although I haven’t used it wireless yet because the books were on older devices. I mostly use it without the noise cancelling indoors but have been able to sit outside enjoying my book without being disturbed by traffic, aircraft or building noise. I like the feature that tells you what mode it is in and how much charge is left. It is really quick to charge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Noise cancelling is excellent

WH-1000XM3BME 19 August 2019 by Nerihz (Singapore)

I bought this 2weeks ago. The headphone touch and swipe is great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Poor build quality

WH-1000XM3 19 August 2019 by Kojak79 (USA)

A great pair of headphones, good sound quality and comfort BUT they suffer from a design/quality issue. The headband cracked on both sides which results in the headband coming out of the body when you extend the band to fit your head. Not what you expect from a top of the range product from Sony. Poor customer service, Sony are refusing to honour the guarantee on the product. The fault is clearly a design fault and a simple google search reveals that this is a common problem

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

4

3

0

Perfect sound. Pbm w/ micro and wind conditions

WH-1000XM3 19 August 2019 by hfay (USA)

I am very happy with this incredible sound machine. Every morning in the train, or in openspaces it's a pleasure to have this amazing Noise - cancelling function. I would just like to see an update of the microphone, for most of my calls I have to take out my smartphone to be heard. Otherwise, I also use those headphones when I go to work with my bike but have to turn off noise canclling because of a disturbing amplified wind noise. Despite that I highly recommend it, it's a really good investment for your daily comfort.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very Satisfying purchase

WH-1000XM3BME 19 August 2019 by Chin63 (Singapore)

I bought this headphone after many good reviews. Especially more so coming from my teenage son and his friends. So, I decided to purchase one and it turns out marvelously good. The sound quality and anti-noise filter works very well. So much so that we could be totally in our own world without knowing someone is calling us. The only set back for me is that the cushion covering could get too close up for comfort when using for a long time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does not connect to macbook, flacky touch control

WH1000XM3/B 16 August 2019 by zakievvv (USA)

Device does not appear in macbook pro 2018 at all. If you open bluetooth settings menu headphones will never appear there when in pairing mode. Does not matter if it is a second or first device pairing. Pairing with iphone 7 - no issues, still you need to download third party app. Implementing controls in standard bluetooth settings is more mature than cramming "one more app" on user device. Touch controls are flacky, react to clothes and bed when you lay on your back. Some people say they get accidental touches when just being in cold weather. No clear indication how to turn off noise cancelling with one button. Overall design is cheap, not sturdy. Both these problems are unacceptable for a headphones with 350$ price tag.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

7

0

Wonderful pair of headphones with excellent ANC

WH-1000XM3BME 16 August 2019 by mdzakidj (Singapore)

Wonderful product! Beat out the Bose 700 for sure. So wonderful to be able to listen to it each time I’m in the train on the way to work.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 15 August 2019 by Vermaelen05 (Singapore)

Could be better especially during train or bus rides, bumping sound occurs during these rides.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

impressive

WH-1000XM3 14 August 2019 by Kevin90210uk (United Kingdom)

Very comfortable product. Far superior to other products I have bout. Noise cancelling is great and sound quality is fantastic. The only one gripe I would have is I would precede volume buttons rather than swiping

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great Sound!

WH-1000XM3 13 August 2019 by Tracy48 (United Kingdom)

I have not touched on all of the features yet when touching the right earpiece i found the controls to be a little "Fiddley",when i have listened to the headphones through Bluetooth, and eventually worked out "How to Set it Up" however, if i am being perfectly honest, i prefer listening to them through the lead provided, i feel the sound quality is "Much Better" and a Stronger Sound Quality!! I have yet to try "Wind" Rewind" Volume Down" and Ambient Sound Mode yet though to be fair. Play and the Microphone Function.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Fantastic headphones!

WH-1000XM3BME 13 August 2019 by Peacemason (Singapore)

Have another pair of B&O noise cancelling headphones but this Sony is way better in just about every way. Great job Sony on this really fantastic product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

WH-1000XM3SME 13 August 2019 by Jenny_117028 (Singapore)

I never been in to headphones because I prefer in-ear headphones for the past 2 years. When my friend buy his Noise Cancelling Headphones (other brand) and I tried it on, at first I was hesitant of buying one for my long flights. Still not convinced to replace my in-ear headphones due to quality i find not much of a difference. But when I tried this product in one of Sony's Store, I was blown away by the quality of the sound and the functions that it offers, I tried to search a little bit more of this product and convinced my self that I have to have this piece. Overall in my experience with it is SUPERB! Highly Recommended especially to those who travels a lot via plane. It is very comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best NC I've experienced, but drawbacks

WH1000XM3/S 12 August 2019 by soundonfilm (USA)

Noise cancelling blows away my Bose Quiet Comfort 25. A-B'd them on a plane this week. Hands- down Sony for this. A bit bummed that BT sample rate is only 44.1, and that the bluetooth disconnects when hard line is plugged in. I would love to use this for pro-audio but alas, can't. Either make the BT 48k, or allow hard line for audio and still keep bluetooth connection for phone calls and other control. For non-pro stuff, these are great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Reasonably good quality noise-cancelling headphone

WH-1000XM3SME 12 August 2019 by ETTH3006 (Singapore)

Functional and good noise cancellation qualities. However, sound reproduction is not as good as wired headphones.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound and noise cancelling.

WH-1000XM3BME 12 August 2019  (Singapore)

Bought this 3 weeks ago and took the non stop flight from SG to NY on a 18+ hours flight. Great noise cancelling and sound performance for music and aircraft movies.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Headphone usage on plane

WH-1000XM3 09 August 2019 by gamob (United Kingdom)

I could not hear the noisy children on the plane at all, only the films I watched & my music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

0

Good noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 09 August 2019 by dave4546 (United Kingdom)

Bought these to get some quiet time in a noisy office. When listening to relaxing sound of waves lapping gently on a beach with noise cancelling on - bliss

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

4

0

Peace and Quite

WH-1000XM3 09 August 2019 by Jay X (United Kingdom)

Work in a noisy office best very good purchase. Able to concentrate with distraction. Used it on a plane and was awesome, couldn’t hear children noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Stop pulling out my hair!

WH-1000XM3 09 August 2019 by Long hair musician (USA)

Those headphones have great sound but I'm loosing my hair because of them! The rotating hinge design with a very thin gap is grabbing my long hair every time I take the headphones off! How about some testing with people with long hair on the next model. Let's make those hair friendly!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Noise redcing Not Noise Cancelling

WH-1000XM3 07 August 2019 by Cal 48 (USA)

Sitting in my den listening to music. Can hear my wife on her phone (muffled) all the dame. Noise cancelling enabled. ???

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

9

0

Great noise cancellation

WH-1000XM3BME 06 August 2019 by ItzMe (Singapore)

Great noise cancellation, good sound quality and comfortable headphones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brilliant Bluetooth Over ear headphones

WH-1000XM3 05 August 2019 by Mane476 (United Kingdom)

More comfortable to wear and with a far better sound quality than comparable brands. Equally so is the noise cancelling. As a classical music lover, this undoubtedly has the best tonality of all.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

56

0

Mixed Feelings....

WH-1000XM3BME 04 August 2019 by Foxtrot13 (Singapore)

I bought this headphone about a month ago and it's been a mixed bag experience since I bought it. Pros: Great Sound Good Bass Super Long Battery Life Good Noise Cancellation * on certain conditions Cons: Not strong with human voice even on Full Noise Cancellation - Can hear people talking on the plane even though the rest of the noise are completely blocked Weird problem with Noise Cancellation due to heavy movement (shake head, walking, vibrations on bus) - the NC got so annoying on the bus as it gets in and out of NC mode with ambience sound that I had to switch the NC off. Overall a great product but at a premium price which is too expensive if the Noise Cancellation issues are not resolved.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

awesome headsets

WH-1000XM3 03 August 2019 by superbass (USA)

awesome set of headset...your ANR and EQ provide stunning sound and depth

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

18

0

Great Headphones this!

WH-1000XM3BME 03 August 2019 by Ken barefoot (Singapore)

Love these headphones! Have been checing the other makes before making this purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unbeatable

WH-1000XM3 03 August 2019 by Medico 100 (United Kingdom)

Simply the best for both noise cancelling and quality of sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

6

0

Sound quality excellent

WH-1000XM3BME 03 August 2019 by Joeleelc (Singapore)

Sound quality excellent , can control sound from front, back , left and right

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound, great features

WH-1000XM3 01 August 2019 by Rippenator (USA)

I bought these a few months ago. Originally I bought the Bose Q35 II, but returned them because they couldn't handle the base. The sony has no problems and is just amazing with the noise cancelling as well. Plus the app has many more features than the Bose. The only thing I don't like about them, which is why I didn't give Excellent, is that fact that you can only have one Bluetooth device connected, where the Bose you could have 2.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great Noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 01 August 2019 by jakarta (United Kingdom)

I have had noise cancelling headphones before and needed to purchase new pair as my current ones were over three years old and looking the worse for wear. I looked at many of the leading brands and the reviews and see that these headphones are possibly getting the best reviews. I am so glad I did decide to go for these headphones as the noise cancelling is head and shoulders above any other headphones on the market currently. They block out any noise on my commute to work on the train is absolutely like being in a world of your own, they work perfectly with music or using them with a tablet or mobile phone watching videos or films. I would recommend that if you are looking for a quality product with exceptional noise cancelling ability and other functions these are the best on the market.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent sound and features.

WH-1000XM3 01 August 2019 by Walt 1 (United Kingdom)

I bought this mainly to listen to my TV (I bought a Bluetooth transmitter for the TV which paired with the headphones very easily) as I have problems understanding dialogue sometimes and usually have the subtitles on but I find that the subtitles often detract from what I'm viewing. With these I can understand all that is being said and the music quality is great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound and very comfortable

WH-1000XM3 01 August 2019 by Ekoranger6 (United Kingdom)

Very comfortable headphones with great noise cancelling. The audio quality is excellent. Haven't really used the google/alexa assistant features but very basic stuff with Siri worked ok. Very happy with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Superb headphones

WH-1000XM3 01 August 2019 by Rotovater (United Kingdom)

Had these a month ago after a lot of comparisons with other makes. Bang for your bucks you will NOT be disappointed at all . The sound quality is excellent and the headphones are very well made and comfortable. The only slight drawback I find is that after a long time of wearing them, my ears sweat. That maybe just me though but overall they are brilliant

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

All noise, no music

WH-1000XM3 31 July 2019 by Disappointed102 (USA)

I just got a new pair and the noise canceling doesn't work on most noises. I can still hear voices (even through walls), running water, flushing toilets (also through walls) cars outside on the street, paper shuffling, clicks and other office noises. At the same time, I have to turn up the volume of music almost to max to hear anything clearly. I installed the Sony up and verified that noise cancelling is on and the slider is all the way to the left. I tried the optimizer and all the other troubleshooting steps from Sony with no improvement. I still hear all noises and almost no music. When I change the mode from "noise canceling" to "ambient sound" it plays a loud static sound (like an old analog TV when it shows snow) over certain noises. I gave two stars just because they feel well built and look nice, but as headphones they are terrible and the noise canceling is almost totally useless. These aren't worth any more than $40USD.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

0

Fantastic noise cancellation and sound quality

WH-1000XM3 31 July 2019 by springbok74 (United Kingdom)

I bought two of these and my wife and i love them. Comfortable to wear and sound and noise cancellation is superb. It is wireless and has a cable to use for use on flights when you need to connect to the airlines entertainment system. Good work Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 31 July 2019 by segevsasson (United Kingdom)

I bought it 2 months ago and it is amazing........

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best in class

WH-1000XM3 31 July 2019 by Baz1954 (United Kingdom)

Want the best in noise cancelling?? Then get these

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

It don't get no better then this

WH1000XM3/B 31 July 2019 by Samtj63 (USA)

The best sound you can get from a set of head phones. Noise-Canceling is superb. Features are excellent. Sound quality is through the roof. Worth every penny.I love them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Excellent headphones

WH-1000XM3 30 July 2019  (United Kingdom)

Bought these 6 months ago, July 2019 now, great sound improved over time, Bluetooth is great option, and noise reduction is also useful, not sure the wife thinks so, though you can cup your hand over the right headphone and you can hear clearly when asked if you want a cup of tea

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Extraordinary sound and noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 30 July 2019 by Buxton (United Kingdom)

Spent hours researching the best product for me and this truly is the right option.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

WH-1000XM3 30 July 2019 by Saltire1 (United Kingdom)

Bought the headphones 2 weeks ago in duty free. Tried them out on my flight. In a different audio class to Bose headphones which I also have. Sound cancellation is excellent. Love the swipe features available on the headset. You can put your phone away and control tracks and volume with a touch. Money well spent!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Horrible firmware

WH-1000XM3 30 July 2019 by TheLegend 27 (USA)

Updated to version 4.1.1 after that the nc has been much worse. I can now clearly hear background noises wich I did not notice before. And sony has not fix this in six months.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

5

0

Best noise cancelling on wireless headphones

WH-1000XM3 30 July 2019  (United Kingdom)

Had them three weeks now and they are incredibly comfortable to wear, noise cancelling is excellent. Possibly better sound on some others I have tried in the same price range, but the noise cancelling more than makes up for it. Busy commuter trains feel as peaceful as listening at home.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Disappointed

WH-1000XM3 30 July 2019 by Neveragain123 (United Kingdom)

The noise cancelling feature has problems working when you most need it I.e or trains and planes. Interference caused by pressure change (or so sony says) means you have to turn them off and leave them for a few minutes or turn noise cancelling off all together which defeats the purpose of buying these all together. Wish I had bought Bose now

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Great product

WH-1000XM3 29 July 2019 by Piano man (United Kingdom)

Expensive but worth it for really effective noise cancelling and comfortable over ear headphones. Sound quality is very good and bass especially good. Bluetooth works quite well with my old iPad. There is an app too but I haven't used it yet.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cool ANC headphone ever

WH-1000XM3BME 29 July 2019 by AJ94 (Singapore)

Bought this a while ago, the only downside is the wireless sound better than wired, got no idea why, but maybe it's only my set.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A Class Apart!!

WH-1000XM3 29 July 2019 by Anupam (United Kingdom)

I’ve been looking at Bose headphones for a long time. However, a recent review of headphones showed that Sony had overtaken many well known brands on sound quality and noice cancelling features. I must say having taken a chance the Sony flagship headphones haven’t failed to surprise me. Genuinely the best I think you can get in the market.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 29 July 2019 by AJ W (United Kingdom)

Great noise cancelling and comfort wearing. Nice packaging

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best NC headphones on the market.

WH-1000XM3 29 July 2019 by Sean19 (United Kingdom)

I bought these for travel, mainly flying an they do the job an more. Best NC headphones on the market. Sounds quality is perfect. They work very well with the Sony application for customisation an are super comfy to wear. Your ear does get quite hot an the cups get a little sweaty, nothing to bad but I would not want to use these at the gym.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Faulty within 5 months of purchase

WH-1000XM3 29 July 2019 by simon272 (United Kingdom)

Mine broke within 5 months of purchase, my friends lasted 3 months. Great sound quality but poor reliability.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Great sound quality and bass

WH-1000XM3 28 July 2019 by Asafan84 (United Kingdom)

The best headphones I ever bought The sound is amazing, and the headphones feel great on my head

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling and sound quality

WH-1000XM3 28 July 2019 by Allans ears (United Kingdom)

Great noise cancelling and sound quality, but controls are a bit fiddly. Comfortable to wear

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best ANC headphone I own so far!

WH-1000XM3BME 28 July 2019 by NicT80 (Singapore)

I've a couple of ANC headphones but this is the best I have so far. The sound quality is also quite good and love it when listening to Hi-Res songs when paired with my ZX300.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely The Best!!!!

WH1000XM3/B 27 July 2019 by 1SG Army Aviation Retired (USA)

I have utilized many headphones being in the aviation industry for over two decades. I have major inner ear damage due to an explosions in combat. This causes a high sensitivity to pressure and high pitched noises. They cause major amounts of pain and discomfort. These headphones can be calibrated using the app to reduce the pressure so they stay comfortable and you remain out of pain. They are also more up to date than the Bose. Both are great but Sony's headphones are more modern with so many easy to use features. Plus, they are light with overall superior noise cancelling abilities.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great, but a little uncomfortable

WH-1000XM3 27 July 2019 by Headphonedevil76 (United Kingdom)

These headphones are definitely the best money can buy, with superior noise cancelling and sound quality, but there is one thing that the reviews on tech websites did not cover- their comfort-these headphones are extremely comfortable until the one hour mark, so if you are looking for comfort I think the Bose quiet comfort are for you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great phones

WH-1000XM3 27 July 2019 by Mark 56 (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality, good gesture control feature and works well with Alexa, also very good noise reduction. My friends say they are a really cool set of headphones. Well done Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony WH-1000XM3

WH-1000XM3 27 July 2019 by Fullo (United Kingdom)

I did have a set of XM2's and I loved them but...... The XM3's are really supperb.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect buy

WH-1000XM3 27 July 2019 by Justi (United Kingdom)

One of the greatest buy, quality product with lots of function that very user friendly. Love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0