90

4.3 based on 90 customer reviews

50
29
5
3
3
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice design Android TV

123 cm (49'') 09 October 2019 by WSKoh (Singapore)

Picture quality is good and design is slick n nice.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Lousy

139 cm (55") 30 April 2019 by Keith81 (Singapore)

Tv was delivered on last sat and next day it broke down. It was auto shut off and can't be switched on.

8

6

92 Customer Reviews

7 Models

Models

0

Great Picture Quality

123 cm (49'') 22 January 2020 by DOREEN LOO (Singapore)

Bought the TV recently (04.01.2020). Happy with the purchase, bought it with a very good price. The picture quality is super clear and sharp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wonderful!

108 cm (43”) 22 January 2020 by Tonesy (Singapore)

Everything's good so far. Great for games and Netflix.

0

0

0

Excellent pictures and colour

123 cm (49'') 20 January 2020 by TLS63 (Singapore)

I've been a Sony product fan for a long time. At last I can watch programs on bigger screen with a great TV set. Great set overall! Thumbs up!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple and easy to use. Clear pictures and sound

123 cm (49'') 20 January 2020 by Kym Lim (Singapore)

I bought it about a month ago and set up the tv by myself since my home wifi was not ready when the TV was delivered. Set up was very simple and fuss free. Was impressed that can speak to the TV, use my mobile as remote control and also search for other online apps to be used on the TV. Really good buy. Highly recommended

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent

139 cm (55") 20 January 2020 by KimC (Singapore)

Big screen n decent price. It is within my budget .

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Always 1st choice in consideration for tv

164 cm (65") 19 January 2020 by poonfirdaus (Singapore)

Has been using Song TV- during Sony kirara Basso CRT time in my teens till now. Never change so far. Last one was KDL 46X.... Latest tv being X80G- 65 inch still maintain at its highest standard. Love the tv very much. Thanks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for Money

164 cm (65") 19 January 2020 by Franchan (Singapore)

I bought the TV about 3months ago. I'm happy with the purchase. It is value for money and users interface is relatively good even though I think it could improve. Picture Quality is good for normal watching. (I don't have 4K content to see the effect). Streaming from internet is smooth. However, I have difficult in wireless mirroring from laptop Window 10 O/S.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 19 January 2020 by yu3n95 (Singapore)

Bought this and quite good, but a bit hard to on and boot up a bit slow

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love the resolution and the features of a smart TV

108 cm (43”) 18 January 2020 by WestieSG (Singapore)

I bought this TV during Christmas and have been catching up the all-time fave shows via Netflix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good display&sound. Android experience is ordinary

123 cm (49'') 18 January 2020 by HariNuti (Singapore)

I brought this around 6months ago. Display and sound are good. Android or software experience is pretty ordinary for the standards expected from Google/Sony. Issues with network connection and app responsiveness do happen. The remote battery drains very fast, may be because of voice search.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Nothing more than the best from Sony

164 cm (65") 18 January 2020 by HLTAN (Singapore)

Great features, excellent image clarity as to be expected from Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So far so good

164 cm (65") 18 January 2020 by Chester18 (Singapore)

5 months+ already so far it functioning fine and happy with it. Love to watch all my favourite soccer and UFC match with this TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great graphic

123 cm (49'') 18 January 2020 by Cheftoh (Singapore)

I like the motion the graphic.. The clear & brightness

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great dize

164 cm (65") 18 January 2020 by DW78 (Singapore)

Very happy with it. Excellent value for money Great picture

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great experience so far!

123 cm (49'') 18 January 2020 by GK68 (Singapore)

I bought Sony Andriod TV and very happy about its performance so far. Great job Team Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great image

189 cm (75”) 18 January 2020 by Aizuddin_87 (Singapore)

Affordable and user friendly tv I love watching movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

123 cm (49'') 16 January 2020  (Singapore)

Bought this a few weeks ago and im enjoying it at the moment.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Met my requirement

164 cm (65") 15 January 2020 by Arthur C (Singapore)

Had been using this Sony X80G LED TV since Oct 2019, and found that the TV picture is as usual very life-like and colour tone is well balanced, especially when it comes to skin tone. It is feature rich, which date I am still figuring out how to do activate some of these features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Android TV is smarter then Smart.

139 cm (55") 14 January 2020 by Seah T H (Singapore)

Easy to use platform switching from TV channels to Netflix and others. Colour, sound and design very neutral. Anywhere ! Family friendly

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

User Friendly Device

139 cm (55") 12 January 2020 by NorQia (Singapore)

Blast the Tv speakers out loud when i 1st bought..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fine tv but lacked chrome & bluetooth

123 cm (49'') 10 January 2020 by SONY HERO (Singapore)

No chrome installed. The bluetooth are also not pairing with a lot of my non sony devices.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good choice

139 cm (55") 10 January 2020 by BillNikiew (Singapore)

Clear and sharp in visual Pure and solid in sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth it!

139 cm (55") 10 January 2020 by Warlo (Singapore)

Great features especially the Netflix function. The resolution works really well with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

139 cm (55") 10 January 2020 by yustal (Singapore)

I bought it just before Christmas las year and I very happy with thism product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Features

139 cm (55") 09 January 2020 by Subramaniyam (Singapore)

I purchased 1 month ago and looks good for the money spent !

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Features and Quality

139 cm (55") 09 January 2020  (Singapore)

Very satisfied with the Android TV. Would be great if it can be updated to Android 9 by users.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

164 cm (65") 09 January 2020 by Wonder Woman 1 (Singapore)

Bought this a couple of months back and am satisfied with the product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV with built-in Android

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by jacky64 (Singapore)

Turn on TV so the display is going to appear too slow . I think the built-in Android causes TV too slow to appear My old LED TV turns on so display appears very fast

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Best gift to our boys

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by Hprakosh (Singapore)

Have been looking good TV for our boys to play games. Sony is our best choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Like The features viewing TV and movie on line

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by YIxian (Singapore)

It saves us money to subscribe TV or Movie programmes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I actually bought Sony A8G, 65" TV. Great TV!!

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by Andrsee (Singapore)

This is definitely one of my best SONY TV I bought this year, its color is excellent and the sound is also great. I just watch the New Year Day Countdown 2020 and Fireworks at Marina Bay site, it is just like I am there physical. Great Value for money!! This is my 3rd SONY TV in 10 years. SONY TV has never fail to impress. I bought this one, because my 55" NX720 is already 8 years old and has 3 vertical red lines on the left side of the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV no sound

108 cm (43”) 08 January 2020 by Cancer 2020 (Singapore)

My toddler's fiddle with remote and it causes the tv have no sound. Checked all setting, nothing was change. Did soft restart issue still persist. Until do a power cycle to restart the android tv, then the sound came back. Did not touch any tv configuration and power cycle did the magic. Unstable android tv os.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Does not work with Netflix & Prime as advertised!

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by FixMyTV (Singapore)

I bought the TV 2 months ago and was working fine to watch Netflix and Amazon Prime. After the TV prompted me to upgrade to the latest Android TV release, I couldn't use both of the services! Customer service is really poor because call centres are only available on weekdays 9-6. I had to take off from work to entertain technical support. It has been 2 months since I purchased the TV and the issue is still not resolved. Sony Singapore has shown me how poor software quality assurance is practised in the company.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features, except for Chromecast feature.

108 cm (43”) 08 January 2020 by GenM byJoe (Singapore)

Overall, the smart TV functionality are easy enough to use; except for your "built-in" Chromecast feature. I just can't figure out "how-to-pair" my smartphone's "favourite Chinese programs, from YouTube;..over to YouTube's English programs' >Watchlist. Ps:> The instruction manual wasn't much of a help! (The text/description wasn't user-friendly.) Hope to see more "picture-illustrations"..like step-by-step "video-guidance" web-links?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

the buttons are situated too close & unable to rec

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by eddieaw (Singapore)

the buttons are too close and press the function key wrongly. Also disappointed that TV unable to record live TV

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Loving It

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by BrownPanther (Singapore)

Bought this TV a month ago, working fine and the picture quality is good. Inbuild sound is NOT so great, so pair your soundbar if you have. I hooked this TV up to my Google Mini and now i can talk to my Google Mini to play youtube videos and it plays on my Sony TV. Overall, happy with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Interface lags

108 cm (43”) 08 January 2020  (Singapore)

I experience delays when using the remote. It also frequently lags when cycling through apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Clarity and skin color is good

123 cm (49'') 16 October 2019  (Singapore)

None in particular as i am not a particular TV viewer as i am interested in news and sports channel only

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 11 October 2019 by Effandy (Singapore)

Didn't think that i needed a 4K TV but now that i have it, it is awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Good android tv

108 cm (43”) 09 October 2019 by Namkick (Singapore)

Bould 55inch at hall and another at room. Love Sony reliable brand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Nice design Android TV

123 cm (49'') 09 October 2019 by WSKoh (Singapore)

Picture quality is good and design is slick n nice.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Additional features suggested

164 cm (65") 04 October 2019 by BM87281 (Singapore)

Suggesting some additional features if these can be incorporated with the next Software update: 1. Since families are moving lots of their personal memories in Cloud such as photographs and Videos, if there could be some friendly applications that can help browse those photos or make them as screen savers. Personally i use Microsoft's OneDrive but there is no OneDrive app that i can use. Similarly Google photos could be another option to use. 2. Switching between TV and say Netflix not easy. It automatically plays trailers from Google Video.. 3. Apps to playback Digi Camera and move them to my Cloud directly after reviewing on the TV. I was using Samsung Smart TV before and some of their features were pretty cool. With fewer buttons on the remote one could move easily between STB and Netflix/PrimeVideo. (But i still prefer the Sony remote). Thanks.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic TV

123 cm (49'') 02 October 2019 by Hanafi (Singapore)

Very good built quality. Sharp and clear display. Android as TV OS is awesome!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great picture quality

139 cm (55") 02 October 2019 by Matthew19 (Singapore)

Bought 2 weeks ago great picture quality and great features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good android TV

139 cm (55") 27 September 2019 by Mh1991 (Singapore)

Had been use the TV for about a month. Apps packed android TV which is sufficient without external Paid TV program. Love the balanced screen quality which is not too glaring and vibrant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55") 24 September 2019 by Namkick (Singapore)

Like the android function that can perform mirroring too

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 13 September 2019 by Vince117 (Singapore)

Bought this 1 month ago and have no regrets on the purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Clear and vivid colours

123 cm (49'') 12 September 2019 by Chr Ho (Singapore)

I bought this model KD-X8000G a few weeks ago and were mesmerise by it’s lively and vivid 4K HDR colours and resolutions. I like the sound output from this TV as well, clear and balance.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Great screen and with built-in Androi a huge plus.

123 cm (49'') 08 September 2019 by Dodo75 (Singapore)

Great screen quality. Enough hdmi, usb ports. Runs on Android TV so can add other useful apps. Able to access my network drive content on the same WiFi network.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features to watch YouTube and other movies.

108 cm (43”) 06 September 2019 by Dominic Ng (Singapore)

I bought 1 month ago and was my second unit. The old model I passed to my mum and she enjoys it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great box

164 cm (65") 06 September 2019 by Jimmyong (Singapore)

Have seen such clear picture and colors. And good features.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Pictures and Easy to Use

108 cm (43”) 03 September 2019 by matthewtcs7873 (Singapore)

I bought it less than a month ago and this TV has great functions with good, clear and sharp pictures. It is also very easy to use with the remote control. Also if you watch YouTube and switch it off, when you switch it on the next day, it will continue to show the unfinished part of the YouTube movies. No regret to get such a wonderful TV set from Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good features but can be better

164 cm (65") 30 August 2019 by mas17sg (Singapore)

Bought this early this month. Features are good, the ease to use phones as external remotes are also welcomed. However i find the actual remote layout a bit troublesome as the TV button is too near the back and the arrows, so always i accidentally press this buttons instead of the arrows. You may want to move the buttons around the arrow keys away for future updates.. Sound is also not so good as compared to my old TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great feature ,

164 cm (65") 28 August 2019 by Dncn (Singapore)

Have been using it for about 1 week plus.. it has good picture quality, easy to use . Only thing is the sound quality needs to improve.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features

108 cm (43”) 27 August 2019 by Subzero29 (Singapore)

Happy with the TV and Features, won't go wrong with Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great android options..good quality picture

123 cm (49'') 20 August 2019 by Chris6935 (Singapore)

I plugged the tv to my sonos speakers. I like the cinema mode of the tv. Very good value product Issue annoying that the bluetooth didn t recognize my sony headphones. Please help me to get a free sony headphones compatible with TV. Will appreciate the gesture from such a great brand as Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Easy installation and picture good quality

108 cm (43”) 19 August 2019 by Putra 55 (Singapore)

I bought this tv 3 weeks ago and very happy plus great app installed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Time for Startup the TV

139 cm (55") 18 August 2019 by LL TAN (Singapore)

Whenever I on the TV, it will take at least 30 seconds to download / startup!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Very happy with our Sony X80G

139 cm (55") 18 August 2019 by TeenaSV (Singapore)

We have always been a Sony TV fanatic because of the build quality and we know that it will last. We have a 7 year and 4 year old LED Bravias before buying the X80G and both are still working. We like this TV a lot because of the Smart TV features. It is very easy to use and the voice control is a major plus. We enjoy watching Netflix and Youtube on this TV. We are very happy with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Best decision ever made

108 cm (43”) 15 August 2019 by istore221 (Singapore)

Just love everything about it.color/audio quality is beyond expectations.keep up the good work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 12 August 2019 by BK66 (Singapore)

I brought this TV as it almost have all the daily required features inbuilt. I like the Android function which allow access to programs. I also can view the TV in a bright environment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55") 12 August 2019 by Alexkok26 (Singapore)

Sony is always my favourite for TV. Natural and nice picture.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great android TV

123 cm (49'') 11 August 2019 by Area27 (Singapore)

I excited with the android TV features, more to explore

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture quality

108 cm (43”) 04 August 2019 by Lisat (Singapore)

I haven’t actually got the opportunity or time to play around with the TV as this is a extra TV in our guest room. The little that I checked out - it looks and feels good. However the fact that the remote can’t be pointed to the screen sometimes is a hindrance. I also don’t know the Android features of the TV properly.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

The TV doesn't live up to the name Android TV

108 cm (43”) 01 August 2019 by Steven55 (Singapore)

Calling it an Android TV and saying that it has Play Store gives the wrong impression that the TV has similar Play Store as in an Android phone or tablet. In fact, the no. of apps in the Play Store is much lesser than that of other brands' smart TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

9

0

Great

108 cm (43”) 01 August 2019 by Noelle88 (Singapore)

I love buying Sony products as it’s very good. Love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

123 cm (49'') 31 July 2019  (Singapore)

It’s pretty good and quality is perfect. Sony is always the best

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture clarity and voice clarity

123 cm (49'') 29 July 2019 by as888 (Singapore)

I bought the Sony TV about 1 month ago, and the TV deliver very good clarity on picture and sound, especially so when watching 4K movies. The only problem is Sony TV menu is really not easy to use, need a lot of time to learn and figure out what button on remote to press.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

great picture, overly complex interface though

189 cm (75”) 29 July 2019 by JimGr (Singapore)

Had the TV for about a month now, and overall the picture is very good. Have not had much opportunity to test out the 4K as of yet, but the regular HD is quite good. Complaints at this point are mainly around the complexity of the interface and the 'smart TV' functionality. I wish there was a way to turn off all of the constant stream of trying to get me to rent movies and go online with the various apps. I am sure this is appealing to a large population, but at some point, I just want to watch TV. Another example of the unnecessary complexity is the fact that it takes no fewer than 10 clicks to turn on a sleep timer. Overall, good set and would recommend.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Very Satisfy ,Value for Money.

123 cm (49'') 25 July 2019 by Mikekb (Singapore)

I bought this Sony TV by Chance as I was looking for other TV . No regret.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Satisfied with the color

123 cm (49'') 22 July 2019 by Ah fai (Singapore)

Highly recommended to my friend and family best colour pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV Set

139 cm (55") 19 July 2019 by AJAG (Singapore)

It is really bad experience. TV set purchased is giving problems from very first day. Sony team is not ready to replace the TV with new set . We don’t want the recently purchased TV set to be opened for repair. We request for TV set replacement with new set.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

2